Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | NEW | +$1.3B | +5,150,000 | $0 | $1.3B | — | 5,150,000 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | TRIM | −$97.2M | −1,123,814 | $728M | $631M | 3,700,000 | 2,576,186 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$207M | −6,105,510 | $667M | $459M | 21,355,510 | 15,250,000 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM | ADD | +$135M | +8,000,000 | $317M | $453M | 25,500,000 | 33,500,000 |
position key pos:13019 · issuer key iss:261 CL A | ADD | +$40.3M | +2,300,000 | $188M | $228M | 21,000,000 | 23,300,000 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | TRIM | −$97.2M | −500,000 | $323M | $225M | 2,000,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | −$37.0M | +45,000 | $237M | $200M | 670,000 | 715,000 |
position key pos:16002 · issuer key iss:1216 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +100,000 | $193M | $190M | 2,054,504 | 2,154,504 |
position key pos:13344 · issuer key iss:2148 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | +$43.3M | +421,347 | $137M | $181M | 3,328,653 | 3,750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc436d9af4067ff4382c62284d4ff9e5 · issuer key cusip6:98985Y COM | ADD | +$23.9M | +1,250,000 | $151M | $175M | 5,750,000 | 7,000,000 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | ADD | +$44.6M | +100,000 | $105M | $149M | 1,200,000 | 1,300,000 |
position key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2163 COM CL A | ADD | +$30.5M | +1,734,423 | $112M | $142M | 10,018,432 | 11,752,855 |
position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 SHS | TRIM | −$56.8M | −4,000,000 | $195M | $139M | 9,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:12637 · issuer key iss:124 COM STK CL A | TRIM | −$18.2M | −1,297,352 | $155M | $137M | 12,334,941 | 11,037,589 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b6c450c94b0758fbbc866002762462a · issuer key cusip6:G9001E COM CL C | ADD | +$56.3M | +4,738,495 | $79.5M | $136M | 10,656,935 | 15,395,430 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdf8fd060e542d035c44c1ded6f238c8 · issuer key cusip6:G2143T SHS EURO | ADD | +$17.4M | +104,419 | $102M | $119M | 1,525,000 | 1,629,419 |
position key pos:13585 · issuer key iss:634 COM | TRIM | +$15.3M | −1,363,933 | $102M | $117M | 10,500,000 | 9,136,067 |
position key pos:10723 · issuer key iss:2163 COM CL C | ADD | +$41.0M | +3,137,779 | $67.6M | $109M | 6,121,582 | 9,259,361 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b77d43bf1d40816a26209638478fe3b9 · issuer key cusip6:28035Q COM | ADD | +$68.2M | +2,992,929 | $17.2M | $85.4M | 1,007,071 | 4,000,000 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A | NEW | +$80.5M | +1,001,006 | $0 | $80.5M | — | 1,001,006 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | ADD | +$61.7M | +1,139,392 | $16.0M | $77.7M | 256,398 | 1,395,790 |
position key pos:13630 · issuer key iss:1631 COM | ADD | −$6.4M | +1,828,502 | $74.6M | $68.2M | 4,171,498 | 6,000,000 |
position key pos:10399 · issuer key iss:1659 COM | ADD | −$8.0M | +1,800,000 | $72.2M | $64.2M | 6,200,000 | 8,000,000 |
position key pos:13071 · issuer key iss:790 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +256,265 | $56.2M | $62.9M | 3,486,915 | 3,743,180 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41722723712204ebe20d97d3e8e3a477 · issuer key cusip6:M85548 SHS | ADD | −$1.2M | +659,974 | $63.7M | $62.5M | 7,340,026 | 8,000,000 |
position key pos:10739 · issuer key iss:130 COM | TRIM | +$8.0M | −149,812 | $53.5M | $61.4M | 1,005,631 | 855,819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c4f97ba195668adc97a71db173c878f · issuer key cusip6:G59665 COM | ADD | +$11.5M | +824,669 | $49.1M | $60.6M | 6,175,331 | 7,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d05419f16e8892a63b605f2d803db063 · issuer key cusip6:219798 COM | TRIM | −$53.6M | −470,876 | $108M | $54.3M | 3,777,157 | 3,306,281 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS | TRIM | −$6.9M | −846,411 | $59.3M | $52.4M | 3,628,815 | 2,782,404 |
position key pos:10517 · issuer key iss:1304 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +2,257,431 | $48.4M | $52.3M | 13,000,000 | 15,257,431 |
position key pos:18183 · issuer key iss:2026 COM NEW | NEW | +$50.5M | +1,269,396 | $0 | $50.5M | — | 1,269,396 |
position key sid:sec:prov:735c615b8eee997b1e5307c5a30a9301 · issuer key cusip6:G72800 SHS | ADD | +$13.5M | +1,322,669 | $35.1M | $48.6M | 3,677,331 | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1497 COM | NEW | +$45.1M | +427,998 | $0 | $45.1M | — | 427,998 |
position key pos:17822 · issuer key iss:1820 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −54,376 | $47.2M | $44.3M | 3,766,749 | 3,712,373 |
position key pos:17586 · issuer key iss:483 COM | TRIM | −$27.0M | −216,825 | $69.3M | $42.3M | 1,496,436 | 1,279,611 |
position key pos:13100 · issuer key iss:513 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +97,770 | $37.5M | $38.9M | 1,961,446 | 2,059,216 |
position key pos:10207 · issuer key iss:609 COM | NEW | +$37.8M | +3,000,000 | $0 | $37.8M | — | 3,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e6b6deb326848fd61ffbad8ed58ed60 · issuer key cusip6:128246 COM | NEW | +$36.5M | +1,416,662 | $0 | $36.5M | — | 1,416,662 |
position key pos:16964 · issuer key iss:405 COM | ADD | +$21.5M | +558,853 | $14.9M | $36.4M | 460,000 | 1,018,853 |
position key pos:15513 · issuer key iss:492 COM | NEW | +$36.4M | +2,000,000 | $0 | $36.4M | — | 2,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd76b1d0504c361157013f558d333f9c · issuer key cusip6:G9001E COM CL A | ADD | +$18.0M | +1,806,935 | $14.4M | $32.4M | 1,943,065 | 3,750,000 |
position key pos:12100 · issuer key iss:154 COM | ADD | +$22.2M | +5,051,013 | $7.6M | $29.8M | 1,575,376 | 6,626,389 |
position key pos:15059 · issuer key iss:1498 COM | TRIM | −$29.1M | −636,938 | $56.8M | $27.7M | 1,123,338 | 486,400 |
