Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$35.4M | +640,278 | $208M | $243M | 3,654,368 | 4,294,646 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$23.8M | +235,054 | $209M | $233M | 2,336,234 | 2,571,288 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$425K | +170,020 | $207M | $207M | 1,942,123 | 2,112,143 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$14.2M | −37,897 | $203M | $189M | 1,023,787 | 985,890 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$91.9M | +1,290,206 | $50.5M | $142M | 751,866 | 2,042,072 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | −$24.1M | −398,147 | $121M | $97.4M | 1,840,661 | 1,442,514 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$2.2M | +5,273 | $73.8M | $76.0M | 1,180,706 | 1,185,979 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | −$2.4M | −37,505 | $65.3M | $62.9M | 543,693 | 506,188 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$6.2M | −19,230 | $61.6M | $55.4M | 212,194 | 192,964 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$5.2M | +2,526 | $60.1M | $54.9M | 123,276 | 125,802 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | ADD | +$10.9M | +472,331 | $30.4M | $41.2M | 1,327,463 | 1,799,794 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$967K | −323 | $41.8M | $40.8M | 190,049 | 189,726 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$7.4M | −31,264 | $47.5M | $40.0M | 385,195 | 353,931 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −7,553 | $38.6M | $37.3M | 149,803 | 142,250 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$2.3M | −1,888 | $39.1M | $36.9M | 116,771 | 114,883 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$1.6M | +1,019 | $35.5M | $34.0M | 57,844 | 58,863 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | TRIM | −$803K | −20,161 | $34.0M | $33.2M | 450,381 | 430,220 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$421K | −5,717 | $29.4M | $29.8M | 160,360 | 154,643 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +383 | $31.4M | $29.4M | 115,607 | 115,990 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 27 TRM TS | ADD | +$23.1M | +1,030,037 | $4.7M | $27.8M | 210,168 | 1,240,205 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$704K | +2,976 | $26.6M | $27.3M | 39,004 | 41,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | TRIM | −$2.5M | −481 | $27.4M | $24.9M | 61,651 | 61,170 |
position key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT US REIT | TRIM | −$4.5M | −86,847 | $23.6M | $19.1M | 395,743 | 308,896 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −351 | $24.6M | $18.7M | 50,905 | 50,554 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −34,878 | $18.6M | $16.9M | 394,875 | 359,997 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −778 | $16.8M | $15.6M | 90,075 | 89,297 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$245K | +1,476 | $13.5M | $13.8M | 21,544 | 23,020 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | ADD | −$875K | +108 | $13.8M | $12.9M | 100,791 | 100,899 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$1.1M | +558 | $13.5M | $12.4M | 28,520 | 29,078 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$1.5M | −1,348 | $12.5M | $11.1M | 39,881 | 38,533 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$466K | +99 | $11.4M | $11.0M | 16,713 | 16,812 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$484K | +1,091 | $9.9M | $10.4M | 51,786 | 52,877 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$1.5M | −1,964 | $11.1M | $9.6M | 35,327 | 33,363 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,971 | $10.7M | $9.4M | 38,447 | 36,476 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$414K | −2,247 | $9.3M | $8.9M | 48,536 | 46,289 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$3.0M | −27,551 | $11.6M | $8.6M | 108,122 | 80,571 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$757K | −692 | $9.1M | $8.4M | 18,134 | 17,442 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,664 | $9.3M | $8.0M | 28,948 | 27,284 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −934 | $8.7M | $7.7M | 37,793 | 36,859 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | TRIM | −$631K | −7,338 | $8.3M | $7.7M | 93,589 | 86,251 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$847K | −197 | $6.7M | $7.6M | 7,783 | 7,586 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −5,913 | $9.0M | $7.5M | 103,524 | 97,611 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$443K | +951 | $7.0M | $6.5M | 20,158 | 21,109 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$437K | +3,797 | $6.0M | $6.4M | 62,388 | 66,185 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | TRIM | +$178K | −3,752 | $5.9M | $6.1M | 112,105 | 108,353 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$966K | −81 | $6.8M | $5.8M | 19,427 | 19,346 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | +$137K | +759 | $5.3M | $5.4M | 7,000 | 7,759 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −4,863 | $8.6M | $5.2M | 16,810 | 11,947 |
position key sid:sec:prov:443ae96c4ee53dd6e796879d558f8538 · issuer key cusip6:74347B S&P MDCP 400 DIV | TRIM | −$193K | −3,854 | $5.4M | $5.2M | 64,075 | 60,221 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −176 | $3.1M | $4.7M | 16,007 | 15,831 |
position key pos:17791 · issuer key iss:1013 INTRM GOV CR ETF | ADD | +$6.0K | +328 | $4.6M | $4.7M | 43,309 | 43,637 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$367K | −447 | $5.0M | $4.6M | 14,467 | 14,020 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | ADD | +$885K | +10,856 | $3.7M | $4.6M | 44,467 | 55,323 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea0b38b893ec0f350146b47249e6830e · issuer key cusip6:46434V CUR HD EURZN ETF | TRIM | −$477K | −10,764 | $4.9M | $4.4M | 111,040 | 100,276 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | TRIM | −$602K | −24 | $5.0M | $4.4M | 58,224 | 58,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −14,718 | $5.7M | $4.3M | 61,067 | 46,349 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | TRIM | −$340K | −3,961 | $4.6M | $4.2M | 57,329 | 53,368 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B CORE HIGH DV ETF | TRIM | +$406K | −98 | $3.6M | $4.0M | 29,703 | 29,605 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$659K | +214 | $3.3M | $4.0M | 16,186 | 16,400 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$720K | −3,045 | $4.7M | $4.0M | 19,202 | 16,157 |
