Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$20.0M | +81,634 | $610M | $630M | 972,830 | 1,054,464 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | ADD | +$67.2M | +1,331,889 | $433M | $500M | 8,595,674 | 9,927,563 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$16.8M | +31,594 | $252M | $235M | 727,267 | 758,861 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$22.7M | +130,867 | $158M | $181M | 582,620 | 713,487 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$35.9M | +508,606 | $127M | $163M | 2,031,147 | 2,539,753 |
position key pos:14287 · issuer key iss:1357 COM | ADD | +$145M | +1,576,616 | $2.8M | $147M | 25,534 | 1,602,150 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$36.1M | +247,628 | $110M | $146M | 587,377 | 835,005 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$10.7M | +54,601 | $128M | $139M | 669,322 | 723,923 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$54.7M | +212,668 | $79.0M | $134M | 252,336 | 465,004 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$31.1M | +133,677 | $83.8M | $115M | 267,185 | 400,862 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$11.7M | +44,058 | $119M | $108M | 246,887 | 290,945 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$17.5M | +316,118 | $83.7M | $101M | 1,557,128 | 1,873,246 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b978bd1134111ecdd8f59ca5986454b7 · issuer key cusip6:G29018 CLASS A COM | ADD | +$86.3M | +6,738,506 | $13.3M | $99.6M | 940,820 | 7,679,326 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$1.6M | +60,110 | $89.1M | $90.8M | 658,137 | 718,247 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$12.2M | +89,115 | $65.2M | $77.4M | 282,604 | 371,719 |
position key pos:11895 · issuer key iss:1013 3YRTB ETF | TRIM | −$6.3M | −69,142 | $80.4M | $74.1M | 1,068,524 | 999,382 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$11.5M | +33,101 | $55.5M | $67.0M | 84,089 | 117,190 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$12.1M | +47,474 | $50.3M | $62.4M | 204,295 | 251,769 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | ADD | +$57.7M | +475,623 | $1.5M | $59.2M | 10,094 | 485,717 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$11.5M | +21,229 | $46.9M | $58.4M | 68,609 | 89,838 |
position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 AEROSPACE DEFN | ADD | +$9.6M | +42,065 | $45.5M | $55.1M | 290,567 | 332,632 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$8.9M | +92,260 | $44.1M | $53.0M | 441,621 | 533,881 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$2.7M | +79,111 | $50.1M | $52.8M | 281,930 | 361,041 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | TRIM | −$2.7M | −39,451 | $50.6M | $47.9M | 843,892 | 804,441 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5044747672ba7720c881622ba56684c7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E KBW BK ETF | TRIM | −$3.4M | −7,333 | $45.4M | $42.0M | 538,212 | 530,879 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +28,144 | $36.1M | $41.2M | 112,070 | 140,214 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$3.4M | +10,751 | $36.7M | $40.1M | 73,033 | 83,784 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +28,829 | $32.2M | $37.3M | 71,495 | 100,324 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$6.2M | +47,488 | $23.4M | $29.6M | 288,631 | 336,119 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$5.5M | −160 | $23.7M | $29.2M | 41,407 | 41,247 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | −$1.2M | +4,206 | $30.4M | $29.1M | 86,028 | 90,234 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$1.6M | −19,567 | $30.5M | $28.9M | 317,326 | 297,759 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$7.6M | +26,604 | $20.7M | $28.3M | 61,638 | 88,242 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | ADD | +$6.1M | +46,823 | $21.0M | $27.1M | 149,078 | 195,901 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +7,823 | $22.1M | $26.1M | 20,560 | 28,383 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | ADD | +$5.8M | +130,154 | $20.0M | $25.7M | 438,733 | 568,887 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +20,623 | $17.0M | $25.1M | 82,169 | 102,792 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbb4790acdf12d5c861113a0d192051f · issuer key cusip6:85512C UNIT LTD PARTNR | NEW | +$24.8M | +2,022,000 | $0 | $24.8M | — | 2,022,000 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +23,498 | $14.6M | $24.6M | 121,267 | 144,765 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +3,660 | $22.1M | $23.4M | 85,594 | 89,254 |
position key pos:15288 · issuer key iss:682 CL A | TRIM | −$6.5M | −11,327 | $29.7M | $23.2M | 103,690 | 92,363 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$9.0M | +14,683 | $13.7M | $22.7M | 19,994 | 34,677 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7d3604dd112391f1566cafe178f2557a · issuer key cusip6:500767 CALIFORNIA CARB | ADD | +$405K | +193,608 | $20.8M | $21.2M | 1,238,566 | 1,432,174 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +28,810 | $18.1M | $19.8M | 181,518 | 210,328 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +3,941 | $13.6M | $19.6M | 15,745 | 19,686 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +29,574 | $14.1M | $19.4M | 126,509 | 156,083 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | ADD | −$5.2M | +3,359 | $24.4M | $19.1M | 168,381 | 171,740 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$8.5M | +74,554 | $10.1M | $18.6M | 77,034 | 151,588 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$701K | +10 | $17.0M | $17.7M | 238,137 | 238,147 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +13,307 | $10.8M | $17.5M | 71,149 | 84,456 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +3,409 | $15.1M | $17.4M | 17,133 | 20,542 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | TRIM | −$5.3M | −41,876 | $22.6M | $17.3M | 261,264 | 219,388 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2576efa8f5a1bcfc792e15eece4e9a · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABULDRS JAPAN | ADD | +$5.4M | +70,218 | $11.7M | $17.1M | 177,475 | 247,693 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$498K | −14,849 | $16.9M | $16.4M | 291,177 | 276,328 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$2.1M | +13,082 | $13.6M | $15.7M | 38,724 | 51,806 