Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$12.2M | −12,537 | $135M | $123M | 498,031 | 485,494 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e5ca970dc313971f244a1eb06c316757 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q LEVEL FOUR LARGE | TRIM | −$26.0M | −408,696 | $109M | $83.1M | 2,661,407 | 2,252,711 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$7.7M | +21,042 | $74.3M | $81.9M | 120,926 | 141,968 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$15.7M | +5,681 | $75.8M | $60.1M | 156,642 | 162,323 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$4.1M | +6,775 | $56.3M | $52.2M | 243,957 | 250,732 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$998K | +13,807 | $52.5M | $51.5M | 281,313 | 295,120 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$6.8M | −9,326 | $50.3M | $43.6M | 160,777 | 151,451 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6ae77b2275b70f22276189d31e60d3d2 · issuer key cusip6:87283Q CAP APPRECIATION | ADD | −$1.8M | +34,504 | $44.3M | $42.5M | 1,159,901 | 1,194,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$67.7K | +3,147 | $41.3M | $41.2M | 65,829 | 68,976 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$11.4M | +166,691 | $29.1M | $40.5M | 362,274 | 528,965 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$3.4M | +2,420 | $39.5M | $36.1M | 114,195 | 116,615 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INTRNL RES EQT | TRIM | −$3.3M | −49,315 | $38.3M | $35.0M | 511,036 | 461,721 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | ADD | +$691K | +13,466 | $32.2M | $32.9M | 640,412 | 653,878 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d31e8102e01bbb721ef3198d82a06aa2 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q SMITH CORE PLUS | TRIM | −$3.1M | −104,100 | $35.0M | $31.9M | 1,342,242 | 1,238,142 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +485 | $30.1M | $28.8M | 131,749 | 132,234 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −3,654 | $31.9M | $28.0M | 98,877 | 95,223 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MRNGSTR WDE MOAT | TRIM | −$3.6M | −16,400 | $30.7M | $27.0M | 296,122 | 279,722 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$3.1M | +1,178 | $28.4M | $25.3M | 43,038 | 44,216 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$871K | +10,197 | $23.1M | $24.0M | 231,434 | 241,631 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +1,541 | $20.3M | $22.8M | 182,050 | 183,591 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$4.3M | +6,514 | $17.6M | $21.9M | 44,369 | 50,883 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61bfb3b19c3e27ffaf9488fc9231159c · issuer key cusip6:69374H TRENDP US LAR CP | ADD | −$980K | +2,979 | $20.2M | $19.3M | 364,187 | 367,166 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −24,506 | $22.3M | $18.2M | 78,241 | 53,735 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | TRIM | −$1.3M | −688 | $19.4M | $18.0M | 76,537 | 75,849 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4510577b787671dd7e949109c9e3d588 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACCES TREASURY | TRIM | +$32.0K | −85 | $16.2M | $16.2M | 162,032 | 161,947 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$937K | −7,464 | $15.2M | $16.2M | 73,665 | 66,201 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −8,128 | $14.4M | $15.9M | 179,812 | 171,684 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b1fe67c6b74f3cfb0038ac4ebf3c1558 · issuer key cusip6:26922A DISTILLATE US | TRIM | −$1.7M | −24,013 | $17.3M | $15.6M | 293,793 | 269,780 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | ADD | +$3.7M | +57,044 | $11.8M | $15.5M | 169,568 | 226,612 |
position key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:501 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −7 | $16.9M | $15.3M | 975,034 | 975,027 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$3.1M | −4,689 | $18.2M | $15.1M | 36,178 | 31,489 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.2M | −15,202 | $17.2M | $15.0M | 147,041 | 131,839 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +14,483 | $13.2M | $14.8M | 40,103 | 54,586 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +295 | $10.2M | $14.4M | 108,523 | 108,818 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$1.7M | −1,400 | $16.0M | $14.4M | 23,477 | 22,077 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +1,795 | $12.8M | $14.3M | 35,613 | 37,408 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$1.2M | +465 | $15.5M | $14.3M | 49,492 | 49,957 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$101K | +5,614 | $14.0M | $13.9M | 79,071 | 84,685 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$69.2K | +616 | $13.9M | $13.9M | 482,652 | 483,268 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | TRIM | −$608K | −18,807 | $14.3M | $13.7M | 237,698 | 218,891 |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | TRIM | +$5.4M | −13,385 | $8.1M | $13.4M | 329,758 | 316,373 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.6M | −1,248 | $15.8M | $13.2M | 45,008 | 43,760 |
