Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +22,968 | $99.9M | $97.4M | 535,421 | 558,389 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +14,651 | $91.5M | $89.1M | 336,434 | 351,085 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$20.2M | +2,113 | $89.5M | $69.3M | 185,013 | 187,126 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | −$860K | +8,465 | $40.5M | $39.7M | 129,474 | 137,939 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +19,806 | $24.4M | $37.8M | 203,070 | 222,876 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +16,499 | $31.9M | $33.9M | 101,533 | 118,032 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +4,907 | $35.7M | $33.5M | 103,219 | 108,126 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +3,518 | $29.0M | $27.1M | 43,905 | 47,423 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +5,003 | $29.0M | $25.8M | 64,481 | 69,484 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +1,338 | $26.9M | $25.0M | 83,505 | 84,843 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −209 | $24.4M | $23.4M | 27,815 | 27,606 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$466K | +4,001 | $21.4M | $21.9M | 277,951 | 281,952 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +18,684 | $13.2M | $21.7M | 86,367 | 105,051 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +6,888 | $23.6M | $21.3M | 429,644 | 436,532 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +195,930 | $11.8M | $19.4M | 473,970 | 669,900 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,152 | $16.8M | $18.2M | 90,757 | 91,909 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +4,510 | $14.2M | $17.8M | 154,131 | 158,641 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −12,829 | $19.8M | $17.1M | 242,964 | 230,135 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +699 | $12.7M | $16.2M | 22,117 | 22,816 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +9,970 | $14.4M | $15.9M | 124,015 | 133,985 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$984K | +3,459 | $14.9M | $15.9M | 116,527 | 119,986 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | ADD | +$12.7M | +78,474 | $2.4M | $15.2M | 13,586 | 92,060 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +2,768 | $13.6M | $15.1M | 94,652 | 97,420 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +2,002 | $16.9M | $14.6M | 181,008 | 183,010 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +1,782 | $12.7M | $14.6M | 73,177 | 74,959 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +8,766 | $11.7M | $14.2M | 53,090 | 61,856 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −4,508 | $16.9M | $13.9M | 33,553 | 29,045 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −10,778 | $18.2M | $13.4M | 35,640 | 24,862 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +10,980 | $7.8M | $12.5M | 83,603 | 94,583 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +4,047 | $14.0M | $12.5M | 47,401 | 51,448 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +46,148 | $7.5M | $12.2M | 80,403 | 126,551 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +7,402 | $10.3M | $11.8M | 49,505 | 56,907 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −8,791 | $13.1M | $11.7M | 170,770 | 161,979 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +2,017 | $9.1M | $11.5M | 21,235 | 23,252 |
position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276 COM | TRIM | +$837K | −10,731 | $10.6M | $11.5M | 132,779 | 122,048 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +1,292 | $12.8M | $11.4M | 36,475 | 37,767 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −11,358 | $18.0M | $11.3M | 48,629 | 37,271 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | ADD | −$15.5K | +2,553 | $10.9M | $10.8M | 92,984 | 95,537 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +4,471 | $8.5M | $10.5M | 308,688 | 313,159 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −5,579 | $12.1M | $10.2M | 75,806 | 70,227 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | ADD | +$369K | +1,581 | $9.7M | $10.0M | 52,277 | 53,858 |
position key pos:10972 · issuer key iss:2038 COM | ADD | −$464K | +809 | $10.3M | $9.8M | 96,119 | 96,928 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +7,366 | $7.9M | $9.7M | 70,944 | 78,310 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | ADD | −$952K | +1,253 | $10.4M | $9.5M | 78,380 | 79,633 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +693 | $8.0M | $9.2M | 46,079 | 46,772 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$813K | +3,104 | $8.0M | $8.8M | 52,120 | 55,224 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +1,254 | $9.8M | $8.7M | 114,741 | 115,995 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ADR | ADD | −$1.5M | +428 | $10.1M | $8.5M | 80,884 | 81,312 |
position key pos:14759 · issuer key iss:2301 COM | TRIM | −$804K | −2,387 | $9.2M | $8.4M | 76,170 | 73,783 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | ADD | −$692K | +877 | $9.1M | $8.4M | 15,873 | 16,750 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,374 | $7.1M | $8.4M | 57,539 | 59,913 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | ADD | −$327K | +583 | $8.6M | $8.3M | 59,796 | 60,379 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −28,525 | $13.0M | $8.3M | 114,363 | 85,838 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +10,297 | $6.8M | $8.0M | 49,212 | 59,509 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +1,080 | $9.2M | $8.0M | 81,184 | 82,264 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | ADD | +$903K | +17,237 | $7.1M | $8.0M | 400,727 | 417,964 |
