Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$502M | −2,010,015 | $2.3B | $1.8B | 12,479,511 | 10,469,496 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +418,257 | $1.5B | $1.5B | 5,615,450 | 6,033,707 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$127M | −167,503 | $971M | $843M | 3,100,737 | 2,933,234 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$339M | −727,034 | $1.1B | $742M | 3,124,996 | 2,397,962 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$651M | −944,043 | $1.3B | $636M | 2,660,861 | 1,716,818 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$273M | −304,451 | $744M | $470M | 1,126,420 | 821,969 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$230M | +656,294 | $82.1M | $312M | 182,504 | 838,798 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$155M | +135,553 | $127M | $282M | 147,586 | 283,139 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$474M | −1,920,827 | $756M | $282M | 3,273,841 | 1,353,014 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +53,035 | $275M | $277M | 1,992,128 | 2,045,163 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | +$20.9M | +105,737 | $254M | $275M | 1,220,984 | 1,326,721 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | ADD | +$9.5M | +27,559 | $264M | $273M | 908,559 | 936,118 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$76.1M | +110,727 | $179M | $255M | 166,129 | 276,856 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$68.4M | +196,585 | $186M | $254M | 906,200 | 1,102,785 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | ADD | −$6.0M | +113,573 | $260M | $254M | 3,390,792 | 3,504,365 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | ADD | +$45.8M | +142,825 | $203M | $249M | 300,197 | 443,022 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | TRIM | −$18.4M | −1,305,225 | $252M | $233M | 8,930,599 | 7,625,374 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$30.1M | +5,161 | $242M | $212M | 45,237 | 50,398 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$115M | −1,131,067 | $315M | $200M | 2,567,238 | 1,436,171 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | ADD | −$1.1M | +58,882 | $200M | $199M | 1,390,165 | 1,449,047 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | ADD | +$57.2M | +1,220,500 | $140M | $197M | 1,672,728 | 2,893,228 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$6.8M | +204,084 | $185M | $178M | 527,184 | 731,268 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$70.3M | −431,262 | $244M | $173M | 1,803,292 | 1,372,030 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$119M | +147,943 | $49.1M | $168M | 80,272 | 228,215 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$163M | −1,127,344 | $314M | $150M | 1,831,611 | 704,267 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$94.7M | +252,219 | $51.8M | $147M | 181,667 | 433,886 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$32.1M | −154,232 | $178M | $146M | 586,468 | 432,236 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$24.1M | +330,560 | $116M | $140M | 4,650,032 | 4,980,592 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$170M | −1,848,454 | $304M | $134M | 3,246,495 | 1,398,041 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | ADD | −$5.6M | +78,469 | $136M | $131M | 1,678,026 | 1,756,495 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | ADD | +$20.0M | +743,924 | $109M | $129M | 3,010,417 | 3,754,341 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$22.7M | +167,686 | $107M | $129M | 4,289,751 | 4,457,437 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −209,324 | $126M | $129M | 2,334,680 | 2,125,356 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM | TRIM | +$49.9M | −27,885 | $78.9M | $129M | 1,019,926 | 992,041 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$103M | +367,124 | $25.1M | $128M | 79,861 | 446,985 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$297M | −488,631 | $425M | $128M | 743,900 | 255,269 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$41.2M | +403,384 | $86.2M | $127M | 1,090,888 | 1,494,272 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$90.8M | +567,181 | $34.3M | $125M | 193,205 | 760,386 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | TRIM | −$70.2M | −413,259 | $194M | $124M | 908,291 | 495,032 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$111M | +1,094,100 | $9.0M | $120M | 79,200 | 1,173,300 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | ADD | +$42.5M | +16,099 | $77.0M | $120M | 473,450 | 489,549 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | TRIM | −$9.8M | −167,843 | $127M | $117M | 4,246,997 | 4,079,154 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +216,380 | $110M | $114M | 1,391,339 | 1,607,719 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | ADD | +$29.1M | +139,381 | $83.9M | $113M | 476,812 | 616,193 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | ADD | +$79.2M | +1,916,930 | $33.4M | $113M | 571,785 | 2,488,715 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | ADD | +$15.7M | +1,495,758 | $94.5M | $110M | 4,243,212 | 5,738,970 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$12.8M | −284,762 | $120M | $107M | 3,841,151 | 3,556,389 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | ADD | +$43.7M | +496,410 | $63.3M | $107M | 640,733 | 1,137,143 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$40.5M | +83,578 | $66.5M | $107M | 142,372 | 225,950 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$93.2M | −409,269 | $198M | $105M | 924,933 | 515,664 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | ADD | +$28.7M | +738,859 | $74.3M | $103M | 1,106,203 | 1,845,062 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | ADD | +$498K | +144,670 | $101M | $102M | 897,597 | 1,042,267 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −60,208 | $96.8M | $101M | 869,251 | 809,043 |