position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$975K | −33,598 | $14.2M | $13.2M | 535,492 | 501,894 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +6,983 | $5.2M | $13.0M | 6,072 | 13,055 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −2,980 | $11.8M | $12.9M | 24,362 | 21,382 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | TRIM | +$7.0M | −3,034 | $5.3M | $12.3M | 22,364 | 19,330 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$544K | +3,249 | $11.6M | $12.1M | 34,482 | 37,731 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$343K | +2,626 | $11.8M | $12.1M | 34,172 | 36,798 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +14,515 | $10.9M | $12.1M | 164,593 | 179,108 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −795 | $13.2M | $12.0M | 15,022 | 14,227 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −420 | $13.2M | $12.0M | 106,824 | 106,404 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +4,637 | $13.2M | $11.9M | 161,464 | 166,101 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.8M | −240 | $10.0M | $11.8M | 8,261 | 8,021 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | −$583K | +2,552 | $12.0M | $11.4M | 83,301 | 85,853 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58cab80f830586ae9136ab087301d390 · issuer key cusip6:69344A AAA CLO ETF | ADD | +$824K | +16,423 | $10.5M | $11.4M | 205,370 | 221,793 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$319K | −708 | $10.9M | $11.3M | 71,207 | 70,499 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +4,239 | $7.6M | $11.2M | 50,091 | 54,330 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$425K | −2,976 | $10.7M | $11.1M | 18,714 | 15,738 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | −$65.6K | −1,244 | $11.2M | $11.1M | 21,901 | 20,657 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$55.9K | +2,449 | $11.1M | $11.0M | 51,640 | 54,089 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +2,297 | $9.2M | $10.8M | 53,152 | 55,449 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +48,401 | $4.8M | $10.8M | 117,178 | 165,579 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +41,005 | $8.0M | $10.7M | 124,845 | 165,850 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$746K | +1,902 | $9.2M | $9.9M | 30,005 | 31,907 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$170K | −415 | $9.6M | $9.8M | 11,739 | 11,324 |
position key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P 500 MOMNTM | ADD | +$362K | +8,302 | $9.4M | $9.8M | 78,877 | 87,179 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$489K | +3,199 | $9.3M | $9.7M | 42,107 | 45,306 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$927K | +2,360 | $10.4M | $9.5M | 23,144 | 25,504 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +14,441 | $7.8M | $9.4M | 82,838 | 97,279 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +15,875 | $5.0M | $9.2M | 47,925 | 63,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8e584de0fcc7e9d15920d415f49dc36 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED MID | ADD | +$4.9M | +137,769 | $4.2M | $9.1M | 116,045 | 253,814 |
position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 CL A | TRIM | −$1.4M | −45 | $10.4M | $9.1M | 4,864 | 4,819 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +45,571 | $4.2M | $9.1M | 48,364 | 93,935 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$442K | −6,482 | $8.6M | $9.0M | 81,357 | 74,875 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | −$139K | −22,392 | $8.9M | $8.8M | 74,200 | 51,808 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$404K | +1,051 | $8.4M | $8.8M | 32,377 | 33,428 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$518K | +2,618 | $8.2M | $8.7M | 42,890 | 45,508 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | ADD | +$515K | +1,738 | $8.1M | $8.6M | 56,260 | 57,998 |
position key pos:17875 · issuer key iss:1093 COM | TRIM | +$68.1K | −161 | $8.5M | $8.6M | 202,565 | 202,404 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +8,776 | $7.2M | $8.5M | 102,900 | 111,676 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +83,487 | $6.1M | $8.5M | 104,016 | 187,503 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −533 | $7.1M | $8.5M | 72,920 | 72,387 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$1.1M | +150 | $9.6M | $8.5M | 16,786 | 16,936 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | −$105K | +286 | $8.5M | $8.4M | 35,323 | 35,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7090e0cf26afe2069f775c4cd93725f5 · issuer key cusip6:69374H TRENDPILOT 100 | ADD | −$619K | +469 | $9.0M | $8.4M | 114,786 | 115,255 |
position key pos:14745 · issuer key iss:1516 COM | ADD | −$211K | +11,904 | $8.5M | $8.3M | 47,695 | 59,599 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c52dcc68f9998c3321816392dc17ca5 · issuer key cusip6:26922A APTUS COLLRD INV | TRIM | −$359K | −341 | $8.7M | $8.3M | 198,183 | 197,842 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$929K | +2,114 | $7.3M | $8.2M | 265,768 | 267,882 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +50 | $10.2M | $8.2M | 1,900 | 1,950 |
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 CL A | TRIM | −$1.6M | −3,605 | $9.7M | $8.1M | 67,855 | 64,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | ADD | +$2.7M | +15,290 | $5.3M | $8.0M | 34,453 | 49,743 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$3.7M | −39,541 | $11.7M | $8.0M | 122,231 | 82,690 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −4,056 | $6.2M | $8.0M | 48,041 | 43,985 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +3,810 | $7.0M | $8.0M | 24,007 | 27,817 |
position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 COM | ADD | +$802K | +283 | $6.9M | $7.7M | 66,596 | 66,879 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −227 | $6.6M | $7.7M | 7,302 | 7,075 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$880K | +2,815 | $8.6M | $7.7M | 29,032 | 31,847 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | TRIM | +$288K | −485 | $7.4M | $7.7M | 162,194 | 161,709 |
position key pos:15900 · issuer key iss:1103 COM NEW | TRIM | +$230K | −1,597 | $7.5M | $7.7M | 65,323 | 63,726 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$31.0K | −2,546 | $7.7M | $7.7M | 24,060 | 21,514 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P SML 600 GWT | NO CHANGE | +$151K | 0 | $6.0M | $6.2M | 42,522 | 42,522 |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$215K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 45,488 | 45,488 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | +$627 | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 4,478 | 4,478 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 9,450 | 9,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c893e38587d6a6c4cbf0ec67b69a022 · issuer key cusip6:63900P COM UNIT LTD PAR | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $767K | $889K | 7,348 | 7,348 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b60a9240834e9618fc717604b8d917cd · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL DVD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $758K | $734K | 8,294 | 8,294 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3938349485fdec4e11b722a95919d858 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI MATLS INDEX | NO CHANGE | +$51.0K | 0 | $597K | $648K | 11,248 | 11,248 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | NO CHANGE | +$12.6K | 0 | $633K | $646K | 9,434 | 9,434 |