position key pos:10694 · issuer key iss:500 CL A | TRIM | −$46.6M | −3,253,152 | $74.0M | $27.4M | 7,000,000 | 3,746,848 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | NEW | +$24.9M | +440,560 | $0 | $24.9M | — | 440,560 |
position key pos:14670 · issuer key iss:1237 COM | NEW | +$23.8M | +1,726,447 | $0 | $23.8M | — | 1,726,447 |
position key pos:12993 · issuer key iss:1898 COM CL A | NEW | +$23.6M | +1,500,000 | $0 | $23.6M | — | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:17511 · issuer key iss:963 COM | NEW | +$20.2M | +662,515 | $0 | $20.2M | — | 662,515 |
position key pos:14879 · issuer key iss:3 COM | NEW | +$16.3M | +1,809,408 | $0 | $16.3M | — | 1,809,408 |
position key pos:10250 · issuer key iss:1331 COM | NEW | +$15.1M | +1,267,527 | $0 | $15.1M | — | 1,267,527 |
position key pos:15704 · issuer key iss:160 COM | NEW | +$11.1M | +1,860,896 | $0 | $11.1M | — | 1,860,896 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9318e51aacd9a6ead589f2a198b9f099 · issuer key cusip6:56400P COM NEW | TRIM | −$33.5M | −3,856,082 | $42.4M | $8.9M | 7,476,495 | 3,620,413 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c23807753533cb6de177ae24d74ffc3 · issuer key cusip6:40054J SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$6.5M | +467,129 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 467,129 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6e20011c37a91a9f94616e000151d55 · issuer key cusip6:G4388N COM | ADD | −$179K | +109,289 | $5.5M | $5.3M | 256,937 | 366,226 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7acc8bc210a65ae94fd3816bb18f4409 · issuer key cusip6:29842P COM | NEW | +$5.0M | +691,170 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 691,170 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36439369a6f001bd5cef6411613f9e2a · issuer key cusip6:70932M COM | NEW | +$4.8M | +54,727 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 54,727 |
| pos:10608 | EXIT‡e | −$17.9M | −498,527 | $17.9M | $0 | 498,527 | — |
| pos:11686 | EXIT‡e | −$24.5M | −680,827 | $24.5M | $0 | 680,827 | — |
| pos:11907 | EXIT‡e | −$15.5M | −400,000 | $15.5M | $0 | 400,000 | — |
| pos:11992 | EXIT‡e | −$60.3M | −676,510 | $60.3M | $0 | 676,510 | — |
| pos:12014 | EXIT‡e | −$63.3M | −1,101,583 | $63.3M | $0 | 1,101,583 | — |
| pos:14408 | EXIT‡e | −$164M | −4,143,808 | $164M | $0 | 4,143,808 | — |
| pos:15531 | EXIT‡e | −$30.1M | −2,000,000 | $30.1M | $0 | 2,000,000 | — |
| pos:16219 | EXIT‡e | −$10.6M | −784,854 | $10.6M | $0 | 784,854 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:2c589e410add571ec783f5e19ea71894 | EXIT‡e | −$74.5M | −6,500,000 | $74.5M | $0 | 6,500,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:31bd096d76f11be58e8f9b95ba95be3f | EXIT‡e | −$27.0M | −23,701,399 | $27.0M | $0 | 23,701,399 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 66 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | NO CHANGE | −$200M | 0 | $1.4B | $1.1B | 3,602,171 | 3,602,171 |
position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$155M | 0 | $342M | $497M | 9,178,978 | 9,178,978 |
position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.2M | 0 | $225M | $233M | 17,781,325 | 17,781,325 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa36e00268ee3d6d74f8ff5697fdd99c · issuer key cusip6:03969K COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.3M | 0 | $240M | $195M | 8,271,577 | 8,271,577 |
position key pos:17767 · issuer key iss:564 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.4M | 0 | $79.7M | $121M | 2,687,449 | 2,687,449 |
position key pos:17633 · issuer key iss:38 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.0M | 0 | $73.9M | $103M | 4,284,205 | 4,284,205 |
position key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:1769 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $75.9M | $77.9M | 1,850,000 | 1,850,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07e5c166b1f94f63603a5e11787101d8 · issuer key cusip6:457985 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$23.3M | 0 | $96.3M | $73.0M | 7,753,934 | 7,753,934 |
position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.5M | 0 | $65.4M | $55.8M | 2,453,265 | 2,453,265 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6f625b0f073b7046d5aef668a0117ad · issuer key cusip6:68375N COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.7M | 0 | $60.2M | $54.5M | 47,791,243 | 47,791,243 |
position key pos:11828 · issuer key cusip6:G7500M CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | −$11.8M | 0 | $62.2M | $50.4M | 11,000,000 | 11,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2dd39154b043cf25ad12f54df878e5cb · issuer key cusip6:68752M COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.7M | 0 | $56.4M | $42.7M | 3,721,715 | 3,721,715 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.6M | 0 | $46.9M | $38.3M | 2,473,885 | 2,473,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15651cc14200588c5866abc5804abfd6 · issuer key cusip6:808541 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.7M | 0 | $48.4M | $34.6M | 3,982,442 | 3,982,442 |
position key sid:sec:prov:434935e68a2480e150f61b975b0a747f · issuer key cusip6:879512 CL A & CL B SHS | NO CHANGE | +$6.0M | 0 | $24.6M | $30.5M | 843,781 | 843,781 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8ba8a176478fa55a6137c9e08e0ee6 · issuer key cusip6:427746 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.0M | 0 | $39.1M | $24.0M | 30,046,828 | 30,046,828 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f6dd378480ad01e275a7aee110ed9221 · issuer key cusip6:98423J COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $24.3M | $23.2M | 4,143,744 | 4,143,744 |
position key sid:sec:prov:839348e9368272036e4766b0c85320f9 · issuer key cusip6:87615L COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.8M | 0 | $17.5M | $20.3M | 2,189,456 | 2,189,456 |
position key pos:12414 · issuer key iss:29 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.8M | 0 | $12.1M | $19.9M | 850,000 | 850,000 |
