Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$7.8M | −3,609 | $118M | $110M | 172,108 | 168,499 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$2.9M | +47,617 | $96.2M | $99.2M | 1,299,013 | 1,346,630 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −1,997 | $101M | $93.6M | 370,978 | 368,981 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$19.1M | +2,181 | $84.9M | $65.8M | 175,515 | 177,696 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | TRIM | −$8.4M | −4,191 | $72.8M | $64.4M | 262,960 | 258,769 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$950K | −8,171 | $57.2M | $58.1M | 915,172 | 907,001 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$13.4M | −30,184 | $58.4M | $44.9M | 186,472 | 156,288 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −4,863 | $44.2M | $39.0M | 137,311 | 132,448 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.8M | −623 | $32.7M | $30.9M | 65,150 | 64,527 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −30,525 | $31.3M | $29.2M | 406,898 | 376,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$4.2M | −16,327 | $31.6M | $27.4M | 159,213 | 142,886 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −8,169 | $24.3M | $26.8M | 230,574 | 222,405 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −6,215 | $22.9M | $25.5M | 110,679 | 104,464 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | TRIM | −$4.3M | −8,051 | $28.7M | $24.4M | 102,874 | 94,823 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | TRIM | −$811K | −16,214 | $25.2M | $24.4M | 497,477 | 481,263 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −5,745 | $27.9M | $24.0M | 121,023 | 115,278 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$7.3M | +74,921 | $16.5M | $23.8M | 164,769 | 239,690 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −21,283 | $25.8M | $23.1M | 140,904 | 119,621 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$6.9M | +11,681 | $16.0M | $22.8M | 23,406 | 35,087 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | TRIM | −$1.2M | −15,376 | $23.7M | $22.5M | 257,834 | 242,458 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$6.7M | +19,328 | $15.8M | $22.4M | 33,295 | 52,623 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | ADD | +$1.4M | +3,820 | $18.6M | $20.0M | 104,659 | 108,479 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −5,083 | $14.7M | $19.9M | 122,203 | 117,120 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.3M | −811 | $16.3M | $18.5M | 13,409 | 12,598 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | ADD | +$1.7M | +821 | $16.7M | $18.3M | 139,287 | 140,108 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | −$2.2M | −19,224 | $20.3M | $18.1M | 141,403 | 122,179 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | ADD | +$2.6M | +30,900 | $15.5M | $18.1M | 199,856 | 230,756 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$352K | −3,436 | $18.3M | $18.0M | 127,837 | 124,401 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,334 | $19.4M | $17.4M | 61,977 | 60,643 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −1,383 | $12.6M | $16.8M | 82,732 | 81,349 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$7.2M | +33,161 | $8.3M | $15.6M | 39,631 | 72,792 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$8.5M | +86,777 | $7.0M | $15.5M | 73,190 | 159,967 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −7,985 | $11.6M | $15.3M | 123,758 | 115,773 |
position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | +$2.7M | −3,360 | $12.0M | $14.7M | 309,809 | 306,449 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −1,331 | $17.7M | $14.4M | 77,533 | 76,202 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$127K | −368 | $14.3M | $14.4M | 46,721 | 46,353 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | +$728K | −1,277 | $13.6M | $14.3M | 49,643 | 48,366 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −2,205 | $19.3M | $14.3M | 99,223 | 97,018 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −2,036 | $15.6M | $14.2M | 45,260 | 43,224 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.8M | +529 | $15.4M | $13.7M | 23,390 | 23,919 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −317 | $16.6M | $13.5M | 56,174 | 55,857 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −4,672 | $14.8M | $13.1M | 79,516 | 74,844 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −13,112 | $14.5M | $12.9M | 94,182 | 81,070 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −3,301 | $9.5M | $12.9M | 74,001 | 70,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$572K | +101 | $13.4M | $12.8M | 21,387 | 21,488 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | TRIM | −$1.4M | −31,900 | $14.2M | $12.7M | 235,545 | 203,645 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$329K | −233 | $13.0M | $12.6M | 59,036 | 58,803 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | ADD | +$3.2M | +50,079 | $9.0M | $12.2M | 164,040 | 214,119 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$1.3M | −196 | $13.3M | $12.0M | 138,215 | 138,019 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$1.2M | −701 | $12.8M | $11.7M | 20,913 | 20,212 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +75,541 | $5.3M | $11.5M | 75,257 | 150,798 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | TRIM | −$782K | −86 | $11.8M | $11.0M | 240,036 | 239,950 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −376 | $12.3M | $10.7M | 11,528 | 11,152 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −3,123 | $9.5M | $10.6M | 212,715 | 209,592 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −154 | $9.4M | $10.6M | 129,607 | 129,453 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | TRIM | +$2.4M | −11,276 | $8.2M | $10.6M | 184,231 | 172,955 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −1,486 | $13.0M | $10.5M | 103,508 | 102,022 