Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$24.4M | +140,683 | $481M | $505M | 1,433,710 | 1,574,393 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$22.6M | −8,604 | $366M | $344M | 535,002 | 526,398 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | ADD | +$18.3M | +153,948 | $231M | $249M | 2,255,855 | 2,409,803 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$5.2M | +150,495 | $177M | $183M | 3,855,303 | 4,005,798 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$62.4M | −83,175 | $238M | $176M | 387,575 | 304,400 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +67,172 | $159M | $165M | 583,607 | 650,779 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$15.1M | +216,798 | $141M | $156M | 1,905,207 | 2,122,005 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22bce2a4b67af2a036c8f2952873e10f · issuer key cusip6:921935 US MOMENTUM | ADD | +$14.9M | +56,191 | $125M | $139M | 651,008 | 707,199 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | ADD | +$16.2M | +239,097 | $119M | $135M | 3,618,411 | 3,857,508 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$3.9M | +46,615 | $120M | $123M | 1,196,503 | 1,243,118 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$6.9M | +61,359 | $115M | $122M | 1,281,137 | 1,342,496 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +11,055 | $125M | $119M | 669,410 | 680,465 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88a5487570f894ad8990619d506905d9 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL SMALL CAP V | ADD | +$8.0M | +124,205 | $82.0M | $90.0M | 2,157,319 | 2,281,524 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89469080d0955738ab6a916bc0a7e3a9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL MOMENT | ADD | +$6.3M | +129,644 | $76.4M | $82.7M | 1,593,085 | 1,722,729 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$73.2M | +799,191 | $2.9M | $76.1M | 31,293 | 830,484 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | NEW | +$74.2M | +800,500 | $0 | $74.2M | — | 800,500 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$19.0M | +4,103 | $87.3M | $68.4M | 180,578 | 184,681 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$4.0M | +25,224 | $59.0M | $63.0M | 878,174 | 903,398 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +18,717 | $57.8M | $56.0M | 250,366 | 269,083 |
position key sid:sec:prov:954148ed177a3b523dd77d983eb22ba2 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS VA | ADD | +$5.7M | +83,306 | $45.2M | $51.0M | 1,341,125 | 1,424,431 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$1.3M | +9,291 | $48.9M | $47.6M | 156,290 | 165,581 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$328K | +11,983 | $43.9M | $43.5M | 139,786 | 151,769 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$1.9M | +41,367 | $41.2M | $43.2M | 779,683 | 821,050 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +13,308 | $37.8M | $38.8M | 343,073 | 356,381 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +7,108 | $33.1M | $31.8M | 95,540 | 102,648 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +7,086 | $26.9M | $30.9M | 241,330 | 248,416 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | ADD | +$994K | +9,826 | $27.9M | $28.9M | 261,430 | 271,256 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$101M | −145,982 | $130M | $28.6M | 190,000 | 44,018 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −155 | $31.3M | $28.5M | 97,163 | 97,008 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$3.4M | +3,203 | $21.1M | $24.5M | 69,402 | 72,605 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +7,116 | $19.1M | $24.3M | 92,429 | 99,545 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$763K | +793 | $24.5M | $23.7M | 48,721 | 49,514 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$688K | +4,424 | $24.2M | $23.5M | 36,602 | 41,026 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +2,256 | $18.3M | $23.4M | 21,231 | 23,487 |
position key pos:16894 · issuer key iss:1354 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −5,291 | $26.7M | $23.2M | 585,542 | 580,251 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$11.9M | +20,744 | $11.1M | $22.9M | 17,624 | 38,368 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$4.3M | +938 | $26.6M | $22.3M | 59,116 | 60,054 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$3.3M | −109 | $23.8M | $20.5M | 67,977 | 67,868 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −34 | $23.8M | $20.4M | 22,183 | 22,149 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +3,925 | $16.6M | $19.4M | 135,318 | 139,243 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$4.0M | +56,223 | $14.9M | $18.9M | 238,965 | 295,188 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +7,248 | $11.6M | $17.6M | 96,269 | 103,517 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | −$486K | −8,608 | $17.0M | $16.5M | 141,550 | 132,942 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$2.1M | +4,312 | $13.8M | $15.9M | 99,834 | 104,146 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | TRIM | −$999K | −9,159 | $16.7M | $15.7M | 174,054 | 164,895 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$675K | −2,118 | $15.5M | $14.8M | 132,679 | 130,561 |
position key pos:16349 · issuer key iss:867 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | +$1.8M | +14,013 | $12.6M | $14.4M | 160,760 | 174,773 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | ADD | −$3.5M | +11,600 | $17.3M | $13.8M | 347,702 | 359,302 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +16,791 | $10.8M | $13.4M | 186,718 | 203,509 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$882K | +4,808 | $12.2M | $13.1M | 21,355 | 26,163 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +17,471 | $5.2M | $12.8M | 29,916 | 47,387 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$610K | −14 | $11.3M | $11.9M | 13,818 | 13,804 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$742K | +2,408 | $11.2M | $11.9M | 69,526 | 71,934 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | ADD | +$122K | +196 | $11.5M | $11.6M | 39,675 | 39,871 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +781 | $8.9M | $11.5M | 15,506 | 16,287 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −1,563 | $10.5M | $11.5M | 17,115 | 15,552 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$202K | −2,032 | $11.7M | $11.5M | 81,394 | 79,362 |