position key pos:11147 · issuer key iss:1638 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$972K | 0 | $11.2M | $12.2M | 568,530 | 568,530 |
position key pos:15111 · issuer key iss:2070 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$4.6M | 0 | $16.5M | $11.9M | 675,000 | 675,000 |
position key pos:11757 · issuer key iss:644 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $12.3M | $9.2M | 1,037,416 | 1,037,416 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3af9f2163c854ed07645fe0c708030c1 · issuer key cusip6:589492 SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $6.4M | $5.1M | 15,307,347 | 15,307,347 |
position key sid:sec:prov:626869004f126eefd6f21e4a4f5ae60f · issuer key cusip6:27966L COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $976K | $3.6M | 687,500 | 687,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3019218ff3aaedc49154a828858003b1 · issuer key cusip6:88338N COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$465K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.4M | 1,192,191 | 1,192,191 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d7787f9f49c22f34871a32ebcd19fdb5 · issuer key cusip6:68375N NOTE 3.750% 1/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$122K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 1,250,000 | 1,250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9a330858b6d0d176c0ea34dc9e1b07d · issuer key cusip6:72815G CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$492K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 2,697,384 | 2,697,384 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3B | 5,150,000 | 13.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 3,602,171 | 12.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $631M | 2,576,186 | 6.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLAR LNG LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $497M | 9,178,978 | 5.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $459M | 15,250,000 | 4.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $453M | 33,500,000 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY GLOBAL LTD | $251M | 21,012,216 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $233M | 17,781,325 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BGC GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $228M | 23,300,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $225M | 1,500,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $200M | 715,000 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | ARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 03969K108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $195M | 8,271,577 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCURY GENL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $190M | 2,154,504 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTL · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $181M | 3,750,000 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | ZYMEWORKS INC · COM CUSIP 98985Y108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $175M | 7,000,000 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | LIBERTY LATIN AMERICA LTD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $168M | 19,145,430 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149M | 1,300,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 5,000,000 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMNEAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 11,037,589 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELEK US HLDGS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $121M | 2,687,449 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | CIMPRESS PLC · SHS EURO CUSIP G2143T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $119M | 1,629,419 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOVYST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 9,136,067 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADEIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 4,284,205 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CO · COM CUSIP 28035Q102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $85.4M | 4,000,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.5M | 1,001,006 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEPHONE & DATA SYS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.9M | 1,850,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.7M | 1,395,790 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | INTEGRA LIFESCIENCES HLDGS C · COM NEW CUSIP 457985208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $73.0M | 7,753,934 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHRODINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.2M | 6,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.2M | 8,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GEO GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.9M | 3,743,180 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | STRATASYS LTD · SHS CUSIP M85548101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.5M | 8,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANDERSONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.4M | 855,819 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | MEIRAGTX HLDGS PLC · COM CUSIP G59665102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.6M | 7,000,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | OPKO HEALTH INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $56.0M | — | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENOVIS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.8M | 2,453,265 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | QUIDELORTHO CORP · COM CUSIP 219798105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.3M | 3,306,281 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.4M | 2,782,404 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWELL BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.3M | 15,257,431 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMCOR