Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12771 · issuer key iss:2118 ORDINARY SHARES | TRIM | +$3.1B | −27,344,840 | $15.7B | $18.8B | 450,387,613 | 423,042,773 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | ADD | −$65.1M | +2,019,594 | $631M | $566M | 12,702,323 | 14,721,917 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +22,052 | $6.3M | $14.9M | 22,083 | 44,135 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$315K | −23,196 | $13.8M | $14.2M | 256,633 | 233,437 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NEW | +$12.2M | +39,550 | $0 | $12.2M | — | 39,550 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 COM | NEW | +$12.0M | +599,896 | $0 | $12.0M | — | 599,896 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | NEW | +$11.9M | +43,980 | $0 | $11.9M | — | 43,980 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NEW | +$10.8M | +55,429 | $0 | $10.8M | — | 55,429 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | NEW | +$10.0M | +68,146 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 68,146 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NEW | +$9.9M | +46,175 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 46,175 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | NEW | +$9.8M | +82,302 | $0 | $9.8M | — | 82,302 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRTY SHS | NEW | +$9.7M | +7,371 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 7,371 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NEW | +$9.7M | +38,034 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 38,034 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | NEW | +$8.1M | +58,689 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 58,689 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −53,669 | $11.9M | $7.7M | 306,958 | 253,289 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$2.9M | −56,697 | $9.9M | $6.9M | 226,863 | 170,166 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −63,185 | $12.3M | $5.2M | 100,178 | 36,993 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | NEW | +$5.1M | +14,322 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 14,322 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NEW | +$4.7M | +39,424 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 39,424 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | −$387K | −1,203 | $4.8M | $4.4M | 9,430 | 8,227 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | NEW | +$4.4M | +40,289 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 40,289 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$423K | +2,804 | $3.9M | $4.3M | 16,998 | 19,802 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | ADD | +$374K | +1,837 | $3.8M | $4.1M | 13,690 | 15,527 |
position key pos:14993 · issuer key iss:1196 COM | ADD | +$389K | +18,644 | $3.7M | $4.1M | 115,930 | 134,574 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NEW | +$4.1M | +11,983 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 11,983 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | NEW | +$4.1M | +41,698 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 41,698 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NEW | +$4.0M | +75,983 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 75,983 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −94,969 | $11.9M | $3.9M | 149,769 | 54,800 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NEW | +$3.8M | +44,096 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 44,096 |
position key pos:17262 · issuer key iss:2139 SHS | TRIM | −$741K | −16,433 | $4.5M | $3.8M | 172,468 | 156,035 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | NEW | +$3.7M | +49,756 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 49,756 |
position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 CL A | TRIM | −$5.8M | −21,630 | $9.4M | $3.6M | 38,873 | 17,243 |
position key pos:16701 · issuer key iss:1674 COM | ADD | +$297K | +15,028 | $3.3M | $3.6M | 51,534 | 66,562 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | NEW | +$3.5M | +53,208 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 53,208 |
position key pos:13869 · issuer key iss:657 COM | NEW | +$3.4M | +19,825 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 19,825 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | NEW | +$3.4M | +19,212 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 19,212 |
position key pos:11663 · issuer key iss:670 COM | ADD | +$516K | +1,497 | $2.8M | $3.4M | 130,609 | 132,106 |
position key pos:14100 · issuer key iss:1160 CL A | NEW | +$3.3M | +35,966 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 35,966 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a4e09915769ac714c1061334e7aa5b9f · issuer key cusip6:G4474Y ORD SHS | ADD | +$370K | +2,682 | $2.9M | $3.3M | 61,066 | 63,748 |
position key pos:12165 · issuer key iss:1857 COM | NEW | +$3.2M | +78,244 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 78,244 |
position key pos:13030 · issuer key iss:727 CL B | NEW | +$3.2M | +56,731 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 56,731 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | TRIM | −$7.2M | −82,227 | $10.4M | $3.2M | 136,826 | 54,599 |
position key pos:14868 · issuer key iss:68 COM | NEW | +$3.2M | +47,708 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 47,708 |
position key pos:12294 · issuer key iss:1325 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −256,304 | $11.5M | $3.1M | 421,320 | 165,016 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | NEW | +$3.1M | +16,425 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 16,425 |
position key pos:13556 · issuer key iss:2208 SHS | TRIM | +$115K | −1,574 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 88,149 | 86,575 |
position key pos:11917 · issuer key iss:177 COM | ADD | +$249K | +9,218 | $2.7M | $3.0M | 105,821 | 115,039 |
position key pos:14030 · issuer key iss:1816 COM | TRIM | −$306K | −3,555 | $3.2M | $2.9M | 44,970 | 41,415 |