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +6,589 | $11.1M | $15.4M | 39,005 | 45,594 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$278K | +4,158 | $15.1M | $15.4M | 31,862 | 36,020 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +13,571 | $11.8M | $15.0M | 64,172 | 77,743 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$4.9M | −57,206 | $19.9M | $14.9M | 222,236 | 165,030 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | −$564K | +4,996 | $15.0M | $14.5M | 32,094 | 37,090 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +16,124 | $11.1M | $14.0M | 48,458 | 64,582 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +1,267 | $9.7M | $12.8M | 19,967 | 21,234 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +3,317 | $7.5M | $12.7M | 43,701 | 47,018 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +6,560 | $11.4M | $12.6M | 94,643 | 101,203 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$796K | +43,328 | $11.6M | $12.4M | 210,637 | 253,965 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +32,455 | $9.7M | $12.3M | 126,206 | 158,661 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$1.6M | +180 | $13.9M | $12.3M | 24,406 | 24,586 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +5,141 | $11.1M | $12.2M | 68,880 | 74,021 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +6,697 | $10.4M | $12.2M | 30,364 | 37,061 |
position key pos:12078 · issuer key iss:913 COM CL A | TRIM | −$7.1M | −9,288 | $19.2M | $12.1M | 590,445 | 581,157 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +1,895 | $13.6M | $12.0M | 99,903 | 101,798 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +25,001 | $9.2M | $11.8M | 97,716 | 122,717 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | TRIM | −$3.4M | −108,727 | $14.7M | $11.4M | 561,342 | 452,615 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.9M | +10,060 | $7.3M | $11.2M | 42,532 | 52,592 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | TRIM | −$3.8M | −27,385 | $14.6M | $10.8M | 94,387 | 67,002 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −2,105 | $12.2M | $10.6M | 149,786 | 147,681 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.4M | +7,662 | $9.1M | $10.6M | 29,563 | 37,225 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +12,306 | $8.4M | $10.5M | 39,306 | 51,612 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$1.3M | −969 | $11.7M | $10.4M | 18,980 | 18,011 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$9.5M | +97,641 | $890K | $10.4M | 9,247 | 106,888 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.9M | +18,939 | $8.2M | $10.2M | 70,573 | 89,512 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$116K | −773 | $10.2M | $10.1M | 137,974 | 137,201 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +769 | $8.7M | $10.0M | 1,615 | 2,384 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +11,021 | $7.6M | $10.0M | 72,122 | 83,143 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | ADD | +$459K | +3,510 | $9.4M | $9.9M | 92,070 | 95,580 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +26,702 | $7.8M | $9.8M | 39,871 | 66,573 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +10,569 | $8.0M | $9.6M | 56,074 | 66,643 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | ADD | +$8.9M | +69,832 | $389K | $9.3M | 2,840 | 72,672 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +9,666 | $7.8M | $9.3M | 21,063 | 30,729 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$8.7M | +30,473 | $523K | $9.3M | 1,800 | 32,273 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −2,166 | $13.5M | $9.1M | 50,992 | 48,826 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +1,649 | $5.7M | $9.0M | 8,717 | 10,366 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +56,313 | $6.1M | $8.7M | 244,929 | 301,242 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +2,842 | $9.9M | $8.7M | 106,565 | 109,407 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.7M | +3,939 | $10.3M | $8.7M | 45,670 | 49,609 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +17,130 | $5.5M | $8.5M | 35,958 | 53,088 |
position key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1048 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$7.8M | +96,211 | $638K | $8.4M | 8,717 | 104,928 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +6,259 | $4.7M | $8.4M | 18,251 | 24,510 |
position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.6M | +62,964 | $6.8M | $8.4M | 255,224 | 318,188 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | TRIM | +$5.0M | −453 | $3.2M | $8.2M | 13,407 | 12,954 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 CALIF MUN BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$39.4K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 65,718 | 65,718 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$38.3K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.4M | 43,500 | 43,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f35bddf030a6dfbadd581061c9aa8705 · issuer key cusip6:33738D NO AMER ENERGY | NO CHANGE | +$452K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.4M | 78,067 | 78,067 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | NO CHANGE | +$54.5K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 32,612 | 32,612 |
position key pos:16222 · issuer key iss:25 PHYSCL SILVR SHS | NO CHANGE | +$88.1K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 22,183 | 22,183 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$62.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 9,154 | 9,154 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$57.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 9,947 | 9,947 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15e6f5902036c66e8865f60778b6ca34 · issuer key cusip6:06654A COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.6K | 0 | $977K | $1.0M | 21,323 | 21,323 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$121K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 34,627 | 34,627 |
