Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$17.2M | −13,951 | $228M | $210M | 1,220,470 | 1,206,519 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$34.1M | +10,771 | $163M | $128M | 336,058 | 346,829 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$10.7M | −10,658 | $121M | $110M | 445,100 | 434,442 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$2.0M | +24,424 | $112M | $110M | 356,524 | 380,948 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$9.9M | −1,898 | $97.3M | $87.4M | 421,539 | 419,641 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$7.0M | +6,683 | $85.6M | $78.6M | 247,404 | 254,087 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +55,876 | $52.3M | $66.5M | 496,610 | 552,486 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −3,419 | $70.2M | $63.1M | 217,852 | 214,433 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$9.6M | −996 | $67.9M | $58.2M | 102,808 | 101,812 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +10,181 | $47.9M | $52.2M | 233,475 | 243,656 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$7.6M | −194 | $54.8M | $47.2M | 156,218 | 156,024 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | TRIM | +$18.5M | −14,636 | $27.0M | $45.5M | 750,162 | 735,526 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +6,000 | $30.3M | $43.7M | 251,482 | 257,482 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | TRIM | +$896K | −4,848 | $41.2M | $42.1M | 105,895 | 101,047 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −48,856 | $50.5M | $41.2M | 494,386 | 445,530 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −2,566 | $42.7M | $34.9M | 73,608 | 71,042 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | +$322K | −3,650 | $34.2M | $34.5M | 109,477 | 105,827 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$401K | −17,253 | $34.0M | $34.4M | 125,485 | 108,232 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$623K | +2,853 | $32.9M | $33.5M | 113,817 | 116,670 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$20.3M | +47,051 | $12.8M | $33.1M | 49,925 | 96,976 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −23,997 | $37.5M | $32.0M | 636,823 | 612,826 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −5,464 | $31.5M | $29.7M | 194,429 | 188,965 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +154 | $25.2M | $29.3M | 29,229 | 29,383 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | +$636K | −741 | $27.7M | $28.4M | 295,829 | 295,088 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$273K | −6,624 | $28.1M | $27.8M | 308,070 | 301,446 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$639K | +1,779 | $27.7M | $27.1M | 80,478 | 82,257 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +2,000 | $24.6M | $26.9M | 28,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −214 | $30.7M | $26.1M | 28,594 | 28,380 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | TRIM | +$1.0M | −836 | $24.0M | $25.0M | 77,344 | 76,508 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +1,163 | $26.2M | $24.2M | 53,334 | 54,497 |
position key pos:15323 · issuer key iss:37 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −128,098 | $29.9M | $23.8M | 1,842,444 | 1,714,346 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −2,463 | $24.7M | $23.0M | 135,758 | 133,295 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −10,880 | $25.7M | $22.8M | 316,490 | 305,610 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +4,400 | $20.5M | $22.6M | 88,750 | 93,150 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −11,567 | $24.9M | $21.5M | 452,265 | 440,698 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | ADD | +$12.1M | +86,158 | $9.4M | $21.5M | 71,671 | 157,829 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | +$4.4M | +18,501 | $17.0M | $21.4M | 36,356 | 54,857 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | +$606K | −642 | $19.5M | $20.1M | 152,830 | 152,188 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | TRIM | +$332K | −98,425 | $19.5M | $19.8M | 565,039 | 466,614 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | TRIM | +$149K | −22,791 | $18.2M | $18.3M | 474,756 | 451,965 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | ADD | +$6.1M | +38,008 | $11.1M | $17.3M | 244,817 | 282,825 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$645K | −859 | $17.4M | $16.8M | 38,391 | 37,532 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | ADD | +$156K | +15,874 | $15.6M | $15.8M | 235,611 | 251,485 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$6.1M | +12,480 | $20.1M | $14.0M | 211,040 | 223,520 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$1.6M | −4,427 | $15.4M | $13.8M | 113,678 | 109,251 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −140,701 | $23.2M | $13.8M | 288,920 | 148,219 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −27,116 | $21.1M | $11.9M | 108,139 | 81,023 |
position key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1262 COM | TRIM | −$168K | −5,400 | $11.2M | $11.0M | 27,638 | 22,238 |
position key pos:15357 · issuer key iss:1261 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +8,000 | $7.9M | $10.7M | 251,455 | 259,455 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.1M | −603 | $11.5M | $10.5M | 37,486 | 36,883 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | TRIM | −$723K | −1,459 | $10.8M | $10.1M | 39,354 | 37,895 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −724 | $8.2M | $9.4M | 42,218 | 41,494 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | NEW | +$9.0M | +37,623 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 37,623 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −381 | $9.3M | $7.7M | 19,743 | 19,362 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$226K | +2,000 | $7.0M | $7.2M | 40,000 | 42,000 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −14,505 | $14.6M | $6.5M | 32,830 | 18,325 |
position key pos:12780 · issuer key iss:1771 CL A | NEW | +$6.2M | +136,636 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 136,636 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +971 | $4.2M | $5.9M | 9,833 | 10,804 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.5M | +414 | $4.2M | $5.8M | 3,495 | 3,909 |