position key pos:14103 · issuer key iss:803 COM | ADD | −$207K | +9,768 | $8.1M | $7.9M | 316,626 | 326,394 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$992K | +2,043 | $6.9M | $7.9M | 189,288 | 191,331 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 COM | ADD | −$138K | +8,457 | $7.8M | $7.6M | 81,408 | 89,865 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −10,415 | $9.4M | $7.6M | 32,792 | 22,377 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +3,874 | $6.5M | $7.5M | 31,667 | 35,541 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +4,026 | $4.2M | $7.4M | 25,972 | 29,998 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +2,033 | $5.8M | $7.4M | 15,036 | 17,069 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −18,220 | $12.7M | $7.2M | 74,245 | 56,025 |
position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 COM | ADD | +$842K | +20,887 | $6.3M | $7.1M | 141,818 | 162,705 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | −$70.4K | +310 | $7.1M | $7.0M | 29,442 | 29,752 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | +$691K | −2,178 | $6.3M | $7.0M | 21,786 | 19,608 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +356 | $5.5M | $6.9M | 8,968 | 9,324 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +2,620 | $5.4M | $6.7M | 34,730 | 37,350 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +58,541 | $5.2M | $6.7M | 174,461 | 233,002 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$622K | +3,983 | $5.9M | $6.6M | 41,381 | 45,364 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U ETFBDFD | ADD | +$1.4M | +27,768 | $5.0M | $6.4M | 98,941 | 126,709 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$851K | −205 | $7.0M | $6.2M | 8,691 | 8,486 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | ADD | +$612K | +1,336 | $5.4M | $6.0M | 29,157 | 30,493 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 COM | TRIM | +$415K | −23,959 | $5.5M | $5.9M | 121,091 | 97,132 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | ADD | +$893K | +2,895 | $5.0M | $5.9M | 91,836 | 94,731 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | ADD | −$986K | +625 | $6.8M | $5.9M | 12,088 | 12,713 |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COM | ADD | +$448K | +683 | $5.2M | $5.7M | 30,808 | 31,491 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | NEW | +$5.6M | +89,594 | $0 | $5.6M | — | 89,594 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,409 | $4.4M | $5.6M | 108,214 | 110,623 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | ADD | +$750K | +2,378 | $4.8M | $5.5M | 106,800 | 109,178 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +13,377 | $2.9M | $5.5M | 13,663 | 27,040 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +12,208 | $4.0M | $5.4M | 21,766 | 33,974 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | NEW | +$5.4M | +386,444 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 386,444 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 ETFBDFD | ADD | +$1.3M | +13,370 | $4.2M | $5.4M | 43,729 | 57,099 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +155 | $3.8M | $5.2M | 6,946 | 7,101 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +32,077 | $711K | $5.0M | 6,162 | 38,239 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +1,578 | $6.3M | $5.0M | 32,243 | 33,821 |
position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −191,343 | $9.7M | $4.9M | 406,711 | 215,368 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | −$73.3K | −6,612 | $4.9M | $4.8M | 69,954 | 63,342 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | ADD | −$735K | +1,623 | $5.5M | $4.8M | 30,902 | 32,525 |
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 COM | ADD | −$411K | +1,319 | $5.0M | $4.6M | 35,140 | 36,459 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −853 | $7.5M | $4.5M | 11,327 | 10,474 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −16,260 | $7.0M | $4.5M | 67,880 | 51,620 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM | ADD | +$96.7K | +1,551 | $4.4M | $4.5M | 14,155 | 15,706 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM | TRIM | −$6.3K | −334 | $4.4M | $4.4M | 94,318 | 93,984 |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | ADD | +$391K | +1,710 | $4.0M | $4.4M | 76,802 | 78,512 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$929K | +408 | $3.4M | $4.3M | 3,896 | 4,304 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +428 | $2.8M | $4.2M | 4,342 | 4,770 |
