Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$34.6M | −37,894 | $215M | $180M | 314,580 | 276,686 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$19.8M | −7,808 | $156M | $137M | 320,457 | 312,649 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$9.9M | +33,783 | $120M | $130M | 628,428 | 662,211 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$12.5M | −1,922 | $118M | $106M | 249,401 | 247,479 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$3.9M | +935 | $94.1M | $90.2M | 149,999 | 150,934 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$154K | +3,491 | $86.7M | $86.6M | 1,526,488 | 1,529,979 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$5.1M | −1,295 | $91.1M | $86.1M | 133,031 | 131,736 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −9,028 | $78.0M | $70.5M | 286,882 | 277,854 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$8.5M | +107,799 | $61.9M | $70.4M | 990,514 | 1,098,313 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | TRIM | −$723K | −8,918 | $65.9M | $65.2M | 1,303,493 | 1,294,575 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | TRIM | −$3.4M | −4,138 | $66.0M | $62.6M | 443,849 | 439,711 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$2.6M | +44,465 | $33.0M | $35.6M | 614,102 | 658,567 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −8,295 | $35.7M | $33.9M | 253,333 | 245,038 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −17,529 | $40.8M | $33.1M | 176,604 | 159,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$1.7M | −23,337 | $33.6M | $31.8M | 375,036 | 351,699 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$2.5M | −54,280 | $33.3M | $30.8M | 495,516 | 441,236 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$583K | +570 | $29.1M | $29.7M | 138,576 | 139,146 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$1.2M | −431 | $25.1M | $23.8M | 74,720 | 74,289 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +6,550 | $20.5M | $22.6M | 79,554 | 86,104 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$12.6M | −180,560 | $33.5M | $20.9M | 609,187 | 428,627 |
position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 TRUST ISHARE 0-1 | TRIM | −$459K | −4,559 | $20.3M | $19.8M | 183,859 | 179,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | −$1.1M | +462 | $18.5M | $17.4M | 24,514 | 24,976 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −4,043 | $21.5M | $15.0M | 44,482 | 40,439 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | ADD | +$127K | +2,273 | $14.8M | $14.9M | 292,337 | 294,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | −$281K | +24,650 | $15.2M | $14.9M | 277,367 | 302,017 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | TRIM | −$292K | −5,882 | $14.0M | $13.7M | 277,522 | 271,640 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$222K | +6,145 | $12.8M | $13.1M | 82,867 | 89,012 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$69.1K | −3,116 | $12.1M | $12.1M | 182,707 | 179,591 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +185 | $10.5M | $11.7M | 23,596 | 23,781 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | −$285K | +6,893 | $11.9M | $11.6M | 99,353 | 106,246 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$3.1M | +3,781 | $7.8M | $11.0M | 175,184 | 178,965 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$2.7M | −1,602 | $13.4M | $10.7M | 20,344 | 18,742 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | ADD | +$74.0K | +1,291 | $10.5M | $10.6M | 205,738 | 207,029 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −7,841 | $8.4M | $10.4M | 69,406 | 61,565 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67d893cb460e2f0c6371fa4e141cbbf0 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDERS DEV | TRIM | +$461K | −1,459 | $9.8M | $10.2M | 173,706 | 172,247 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$539K | +1,887 | $9.6M | $10.1M | 38,831 | 40,718 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | ADD | +$242K | +1 | $9.8M | $10.1M | 13 | 14 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | TRIM | −$979K | −3,047 | $11.0M | $10.0M | 93,461 | 90,414 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q MUNICIPAL ETF | ADD | +$2.9M | +59,921 | $7.0M | $10.0M | 139,525 | 199,446 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$2.9M | +28,305 | $6.8M | $9.7M | 67,647 | 95,952 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86a05bece61da25468cede151e19b06f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EURZONE ETF | TRIM | −$816K | −9,237 | $10.4M | $9.6M | 162,435 | 153,198 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d8aace70f55f8cf1085fbbf68710ee7 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE UNTD KGDM | TRIM | −$395K | −19,230 | $9.1M | $8.8M | 271,000 | 251,770 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$2.3M | −3,702 | $11.0M | $8.7M | 21,874 | 18,172 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | TRIM | −$92.8K | −1,595 | $8.7M | $8.6M | 29,279 | 27,684 |
position key sid:sec:prov:768fb7d4d62b02bac081f906809e533f · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE JAPAN ETF | TRIM | +$35.5K | −10,932 | $8.6M | $8.6M | 249,121 | 238,189 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$1.9M | −3,637 | $10.4M | $8.5M | 33,159 | 29,522 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | ADD | +$352K | +7,979 | $8.1M | $8.4M | 171,758 | 179,737 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | NEW | +$8.2M | +50,065 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 50,065 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,015 | $9.3M | $8.2M | 28,746 | 27,731 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$363K | −4,609 | $8.5M | $8.1M | 88,337 | 83,728 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$1.3M | +18,047 | $6.6M | $7.9M | 88,592 | 106,639 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | −$248K | −5,335 | $7.3M | $7.0M | 99,088 | 93,753 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −2,892 | $5.9M | $6.9M | 98,066 | 95,174 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −7,443 | $10.2M | $6.8M | 29,426 | 21,983 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$603K | +27,642 | $6.1M | $6.7M | 266,230 | 293,872 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −25,285 | $11.4M | $6.3M | 61,298 | 36,013 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$101K | +2,143 | $6.2M | $6.1M | 34,983 | 37,126 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | TRIM | −$4.5M | −88,831 | $10.6M | $6.1M | 210,266 | 121,435 |