position key pos:11670 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$25.7K | 0 | $572K | $546K | 4,517 | 4,517 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $542K | $539K | 10,257 | 10,257 |
position key pos:13807 · issuer key iss:1013 MRGSTR SM CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$636 | 0 | $537K | $537K | 8,257 | 8,257 |
position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$15.7K | 0 | $550K | $534K | 12,796 | 12,796 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $492K | $479K | 11,265 | 11,265 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$25.9K | 0 | $483K | $457K | 4,316 | 4,316 |
position key sid:sec:prov:44ad0fdb8a4d61f562e6bf7e1a2e9ceb · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST UQ EQT | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $456K | $447K | 10,292 | 10,292 |
position key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT US REIT | NO CHANGE | +$12.7K | 0 | $342K | $355K | 5,731 | 5,731 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2976992729fea2ba3a2fede7a374d0eb · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR INVT GR CP | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $354K | $352K | 6,980 | 6,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a87b31a61695579977641fae9fa5f1e7 · issuer key cusip6:33737M MID CAP VAL FD | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $312K | $320K | 5,614 | 5,614 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77116585c3acacbdc59e35a25a8e800e · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$13.4K | 0 | $330K | $317K | 1,131 | 1,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1660ff15c5771229da75b41a2862e31 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI PHILIPS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $314K | $313K | 12,605 | 12,605 |
position key pos:10958 · issuer key iss:1981 TRUE DEVELOPED I | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $296K | $305K | 4,488 | 4,488 |
position key pos:15303 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI GBL GOLD MN | NO CHANGE | +$18.6K | 0 | $257K | $275K | 3,484 | 3,484 |
position key sid:sec:prov:316d6f989028f9f4ac553823fd99a644 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y MUNICIPAL INCOME | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $275K | $273K | 10,039 | 10,039 |
position key pos:15811 · issuer key iss:1000 BUYBACK ACHIEV | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $253K | $247K | 1,883 | 1,883 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K PHYSICAL SILVER | NO CHANGE | +$7.4K | 0 | $236K | $244K | 9,998 | 9,998 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26040d55903851b75621cd2c427153f4 · issuer key cusip6:33848W SHS | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $239K | $231K | 11,500 | 11,500 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $234K | $226K | 2,041 | 2,041 |
position key sid:sec:prov:088d73616669f84707b24170322aefc9 · issuer key cusip6:33737M SML CAP VAL ALPH | NO CHANGE | +$18.3K | 0 | $204K | $222K | 3,591 | 3,591 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c0a10d13168d0b0053c39866797d509 · issuer key cusip6:155123 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $220K | $215K | 4,331 | 4,331 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c5b18c2a22314a73a9d6ed8f670828e · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $205K | $201K | 5,170 | 5,170 |
position key pos:14962 · issuer key cusip6:670928 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $115K | $113K | 12,672 | 12,672 |
position key pos:15505 · issuer key iss:568 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.9K | 0 | $57.8K | $76.7K | 21,735 | 21,735 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e694c3278562d404a39ab88d77b64188 · issuer key cusip6:00507W COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $13.6K | $10.0K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR33 positions · 33 reported rows
| $143M | 1,250,542 | 4.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $124M | 3,696,915 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $123M | 485,494 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $91.3M | 257,225 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.9M | 141,968 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $78.2M | 1,713,461 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $62.1M | 978,114 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.1M | 162,323 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $57.9M | 201,408 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $53.8M | 1,025,617 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $52.2M | 250,732 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.5M | 295,120 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $44.9M | 646,815 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $44.1M | 1,231,883 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $38.6M | 398,000 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.1M | 116,615 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · FLOATNG RAT TREA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 653,878 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.8M | 132,234 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.0M | 95,223 