position key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2241 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +33,402 | $1.6M | $4.1M | 22,514 | 55,916 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $8.9M | $11.4M | 11,637 | 11,637 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$187K | 0 | $11.0M | $10.8M | 62,597 | 62,597 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | NO CHANGE | +$558K | 0 | $6.5M | $7.1M | 115,948 | 115,948 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$287K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.2M | 25,406 | 25,406 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | NO CHANGE | −$403K | 0 | $6.2M | $5.8M | 17,612 | 17,612 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | NO CHANGE | +$212K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.0M | 18,610 | 18,610 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | NO CHANGE | −$361K | 0 | $5.3M | $4.9M | 32,785 | 32,785 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$466K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.5M | 10,146 | 10,146 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | NO CHANGE | −$202K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.1M | 47,388 | 47,388 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | NO CHANGE | −$368K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.0M | 48,716 | 48,716 |
position key pos:15429 · issuer key iss:4 COM | NO CHANGE | −$755K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.3M | 503,356 | 503,356 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | NO CHANGE | +$607K | 0 | $2.6M | $3.2M | 31,649 | 31,649 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 13,813 | 13,813 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.1K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 23,176 | 23,176 |
position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.6K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 82,649 | 82,649 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NO CHANGE | +$659K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.8M | 5,188 | 5,188 |
position key pos:18178 · issuer key iss:747 COM | NO CHANGE | +$432K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.8M | 15,080 | 15,080 |
position key pos:12571 · issuer key iss:1244 COM | NO CHANGE | −$218K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.6M | 60,343 | 60,343 |
position key pos:16126 · issuer key iss:1728 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.5K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 19,758 | 19,758 |
position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 COM | NO CHANGE | −$265K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.4M | 14,747 | 14,747 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 COM | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 38,156 | 38,156 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 COM | NO CHANGE | −$242K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 11,368 | 11,368 |
position key pos:13815 · issuer key iss:1536 COM | NO CHANGE | +$171K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 25,793 | 25,793 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | NO CHANGE | +$73.2K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 10,537 | 10,537 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 14,787 | 14,787 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | NO CHANGE | −$133K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 6,742 | 6,742 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 COM | NO CHANGE | −$205K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 16,468 | 16,468 |
position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 COM | NO CHANGE | +$71.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 21,286 | 21,286 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$203K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 12,067 | 12,067 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E COM | NO CHANGE | +$68.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 75,594 | 75,594 |
position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 COM | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 34,771 | 34,771 |
position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 COM | NO CHANGE | +$99.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 38,591 | 38,591 |
position key pos:16069 · issuer key iss:1931 COM | NO CHANGE | −$291K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.0M | 39,933 | 39,933 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba7efbc0ed5e983400b3832548388fe0 · issuer key cusip6:554489 COM | NO CHANGE | +$174K | 0 | $648K | $822K | 43,542 | 43,542 |
position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B ETFEqty | NO CHANGE | −$54.5K | 0 | $842K | $787K | 14,012 | 14,012 |
position key pos:10950 · issuer key iss:1588 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.6K | 0 | $788K | $769K | 8,331 | 8,331 |
position key pos:11936 · issuer key iss:1233 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.3K | 0 | $788K | $739K | 26,389 | 26,389 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 ETFIntl | NO CHANGE | +$150K | 0 | $566K | $716K | 5,820 | 5,820 |
position key pos:15649 · issuer key iss:909 COM | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $805K | $667K | 31,173 | 31,173 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$126K | 0 | $474K | $600K | 6,455 | 6,455 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 COM | NO CHANGE | +$112K | 0 | $477K | $589K | 446 | 446 |
