Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$6.7M | +5,452 | $122M | $115M | 447,970 | 453,422 | |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 PRTFLO S&P500 VL | ADD | +$10.1M | +185,108 | $83.0M | $93.2M | 1,461,794 | 1,646,902 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +502 | $96.5M | $90.3M | 517,410 | 517,912 | |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | TRIM | −$6.7M | −133,616 | $96.4M | $89.7M | 1,915,280 | 1,781,664 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 CALL | ADD | −$14.7M | +1,330 | $87.9M | $73.1M | 195,388 | 196,718 | |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$14.0M | −15,136 | $86.7M | $72.7M | 141,120 | 125,984 | |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$3.1M | +284 | $70.2M | $67.2M | 102,554 | 102,838 | |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 PRTFLO S&P500 GW | ADD | +$1.6M | +68,685 | $62.3M | $63.8M | 583,434 | 652,119 | |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$19.4M | +226,856 | $43.2M | $62.6M | 495,380 | 722,236 | |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | +$13.5M | +265,400 | $44.1M | $57.6M | 725,137 | 990,537 | |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST FD OF BU | TRIM | −$1.3M | −12,749 | $57.5M | $56.3M | 1,679,663 | 1,666,914 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key cusip6:78468R NUVEEN BRC MUNIC | TRIM | −$2.6M | −263 | $58.7M | $56.1M | 742,063 | 741,800 | |
position key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | NEW | +$51.7M | +79,446 | $0 | $51.7M | — | 79,446 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$8.1M | +15,504 | $59.2M | $51.1M | 122,460 | 137,964 | |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$286K | −2,556 | $46.5M | $46.2M | 189,048 | 186,492 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +7,330 | $48.0M | $44.8M | 207,952 | 215,282 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$3.6M | −10,768 | $43.4M | $39.9M | 218,528 | 207,760 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:682d634c1f7ef2de0062bb0c4ed5bfb9 · issuer key cusip6:46138J RUSL 1000 DYNM | ADD | +$3.0M | +58,732 | $34.4M | $37.3M | 562,084 | 620,816 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | TRIM | +$24.3K | −21,076 | $37.3M | $37.3M | 483,815 | 462,739 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:812bcd4c92a70212d0efcc37878cdcf5 · issuer key cusip6:00039J ULTRA SHORT INCM | ADD | +$13.0M | +258,318 | $21.3M | $34.3M | 421,433 | 679,751 | |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$25.9K | −18,701 | $33.1M | $33.1M | 464,109 | 445,408 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$128K | +5,230 | $32.5M | $32.6M | 30,221 | 35,451 | |
position key pos:16476 · issuer key iss:19 COM CL A | ADD | +$4.6M | +10,016 | $26.9M | $31.5M | 370,679 | 380,695 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R BLOOMBERG 1-3 MO | ADD | +$10.5M | +113,839 | $19.9M | $30.4M | 217,913 | 331,752 | |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | ADD | +$10.7M | +100,278 | $19.4M | $30.1M | 176,023 | 276,301 | |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y TECHNOLOGY | TRIM | −$3.1M | −4,056 | $32.9M | $29.9M | 228,682 | 224,626 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A PGIM ULTRA SH BD | ADD | +$12.0M | +242,661 | $14.3M | $26.3M | 287,689 | 530,350 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$2.7M | +1,797 | $28.1M | $25.4M | 42,562 | 44,359 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$2.1M | +793 | $27.1M | $25.0M | 86,445 | 87,238 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$1.3M | +3,016 | $26.2M | $25.0M | 83,806 | 86,822 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI INT-INDS | ADD | +$6.6M | +35,945 | $17.6M | $24.2M | 113,533 | 149,478 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$963K | +5,273 | $24.5M | $23.6M | 70,915 | 76,188 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:cbc43edaf3faab9c709552281ccad9d2 · issuer key cusip6:86280R DAY HAGAN NED | TRIM | −$1.9M | −18,190 | $25.0M | $23.1M | 513,817 | 495,627 | |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 FLEXIBLE INCOME | ADD | +$1.1M | +27,098 | $22.0M | $23.1M | 417,447 | 444,545 | |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 PORTFLI INTRMDIT | ADD | +$20.5M | +717,105 | $2.1M | $22.7M | 73,486 | 790,591 | |
position key pos:17797 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES A I INNO | ADD | +$4.6M | +145,602 | $17.9M | $22.5M | 538,317 | 683,919 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | TRIM | +$588K | −4,260 | $21.5M | $22.1M | 357,342 | 353,082 | |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 10-20 YR TRS ETF | TRIM | −$2.4M | −21,884 | $24.5M | $22.0M | 240,725 | 218,841 | |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +14,687 | $18.1M | $22.0M | 162,384 | 177,071 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$376K | +5,133 | $21.7M | $21.3M | 67,221 | 72,354 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$9.8M | +194,861 | $11.5M | $21.2M | 226,665 | 421,526 | |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$365K | −3,117 | $19.9M | $20.3M | 50,204 | 47,087 | |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 PORTFOLIO AGRGTE | TRIM | −$501K | −15,680 | $19.7M | $19.2M | 764,509 | 748,829 | |