position key pos:16953 · issuer key iss:1527 COM | NEW | +$5.7M | +275,794 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 275,794 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$3.0M | −8,303 | $7.4M | $4.4M | 23,518 | 15,215 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −299 | $5.5M | $4.3M | 15,636 | 15,337 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | TRIM | −$1.3M | −347 | $5.5M | $4.2M | 24,216 | 23,869 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$915K | +44 | $5.0M | $4.1M | 9,604 | 9,648 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$215K | +988 | $3.4M | $3.1M | 7,474 | 8,462 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | TRIM | −$213K | −660 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 36,843 | 36,183 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | NEW | +$2.9M | +2,500 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 2,500 |
position key pos:14355 · issuer key iss:957 COM | NEW | +$2.7M | +125,018 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 125,018 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | ADD | −$383K | +1,392 | $2.9M | $2.5M | 11,237 | 12,629 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −12,615 | $5.4M | $2.4M | 35,115 | 22,500 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$409K | +1,922 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 15,039 | 16,961 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | ADD | +$767K | +165 | $1.1M | $1.9M | 1,210 | 1,375 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | NEW | +$1.8M | +14,715 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 14,715 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | ADD | +$94.5K | +4,153 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 7,760 | 11,913 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NEW | +$1.7M | +2,000 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 2,000 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$114K | +955 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 7,505 | 8,460 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$730K | +5,000 | $963K | $1.7M | 6,720 | 11,720 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$1.2K | +2,709 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 20,043 | 22,752 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$325K | +777 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 5,741 | 6,518 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +4,000 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 4,000 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | ADD | +$302K | +1,226 | $829K | $1.1M | 10,410 | 11,636 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +18,600 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 18,600 |
position key pos:14303 · issuer key iss:927 COM | ADD | −$494K | +528 | $1.6M | $1.1M | 3,963 | 4,491 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NEW | +$1.0M | +12,000 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 12,000 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −9,323 | $2.4M | $999K | 19,050 | 9,727 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | NEW | +$812K | +14,992 | $0 | $812K | — | 14,992 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NEW | +$744K | +4,076 | $0 | $744K | — | 4,076 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NEW | +$624K | +3,000 | $0 | $624K | — | 3,000 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | NEW | +$621K | +4,000 | $0 | $621K | — | 4,000 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NEW | +$583K | +14,960 | $0 | $583K | — | 14,960 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | +$66.4K | +1,500 | $513K | $580K | 3,000 | 4,500 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NEW | +$579K | +3,000 | $0 | $579K | — | 3,000 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | NEW | +$578K | +4,000 | $0 | $578K | — | 4,000 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NEW | +$557K | +4,000 | $0 | $557K | — | 4,000 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | NEW | +$532K | +2,000 | $0 | $532K | — | 2,000 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NEW | +$524K | +4,000 | $0 | $524K | — | 4,000 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NEW | +$498K | +2,500 | $0 | $498K | — | 2,500 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | NEW | +$483K | +6,000 | $0 | $483K | — | 6,000 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NEW | +$414K | +2,000 | $0 | $414K | — | 2,000 |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM | TRIM | −$100K | −500 | $489K | $388K | 2,442 | 1,942 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | NO CHANGE | −$669K | 0 | $5.2M | $4.6M | 64,000 | 64,000 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$370K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.2M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$86.0K | 0 | $979K | $1.1M | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NO CHANGE | −$158K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 6,600 | 6,600 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | NO CHANGE | +$81.9K | 0 | $837K | $919K | 7,941 | 7,941 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $711K | $582K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$56.2K | 0 | $310K | $367K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$68.8K | 0 | $406K | $337K | 600 | 600 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $273K | $292K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $210M | 1,206,519 | 9.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $128M | 346,829 | 6.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $114M | 396,163 | 5.