position key pos:14812 · issuer key iss:1995 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.0K | 0 | $553K | $580K | 39,100 | 39,100 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.6K | 0 | $579K | $549K | 3,396 | 3,396 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | NO CHANGE | +$151K | 0 | $344K | $495K | 10,157 | 10,157 |
position key pos:11666 · issuer key iss:1238 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$32.2K | 0 | $460K | $492K | 28,994 | 28,994 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $435K | $448K | 7,177 | 7,177 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 COM | NO CHANGE | −$80.5K | 0 | $515K | $434K | 11,116 | 11,116 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$56.9K | 0 | $334K | $391K | 46,666 | 46,666 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $398K | $378K | 10,981 | 10,981 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38f551ab5502181def314adc4ed06424 · issuer key cusip6:48241A ADR | NO CHANGE | +$49.9K | 0 | $314K | $364K | 3,646 | 3,646 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.0K | 0 | $318K | $360K | 6,650 | 6,650 |
position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$59.5K | 0 | $290K | $350K | 4,808 | 4,808 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$54.8K | 0 | $380K | $325K | 2,594 | 2,594 |
position key pos:11286 · issuer key iss:1016 ETFIntl | NO CHANGE | +$32.6K | 0 | $280K | $313K | 4,415 | 4,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$22.3K | 0 | $319K | $297K | 11,410 | 11,410 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 ETFIntl | NO CHANGE | −$11.7K | 0 | $245K | $233K | 2,329 | 2,329 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$29.8K | 0 | $226K | $196K | 269 | 269 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $179K | $178K | 3,689 | 3,689 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$26.3K | 0 | $201K | $174K | 6,737 | 6,737 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5a687c10257d7915e1b8c06a1cfb0 · issuer key cusip6:46138J ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | −$79 | 0 | $167K | $167K | 7,060 | 7,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89f5df7b04a3151e7702da6ca3c63352 · issuer key cusip6:46138J ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | −$141 | 0 | $167K | $167K | 7,050 | 7,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3faaf3a4b6661a17032043a285f499fa · issuer key cusip6:46138J ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | −$745 | 0 | $167K | $166K | 7,110 | 7,110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d7a858ce90cc9f8f6130c11e1f8190c6 · issuer key cusip6:46138J ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | −$907 | 0 | $166K | $165K | 7,185 | 7,185 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$63.5K | 0 | $229K | $165K | 4,493 | 4,493 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7493305556bb743bbb6828b93084fc31 · issuer key cusip6:46138J ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $166K | $165K | 7,550 | 7,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | +$127 | 0 | $160K | $160K | 3,166 | 3,166 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a98b9d81509eade9a2f9649bec52f81 · issuer key cusip6:438128 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $193K | $159K | 6,551 | 6,551 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$60.6K | 0 | $205K | $145K | 845 | 845 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.2K | 0 | $105K | $116K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $108K | $114K | 590 | 590 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e86d1e49cb4db063c588bc025d81a0ef · issuer key cusip6:46139W ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $100K | $98.8K | 4,774 | 4,774 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a96b3cafceb77fa20b7438df87fd3ccc · issuer key cusip6:46138J ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | −$214 | 0 | $92.9K | $92.7K | 4,744 | 4,744 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | −$146 | 0 | $88.8K | $88.6K | 3,657 | 3,657 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61a13ad2324b7ad46f136a40cab65364 · issuer key cusip6:03152W COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $78.0K | $79.2K | 5,476 | 5,476 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | −$360 | 0 | $73.3K | $73.0K | 2,880 | 2,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c783dce4841053fde1bdbd987015eb72 · issuer key cusip6:46138J ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | −$798 | 0 | $67.2K | $66.4K | 3,974 | 3,974 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $61.1K | $62.2K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$324 | 0 | $58.0K | $58.3K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $28.1K | $38.7K | 268 | 268 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c166c208cd8c8ce150ec5f9039bd92a · issuer key cusip6:46139W ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | −$502 | 0 | $36.5K | $36.0K | 1,749 | 1,749 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $38.9K | $35.9K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $31.0K | $32.7K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$840 | 0 | $30.3K | $31.1K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $24.2K | $30.2K | 50 | 50 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | −$180 | 0 | $29.0K | $28.8K | 1,239 | 1,239 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $21.1K | $24.1K | 200 | 200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e6f4c42bef17caf87349e5223ba1544 · issuer key cusip6:46436E ETFBDFD | NO CHANGE | −$243 | 0 | $21.9K | $21.7K | 839 | 839 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46 | 0 | $20.4K | $20.4K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $15.8K | $19.7K | 235 | 235 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $22.9K | $19.0K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | NO CHANGE | +$559 | 0 | $13.1K | $13.6K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $9.6K | $13.5K | 117 | 117 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $11.1K | $12.9K | 57 | 57 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $9.4K | $10.8K | 235 | 235 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $11.6K | $10.1K | 177 | 177 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $5.5K | $9.8K | 235 | 235 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COM | NO CHANGE | −$542 | 0 | $4.1K | $3.6K | 50 | 50 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$218 | 0 | $1.3K | $1.5K | 6 | 6 |
position key pos:11709 · issuer key iss:436 COM | NO CHANGE | +$615 | 0 | $707 | $1.3K | 60 | 60 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $97.4M | 558,389 | 5.5% | |
| — | APPLE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $89.1M | 351,085 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A | $73.5M | 255,971 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $69.3M | 187,126 | 3.9% | |
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $37.8M | 222,876 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.5M | 108,126 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.1M | 47,423 | 1.5% | |
| — | TESLA INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 69,484 | 1.5% | |
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $25.0M | 84,843 | 1.4% | |
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $23.4M | 27,606 | 1.3% | |
| — | CISCO SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 281,952 | 1.2% | |
| — | CHEVRON CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 105,051 | 1.2% | |
| — | BK OF AMERICA CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 436,532 | 1.2% | |
| — | AT&T INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 669,900 | 1.1% | |
| — | WELLTOWER INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 91,909 | 1.0% | |
| — | ENTERGY CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 158,641 | 1.0% | |
| — | GENERAL MTRS CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 230,135 | 1.0% | |
| — | CATERPILLAR INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 22,816 | 0.9% | |
| — | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 133,985 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.9M | 119,986 | 0.9% | |
| — | MORGAN STANLEY COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 92,060 | 0.9% | |
| — | PEPSICO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 97,420 | 0.9% | |
| — | WELLS FARGO CO NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $14.6M | 183,010 | 0.8% | |
| — | TEXAS INSTRS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $14.6M | 74,959 | 0.8% | |
| — | WASTE MGMT INC DEL COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 61,856 | 0.8% | |
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 29,045 | 0.8% | |
| — | CUMMINS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 24,862 | 0.8% | |
| — | CONOCOPHILLIPS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 94,583 | 0.7% | |
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 51,448 | 0.7% | |
| — | NETFLIX INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 126,551 | 0.7% | |
| — | ALLSTATE CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 56,907 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.7M | 161,979 | 0.7% | |
| — | LINDE PLC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 23,252 | 0.7% | |
| — | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO N J COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 122,048 | 0.6% | |
| — | VISA INC COM CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 37,767 | 0.6% | |
| — | EQUINIX INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 11,637 | 0.6% | |
| — | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 37,271 | 0.6% | |
| — | CITIGROUP INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 95,537 | 0.6% | |
| — | AMERICAN TOWER CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 62,597 | 0.6% | |
| — | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 313,159 | 0.6% | |
| — | 3M CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 70,227 | 0.6% | |
| — | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 53,858 | 0.6% | |
| — | AXIS CAPITAL HOLDINGS SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 96,928 | 0.6% | |