position key pos:11670 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL 100 ETF | TRIM | −$449K | −2,099 | $4.3M | $3.9M | 34,172 | 32,073 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,736 | $2.5M | $3.9M | 20,988 | 22,724 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | TRIM | −$314K | −3,736 | $4.2M | $3.8M | 52,802 | 49,066 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | ADD | +$144K | +154 | $3.7M | $3.8M | 25,902 | 26,056 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +3,724 | $2.5M | $3.8M | 6,803 | 10,527 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$775K | +106 | $3.0M | $3.7M | 5,161 | 5,267 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$559K | +10,025 | $3.1M | $3.7M | 58,397 | 68,422 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$563K | +55 | $4.3M | $3.7M | 3,963 | 4,018 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$818K | −134 | $4.3M | $3.5M | 14,593 | 14,459 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$750K | +6,056 | $2.6M | $3.4M | 16,811 | 22,867 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | ADD | −$305K | +155 | $3.6M | $3.3M | 18,232 | 18,387 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | ADD | +$798K | +12,607 | $2.5M | $3.3M | 52,133 | 64,740 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$138K | −82 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 22,185 | 22,103 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | TRIM | −$21.0K | −74 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 10,683 | 10,609 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | ADD | +$135K | +257 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 21,191 | 21,448 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$1.1M | −937 | $4.3M | $3.2M | 6,449 | 5,512 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$164K | +7 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 3,505 | 3,512 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$247K | +4,903 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 34,803 | 39,706 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$345K | −175 | $3.1M | $2.8M | 16,649 | 16,474 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$328K | −554 | $2.4M | $2.7M | 30,151 | 29,597 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | TRIM | −$55.4K | −1,005 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 26,339 | 25,334 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$161K | +974 | $2.5M | $2.7M | 17,564 | 18,538 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$125K | −1,461 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 17,721 | 16,260 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$4.2K | −481 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 10,683 | 10,202 |
position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P SML 600 GWT | ADD | +$75.5K | +107 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 16,916 | 17,023 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | −$283K | −559 | $2.7M | $2.5M | 4,544 | 3,985 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$233K | −9 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 6,927 | 6,918 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$277K | −254 | $2.6M | $2.3M | 8,446 | 8,192 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$626K | −382 | $2.9M | $2.3M | 4,982 | 4,600 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$389K | +1,485 | $1.8M | $2.2M | 15,849 | 17,334 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | TRIM | −$124K | −2,047 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 26,732 | 24,685 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | −$233K | −2,677 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 12,034 | 9,357 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$239K | +549 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 13,031 | 13,580 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$145K | +10 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 5,761 | 5,771 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | ADD | +$50.7K | +255 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 3,878 | 4,133 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | TRIM | −$101K | −1,808 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 43,740 | 41,932 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | TRIM | +$82.4K | −43 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 5,263 | 5,220 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$485K | +54 | $1.3M | $1.8M | 1,998 | 2,052 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$85.7K | +19 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 8,167 | 8,186 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | −$107K | +97 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 13,605 | 13,702 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10680 · issuer key iss:1981 US TOTAL DIVIDND | NO CHANGE | +$398K | 0 | $22.8M | $23.2M | 268,910 | 268,910 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a6ad5cfa82d1a61ffcb9c40f646e44d · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 VAL IDX FD | NO CHANGE | −$43.6K | 0 | $8.4M | $8.4M | 41,093 | 41,093 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | NO CHANGE | +$76.8K | 0 | $7.0M | $7.1M | 101,100 | 101,100 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.5M | 57,366 | 57,366 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbad887a5f1987a2a1d09827f43291b4 · issuer key cusip6:33738R NASD TECH DIV | NO CHANGE | −$76.2K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 23,952 | 23,952 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$200K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 4,358 | 4,358 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 14,469 | 14,469 |
position key pos:17773 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 PUR VAL | NO CHANGE | +$48.1K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 11,947 | 11,947 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 3,445 | 3,445 |
position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$42.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 11,834 | 11,834 |
position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 CLASS A COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$87.1K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 12,712 | 12,712 |