position key pos:15297 · issuer key iss:1928 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$2.0M | +48,076 | $9.2M | $11.2M | 697,352 | 745,428 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +38,530 | $7.5M | $11.2M | 184,351 | 222,881 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | ADD | +$355K | +2,749 | $10.7M | $11.1M | 91,473 | 94,222 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,898 | $9.2M | $10.9M | 72,218 | 77,116 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −8,029 | $12.7M | $10.9M | 231,018 | 222,989 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −4,376 | $12.6M | $10.7M | 42,484 | 38,108 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | ADD | +$4.8M | +5,876 | $5.9M | $10.7M | 21,321 | 27,197 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +8,455 | $6.6M | $10.6M | 23,013 | 31,468 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$713K | +1,065 | $11.3M | $10.5M | 23,071 | 24,136 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | ADD | +$394K | +4,300 | $10.1M | $10.5M | 73,005 | 77,305 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$416K | +487 | $10.8M | $10.4M | 47,448 | 47,935 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +21,260 | $8.0M | $10.2M | 85,191 | 106,451 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −5,737 | $14.7M | $10.2M | 75,221 | 69,484 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | ADD | +$510K | +4,809 | $9.6M | $10.1M | 80,128 | 84,937 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28aa181b6d7eb8f2a02c1f64e598413e · issuer key cusip6:05946K SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$1.8M | −46,130 | $11.7M | $9.9M | 501,337 | 455,207 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COM | ADD | +$269K | +5,394 | $9.4M | $9.7M | 82,271 | 87,665 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$101K | +538 | $9.4M | $9.5M | 10,719 | 11,257 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$2.8M | +890 | $6.7M | $9.5M | 6,280 | 7,170 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$511K | +336 | $8.6M | $9.1M | 47,008 | 47,344 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.7M | +10,939 | $5.4M | $9.1M | 31,667 | 42,606 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$260K | +466 | $9.3M | $9.1M | 27,167 | 27,633 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$360K | +3,826 | $8.7M | $9.1M | 112,910 | 116,736 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$161K | −1,439 | $9.2M | $9.1M | 43,827 | 42,388 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | ADD | +$231K | +8,469 | $8.3M | $8.5M | 155,491 | 163,960 |
position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$3.7M | −134 | $4.8M | $8.5M | 202,025 | 201,891 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +9,130 | $7.2M | $8.5M | 102,492 | 111,622 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$165K | −1,813 | $8.3M | $8.5M | 146,734 | 144,921 |
position key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:988 COM | TRIM | −$781K | −1,024 | $9.2M | $8.4M | 28,823 | 27,799 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$8.2M | +41,656 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 41,656 |
position key pos:17088 · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR HI YL CP | ADD | +$507K | +14,323 | $7.6M | $8.1M | 177,004 | 191,327 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +36,971 | $6.0M | $8.0M | 111,314 | 148,285 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +62 | $9.8M | $8.0M | 1,831 | 1,893 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$85.0K | +1,862 | $7.8M | $7.7M | 25,282 | 27,144 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$756K | +1,724 | $6.9M | $7.7M | 29,928 | 31,652 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +2,944 | $5.2M | $7.7M | 34,147 | 37,091 |
position key pos:17240 · issuer key iss:1468 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.9M | +10,512 | $5.7M | $7.6M | 45,878 | 56,390 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$1.8M | +2,887 | $5.7M | $7.4M | 76,981 | 79,868 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +16,927 | $6.3M | $7.4M | 224,378 | 241,305 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +7,732 | $6.0M | $7.3M | 149,557 | 157,289 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | ADD | +$926K | +7,066 | $6.3M | $7.2M | 72,222 | 79,288 |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.0M | −5,116 | $5.2M | $7.2M | 59,915 | 54,799 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | +$109K | −1,047 | $7.0M | $7.1M | 54,774 | 53,727 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +344 | $4.4M | $7.0M | 4,723 | 5,067 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$403K | 0 | $8.3M | $7.9M | 11 | 11 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$373K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.5M | 530 | 530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c69edb96da8f1517a5132665e6f0ec8c · issuer key cusip6:46434V LOW CARBON OPTIM | NO CHANGE | −$25.5K | 0 | $761K | $735K | 3,299 | 3,299 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8767471c246d824a901d0509c6680b22 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y DEFINED WLT SHLD | NO CHANGE | −$974 | 0 | $726K | $725K | 21,655 | 21,655 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $708K | $717K | 8,578 | 8,578 |
position key pos:15548 · issuer key iss:935 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.6K | 0 | $549K | $561K | 11,954 | 11,954 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG OPTIMIZED | NO CHANGE | −$29.7K | 0 | $571K | $541K | 4,096 | 4,096 |
position key sid:sec:prov:842bbdd2485fe3610aacf29a815b3aac · issuer key cusip6:18469P COM | NO CHANGE | +$82.3K | 0 | $450K | $532K | 10,069 | 10,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e926f27c3fddf14dbf2cc907717028f · issuer key cusip6:92790A VIRTUS US QLTY | NO CHANGE | −$24.1K | 0 | $515K | $490K | 12,250 | 12,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM STP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$25.1K | 0 | $397K | $422K | 1,877 | 1,877 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | +$66.0K | 0 | $271K | $337K | 15,100 | 15,100 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $317K | $319K | 2,406 | 2,406 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ab4a8205c32f5d1c220e2a90e7de838 · issuer key cusip6:46434V HDG MSCI JAPAN | NO CHANGE | +$18.7K | 0 | $275K | $294K | 5,226 | 5,226 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $284K | $293K | 3,452 | 3,452 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $272K | $282K | 2,804 | 2,804 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $272K | $278K | 3,805 | 3,805 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6af2d304ee039fcff908b3527bbf848 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q EQUAL SEC ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $270K | $277K | 5,814 | 5,814 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d1717115027598810bc1877a33b8d300 · issuer key cusip6:42238H COM | NO CHANGE | −$246K | 0 | $500K | $254K | 208,191 | 208,191 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $221K | $224K | 2,299 | 2,299 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | NO CHANGE | +$375 | 0 | $201K | $202K | 2,681 | 2,681 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe2d19423331278c853d3088ebb59311 · issuer key cusip6:82024L COM | NO CHANGE | +$72.3K | 0 | $94.9K | $167K | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key pos:16758 · issuer key cusip6:91688R COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $58.5K | $62.7K | 42,085 | 42,085 |
position key pos:18243 · issuer key iss:849 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $48.7K | $43.7K | 10,072 | 10,072 |
position key sid:sec:prov:434ed7f428ebf5d4aa140b2937de8e31 · issuer key cusip6:552641 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $35.3K | $32.3K | 23,071 | 23,071 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR28 positions · 28 reported rows