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $110M | 434,442 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $87.4M | 419,641 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $78.6M | 254,087 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.5M | 552,486 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $63.1M | 214,433 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $58.2M | 101,812 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC | $52.2M | 243,656 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $47.2M | 156,024 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC | $45.5M | 735,526 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.7M | 257,482 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC | $42.1M | 101,047 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC | $41.2M | 445,530 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $34.9M | 71,042 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ | $34.5M | 105,827 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $34.4M | 108,232 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP | $33.5M | 116,670 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $33.1M | 96,976 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP | $32.0M | 612,826 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN | $29.7M | 188,965 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $29.3M | 29,383 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $28.4M | 295,088 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC | $27.8M | 301,446 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $27.1M | 82,257 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.9M | 30,000 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $26.1M | 28,380 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW | $25.0M | 76,508 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC | $24.2M | 54,497 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES COR | $23.8M | 1,714,346 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVERY DENNISON CORP | $23.0M | 133,295 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO | $22.8M | 305,610 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 93,150 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $21.5M | 440,698 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW | $21.5M | 157,829 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $21.4M | 54,857 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $20.1M | 152,188 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP | $19.8M | 466,614 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP | $18.3M | 451,965 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY | $17.3M | 282,825 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $16.8M | 37,532 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC | $15.8M | 251,485 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $14.0M | 223,520 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $13.8M | 109,251 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $13.8M | 148,219 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $11.9M | 81,023 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 22,238 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY OIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.7M | 259,455 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $10.5M | 36,883 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP | $10.1M | 37,895 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $9.4M | 41,494 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP | $9.0M | 37,623 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC | $7.7M | 19,362 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 42,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 18,325 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEMPUS AI INC | $6.2M | 136,636 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC | $5.9M | 10,804 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $5.8M | 3,909 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYONIER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 275,794 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 64,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $4.3M | 15,337 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 20,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | $4.2M | 23,869 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $4.1M | 9,648 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $3.1M | 8,462 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO | $3.1M | 36,183 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 2,500 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOME INC | $2.7M | 125,018 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR | $2.5M | 12,629 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 22,500 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $2.0M | 16,961 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC | $1.9M | 1,375 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 14,715 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC | $1.8M | 11,913 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 2,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $1.7M | 8,460 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 11,720 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $1.6M | 22,752 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC | $1.5M | 6,518 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 4,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC | $1.1M | 11,636 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 18,600 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBSPOT INC | $1.1M | 4,491 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 14,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 6,600 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 12,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $999K | 9,727 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $919K | 7,941 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $812K | 14,992 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $744K | 4,076 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $624K | 3,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $621K | 4,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $583K | 14,960 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $582K | 2,400 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $580K | 4,500 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $579K | 3,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $578K | 4,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $557K | 4,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $532K | 2,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 70.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 315 · QoQ moves: 123
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Aristotle Atlantic Partners, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).