position key pos:14376 · issuer key cusip6:46138E NATL AMT MUNI | ADD | +$4.2M | +183,113 | $1.7M | $5.9M | 74,617 | 257,730 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$1.9M | −4,386 | $7.8M | $5.9M | 24,845 | 20,459 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$625K | −14,729 | $5.1M | $5.7M | 185,169 | 170,440 |
position key sid:sec:prov:becf2463f7798c62944dff9843838fc1 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE CANADA | TRIM | −$264K | −6,973 | $5.8M | $5.6M | 120,577 | 113,604 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$1.2K | +4,131 | $5.5M | $5.5M | 18,628 | 22,759 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.2M | −17,443 | $7.7M | $5.5M | 65,668 | 48,225 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$588K | −870 | $6.0M | $5.4M | 48,281 | 47,411 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −1,296 | $7.5M | $5.3M | 7,017 | 5,721 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$602K | +89 | $4.6M | $5.2M | 14,558 | 14,647 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM STP ETF | ADD | +$536K | +1,079 | $4.6M | $5.2M | 21,982 | 23,061 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$836K | +1,079 | $4.3M | $5.2M | 10,943 | 12,022 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +2,268 | $3.8M | $4.9M | 24,795 | 27,063 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$1.4M | +17,626 | $3.4M | $4.8M | 42,632 | 60,258 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,768 | $5.9M | $4.8M | 18,694 | 15,926 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | TRIM | −$369K | −7,117 | $5.1M | $4.7M | 109,300 | 102,183 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | TRIM | −$605K | −5,582 | $5.3M | $4.7M | 107,651 | 102,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P AKRE FOCUS ETF | TRIM | −$2.4M | −19,766 | $7.0M | $4.6M | 106,997 | 87,231 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +13,794 | $3.6M | $4.6M | 145,084 | 158,878 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$755K | −11,054 | $5.4M | $4.6M | 48,085 | 37,031 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$2.4M | +19,539 | $2.1M | $4.5M | 14,610 | 34,149 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$172K | +3,309 | $4.7M | $4.5M | 48,703 | 52,012 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | ADD | +$90.6K | +742 | $4.4M | $4.5M | 11,405 | 12,147 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | ADD | +$695K | +14,904 | $3.7M | $4.4M | 76,565 | 91,469 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d42fe4c1b6ce73be70915b279bef564b · issuer key cusip6:92189H INTRMDT MUNI ETF | TRIM | −$117K | −1,031 | $4.5M | $4.4M | 95,372 | 94,341 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | +$16.0K | +462 | $4.2M | $4.2M | 3,946 | 4,408 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$746K | +6,133 | $3.4M | $4.2M | 46,436 | 52,569 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET REA | ADD | +$556K | +12,579 | $3.6M | $4.1M | 88,800 | 101,379 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$105K | −2,205 | $4.2M | $4.1M | 44,726 | 42,521 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$348K | −2,223 | $4.4M | $4.1M | 33,215 | 30,992 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$442K | +701 | $3.6M | $4.0M | 129,459 | 130,160 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$119K | −150 | $4.0M | $3.9M | 18,321 | 18,171 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$261K | −996 | $4.1M | $3.9M | 12,266 | 11,270 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$619K | +1,818 | $3.2M | $3.8M | 10,417 | 12,235 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | TRIM | −$114K | −255 | $3.9M | $3.8M | 18,612 | 18,357 |
position key pos:10694 · issuer key iss:500 CL A | TRIM | −$1.6M | −707 | $5.3M | $3.6M | 498,465 | 497,758 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$1.0M | −4,515 | $4.7M | $3.6M | 23,483 | 18,968 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key cusip6:33734X NASDAQ CYB ETF | ADD | +$248K | +10,407 | $3.3M | $3.5M | 46,119 | 56,526 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$742K | −1,243 | $2.8M | $3.5M | 18,342 | 17,099 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +10,408 | $858K | $3.5M | 2,598 | 13,006 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$206K | +30 | $3.7M | $3.5M | 5,995 | 6,025 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$573K | +219 | $2.9M | $3.4M | 13,848 | 14,067 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$927K | +9,255 | $2.5M | $3.4M | 25,807 | 35,062 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:d7432c14fe110dc0e3a5158be7ced0c5 · issuer key cusip6:74386T COM | NO CHANGE | +$846K | 0 | $11.9M | $12.7M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99cfa31224f29bcf16461dc102e05fcd · issuer key cusip6:33939L IBOXX 5YR TRGT | NO CHANGE | +$21.5K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.6M | 148,136 | 148,136 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$241K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.6M | 23,458 | 23,458 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | NO CHANGE | −$228K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 18,885 | 18,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP INDEX | NO CHANGE | −$98.6K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 6,652 | 6,652 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$51.7K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 24,859 | 24,859 |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$54.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 11,414 | 11,414 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$27.7K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 8,887 | 8,887 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2764f4046d00df682a27bc8a55ad27eb · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$206K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 16,450 | 16,450 |