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −2,382 | $11.9M | $10.4M | 89,627 | 87,245 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +31,168 | $8.1M | $10.3M | 325,530 | 356,698 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +344 | $8.1M | $10.0M | 131,681 | 132,025 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −3,240 | $12.2M | $9.9M | 35,186 | 31,946 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$811K | −8,304 | $10.6M | $9.8M | 39,017 | 30,713 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$914K | +12,159 | $8.7M | $9.6M | 108,632 | 120,791 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$538K | +2,715 | $8.9M | $9.4M | 46,469 | 49,184 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −331 | $12.1M | $9.3M | 138,546 | 138,215 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$627K | +587 | $8.4M | $9.0M | 155,615 | 156,202 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +3,136 | $7.0M | $8.7M | 170,656 | 173,792 |
position key pos:14766 · issuer key iss:2259 SHS | ADD | +$449K | +2,779 | $8.2M | $8.6M | 151,155 | 153,934 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | TRIM | +$260K | −553 | $8.2M | $8.4M | 84,394 | 83,841 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | ADD | −$318K | +189 | $8.8M | $8.4M | 66,082 | 66,271 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$325K | +4,704 | $7.9M | $8.3M | 22,620 | 27,324 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$485K | −936 | $7.7M | $8.2M | 53,544 | 52,608 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,343 | $6.6M | $7.7M | 16,530 | 17,873 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +16,506 | $5.1M | $7.3M | 38,896 | 55,402 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | ADD | −$415K | +6,557 | $7.6M | $7.2M | 39,258 | 45,815 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −2,008 | $9.2M | $7.0M | 27,789 | 25,781 |
position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +18,581 | $5.9M | $7.0M | 291,783 | 310,364 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +21,948 | $644K | $6.9M | 2,231 | 24,179 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +12,876 | $1.7M | $6.7M | 2,619 | 15,495 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | ADD | +$353K | +56 | $6.3M | $6.7M | 108,317 | 108,373 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | ADD | −$159K | +768 | $6.7M | $6.5M | 90,543 | 91,311 |
position key pos:17791 · issuer key iss:1013 INTRM GOV CR ETF | TRIM | −$402K | −3,372 | $6.8M | $6.4M | 63,578 | 60,206 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b00f08276bb93613a202dd40306a3c2a · issuer key cusip6:92204A UTILITIES ETF | TRIM | +$280K | −742 | $6.0M | $6.3M | 32,580 | 31,838 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +46 | $4.7M | $6.3M | 18,405 | 18,451 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | −$376K | +1,178 | $6.2M | $5.8M | 50,113 | 51,291 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −68 | $7.0M | $5.8M | 10,336 | 10,268 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$1.6M | +16,240 | $4.0M | $5.7M | 42,049 | 58,289 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | ADD | +$875K | +2,909 | $4.7M | $5.6M | 118,038 | 120,947 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +16,142 | $3.4M | $5.5M | 28,393 | 44,535 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$5.5M | +27,758 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 27,758 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | ADD | +$365K | +1,088 | $5.1M | $5.4M | 38,810 | 39,898 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | ADD | +$937K | +16,214 | $4.4M | $5.4M | 74,154 | 90,368 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +98 | $3.8M | $5.4M | 18,945 | 19,043 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | +$48.7K | −54 | $5.2M | $5.3M | 5,957 | 5,903 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$847K | −192 | $6.0M | $5.2M | 10,550 | 10,358 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e2560c991a548f1a2d5cda3c4188e22 · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULTRA QQQ | TRIM | −$942K | −2,067 | $6.1M | $5.2M | 86,700 | 84,633 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$349K | −351 | $5.5M | $5.1M | 16,320 | 15,969 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$3.3M | −5,801 | $8.4M | $5.0M | 31,209 | 25,408 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$522K | +126 | $5.5M | $5.0M | 11,292 | 11,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$309K | +5,253 | $4.6M | $4.9M | 86,156 | 91,409 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 8,124 | 8,124 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 3,248 | 3,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7f7056bad4cc0deabb1b750ba053f7f · issuer key cusip6:33939L QUALT DIVD IDX | NO CHANGE | −$34.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 19,848 | 19,848 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$218K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 37,725 | 37,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$338K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 19,669 | 19,669 |
position key pos:16464 · issuer key iss:1672 COM | NO CHANGE | −$152K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 14,972 | 14,972 |
position key pos:13918 · issuer key iss:1633 INTERNL DIVID | NO CHANGE | +$58.2K | 0 | $943K | $1.0M | 31,634 | 31,634 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f7ffcbb56a96285385a0592b8ebf5a3 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y NASDAQ 100 COVER | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $693K | $673K | 39,223 | 39,223 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NO CHANGE | −$62.3K | 0 | $714K | $651K | 5,978 | 5,978 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | NO CHANGE | +$13.4K | 0 | $607K | $621K | 8,049 | 8,049 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $586K | $587K | 7,808 | 7,808 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$21.2K | 0 | $528K | $549K | 11,324 | 11,324 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | NO CHANGE | −$25.0K | 0 | $570K | $545K | 7,682 | 7,682 |