position key pos:15852 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$62.8K | 0 | $998K | $935K | 9,337 | 9,337 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | NO CHANGE | +$20.8K | 0 | $864K | $885K | 12,102 | 12,102 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | NO CHANGE | +$28.8K | 0 | $687K | $716K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:023e6f42af3d708eaf6fe643444b81c2 · issuer key cusip6:785688 UNIT BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$57.5K | 0 | $583K | $640K | 8,500 | 8,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b83acfdfca8b0e64ba9b683eebc8aac · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK HRVST CSI | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $599K | $596K | 18,247 | 18,247 |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. MED DVC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$95.2K | 0 | $673K | $577K | 10,821 | 10,821 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$82.0K | 0 | $401K | $483K | 12,588 | 12,588 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5636cec35adcd138d01ae5f5ffcf62b · issuer key cusip6:831349 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.2K | 0 | $476K | $440K | 24,446 | 24,446 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.2K | 0 | $387K | $396K | 13,606 | 13,606 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe7fcd191f1d0d7603f92e45c5a29d82 · issuer key cusip6:316500 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.5K | 0 | $436K | $394K | 22,616 | 22,616 |
position key sid:sec:prov:229e14d74796ced76bf47c69ba76757e · issuer key cusip6:268311 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$44.0K | 0 | $337K | $381K | 102,339 | 102,339 |
position key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FINLS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$35.3K | 0 | $404K | $369K | 3,134 | 3,134 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8cf18fa63a7b747df3f5fc0caa6309c · issuer key cusip6:02157E CL A | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $469K | $366K | 101,039 | 101,039 |
position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 CHINA LG-CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$23.9K | 0 | $383K | $360K | 10,015 | 10,015 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5a8fc97dbcb7ae527c97957196099cf · issuer key cusip6:01881G UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $337K | $328K | 8,755 | 8,755 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d97f42b79d0eee9ac3bc5b3169c53465 · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 80/20 AGGRE | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $329K | $325K | 3,674 | 3,674 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $333K | $324K | 1,032 | 1,032 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | NO CHANGE | +$596 | 0 | $319K | $320K | 4,250 | 4,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e95357a38c7bea49f3071071bd2ada61 · issuer key cusip6:500600 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $268K | $258K | 114,500 | 114,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23b25fa950205951b133ed60c9486b0a · issuer key cusip6:74347X ULTRPRO S&P500 | NO CHANGE | −$47.3K | 0 | $291K | $244K | 2,518 | 2,518 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eda4c69938a2b6719ff6e587c802dfa3 · issuer key cusip6:353525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $235K | $239K | 4,680 | 4,680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0eca048fb431bc2d5ad07015ffcf94d · issuer key cusip6:06747C IPATH SER B ETN | NO CHANGE | −$41.4K | 0 | $257K | $215K | 7,500 | 7,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec2c663c8f80edfad666a4d807f7c64b · issuer key cusip6:14020X SHS CREATION UNI | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $210K | $203K | 6,075 | 6,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e91f79eaf2eef531c911d747fd14cf27 · issuer key cusip6:35471R COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.6K | 0 | $190K | $134K | 201,311 | 201,311 |
position key sid:sec:prov:94ac5ab77f97d20001d8ec218b2952e8 · issuer key cusip6:03835W COM CL B | NO CHANGE | −$80.4K | 0 | $210K | $130K | 49,029 | 49,029 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c41a24c7ed882071e6fe945b5f3be90d · issuer key cusip6:G75398 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$338 | 0 | $87.0K | $86.7K | 33,853 | 33,853 |
position key sid:sec:prov:76ced9b3249645a6e3d2f3ba900e395d · issuer key cusip6:892918 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $75.9K | $62.5K | 18,983 | 18,983 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc845d356848a4a6186d5a502fb19a56 · issuer key cusip6:363225 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$27.4K | 0 | $83.2K | $55.8K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3a8df85fafc2e5b300de9b07397ff9d · issuer key cusip6:G3R239 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$22.2K | 0 | $76.6K | $54.4K | 14,032 | 14,032 |
position key sid:sec:prov:192d22fc9414293cb1455e07656c99f2 · issuer key cusip6:36239Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $42.0K | $39.3K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0bc25a505749c04907ce6b8b6ebc1cce · issuer key cusip6:05637B COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $46.6K | $34.5K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:16614 · issuer key iss:1969 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $6.7K | $5.3K | 10,228 | 10,228 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e596ac3643296f3ee107162c216984f · issuer key cusip6:693489 *W EXP 09/13/202 | NO CHANGE | −$493 | 0 | $2.0K | $1.5K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $708M | 1,333,632 | 10.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · FLOATNG RAT TREA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $500M | 9,927,563 | 7.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR25 positions · 25 reported rows