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL HIGH ETF | NO CHANGE | +$52.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 12,310 | 12,310 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | NO CHANGE | +$151K | 0 | $885K | $1.0M | 53,680 | 53,680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $891K | $893K | 10,071 | 10,071 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efe43e4aafafc778ad49971b8d837256 · issuer key cusip6:33939L QLT DIV DEF IDX | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $799K | $788K | 9,871 | 9,871 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$16.6K | 0 | $738K | $755K | 1,224 | 1,224 |
position key pos:16035 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$19.9K | 0 | $713K | $733K | 7,258 | 7,258 |
position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 COM UNIT LP INT | NO CHANGE | +$29.1K | 0 | $687K | $716K | 17,400 | 17,400 |
position key pos:16930 · issuer key iss:1981 EMG MKTS SMCAP | NO CHANGE | +$34.0K | 0 | $680K | $714K | 11,873 | 11,873 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $694K | $682K | 7,762 | 7,762 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL SCEQT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $525K | $539K | 11,533 | 11,533 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $505K | $502K | 5,794 | 5,794 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$30.9K | 0 | $480K | $449K | 3,508 | 3,508 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd26f3315903a7ab529f26650c2ac746 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2030 | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $418K | $414K | 18,920 | 18,920 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $416K | $414K | 16,343 | 16,343 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$682 | 0 | $414K | $414K | 17,061 | 17,061 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 29 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $389K | $386K | 16,604 | 16,604 |
position key sid:sec:prov:84cb2800d5d0a44c690833d6d36fec44 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$12.8K | 0 | $396K | $383K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | NO CHANGE | −$45.1K | 0 | $411K | $366K | 995 | 995 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2031 | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $368K | $364K | 17,387 | 17,387 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$26.8K | 0 | $325K | $298K | 3,044 | 3,044 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$78.8K | 0 | $349K | $270K | 4,579 | 4,579 |
position key sid:sec:prov:469559c311f0f34a13681379fbb69e1f · issuer key cusip6:62913M COM UNIT REPST | NO CHANGE | +$50.1K | 0 | $215K | $265K | 21,500 | 21,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf88c0643d7dc790ff58066578bc3ed8 · issuer key cusip6:84858T SELECT STOXX EUR | NO CHANGE | −$8.4K | 0 | $253K | $245K | 6,011 | 6,011 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ab4a8205c32f5d1c220e2a90e7de838 · issuer key cusip6:46434V HDG MSCI JAPAN | NO CHANGE | +$14.9K | 0 | $219K | $234K | 4,157 | 4,157 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7fcbb12ea82756c3d20da7c49e1b80c8 · issuer key cusip6:33939L FLEXSHARES ULTRA | NO CHANGE | +$115 | 0 | $231K | $231K | 3,066 | 3,066 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.5K | 0 | $214K | $227K | 4,470 | 4,470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9bbb8905d26576994ce4bd1f044cb4ac · issuer key cusip6:46264C COM | NO CHANGE | +$73.7K | 0 | $152K | $225K | 173,302 | 173,302 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $209K | $210K | 6,384 | 6,384 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd9590ea03898824f7f15a013603f826 · issuer key cusip6:14843C COM | NO CHANGE | −$123K | 0 | $333K | $210K | 8,561 | 8,561 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $216K | $206K | 2,058 | 2,058 |
position key sid:sec:prov:84255a016ed23fb06ddf734f79715afc · issuer key cusip6:45782N COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.8K | 0 | $234K | $178K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9318e51aacd9a6ead589f2a198b9f099 · issuer key cusip6:56400P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$153K | 0 | $270K | $117K | 47,600 | 47,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6af43739e299357c8251501c7098abe · issuer key cusip6:27826U SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $116K | $112K | 10,771 | 10,771 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae3ac4ecb4cd46b46726b38e636040e2 · issuer key cusip6:81642T COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$9.2K | 0 | $75.4K | $84.6K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:14116 · issuer key iss:663 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.1K | 0 | $96.4K | $68.3K | 13,194 | 13,194 |
position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $32.7K | $37.5K | 16,613 | 16,613 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bc840fb5afb8097d383655c135e4135 · issuer key cusip6:65344E COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.9K | 0 | $57.5K | $22.6K | 35,715 | 35,715 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $417M | 1,349,557 | 19.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR29 positions · 29 reported rows
| $350M | 1,528,700 | 16.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $180M | 276,686 | 8.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $95.7M | 1,664,105 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $78.8M | 1,012,696 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $71.8M | 933,308 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $70.5M | 277,854 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $70.4M | 1,098,313 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSON AAA CL CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $65.2M | 1,294,575 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $45.1M | 858,313 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $37.2M | 382,885 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $34.1M | 363,326 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $33.6M | 86,179 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $33.1M | 159,075 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $31.1M | 445,209 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $24.8M | 671,104 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $20.9M | 428,627 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $18.9M | 303,295 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $18.8M | 18,186 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.1M | 298,767 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $15.0M | 40,439 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $14.4M | 49,981 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROVIDENT FINL SVCS INC · COM CUSIP 74386T105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 600,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.5M | 203,154 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.7M | 23,781 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $10.9M | 374,757 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.8M | 148,863 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.7M | 18,742 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.4M | 61,565 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.3M | 403,663 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLEXSHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.3M | 241,794 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.2M | 50,065 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.2M | 27,731 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 106,639 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.9M | 140,099 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.9M | 95,174 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.8M | 21,983 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · US TREAS BD ETF CUSIP 46429B267 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 293,872 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.3M | 36,013 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.1M | 37,126 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 121,435 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.7M | 170,440 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.5M | 22,759 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.5M | 48,225 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.3M | 5,721 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.3M | 111,837 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.2M | 14,647 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.2M | 12,022 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.9M | 27,063 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.7M | 102,183 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.7M | 102,069 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO · AKRE FOCUS ETF CUSIP 74316P579 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 87,231 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.6M | 158,878 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.6M | 37,031 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.5M | 116,347 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.5M | 34,976 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.5M | 52,012 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 91,469 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.2M | 4,408 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.2M | 23,120 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.2M | 52,569 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.1M | 42,521 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.1M | 30,992 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 18,171 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.9M | 11,270 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.8M | 12,235 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPASS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.6M | 497,758 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDAQ CYB ETF CUSIP 33734X846 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 56,526 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.5M | 17,099 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.5M | 13,006 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.5M | 6,025 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.4M | 14,067 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.3M | 13,496 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.3M | 54,709 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.2M | 32,152 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · MSCI UTILS INDEX CUSIP 316092865 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 52,284 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.0M | 4,285 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.9M | 17,025 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.9M | 7,886 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.8M | 8,567 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.7M | 13,841 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.6M | 18,856 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.6M | 51,928 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.4M | 10,207 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.4M | 26,255 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.3M | 9,045 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.2M | 81,874 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.2M | 25,033 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.1M | 13,817 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.1M | 30,680 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MP MATERIALS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.1M | 43,168 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.1M | 2,082 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.8M | 33,307 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.8M | 12,145 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.7M | 7,490 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.7M | 44,484 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · WTR ETF CUSIP 33733B100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 16,027 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.6M | 6,405 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.6M | 27,155 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.6M | 8,586 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 65.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 280 · QoQ moves: 436
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SIMON QUICK ADVISORS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).