position key sid:sec:prov:892d7bbcc4ab6067a72bd6ac2dba6593 · issuer key cusip6:33939L INTL QLTDV IDX | NO CHANGE | +$21.1K | 0 | $505K | $526K | 16,618 | 16,618 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$15.4K | 0 | $494K | $509K | 20,850 | 20,850 |
position key pos:11383 · issuer key iss:1000 DORSEY WRIGHT MO | NO CHANGE | +$17.6K | 0 | $472K | $489K | 4,051 | 4,051 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $445K | $455K | 6,393 | 6,393 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$29.5K | 0 | $406K | $435K | 2,875 | 2,875 |
position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.1K | 0 | $348K | $385K | 1,448 | 1,448 |
position key pos:13819 · issuer key iss:1013 NEW YORK MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $387K | $384K | 7,226 | 7,226 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $366K | $377K | 12,365 | 12,365 |
position key pos:17005 · issuer key iss:1983 ARTIFICIAL INTEL | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $379K | $368K | 13,020 | 13,020 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | NO CHANGE | −$48.8K | 0 | $413K | $364K | 9,004 | 9,004 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $381K | $363K | 3,629 | 3,629 |
position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $339K | $344K | 3,220 | 3,220 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87152e1e3942492bea1ed397892df787 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X SILVER | NO CHANGE | +$24.0K | 0 | $306K | $330K | 3,661 | 3,661 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | NO CHANGE | +$17.9K | 0 | $310K | $328K | 6,210 | 6,210 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | NO CHANGE | +$12.7K | 0 | $302K | $315K | 6,600 | 6,600 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.8K | 0 | $361K | $312K | 1,809 | 1,809 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e61b293dd2e8f84d056866adc38c655 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SHRT HGH YLD MUN | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $306K | $302K | 13,345 | 13,345 |
position key pos:14102 · issuer key iss:1709 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.0K | 0 | $243K | $285K | 1,117 | 1,117 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0d960df477bcb91be5b48c50645d91d · issuer key cusip6:278274 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.7K | 0 | $309K | $282K | 15,019 | 15,019 |
position key sid:sec:prov:763c6b16ddbd2879e35ad29e94078516 · issuer key cusip6:46434V U S EQUITY FACTR | NO CHANGE | −$12.9K | 0 | $260K | $247K | 3,747 | 3,747 |
position key pos:14542 · issuer key cusip6:33738R DORSEY WRT 5 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $250K | $241K | 3,980 | 3,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ecf65dacacc11c10d104b59c104c1ae · issuer key cusip6:032108 AMPLIFY CYBERSEC | NO CHANGE | −$16.9K | 0 | $257K | $240K | 3,200 | 3,200 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $219K | $231K | 2,819 | 2,819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18309292d8fd6bbaad5df0ac1ca9eb61 · issuer key cusip6:69374H DATA & DIGI REVO | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $230K | $224K | 3,594 | 3,594 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $228K | $218K | 8,688 | 8,688 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c623cd0729bf2a7e5b754af3c8dcfdd · issuer key cusip6:816307 COM | NO CHANGE | −$252K | 0 | $455K | $203K | 322,580 | 322,580 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3de816b8ad3a0d2a82de486fa96f8939 · issuer key cusip6:644323 COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$24.7K | 0 | $215K | $190K | 15,177 | 15,177 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef661f699e239b1f1823ed5191f02532 · issuer key cusip6:053906 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $74.8K | $76.2K | 12,050 | 12,050 |
position key pos:14334 · issuer key iss:782 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$22.9K | 0 | $66.8K | $43.9K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30eada27273dbc2f2b0178f84940923b · issuer key cusip6:03211Q COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $44.2K | $28.1K | 14,775 | 14,775 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85cacf6880b51d5a366512132d5c162d · issuer key cusip6:19243B COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.2K | 0 | $39.2K | $22.1K | 29,050 | 29,050 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $251M | 1,337,690 | 12.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $102M | 1,388,036 | 5.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $93.6M | 368,981 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $86.9M | 501,227 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $74.2M | 284,867 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $65.8M | 177,696 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $62.3M | 216,931 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $58.1M | 907,001 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $39.0M | 132,448 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $37.6M | 440,495 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $32.4M | 64,529 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $31.0M | 181,065 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $29.2M | 376,373 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $26.8M | 222,405 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $25.5M | 104,464 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.0M | 491,954 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $24.0M | 115,278 