position key pos:16070 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US THEMA | ADD | +$2.0M | +82,599 | $17.0M | $19.0M | 441,060 | 523,659 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X PORTFOLIO DEVLPD | ADD | +$995K | +11,692 | $17.6M | $18.6M | 394,802 | 406,494 | |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | TRIM | −$24.1M | −90,692 | $42.2M | $18.1M | 166,868 | 76,176 | |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 EQTY ETF | TRIM | −$97.7K | −25,314 | $17.9M | $17.8M | 744,794 | 719,480 | |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.1M | −532 | $18.9M | $17.8M | 37,646 | 37,114 | |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$576K | +654 | $18.2M | $17.7M | 54,388 | 55,042 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$2.5M | −2,528 | $20.0M | $17.5M | 31,889 | 29,361 | |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$207K | −2,844 | $17.3M | $17.5M | 261,663 | 258,819 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | ADD | −$133K | +6,869 | $17.4M | $17.3M | 652,406 | 659,275 | |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$2.3M | −640 | $19.5M | $17.2M | 40,061 | 39,421 | |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | ADD | +$1.3M | +17,379 | $15.5M | $16.8M | 206,441 | 223,820 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | TRIM | −$1.4M | −15,518 | $18.1M | $16.7M | 260,075 | 244,557 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI INT-FINL | TRIM | −$4.4M | −46,470 | $21.0M | $16.7M | 384,322 | 337,852 | |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +18,231 | $14.7M | $16.7M | 153,328 | 171,559 | |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | TRIM | +$268K | −9,430 | $16.0M | $16.3M | 184,819 | 175,389 | |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | ADD | +$10.6M | +95,916 | $5.5M | $16.0M | 48,079 | 143,995 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:9261a4f328f616ec4697a80d84ca8837 · issuer key cusip6:29287L FLEXIBLE INCOME | ADD | +$8.5M | +218,833 | $7.5M | $16.0M | 189,535 | 408,368 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +13,542 | $13.7M | $16.0M | 60,004 | 73,546 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI HEALTHCARE | TRIM | −$6.6M | −36,682 | $22.3M | $15.7M | 144,020 | 107,338 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9816c09242bb3bdb355e72e237e1170 · issuer key cusip6:92203C VANGUARD ULTRA | ADD | +$9.3M | +187,745 | $6.2M | $15.5M | 124,398 | 312,143 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b109b7c8cad7049669c3adbdfaee4b50 · issuer key cusip6:78468R SPDR BLMBERG INVST GRADE | TRIM | −$3.0K | −916 | $15.5M | $15.5M | 503,642 | 502,726 | |
position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 AEROSPACE DEFN | ADD | +$2.2M | +8,843 | $12.9M | $15.1M | 82,325 | 91,168 | |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$944K | −7,013 | $15.8M | $14.9M | 82,797 | 75,784 | |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$659K | +1,969 | $15.1M | $14.5M | 31,989 | 33,958 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +3,115 | $11.1M | $13.9M | 53,728 | 56,843 | |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | +$270K | −503 | $13.2M | $13.5M | 109,081 | 108,578 | |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +24,650 | $6.0M | $13.2M | 39,299 | 63,949 | |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R PORTFOLIO S&P600 | ADD | +$1.4M | +21,040 | $11.8M | $13.2M | 252,515 | 273,555 | |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +21,383 | $6.7M | $13.1M | 55,683 | 77,066 | |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | TRIM | −$1.5M | −2,914 | $14.4M | $12.8M | 85,452 | 82,538 | |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI INT-UTILS | ADD | +$4.4M | +83,671 | $8.2M | $12.7M | 192,411 | 276,082 | |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$807K | −7,327 | $13.1M | $12.3M | 131,151 | 123,824 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ae7875d2a13cb0a8efe11633c29839c · issuer key cusip6:02072L ALPHA ARCH 1-3 | TRIM | −$1.2M | −11,655 | $13.3M | $12.0M | 115,168 | 103,513 | |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$550K | +3,202 | $11.4M | $12.0M | 79,858 | 83,060 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ENERGY | ADD | +$7.6M | +99,524 | $4.0M | $11.6M | 90,498 | 190,022 | |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$72.8K | −462 | $11.7M | $11.6M | 60,872 | 60,410 | |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | TRIM | −$868K | −11,198 | $12.3M | $11.4M | 457,108 | 445,910 | |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | TRIM | −$194K | −8,040 | $11.6M | $11.4M | 354,472 | 346,432 | |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 S&P DIVID ETF | ADD | +$655K | +907 | $10.7M | $11.4M | 77,151 | 78,058 | |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$4.2M | +40,128 | $7.2M | $11.4M | 88,916 | 129,044 | |
position key pos:12033 · issuer key iss:1602 PORTFOLIO CRPORT | TRIM | −$169K | −1,677 | $11.4M | $11.3M | 389,390 | 387,713 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:136777b012e0d8b60eb069fbc6420193 · issuer key cusip6:74933W US TRSRY 6 MNTH | TRIM | −$450K | −8,816 | $11.6M | $11.2M | 232,293 | 223,477 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +612 | $9.0M | $10.9M | 10,356 | 10,968 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:443df7637ea5dfed81f8c267c3956333 · issuer key cusip6:63875W NATIXIS LOOMIS | ADD | −$1.2M | +6,949 | $12.0M | $10.8M | 267,602 | 274,551 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.6M | +1 | $11.6M | $10.0M | 33,016 | 33,017 | |
position key pos:14376 · issuer key cusip6:46138E NATL AMT MUNI | ADD | +$478K | +24,465 | $9.3M | $9.8M | 402,908 | 427,373 | |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$90.3K | −218 | $9.6M | $9.7M | 31,455 | 31,237 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$341K | +2,320 | $9.3M | $9.6M | 26,999 | 29,319 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | ADD | +$550K | +2,094 | $8.8M | $9.4M | 182,221 | 184,315 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:667e6ae4230767d97e78115617e0fc1a · issuer key cusip6:33739P LNG/SHT EQUITY | ADD | +$109K | +2,663 | $8.8M | $8.9M | 124,129 | 126,792 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9b4cd021bef6f411a76ea71fe6a61c1 · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS US MID C | NEW | +$8.8M | +119,197 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 119,197 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI CONS DISCR | TRIM | −$1.3M | −3,765 | $10.1M | $8.8M | 84,851 | 81,086 | |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −4,138 | $10.5M | $8.8M | 52,716 | 48,578 | |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$3.6M | −9,777 | $12.4M | $8.8M | 69,705 | 59,928 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | TRIM | −$431K | −3,434 | $9.2M | $8.7M | 82,034 | 78,600 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ec8b0447f8aa7b38768a20f21eb2b15 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO BLSH 26 | ADD | +$323K | +16,404 | $8.0M | $8.4M | 344,061 | 360,465 | |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | TRIM | +$278K | −635 | $8.1M | $8.3M | 22,398 | 21,763 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | NO CHANGE | +$710K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.7M | 15,975 | 15,975 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4883adea45acb814ff15038eda38bf0a · issuer key cusip6:78463X MSCI EAFE STRTGC | NO CHANGE | +$83.9K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 32,275 | 32,275 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7c49a31a75fd2201a7a69b902f2a2637 · issuer key cusip6:33718W COM | NO CHANGE | −$74.