position key pos:13694 · issuer key iss:722 COM | ADD | −$50.5M | +4,724 | $151M | $100M | 89,156 | 93,880 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | NEW | +$99.6M | +156,766 | $0 | $99.6M | — | 156,766 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$70.2M | +163,763 | $28.5M | $98.7M | 50,400 | 214,163 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | NEW | +$97.8M | +722,169 | $0 | $97.8M | — | 722,169 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | ADD | −$921K | +25,748 | $98.5M | $97.6M | 408,866 | 434,614 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$39.8M | −338,048 | $136M | $96.2M | 1,361,669 | 1,023,621 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | TRIM | −$40.6M | −21,854 | $136M | $95.7M | 97,770 | 75,916 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | ADD | −$4.6M | +52,692 | $94.4M | $89.8M | 1,240,700 | 1,293,392 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | ADD | +$64.7M | +61,567 | $23.6M | $88.2M | 64,000 | 125,567 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | ADD | −$7.3M | +55,145 | $95.5M | $88.1M | 1,115,734 | 1,170,879 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$50.0M | +186,527 | $36.6M | $86.7M | 118,897 | 305,424 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$94.6M | −275,247 | $180M | $85.0M | 741,137 | 465,890 |
position key pos:10245 · issuer key iss:1484 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +40,763 | $79.1M | $84.5M | 896,710 | 937,473 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | TRIM | +$21.5M | −125,431 | $60.8M | $82.3M | 1,369,647 | 1,244,216 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +26,183 | $78.9M | $82.2M | 672,671 | 698,854 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 COM | ADD | +$16.8M | +58,754 | $65.3M | $82.1M | 192,436 | 251,190 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NEW | +$81.1M | +92,903 | $0 | $81.1M | — | 92,903 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | +$11.9M | +100,514 | $68.7M | $80.6M | 102,000 | 202,514 |
position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 CL A COM | TRIM | −$26.7M | −92,884 | $106M | $79.1M | 1,447,491 | 1,354,607 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | ADD | +$35.3M | +500,800 | $40.4M | $75.8M | 628,824 | 1,129,624 |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COM | ADD | +$70.9M | +392,933 | $2.4M | $73.3M | 14,012 | 406,945 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$70.8M | +455,000 | $2.1M | $72.9M | 14,322 | 469,322 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | ADD | +$22.6M | +1,164,078 | $49.8M | $72.3M | 2,052,635 | 3,216,713 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | NEW | +$71.9M | +759,007 | $0 | $71.9M | — | 759,007 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$980K | −72,854 | $68.2M | $69.2M | 648,251 | 575,397 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$66.9M | +318,344 | $1.4M | $68.3M | 6,856 | 325,200 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | ADD | +$14.5M | +133,402 | $53.2M | $67.8M | 611,190 | 744,592 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | ADD | +$53.6M | +34,712 | $11.9M | $65.5M | 12,779 | 47,491 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | ADD | +$59.4M | +956,377 | $2.9M | $62.3M | 64,721 | 1,021,098 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | +$197K | −126,971 | $60.6M | $60.8M | 351,672 | 224,701 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | ADD | +$9.3M | +100,625 | $48.5M | $57.9M | 222,638 | 323,263 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$32.4M | −218,232 | $89.6M | $57.2M | 684,003 | 465,771 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$30.5M | +126,462 | $24.6M | $55.1M | 145,079 | 271,541 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$15.8M | +16,822 | $39.3M | $55.1M | 44,750 | 61,572 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | ADD | −$11.5M | +53,092 | $64.9M | $53.4M | 1,577,371 | 1,630,463 |
position key pos:10729 · issuer key iss:862 COM | NEW | +$51.9M | +346,755 | $0 | $51.9M | — | 346,755 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | TRIM | −$31.4M | −170,631 | $82.2M | $50.8M | 416,958 | 246,327 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | ADD | −$5.6M | +18,808 | $53.8M | $48.2M | 189,967 | 208,775 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −38,244 | $46.0M | $47.1M | 657,910 | 619,666 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −14,544 | $50.0M | $44.4M | 218,693 | 204,149 |
position key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:514 COM | ADD | −$10.1M | +50,212 | $54.2M | $44.0M | 1,795,105 | 1,845,317 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$46.0M | −189,752 | $89.4M | $43.4M | 555,329 | 365,577 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | ADD | +$16.7M | +65,348 | $24.5M | $41.2M | 89,001 | 154,349 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$78.5M | −608,743 | $118M | $39.4M | 1,237,191 | 628,448 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | NEW | +$38.4M | +98,252 | $0 | $38.4M | — | 98,252 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$23.8M | −562,846 | $60.8M | $36.9M | 1,989,544 | 1,426,698 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$13.1M | −50,280 | $49.3M | $36.2M | 395,078 | 344,798 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.3M | 0 | $27.5M | $38.7M | 228,154 | 228,154 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.4M | 0 | $28.7M | $34.1M | 535,060 | 535,060 |
position key pos:17299 · issuer key iss:2076 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$8.2M | 0 | $33.6M | $25.5M | 10,074,565 | 10,074,565 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $19.9M | $22.5M | 69,054 | 69,054 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$4.4M | 0 | $26.8M | $22.4M | 46,127 | 46,127 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | NO CHANGE | +$868K | 0 | $15.7M | $16.6M | 268,786 | 268,786 |