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.3M | 44,216 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $23.9M | 467,622 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.8M | 183,591 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.9M | 50,883 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $21.6M | 176,864 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $20.0M | 312,420 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.1M | 85,619 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.2M | 53,735 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $17.6M | 286,577 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.4M | 163,403 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.2M | 66,201 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.9M | 171,684 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $15.8M | 31,490 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONAGRA BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.3M | 975,027 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.0M | 131,839 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.8M | 54,586 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.4M | 108,818 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.4M | 22,077 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.9M | 84,685 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.4M | 316,373 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $13.4M | 173,432 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.3M | 366,937 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.2M | 43,760 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.0M | 13,055 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.9M | 21,382 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.3M | 19,330 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.1M | 36,798 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.0M | 241,926 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.0M | 14,227 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.9M | 166,101 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $11.9M | 159,357 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.8M | 8,021 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.6M | 173,250 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.3M | 70,499 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.2M | 54,330 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.1M | 15,738 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.1M | 20,657 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.0M | 54,089 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.9M | 358,745 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.8M | 55,449 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.8M | 165,579 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.7M | 165,850 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $10.4M | 381,307 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.9M | 31,907 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.8M | 11,324 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $9.8M | 96,345 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 45,306 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.7M | 70,693 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.7M | 384,466 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $9.6M | 126,493 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.5M | 25,504 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.4M | 97,279 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.3M | 96,271 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.2M | 63,800 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.1M | 4,819 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.1M | 93,935 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0M | 74,875 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.8M | 51,808 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.8M | 131,714 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.6M | 143,343 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAMB WESTON HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.6M | 202,404 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 111,676 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 187,503 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 72,387 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 16,936 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.4M | 35,609 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.4M | 78,767 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RH · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 59,599 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.2M | 1,950 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWILIO INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.1M | 64,250 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.0M | 43,985 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.8M | 134,516 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.7M | 66,879 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.7M | 7,075 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.7M | 31,847 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD AN CUSIP 85208R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 161,709 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEAR CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.7M | 63,726 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.7M | 21,514 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.7M | 50,949 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.7M | 208,855 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.7M | 48,732 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 33.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 74 · QoQ moves: 907
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open LEVEL FOUR ADVISORY SERVICES, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).