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 73,643 | 73,643 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7786e8849173f0c102c2c3a418455589 · issuer key cusip6:00326L COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$49.4K | 0 | $891K | $842K | 91,431 | 91,431 |
position key sid:sec:prov:afd18ad4231bb015e178514710ffe125 · issuer key cusip6:92647N VCSHS US 500 VOL | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $796K | $798K | 8,719 | 8,719 |
position key sid:sec:prov:44ad0fdb8a4d61f562e6bf7e1a2e9ceb · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST UQ EQT | NO CHANGE | −$14.9K | 0 | $768K | $753K | 17,329 | 17,329 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f6363d1cdc6cb5fc5872c124aff036a · issuer key cusip6:092501 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.7K | 0 | $791K | $740K | 67,557 | 67,557 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$29.7K | 0 | $748K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:17441 · issuer key iss:344 COM | NO CHANGE | −$95.6K | 0 | $666K | $570K | 21,888 | 21,888 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | NO CHANGE | +$19.3K | 0 | $511K | $530K | 15,600 | 15,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b35313e2c9f440968f639fe74ac9295 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY ULTRA B | NO CHANGE | −$11.0K | 0 | $536K | $525K | 13,731 | 13,731 |
position key pos:16430 · issuer key iss:2308 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $305K | $435K | 57,220 | 57,220 |
position key sid:sec:prov:896ef741ca50f9ea81cee645823e5add · issuer key cusip6:12504G COM | NO CHANGE | +$931 | 0 | $407K | $408K | 92,978 | 92,978 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b97b01350427dbbb3ce148f29b5eaf3a · issuer key cusip6:464289 MODERT ALLOC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $379K | $376K | 7,944 | 7,944 |
position key sid:sec:prov:abbc2f83c48149c8ea2cfe14213eb7c3 · issuer key cusip6:921932 MIDCP 400 VAL | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $317K | $320K | 3,136 | 3,136 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89f5df7b04a3151e7702da6ca3c63352 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2026 MUNI | NO CHANGE | −$265 | 0 | $314K | $314K | 13,296 | 13,296 |
position key pos:13956 · issuer key iss:279 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $312K | $309K | 19,091 | 19,091 |
position key sid:sec:prov:339a574b49eea37ef89fac7151b07b84 · issuer key cusip6:92189F STEEL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$22.7K | 0 | $277K | $300K | 3,270 | 3,270 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000IDX | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $271K | $259K | 878 | 878 |
position key pos:15632 · issuer key cusip6:69346H COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.8K | 0 | $285K | $259K | 19,673 | 19,673 |
position key pos:11917 · issuer key iss:177 COM | NO CHANGE | +$999 | 0 | $257K | $258K | 9,992 | 9,992 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a367bcd0f78e79fbe9e04f08896c346 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $252K | $250K | 5,428 | 5,428 |
position key pos:17074 · issuer key iss:1000 DWA TECHNOLOGY | NO CHANGE | +$28.0K | 0 | $218K | $246K | 2,850 | 2,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a1c9813222e2b85deb4a678e98f6ca · issuer key cusip6:890930 ENERGY FD | NO CHANGE | +$32.0K | 0 | $208K | $240K | 23,046 | 23,046 |
position key pos:11404 · issuer key iss:1150 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $242K | $239K | 3,088 | 3,088 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd695d10eb215b1d535c45e62a639956 · issuer key cusip6:92647N VCSHS US LRG CAP | NO CHANGE | +$18.0K | 0 | $218K | $236K | 3,173 | 3,173 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a6eff770adb1ab4621abb486f9d4c26 · issuer key cusip6:337344 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$28.2K | 0 | $265K | $236K | 1,861 | 1,861 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f253497abdacea8b56c1e0a0392eb84 · issuer key cusip6:G4809J SHS | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $237K | $229K | 9,450 | 9,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0eefd08f4910374e561c8074d513084d · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA INT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$989 | 0 | $224K | $225K | 5,208 | 5,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b0456edd47acc6674bf88aa9f28e3613 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y SHORT DURATION M | NO CHANGE | −$509 | 0 | $223K | $223K | 8,469 | 8,469 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23edb6b5740a726fb7f598d3a690b481 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $224K | $220K | 4,761 | 4,761 |
position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $164K | $169K | 11,675 | 11,675 |