position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$3.6M | 0 | $18.1M | $14.5M | 251,300 | 251,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$90.6K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.2M | 82,361 | 82,361 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$686K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.5M | 18,290 | 18,290 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$456K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.9M | 8,997 | 8,997 |
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$98.4K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 9,899 | 9,899 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NO CHANGE | −$422K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.3M | 24,263 | 24,263 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b5327a6f1840d5a14947b5b7e7ddc66 · issuer key cusip6:G6964L SHS | NO CHANGE | −$368K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 287,420 | 287,420 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NO CHANGE | −$281K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 9,516 | 9,516 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 SHS USD | NO CHANGE | −$275K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 8,480 | 8,480 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NO CHANGE | −$307K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 1,078 | 1,078 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | NO CHANGE | +$78.5K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 8,676 | 8,676 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | NO CHANGE | +$60.4K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 13,356 | 13,356 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | NO CHANGE | −$321K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.6M | 4,803 | 4,803 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | NO CHANGE | −$238K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 2,886 | 2,886 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 29,239 | 29,239 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.7K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 3,032 | 3,032 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$161K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 24,408 | 24,408 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | NO CHANGE | +$83.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 16,506 | 16,506 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | NO CHANGE | +$67.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 11,228 | 11,228 |
position key pos:17318 · issuer key iss:1617 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$153K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 40,603 | 40,603 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 10,460 | 10,460 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e18fc19224817111beeee4f610a5d2a · issuer key cusip6:02319V SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$185K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 411,744 | 411,744 |
position key pos:15728 · issuer key iss:643 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$98.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 19,528 | 19,528 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$475K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.1M | 19,398 | 19,398 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | NO CHANGE | −$361K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.0M | 20,435 | 20,435 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.1K | 0 | $1.0M | $988K | 15,725 | 15,725 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | NO CHANGE | −$359K | 0 | $1.2M | $861K | 18,362 | 18,362 |
position key pos:16991 · issuer key iss:1542 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.6K | 0 | $817K | $859K | 2,828 | 2,828 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$265K | 0 | $1.1M | $856K | 56,863 | 56,863 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $945K | $798K | 2,012 | 2,012 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$358K | 0 | $1.0M | $673K | 1,556 | 1,556 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.8B | 10,469,496 | 9.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.5B | 6,033,707 | 8.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $972M | 3,380,219 | 5.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $742M | 2,397,962 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $636M | 1,716,818 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $470M | 821,969 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $312M | 838,798 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $282M | 283,139 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $282M | 1,353,014 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $277M | 2,045,163 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $275M | 1,326,721 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $273M | 936,118 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $255M | 276,856 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $254M | 1,102,785 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $254M | 3,504,365 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $249M | 443,022 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $233M | 7,625,374 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $212M | 50,398 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $200M | 1,436,171 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $199M | 1,449,047 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $197M | 2,893,228 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $178M | 731,268 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $173M | 1,372,030 