Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | +$2.8M | +194,476 | $257M | $260M | 6,500,481 | 6,694,957 |
position key sid:sec:prov:066b50a2ce967984bc5493057640ca72 · issuer key cusip6:25434V GLOBAL CORE PLUS | ADD | +$3.6M | +70,283 | $134M | $137M | 2,471,670 | 2,541,953 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | ADD | +$291K | +19,127 | $104M | $105M | 416,566 | 435,693 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | ADD | −$137K | +13,968 | $104M | $104M | 2,234,872 | 2,248,840 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | ADD | +$6.7M | +106,680 | $93.8M | $101M | 2,722,819 | 2,829,499 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$7.3M | +14,740 | $67.6M | $74.8M | 662,794 | 677,534 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | ADD | +$5.5M | +122,401 | $65.9M | $71.4M | 1,363,267 | 1,485,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:379ffeb6f59ef303d6f66f356baeff27 · issuer key cusip6:25434V NATL MUN BD ETF | TRIM | −$771K | −9,439 | $63.9M | $63.1M | 1,326,778 | 1,317,339 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$6.8M | +96,141 | $54.5M | $61.3M | 736,205 | 832,346 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd6777a33f838d49ded34e259584938d · issuer key cusip6:87190B SECTOR MOMENTUM | ADD | −$657K | +45,498 | $53.0M | $52.4M | 2,054,408 | 2,099,906 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cef7ad290bafc3d63bfadb8102b48e0 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS CO | ADD | +$3.5M | +41,831 | $47.3M | $50.9M | 1,430,647 | 1,472,478 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | TRIM | −$366K | −1,496 | $49.0M | $48.6M | 621,906 | 620,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | ADD | +$953K | +68,132 | $46.5M | $47.4M | 1,221,978 | 1,290,110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89469080d0955738ab6a916bc0a7e3a9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL MOMENT | ADD | +$1.7M | +34,275 | $42.4M | $44.1M | 883,958 | 918,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL SMCP VLU | ADD | +$2.3M | +3,428 | $31.4M | $33.7M | 334,416 | 337,844 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$871K | +10,051 | $30.8M | $31.7M | 155,158 | 165,209 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | ADD | +$1.9M | +25,246 | $29.0M | $30.9M | 307,678 | 332,924 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | ADD | +$3.7M | +27,908 | $23.1M | $26.8M | 304,318 | 332,226 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | TRIM | −$833K | −39,796 | $27.3M | $26.5M | 586,045 | 546,249 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −1,106 | $28.4M | $26.2M | 104,303 | 103,197 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e8bba9d7e5ebcaf89046d49d3bde3fa · issuer key cusip6:025072 EMERGING MKT VAL | ADD | +$1.3M | +11,588 | $22.0M | $23.4M | 378,071 | 389,659 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e74d5a9399c97d25b1a6f503cdec3593 · issuer key cusip6:922040 0-3 MO TREAS BIL | ADD | +$6.2M | +81,339 | $14.5M | $20.7M | 191,755 | 273,094 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | TRIM | +$91.8K | −19,399 | $19.8M | $19.9M | 605,458 | 586,059 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$221K | −563 | $18.0M | $17.8M | 168,489 | 167,926 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cac795d63677f8d041e9bf0f81990d73 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI EAFE MIN VL | ADD | +$1.3M | +7,175 | $11.5M | $12.8M | 133,347 | 140,522 |
position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$411K | +6,269 | $12.3M | $12.7M | 126,584 | 132,853 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$2.0M | −4,284 | $14.1M | $12.1M | 41,985 | 37,701 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ffd21793434944bfda0fe7785e014528 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTERNATIONAL LR | ADD | +$1.3M | +11,575 | $9.3M | $10.6M | 130,722 | 142,297 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +34,266 | $2.7M | $9.6M | 22,085 | 56,351 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | ADD | +$201K | +2,763 | $8.9M | $9.1M | 107,257 | 110,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$523K | +11,527 | $8.5M | $9.0M | 176,438 | 187,965 |
position key sid:sec:prov:84f96e093242d9899cadc977f6a85007 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EMERG MRKT | ADD | +$684K | +9,225 | $8.1M | $8.7M | 125,776 | 135,001 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | TRIM | −$474K | −3,213 | $8.7M | $8.2M | 41,074 | 37,861 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | TRIM | −$275K | −2,139 | $7.0M | $6.7M | 62,773 | 60,634 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$555K | −3,831 | $7.2M | $6.6M | 37,647 | 33,816 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +961 | $7.9M | $6.4M | 16,243 | 17,204 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$332K | −7,683 | $6.2M | $5.9M | 99,852 | 92,169 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | TRIM | −$716K | −6,073 | $6.5M | $5.8M | 87,551 | 81,478 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | −$404K | +483 | $6.1M | $5.7M | 42,257 | 42,740 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 STRM INFPROIDX | ADD | +$1.1M | +20,446 | $4.5M | $5.5M | 90,473 | 110,919 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$228K | −6,096 | $5.5M | $5.2M | 76,589 | 70,493 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | ADD | +$341K | +3,287 | $4.6M | $5.0M | 43,510 | 46,797 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | TRIM | +$74.9K | −688 | $4.4M | $4.4M | 52,873 | 52,185 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$62.4K | +1,165 | $4.1M | $4.0M | 21,946 | 23,111 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE SMCAP ETF | TRIM | −$280K | −2,418 | $4.3M | $4.0M | 29,702 | 27,284 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | TRIM | +$120K | −1,885 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 76,077 | 74,192 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$369K | −7,246 | $4.3M | $3.9M | 79,464 | 72,218 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$469K | +644 | $3.4M | $3.8M | 30,252 | 30,896 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$36.1K | +1,529 | $3.6M | $3.6M | 15,722 | 17,251 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | TRIM | −$11.9K | −2,901 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 58,168 | 55,267 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$256K | +101 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 10,570 | 10,671 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$282K | +3,116 | $2.5M | $2.8M | 28,447 | 31,563 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | TRIM | −$112K | −403 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 20,525 | 20,122 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$158K | +1,250 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 7,912 | 9,162 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$593K | +1,096 | $1.8M | $2.4M | 8,662 | 9,758 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | TRIM | −$857K | −6,032 | $3.2M | $2.4M | 27,469 | 21,437 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$86.8K | +378 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 3,441 | 3,819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | TRIM | −$75.7K | −2,231 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 29,223 | 26,992 