| — | WALMART INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 78,310 | 0.5% | |
| — | DOLLAR GEN CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 79,633 | 0.5% | |
| — | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 46,772 | 0.5% | |
| — | TJX COS INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 55,224 | 0.5% | |
| — | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC COM NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 115,995 | 0.5% | |
| — | CRH PLC ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 81,312 | 0.5% | |
| — | COPA HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 73,783 | 0.5% | |
| — | MASTERCARD INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 16,750 | 0.5% | |
| — | GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMUSD0.00 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 59,913 | 0.5% | |
| — | D R HORTON INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 60,379 | 0.5% | |
| — | DISNEY WALT CO COM DISNEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 85,838 | 0.5% | |
| — | HARTFORD FINL SVCS GROUP INC C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 59,509 | 0.5% | |
| — | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 82,264 | 0.5% | |
| — | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 417,964 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.9M | 326,394 | 0.4% | |
| — | CSX CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 191,331 | 0.4% | |
| — | AECOM COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 89,865 | 0.4% | |
| — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 22,377 | 0.4% | |
| — | CARDINAL HEALTH INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 35,541 | 0.4% | |
| — | VALERO ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 29,998 | 0.4% | |
| — | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 17,069 | 0.4% | |
| — | QUALCOMM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 56,025 | 0.4% | |
| — | OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 162,705 | 0.4% | |
| — | REALTY INCOME CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 115,948 | 0.4% | |
| — | LOWES COS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 29,752 | 0.4% | |
| — | FEDEX CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 19,608 | 0.4% | |
| — | EMCOR GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 9,324 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.7M | 37,350 | 0.4% | |
| — | COMCAST CORP NEW CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 233,002 | 0.4% | |
| — | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 45,364 | 0.4% | |
| — | JANUS HENDERSON AAA CLO ETF · ETFBDFD CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 126,709 | 0.4% | |
| — | UNITED RENTALS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 8,486 | 0.3% | |
| — | UNION PAC CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 25,406 | 0.3% | |
| — | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 30,493 | 0.3% | |
| — | BAKER HUGHES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 97,132 | 0.3% | |
| — | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 94,731 | 0.3% | |
| — | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 12,713 | 0.3% | |
| — | STRYKER CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 17,612 | 0.3% | |
| — | STEEL DYNAMICS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 31,491 | 0.3% | |
| — | DEXCOM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 89,594 | 0.3% | |
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 110,623 | 0.3% | |
| — | FIRSTENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 109,178 | 0.3% | |
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 27,040 | 0.3% | |
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 33,974 | 0.3% | |
| — | AES CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 386,444 | 0.3% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · ETFBDFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 57,099 | 0.3% | |
| — | CASEYS GEN STORES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 7,101 | 0.3% | |
| — | PUBLIC STORAGE COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 18,610 | 0.3% | |
| — | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 38,239 | 0.3% | |
| — | ORACLE CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 33,821 | 0.3% | |
| — | VISTRA ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 32,785 | 0.3% | |
| — | FIRST HORIZON NATL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 215,368 | 0.3% | |
| — | COCA COLA CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 63,342 | 0.3% | |
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 32,525 | 0.3% | |
| — | TWILIO INC - A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 36,459 | 0.3% | |
| — | INTUIT COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 10,474 | 0.3% | |
| — | AMERIPRISE FINL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 10,146 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 42.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 129 · QoQ moves: 429
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Knights of Columbus Asset Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).