| $258M | 1,788,818 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $249M | 865,866 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $238M | 759,161 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $220M | 1,629,692 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $181M | 713,487 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $163M | 2,539,753 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $147M | 1,602,150 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $146M | 835,005 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $133M | 2,134,078 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $108M | 290,945 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $105M | 1,454,576 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DLOCAL LTD · CLASS A COM CUSIP G29018101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $99.6M | 7,679,326 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $90.8M | 718,247 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $77.4M | 371,719 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $67.0M | 117,190 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $59.2M | 485,717 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $58.4M | 89,838 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $54.9M | 909,529 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $52.8M | 361,041 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $44.5M | 83,790 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $42.9M | 542,981 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $41.2M | 140,214 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.3M | 100,324 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.6M | 336,119 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $29.4M | 635,466 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.2M | 41,247 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.1M | 90,234 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.1M | 28,383 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.1M | 102,792 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STAR GROUP LP · UNIT LTD PARTNR CUSIP 85512C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 2,022,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.6M | 144,765 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $24.0M | 213,589 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERIE INDTY CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.2M | 92,363 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $21.5M | 179,680 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $21.5M | 1,439,951 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.8M | 210,328 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.6M | 19,686 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.4M | 156,083 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.1M | 171,740 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.6M | 151,588 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.5M | 84,456 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.5M | 256,144 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.4M | 20,542 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKTA INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.3M | 219,388 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $15.7M | 596,381 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.7M | 51,806 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.4M | 45,594 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.0M | 77,743 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.5M | 37,090 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.0M | 64,582 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.0M | 143,743 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.8M | 21,234 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.7M | 47,018 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.4M | 253,965 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.3M | 158,661 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.3M | 24,586 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.2M | 74,021 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.2M | 37,061 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HIMS & HERS HEALTH INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.1M | 581,157 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.0M | 101,798 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.8M | 122,717 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.2M | 52,592 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.6M | 147,681 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.6M | 37,225 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.5M | 51,612 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.4M | 18,011 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.2M | 89,512 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 137,201 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.0M | 2,384 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.0M | 83,143 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.8M | 66,573 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.6M | 66,643 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.3M | 30,729 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.1M | 48,826 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.0M | 10,366 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.7M | 301,242 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.7M | 109,407 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.7M | 49,609 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.6M | 115,876 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.5M | 53,088 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.4M | 104,928 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.4M | 24,510 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.2M | 12,954 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.0M | 105,579 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.9M | 29,273 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.7M | 24,812 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.3M | 145,515 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.3M | 156,509 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.3M | 4,928 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.3M | 15,593 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.2M | 29,834 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.2M | 14,545 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.2M | 47,750 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.0M | 45,320 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.0M | 105,670 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.0M | 52,707 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.9M | 74,358 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.8M | 12,157 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 49.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 198 · QoQ moves: 1,502
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Summit Trail Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).