position key pos:13274 · issuer key iss:1305 COM | NEW | +$2.8M | +4,387 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 4,387 |
position key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:51 COM | TRIM | −$553K | −1,513 | $3.3M | $2.8M | 11,575 | 10,062 |
position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 COM | NEW | +$2.7M | +31,366 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 31,366 |
position key pos:13179 · issuer key iss:1634 COM | NEW | +$2.7M | +28,299 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 28,299 |
position key pos:14016 · issuer key iss:317 COM | ADD | −$29.7K | +2,622 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 23,008 | 25,630 |
position key pos:16797 · issuer key iss:123 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −35,594 | $3.7M | $2.6M | 93,201 | 57,607 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM | NEW | +$2.6M | +65,463 | $0 | $2.6M | — | 65,463 |
position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 COM | TRIM | −$632K | −4,472 | $3.2M | $2.5M | 45,869 | 41,397 |
position key pos:16772 · issuer key iss:1202 COM | NEW | +$2.2M | +34,074 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 34,074 |
position key pos:14609 · issuer key iss:2011 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$1.8M | +297,911 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 297,911 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | NEW | +$1.2M | +7,019 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 7,019 |
| pos:10525 | EXIT‡e | −$2.7M | −14,812 | $2.7M | $0 | 14,812 | — |
| pos:10790 | EXIT‡e | −$11.1M | −444,978 | $11.1M | $0 | 444,978 | — |
| pos:11450 | EXIT‡e | −$4.6M | −26,236 | $4.6M | $0 | 26,236 | — |
| pos:11700 | EXIT‡e | −$3.3M | −151,162 | $3.3M | $0 | 151,162 | — |
| pos:11762 | EXIT‡e | −$2.4M | −210,117 | $2.4M | $0 | 210,117 | — |
| pos:11764 | EXIT‡e | −$2.5M | −16,486 | $2.5M | $0 | 16,486 | — |
| pos:12151 | EXIT‡e | −$4.2M | −261,137 | $4.2M | $0 | 261,137 | — |
| pos:12423 | EXIT‡e | −$3.8M | −21,055 | $3.8M | $0 | 21,055 | — |
| pos:12652 | EXIT‡e | −$3.5M | −123,881 | $3.5M | $0 | 123,881 | — |
| pos:13607 | EXIT‡e | −$2.9M | −104,704 | $2.9M | $0 | 104,704 | — |
| pos:13638 | EXIT‡e | −$2.6M | −20,946 | $2.6M | $0 | 20,946 | — |
| pos:13979 | EXIT‡e | −$2.4M | −35,815 | $2.4M | $0 | 35,815 | — |
| pos:15545 | EXIT‡e | −$4.1M | −21,286 | $4.1M | $0 | 21,286 | — |
| pos:15847 | EXIT‡e | −$4.3M | −331,180 | $4.3M | $0 | 331,180 | — |
| pos:16107 | EXIT‡e | −$4.0M | −28,918 | $4.0M | $0 | 28,918 | — |
| pos:16894 | EXIT‡e | −$2.9M | −63,113 | $2.9M | $0 | 63,113 | — |
| pos:17095 | EXIT‡e | −$4.1M | −35,984 | $4.1M | $0 | 35,984 | — |
| pos:17124 | EXIT‡e | −$15.5M | −116,503 | $15.5M | $0 | 116,503 | — |
| pos:17250 | EXIT‡e | −$7.5M | −44,230 | $7.5M | $0 | 44,230 | — |
| pos:17290 | EXIT‡e | −$4.0M | −11,570 | $4.0M | $0 | 11,570 | — |
| pos:17546 | EXIT‡e | −$4.1M | −165,722 | $4.1M | $0 | 165,722 | — |
| pos:17907 | EXIT‡e | −$3.1M | −98,464 | $3.1M | $0 | 98,464 | — |
| pos:17945 | EXIT‡e | −$2.4M | −64,448 | $2.4M | $0 | 64,448 | — |
| pos:17949 | EXIT‡e | −$7.9M | −92,060 | $7.9M | $0 | 92,060 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:e1b642df503bc20b75e53e46c7abdc6e | EXIT‡e | −$2.8M | −55,474 | $2.8M | $0 | 55,474 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 84 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12288 · issuer key iss:295 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$62.6M | 0 | $424M | $361M | 29,130,491 | 29,130,491 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$57.8M | 0 | $151M | $208M | 1,376,960 | 1,376,960 |
position key pos:13255 · issuer key cusip6:65342K COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.0M | 0 | $74.9M | $109M | 14,206,376 | 14,206,376 |
position key pos:17358 · issuer key iss:2149 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$47.3M | 0 | $86.5M | $39.2M | 2,991,658 | 2,991,658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17ae2239695e30357f07753686d40be8 · issuer key cusip6:04040Y COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.1M | 0 | $28.2M | $32.3M | 1,739,130 | 1,739,130 |
position key pos:10533 · issuer key iss:1004 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.9M | 0 | $19.2M | $12.4M | 428,520 | 428,520 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b52b797fd952cc971ea80b9bcdb305f · issuer key cusip6:30050E SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $14.2M | $11.5M | 4,597,701 | 4,597,701 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37a8fabab3cf2770cce13f9d9010f41f · issuer key cusip6:74766W COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $16.3M | $10.9M | 1,587,350 | 1,587,350 |
position key pos:15916 · issuer key iss:615 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.7M | 0 | $19.5M | $10.7M | 744,840 | 744,840 |
position key sid:sec:prov:619e10cd07ad0785025395f1b13b6902 · issuer key cusip6:76655K COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$5.0M | 0 | $13.7M | $8.7M | 619,552 | 619,552 |
position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 COM SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $9.1M | $6.8M | 361,952 | 361,952 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b04a72871ac74745d744b851aff50ed · issuer key cusip6:G6529J ORD SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$374K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.2M | 374,076 | 374,076 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1293370bf77b320845bdc8ace7215db4 · issuer key cusip6:G6529J *W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | −$33.0K | 0 | $61.5K | $28.5K | 3,435,718 | 3,435,718 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8B | 423,042,773 | 91.