PLC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.5M | 1,269,396 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | RENEW ENERGY GLOBAL PLC · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $50.4M | 11,000,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | PROTHENA CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP G72800108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $48.6M | 5,000,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.1M | 427,998 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.3M | 3,712,373 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ORTHOFIX MED INC · COM CUSIP 68752M108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.7M | 3,721,715 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 1,279,611 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORECIVIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 2,059,216 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 67080M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.3M | 2,473,885 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DRIVEN BRANDS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.8M | 3,000,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CALAVO GROWERS INC · COM CUSIP 128246105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.5M | 1,416,662 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARTERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.4M | 1,018,853 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTANCE NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.4M | 2,000,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MATIV HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 808541106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.6M | 3,982,442 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | TELESAT CORP · CL A & CL B SHS CUSIP 879512309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.5M | 843,781 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARBUTUS BIOPHARMA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.8M | 6,626,389 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTO LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 486,400 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPASS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.4M | 3,746,848 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.9M | 440,560 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | HERON THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 427746102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 30,046,828 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MISSION PRODUCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 1,726,447 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTURE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 1,500,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | XPERI INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 98423J101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 4,143,744 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TARGET HOSPITALITY CORP · COM CUSIP 87615L107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 2,189,456 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDIVIOR PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.2M | 662,515 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 850,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADMA BIOLOGICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 1,809,408 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DNOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 1,267,527 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAPORT ENTMT GROUP INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 568,530 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITED · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 675,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARDELYX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.1M | 1,860,896 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMBECTA CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 1,037,416 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MANNKIND CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 56400P706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 3,620,413 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | GRUPO AEROMEXICO SAB DE CV · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 40054J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 467,129 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | HELEN OF TROY LTD · COM CUSIP G4388N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 366,226 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MEREO BIOPHARMA GROUP PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP 589492107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 15,307,347 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | EUPRAXIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 29842P105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 691,170 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | PENNYMAC FINL SVCS INC NEW · COM CUSIP 70932M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 54,727 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | EDESA BIOTECH INC · COM NEW CUSIP 27966L306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 687,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | THERAPEUTICSMD INC · COM NEW CUSIP 88338N206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 1,192,191 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PLAYSTUDIOS INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 72815G108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 2,697,384 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 80 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 78.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 518 · QoQ moves: 93
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Rubric Capital Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).