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.1M | 119,621 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $22.8M | 35,087 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $22.6M | 320,505 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $21.7M | 368,454 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.9M | 117,120 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.5M | 12,598 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.3M | 140,108 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $18.1M | 122,179 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.0M | 124,401 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $17.5M | 239,815 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.8M | 81,349 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.3M | 115,773 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.7M | 306,449 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.4M | 76,202 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.4M | 46,353 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.3M | 48,366 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.3M | 97,018 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.2M | 43,224 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.7M | 23,919 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.5M | 55,857 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.1M | 74,844 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.9M | 81,070 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.9M | 70,700 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 58,803 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.0M | 138,019 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.7M | 88,168 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.7M | 20,212 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.5M | 150,798 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.0M | 239,950 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.7M | 11,152 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.6M | 209,592 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.6M | 129,453 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.5M | 102,022 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.4M | 87,245 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.3M | 356,698 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.0M | 132,025 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.9M | 31,946 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.8M | 30,713 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.3M | 138,215 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.0M | 156,202 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.7M | 173,792 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMRIZE LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.6M | 153,934 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.6M | 36,076 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.4M | 66,271 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.3M | 27,324 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.2M | 52,608 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.7M | 17,873 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.2M | 45,815 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.0M | 25,781 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMCO REALTY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.0M | 310,364 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.9M | 24,179 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.7M | 15,495 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.7M | 108,373 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.5M | 91,311 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $6.5M | 222,050 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.3M | 18,451 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.8M | 10,268 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.6M | 120,947 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.5M | 27,758 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.4M | 39,898 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.4M | 19,043 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.3M | 5,903 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.2M | 10,358 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · PSHS ULTRA QQQ CUSIP 74347R206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 84,633 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.0M | 25,408 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 91,409 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.9M | 63,468 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.7M | 29,207 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.7M | 5,554 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.5M | 9,029 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 62,330 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.3M | 49,265 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.2M | 80,198 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.1M | 4,152 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.9M | 10,776 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 22,977 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 16,059 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.7M | 32,321 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.6M | 82,404 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.2M | 48,390 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.2M | 3,434 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.2M | 140,440 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.1M | 8,882 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 47.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 153 · QoQ moves: 472
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Bryn Mawr Trust Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).