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $566M | 14,721,917 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL TECHNOLOGY FIN CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $361M | 29,130,491 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARM HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $208M | 1,376,960 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | NEXTDECADE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 14,206,376 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLARNA GROUP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.2M | 2,991,658 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ARIS MINING CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 04040Y109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.3M | 1,739,130 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.9M | 44,135 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 233,437 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 428,520 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 39,550 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 599,896 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 43,980 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | EVOTEC AG · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 30050E105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 4,597,701 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | QUANTUM COMPUTING INC · COM CUSIP 74766W108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 1,587,350 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 55,429 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D-WAVE QUANTUM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.7M | 744,840 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 68,146 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 46,175 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 82,302 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRTY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 7,371 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 38,034 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | RIGETTI COMPUTING INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 76655K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 619,552 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 58,689 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 253,289 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 170,166 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 361,952 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GDEV INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.3M | 3,809,794 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 36,993 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 14,322 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 39,424 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 8,227 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 40,289 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 19,802 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 15,527 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATCH GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 134,574 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 11,983 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 41,698 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 75,983 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 54,800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 44,096 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 156,035 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 49,756 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 17,243 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 66,562 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLVENTUM CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 53,208 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERSYS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 19,825 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 19,212 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 132,106 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSC INDL DIRECT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 35,966 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4474Y214 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 63,748 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED BANKSHARES INC WEST V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 78,244 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERATED HERMES INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 56,731 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 54,599 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 47,708 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GEN DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 165,016 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 16,425 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PL · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 86,575 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 115,039 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVEL PLUS LEISURE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 41,415 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMARKET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 4,387 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 10,062 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7M | 31,366 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7M | 28,299 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7M | 25,630 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6M | 57,607 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6M | 65,463 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 41,397 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAXIMUS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 34,074 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 297,911 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 7,019 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 71 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 99.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 8,444 · QoQ moves: 97
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Mubadala Investment Co PJSC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).