position key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:1368 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $166K | $167K | 11,700 | 11,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8092a1f103d9c878b8140859a7323775 · issuer key cusip6:Y81669 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$34.6K | 0 | $112K | $147K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:10657 · issuer key iss:667 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.0K | 0 | $114K | $140K | 11,100 | 11,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7c7abf9e0ecfc3ecd93a660566ff867 · issuer key cusip6:27829C COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $111K | $106K | 12,049 | 12,049 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d86675a138fe55e9b9a919f196c045ad · issuer key cusip6:05380C COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $86.6K | $92.9K | 25,100 | 25,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6aaf2a1d9a7b3e3e2f1185e3325ec7d · issuer key cusip6:374163 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $44.6K | $50.3K | 33,750 | 33,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d1927eb77f2155ce5bb703078e1d4708 · issuer key cusip6:282914 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $49.3K | $41.5K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:65edff2b596e2ee18f8af43f81d14a25 · issuer key cusip6:759419 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.6K | 0 | $68.1K | $40.5K | 49,345 | 49,345 |
position key pos:11755 · issuer key iss:819 COM PAR | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $23.2K | $31.7K | 11,617 | 11,617 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e44be2115a127b852ad44688690ee19f · issuer key cusip6:52187K COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $12.8K | $8.7K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:608fb93dff25cd48f2f6d5205803d74a · issuer key cusip6:46121E COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $11.6K | $8.3K | 10,065 | 10,065 |
position key cusip:45254P508 · issuer key cusip6:45254P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $3.6K | $5.1K | 78,586 | 78,586 |
position key sid:sec:prov:670e7a62cbda3ccc5db947ec9ee5e2d7 · issuer key cusip6:800677 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $5.0K | $3.0K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:42944f3362f71914c58e6f11ad93fda5 · issuer key cusip6:42240Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$890 | 0 | $3.4K | $2.5K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:10471 · issuer key iss:1796 CALL CALL | NO CHANGE | −$896 | 0 | $898 | $2 | 200 | 200 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES CORE55 positions · 55 reported rows
| $386M | 2,853,182 | 9.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR PORTFOLIO26 positions · 26 reported rows
| $266M | 4,975,355 | 6.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SECTOR TECHNOLOGY11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $143M | 1,726,214 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST15 positions · 16 reported rows
| $125M | 2,054,182 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $115M | 453,422 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $101M | 2,250,872 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE FLOATING6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $101M | 2,034,512 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $99.2M | 1,180,560 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nvidia Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.3M | 517,912 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $85.3M | 271,902 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVANTIS EMERGING11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $77.3M | 986,844 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $75.3M | 226,718 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ | $72.7M | 126,784 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $70.2M | 812,731 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB INTL15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $67.2M | 2,404,112 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO RUSSELL8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $62.0M | 1,675,508 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $59.9M | 1,767,945 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $51.7M | 79,446 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $51.2M | 333,194 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.1M | 137,964 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc Cl C | $50.0M | 174,060 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AB ACTIVE4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $45.2M | 1,029,080 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.8M | 215,282 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK FLEXIBLE6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $34.8M | 863,909 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.6M | 35,451 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR PORTFOLIO6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $32.3M | 666,261 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK SEMICONDUCTOR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $31.7M | 462,204 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Ast Spacemobile Inc Cl A · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.5M | 380,695 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO NATIONAL15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $29.5M | 883,831 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER US8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $28.8M | 519,768 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $28.1M | 809,442 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $27.9M | 513,834 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ULTRA2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.1M | 547,720 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO NASDAQ9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $26.0M | 193,058 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Meta Platforms Inc Cl A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 44,359 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $25.3M | 498,307 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $24.6M | 619,912 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $23.6M | 398,330 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 76,188 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STRATEGY DAY · DAY HAGAN NED CUSIP 86280R803 