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$204K | +1,308 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 13,739 | 15,047 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$370K | −14 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 2,308 | 2,294 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$297K | +1,538 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 4,886 | 6,424 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | NEW | +$1.8M | +12,581 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 12,581 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$215K | +185 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 12,809 | 12,994 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$171K | +488 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 2,682 | 3,170 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | ADD | +$854K | +17,848 | $470K | $1.3M | 11,016 | 28,864 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$43.9K | +33 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 7,776 | 7,809 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | TRIM | −$80.8K | −80 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 9,189 | 9,109 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | ADD | +$792K | +4,772 | $466K | $1.3M | 3,005 | 7,777 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | +$7.8K | −40 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 4,903 | 4,863 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$732K | +1,533 | $267K | $1000K | 468 | 2,001 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$68.1K | +507 | $930K | $998K | 2,887 | 3,394 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | ADD | +$1.5K | +163 | $996K | $998K | 20,817 | 20,980 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | TRIM | −$138K | −12 | $1.1M | $989K | 8,108 | 8,096 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | ADD | −$44.7K | +173 | $1.0M | $988K | 15,564 | 15,737 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$204K | +1,106 | $762K | $966K | 3,336 | 4,442 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f686bc7d6216a5589b1c0f9bd81c3134 · issuer key cusip6:02072L EA BRIDGEWAY OMN | TRIM | +$47.7K | −1,279 | $903K | $950K | 38,742 | 37,463 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$36.1K | −3,994 | $909K | $945K | 36,593 | 32,599 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$84.0K | −14 | $1.0M | $930K | 3,293 | 3,279 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | −$12.6K | +27 | $942K | $929K | 3,906 | 3,933 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 COM | ADD | −$111K | +18 | $1.0M | $912K | 10,737 | 10,755 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | TRIM | −$60.6K | −116 | $961K | $901K | 3,493 | 3,377 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$385K | −580 | $1.3M | $875K | 2,583 | 2,003 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$349K | +814 | $505K | $853K | 3,311 | 4,125 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$115K | +128 | $737K | $852K | 12,779 | 12,907 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$155K | +48 | $687K | $841K | 796 | 844 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$148K | +59 | $982K | $833K | 2,183 | 2,242 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | ADD | +$67.0K | +666 | $756K | $823K | 10,585 | 11,251 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$391K | +309 | $362K | $753K | 553 | 862 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$291K | +1,393 | $422K | $713K | 2,302 | 3,695 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | TRIM | −$62.0K | −62 | $767K | $705K | 6,339 | 6,277 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$10.4K | −150 | $712K | $702K | 7,490 | 7,340 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$48.2K | −16 | $618K | $666K | 4,305 | 4,289 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$34.4K | +81 | $539K | $573K | 1,763 | 1,844 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | TRIM | −$246K | −153 | $819K | $572K | 2,881 | 2,728 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | ADD | +$22.2K | +818 | $537K | $559K | 14,359 | 15,177 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$56.2K | +1,204 | $480K | $537K | 9,551 | 10,755 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$291K | +4,655 | $244K | $535K | 6,002 | 10,657 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | NEW | +$531K | +8,665 | $0 | $531K | — | 8,665 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | −$2.2K | +7 | $518K | $516K | 5,940 | 5,947 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$273K | +3,964 | $240K | $514K | 3,641 | 7,605 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$42.4K | 0 | $915K | $873K | 1,342 | 1,342 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $505K | $628K | 28,105 | 28,105 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43a18656dc66180eb1584d2345e34a76 · issuer key cusip6:46434V GLOBAL REIT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $599K | $604K | 24,011 | 24,011 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $423K | $414K | 1,924 | 1,924 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | NO CHANGE | −$62.3K | 0 | $462K | $400K | 12,494 | 12,494 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bcdf14911a7fd0ef5217ab7ac306d5d · issuer key cusip6:46431W SHORT DURATION B | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $309K | $307K | 6,044 | 6,044 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | NO CHANGE | +$43.4K | 0 | $254K | $298K | 15,432 | 15,432 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $257K | $263K | 3,406 | 3,406 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $262K | $257K | 1,854 | 1,854 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$26.1K | 0 | $264K | $238K | 557 | 557 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $230K | $231K | 3,550 | 3,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:93673132b7011a41d94f86fefb9a34ca · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI GBL MIN VOL | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $217K | $219K | 1,830 | 1,830 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $208K | $210K | 2,032 | 2,032 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $213K | $210K | 2,546 | 2,546 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98dd176488346fa9f38cd9f92ab56c62 · issuer key cusip6:46655E COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.7K | 0 | $178K | $158K | 31,300 | 31,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5e0ad703abbb7ac736dd3ae50e037c7 · issuer key cusip6:301505 INQQ THE INDIA I | NO CHANGE | −$35.0K | 0 | $167K | $132K | 11,373 | 11,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$19.2K | 0 | $101K | $81.6K | 16,003 | 16,003 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST11 positions · 22 reported rows
| $719M | 17,489,581 | 41.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR8 positions · 13 reported rows
| $183M | 2,019,371 | 10.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 6 reported rows
| $149M | 3,194,710 | 8.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $136M | 600,902 | 7.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $110M | 1,452,756 | 6.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $71.4M | 1,485,668 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SYMMETRY PANORAMIC TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $52.4M | 2,099,906 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $43.9M | 475,478 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS6 positions · 9 reported rows