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $168M | 228,215 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $150M | 704,267 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $147M | 433,886 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $146M | 432,236 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $140M | 4,980,592 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $134M | 1,398,041 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $131M | 1,756,495 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $129M | 3,754,341 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $129M | 4,457,437 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $129M | 2,125,356 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $129M | 992,041 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $128M | 255,269 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $127M | 1,494,272 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $125M | 760,386 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $124M | 495,032 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $120M | 1,173,300 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $120M | 489,549 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $117M | 4,079,154 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $114M | 1,607,719 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $113M | 616,193 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $113M | 2,488,715 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $110M | 5,738,970 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $107M | 3,556,389 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $107M | 1,137,143 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $107M | 225,950 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $105M | 515,664 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $103M | 1,845,062 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $102M | 1,042,267 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $101M | 809,043 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FAIR ISAAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $100M | 93,880 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $99.6M | 156,766 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $98.7M | 214,163 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $97.8M | 722,169 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $97.6M | 434,614 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $96.2M | 1,023,621 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $95.7M | 75,916 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $89.8M | 1,293,392 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $88.2M | 125,567 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $88.1M | 1,170,879 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $86.7M | 305,424 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $85.0M | 465,890 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $84.5M | 937,473 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $82.3M | 1,244,216 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $82.2M | 698,854 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVEREST GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $82.1M | 251,190 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $81.1M | 92,903 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $80.6M | 202,514 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOX CORP · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $79.1M | 1,354,607 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $75.8M | 1,129,624 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $73.3M | 406,945 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $72.9M | 469,322 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $72.3M | 3,216,713 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $71.9M | 759,007 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $69.2M | 575,397 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $68.3M | 325,200 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $67.8M | 744,592 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $65.5M | 47,491 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $62.3M | 1,021,098 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $60.8M | 224,701 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $57.9M | 323,263 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $57.2M | 465,771 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $55.1M | 271,541 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $55.1M | 61,572 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $53.4M | 1,630,463 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $51.9M | 346,755 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $50.8M | 246,327 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $48.2M | 208,775 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $47.1M | 619,666 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $44.4M | 204,149 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREBRIDGE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $44.0M | 1,845,317 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $43.4M | 365,577 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.2M | 154,349 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $39.4M | 628,448 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $38.7M | 228,154 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $38.4M | 98,252 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $36.9M | 1,426,698 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $36.2M | 344,798 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 54.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 253 · QoQ moves: 312
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open AustralianSuper Pty Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).