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.1M | 495,627 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.0M | 177,071 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jpmorgan Chase & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 72,354 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.3M | 47,087 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $20.2M | 335,463 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $20.1M | 250,664 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $19.5M | 322,245 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $18.5M | 356,155 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.5M | 37,115 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL US17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $18.0M | 334,109 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $17.3M | 625,837 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB US3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.8M | 311,945 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 175,389 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW TR · FLEXIBLE INCOME CUSIP 29287L700 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 408,368 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbvie Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.0M | 73,546 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 312,143 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INFORMATION8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $15.0M | 60,313 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SER4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $14.7M | 170,296 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 56,843 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 63,949 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 77,066 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $12.8M | 390,308 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 83,060 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 129,044 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TRUST7 positions · 8 reported rows
| $11.2M | 143,001 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.0M | 269,673 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 10,968 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NATIXIS ETF TRUST II · NATIXIS LOOMIS CUSIP 63875W406 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 274,551 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.8M | 146,291 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Visa Inc Cl A · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 33,017 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mcdonalds Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 31,237 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 29,319 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.6M | 143,305 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SHORT3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.6M | 122,956 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $9.4M | 126,074 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.1M | 334,855 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.1M | 229,557 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TRUST · LNG/SHT EQUITY CUSIP 33739P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 126,792 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MSCI4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.9M | 104,501 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Palantir Technologies Inc Cl A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 59,928 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $8.5M | 225,237 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD HIGH3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.5M | 62,714 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boeing Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 41,729 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 86,136 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST · EATON VANCE SHOR CUSIP 61774R825 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 159,020 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.9M | 79,856 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN FTSE3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.7M | 226,737 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intl Business Machines Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 31,385 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO TOTAL2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.6M | 177,307 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Philip Morris Intl Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 45,578 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TRUST · COM SHS CUSIP 33735J101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 80,410 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Company Inc New · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 60,720 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caterpillar Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 10,248 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE · FTSE DEV MKT ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 113,234 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.3M | 181,075 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TRUST · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 183,447 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.2M | 315,822 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.1M | 201,447 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Micron Technology Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 20,791 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 34,365 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-cola Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 91,228 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 32.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 63 · QoQ moves: 1,350
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open IHT Wealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).