| $30.9M | 144,048 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 8 reported rows
| $28.5M | 294,357 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $26.2M | 103,197 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $21.7M | 320,818 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD · 0-3 MO TREAS BIL CUSIP 922040845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $20.7M | 273,094 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6 positions · 11 reported rows
| $13.0M | 122,064 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $11.4M | 128,992 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $11.2M | 126,554 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $9.6M | 56,351 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.0M | 136,831 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $6.4M | 17,204 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $5.9M | 92,169 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.7M | 19,833 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 110,919 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $4.0M | 23,111 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $3.8M | 30,896 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $3.6M | 17,251 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $2.4M | 9,758 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.3M | 30,618 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $2.2M | 3,819 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $2.2M | 15,047 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $2.1M | 2,294 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $2.0M | 6,424 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.6M | 12,994 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 36,157 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $1.5M | 3,170 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $1.3M | 7,809 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 12,477 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1000K | 2,001 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $998K | 3,394 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $989K | 8,096 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $988K | 15,737 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $966K | 4,442 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · EA BRIDGEWAY OMN CUSIP 02072L532 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $950K | 37,463 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $945K | 32,599 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $930K | 3,279 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC | $929K | 3,933 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $926K | 14,656 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AECOM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $912K | 10,755 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $901K | 3,377 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $873K | 1,342 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $853K | 4,125 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $852K | 12,907 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $841K | 844 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $833K | 2,242 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · S&P500 LOW VOL CUSIP 46138E354 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $823K | 11,251 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $784K | 25,527 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $753K | 862 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $713K | 3,695 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $666K | 4,289 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $628K | 28,105 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $573K | 1,844 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $572K | 2,728 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $535K | 10,657 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · MUN BD ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $500K | 19,622 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $493K | 3,370 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP | $490K | 4,045 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $479K | 1,459 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $479K | 1,419 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · TOTAL WLD BD ETF CUSIP 92206C565 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $478K | 6,997 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD · SHORT TRM TAX EX CUSIP 921935870 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $465K | 4,593 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $442K | 5,699 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $422K | 595 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $419K | 10,201 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $417K | 5,807 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $414K | 1,924 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $412K | 3,630 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $411K | 679 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · S&P SMLCP LOW CUSIP 46138G102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $401K | 8,497 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $400K | 12,494 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $391K | 6,448 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $389K | 4,221 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $386K | 1,126 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $381K | 276 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $380K | 2,620 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $374K | 3,879 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $371K | 3,018 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GERMAN AMERN BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 373865104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $363K | 8,697 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $357K | 85 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $352K | 1,189 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $347K | 2,649 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $347K | 3,607 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $344K | 1,410 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $336K | 1,110 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $331K | 2,621 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $326K | 916 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $325K | 1,036 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $314K | 1,472 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $308K | 4,135 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · SHORT DURATION B CUSIP 46431W507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $307K | 6,044 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $307K | 4,191 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $302K | 6,852 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 85.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 512 · QoQ moves: 227
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Symmetry Partners, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).