position key pos:10159 · issuer key iss:185 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 30,231 | 30,231 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$36.6K | 0 | $962K | $999K | 17,586 | 17,586 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $996K | 4,214 | 4,214 |
position key pos:18236 · issuer key iss:1981 US SMALLCAP DIVD | NO CHANGE | +$68.6K | 0 | $921K | $990K | 27,545 | 27,545 |
position key pos:13139 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$33.7K | 0 | $883K | $917K | 9,556 | 9,556 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1492f9661b038177c0b21ff3a981965f · issuer key cusip6:336917 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $754K | $864K | 17,000 | 17,000 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $973K | $814K | 3,759 | 3,759 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$70.6K | 0 | $827K | $757K | 2,344 | 2,344 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $733K | $738K | 5,572 | 5,572 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$43.7K | 0 | $688K | $732K | 2,744 | 2,744 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | NO CHANGE | +$218K | 0 | $455K | $673K | 488 | 488 |
position key pos:18026 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$16.2K | 0 | $624K | $640K | 6,990 | 6,990 |
position key pos:12743 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP400 PR | NO CHANGE | +$26.9K | 0 | $594K | $621K | 11,325 | 11,325 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B FLTG RATE NT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$997 | 0 | $564K | $565K | 11,082 | 11,082 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $526K | $541K | 7,816 | 7,816 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $510K | $516K | 10,866 | 10,866 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | NO CHANGE | +$146K | 0 | $354K | $500K | 2,743 | 2,743 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $382K | $489K | 499 | 499 |
position key pos:17685 · issuer key iss:1013 RESIDENTIAL MULT | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $475K | $478K | 5,750 | 5,750 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $418K | $426K | 1,242 | 1,242 |
position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$51.3K | 0 | $357K | $408K | 1,760 | 1,760 |
position key pos:12648 · issuer key iss:994 S&P500 DOWNSID | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $392K | $396K | 10,482 | 10,482 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.8K | 0 | $368K | $384K | 1,150 | 1,150 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $356K | $364K | 12,513 | 12,513 |
position key pos:16187 · issuer key iss:1768 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $368K | $360K | 3,012 | 3,012 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $354K | $356K | 3,937 | 3,937 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$94.5K | 0 | $230K | $325K | 2,462 | 2,462 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $313K | $311K | 5,230 | 5,230 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$40.5K | 0 | $351K | $311K | 1,069 | 1,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $308K | $304K | 3,276 | 3,276 |
position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $314K | $302K | 4,668 | 4,668 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.2K | 0 | $280K | $266K | 891 | 891 |
position key pos:17263 · issuer key iss:1795 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.5K | 0 | $232K | $259K | 7,782 | 7,782 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.8K | 0 | $307K | $257K | 2,256 | 2,256 |
position key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:1000 DIVID ACHIEVEV | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $258K | $255K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:374bc3d3d7aaf395d6004a8b6dde7e31 · issuer key cusip6:552737 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $251K | $249K | 53,880 | 53,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d93654b2b17427cd2ad17fd90cfc4a7c · issuer key cusip6:41013T COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $238K | $246K | 18,742 | 18,742 |
position key pos:15940 · issuer key iss:614 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$49.7K | 0 | $288K | $239K | 4,710 | 4,710 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $234K | $224K | 8,928 | 8,928 |
position key pos:10461 · issuer key iss:875 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$78.0K | 0 | $300K | $222K | 2,235 | 2,235 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0826b706706965ae3bc4b47a648ae1c · issuer key cusip6:46138J BLOOMBERG PRICIN | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $232K | $222K | 2,574 | 2,574 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.9K | 0 | $253K | $210K | 374 | 374 |
position key pos:13630 · issuer key iss:1631 COM | NO CHANGE | −$75.5K | 0 | $207K | $132K | 11,576 | 11,576 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23294fd27516b3a2a3451405ff978b74 · issuer key cusip6:89680M COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.5K | 0 | $156K | $89.2K | 22,303 | 22,303 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $460M | 6,505,808 | 19.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $424M | 3,581,863 | 17.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR31 positions · 31 reported rows