| $572M | 2,639,636 | 9.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $565M | 1,753,682 | 9.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $323M | 3,210,303 | 5.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $278M | 7,596,259 | 4.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $183M | 4,005,798 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $176M | 304,400 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $165M | 650,779 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $157M | 2,128,131 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD · US MOMENTUM CUSIP 921935508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $139M | 707,199 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $123M | 1,354,557 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $119M | 680,965 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $95.9M | 1,331,395 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $95.0M | 1,982,941 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $91.2M | 317,350 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $78.4M | 891,591 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $68.4M | 184,681 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $63.3M | 910,600 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $56.0M | 269,083 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $31.8M | 102,648 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $31.6M | 49,525 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $30.9M | 248,416 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $28.6M | 44,018 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $28.5M | 97,008 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $24.5M | 72,605 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $24.3M | 99,545 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $23.5M | 41,026 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $23.4M | 23,487 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $23.3M | 729,480 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD REP INTL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $23.2M | 580,251 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $22.3M | 60,054 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $21.7M | 291,647 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $20.5M | 67,868 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $20.4M | 22,149 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $19.4M | 139,243 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 295,188 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $18.2M | 300,255 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $17.6M | 103,517 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $15.9M | 104,146 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $14.8M | 130,561 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HSBC HLDGS PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $14.4M | 174,773 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $13.8M | 359,302 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $13.4M | 203,509 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $13.1M | 26,163 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $12.8M | 47,387 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.9M | 13,804 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.9M | 71,934 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.6M | 39,871 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.5M | 16,287 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.5M | 15,552 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.5M | 79,362 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VODAFONE GROUP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.2M | 745,428 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.2M | 222,881 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.1M | 94,222 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.9M | 77,116 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.9M | 222,989 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.7M | 38,108 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.7M | 27,197 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.6M | 31,468 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.5M | 77,305 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.4M | 47,935 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.2M | 106,451 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.2M | 69,484 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGENTA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 05946K101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 455,207 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.7M | 87,665 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.5M | 11,257 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.5M | 7,170 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.1M | 47,344 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.1M | 42,606 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.1M | 27,633 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.1M | 116,736 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.5M | 163,960 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOR ASA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.5M | 201,891 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.5M | 111,622 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.5M | 144,921 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERDIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.4M | 27,799 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.2M | 41,656 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.0M | 1,893 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $7.8M | 86,692 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.7M | 27,144 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.7M | 31,652 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.7M | 37,091 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POPULAR INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.6M | 56,390 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.4M | 79,868 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.4M | 241,305 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.3M | 157,289 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.2M | 79,288 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.2M | 54,799 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.1M | 53,727 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.0M | 5,067 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.9M | 7,913 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.9M | 33,930 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.8M | 28,916 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.8M | 428,303 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.8M | 32,469 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.7M | 194,430 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.7M | 109,659 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.6M | 228,934 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.6M | 40,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.6M | 13,972 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.5M | 4,430 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 55.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 211 · QoQ moves: 1,289
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open RITHOLTZ WEALTH MANAGEMENT's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).