| $300M | 3,093,506 | 12.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $230M | 791,869 | 9.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $143M | 2,060,332 | 6.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $76.0M | 1,185,979 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $69.7M | 3,056,035 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $40.8M | 189,726 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $34.0M | 58,863 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.3M | 102,263 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $33.2M | 430,220 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $29.8M | 154,643 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $29.4M | 115,990 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $27.3M | 41,980 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $25.2M | 315,161 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $22.6M | 432,266 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $20.6M | 71,896 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $18.7M | 50,554 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $18.1M | 218,050 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $15.6M | 89,297 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $11.6M | 85,427 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.5M | 201,376 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $8.4M | 17,442 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.2M | 19,907 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $8.0M | 27,284 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $7.7M | 36,859 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $7.6M | 86,627 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $7.6M | 7,586 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $7.5M | 97,611 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $6.5M | 21,109 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $6.1M | 108,353 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $5.8M | 19,346 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.5M | 71,529 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.5M | 57,727 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCH CAP GROUP LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $5.5M | 57,366 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.4M | 90,410 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $5.2M | 11,947 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · S&P MDCP 400 DIV CUSIP 74347B680 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 60,221 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $4.7M | 15,831 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $4.6M | 14,020 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $4.4M | 58,200 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR · ACTIVE BD ETF CUSIP 72201R775 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 46,349 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $4.0M | 16,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.9M | 22,724 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.7M | 5,267 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.7M | 4,018 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.5M | 14,459 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · US INFR DEV ETF CUSIP 37954Y673 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 64,740 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 21,448 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.2M | 5,512 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.0M | 3,512 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.8M | 16,474 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.7M | 29,597 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · S&P 500 DV ARIST CUSIP 74348A467 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 25,334 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.7M | 18,538 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.6M | 16,260 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.5M | 10,202 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.5M | 3,985 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.3M | 6,918 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.3M | 8,192 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.3M | 4,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · NASD TECH DIV CUSIP 33738R118 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 23,952 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.2M | 17,334 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.1M | 9,357 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.1M | 13,580 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.1M | 74,588 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.0M | 5,771 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.9M | 4,358 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.9M | 4,133 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 41,932 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.9M | 5,220 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.8M | 2,052 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.8M | 8,186 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.7M | 13,702 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.7M | 3,214 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.7M | 11,284 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.7M | 5,075 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 43,226 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXIS CAP HLDGS LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.6M | 16,140 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.6M | 17,516 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.6M | 5,888 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.6M | 7,644 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.6M | 5,891 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.6M | 4,226 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.6M | 7,691 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR · STATE STREET DOU CUSIP 78467V848 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 38,679 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.5M | 4,878 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.5M | 7,228 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.5M | 30,281 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.3M | 7,031 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.3M | 6,457 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.3M | 1,427 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.3M | 11,069 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.2M | 3,445 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.2M | 25,807 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.2M | 2,653 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.2M | 4,540 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.2M | 9,776 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.2M | 2,374 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.2M | 14,857 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 76.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 448 · QoQ moves: 345
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Connecticut Wealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).