Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$7.3M | +53,294 | $256M | $248M | 1,370,537 | 1,423,831 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$52.2M | +6,957 | $233M | $181M | 482,677 | 489,634 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$18.5M | +95,972 | $106M | $124M | 305,376 | 401,348 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$8.3M | +442 | $126M | $118M | 462,845 | 463,287 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$125K | −2,332 | $39.0M | $39.1M | 47,559 | 45,227 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −85,035 | $44.9M | $37.9M | 478,971 | 393,936 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$2.4M | +3,524 | $39.3M | $36.9M | 125,357 | 128,881 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +4,450 | $32.3M | $35.4M | 16,052 | 20,502 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$7.5M | +58,517 | $42.9M | $35.4M | 279,748 | 338,265 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1 · issuer key cusip6:68278B CL A | NEW | +$34.8M | +1,450,000 | $0 | $34.8M | — | 1,450,000 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NEW | +$34.1M | +167,500 | $0 | $34.1M | — | 167,500 |
position key pos:13496 · issuer key cusip6:126349 COM | NEW | +$33.6M | +420,000 | $0 | $33.6M | — | 420,000 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$6.4M | −31,605 | $39.8M | $33.4M | 303,958 | 272,353 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | NEW | +$33.3M | +440,000 | $0 | $33.3M | — | 440,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5fa73bae4b4007f19790df8489a7fcc7 · issuer key cusip6:23954D COM | NEW | +$33.2M | +1,550,000 | $0 | $33.2M | — | 1,550,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U COM | NEW | +$33.2M | +825,000 | $0 | $33.2M | — | 825,000 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −11,328 | $32.6M | $31.0M | 53,335 | 42,007 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$7.3M | +69,863 | $23.2M | $30.5M | 171,882 | 241,745 |
position key pos:16192 · issuer key iss:2282 COM | NEW | +$30.3M | +1,150,000 | $0 | $30.3M | — | 1,150,000 |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$1.7M | −1,284 | $27.7M | $29.4M | 129,941 | 128,657 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −33,631 | $32.8M | $29.1M | 159,854 | 126,223 |
position key sid:sec:prov:767e3ad44bc77027df70db2072dd81b4 · issuer key cusip6:138103 COM | NEW | +$28.4M | +2,625,000 | $0 | $28.4M | — | 2,625,000 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | ADD | +$8.7M | +350,000 | $18.7M | $27.5M | 650,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$8.5M | +30,000 | $18.8M | $27.3M | 65,000 | 95,000 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$7.1M | +7 | $33.1M | $26.1M | 6,190 | 6,197 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 CL A | ADD | +$15.0M | +120,231 | $9.9M | $24.9M | 44,989 | 165,220 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −3,582 | $17.3M | $21.8M | 67,287 | 63,705 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cffd10591a1c115b91c40ede696b294e · issuer key cusip6:81686C CL A COM | NEW | +$21.5M | +1,800,000 | $0 | $21.5M | — | 1,800,000 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$15.2M | −19,750 | $36.3M | $21.1M | 69,452 | 49,702 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$17.0M | −223,454 | $38.0M | $21.0M | 493,609 | 270,155 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$33.6M | −240,766 | $54.1M | $20.5M | 567,904 | 327,138 |
position key pos:14335 · issuer key iss:313 COM | NEW | +$20.4M | +340,000 | $0 | $20.4M | — | 340,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4281e0232296e46548c40af43376f30d · issuer key cusip6:390607 COM | NEW | +$19.8M | +1,166,388 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 1,166,388 |
position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186 CL A | ADD | +$2.5M | +182,973 | $17.3M | $19.8M | 106,835 | 289,808 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +11,575 | $15.9M | $19.7M | 129,714 | 141,289 |
position key pos:15556 · issuer key iss:432 COM | ADD | +$18.6M | +90,102 | $1.0M | $19.6M | 4,898 | 95,000 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −13,184 | $29.2M | $18.3M | 50,466 | 37,282 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$1.5M | +1,536 | $19.7M | $18.3M | 23,473 | 25,009 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$6.9M | +59,457 | $10.1M | $17.0M | 57,032 | 116,489 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +28,668 | $12.9M | $17.0M | 128,716 | 157,384 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,960 | $15.9M | $17.0M | 77,489 | 80,449 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.2M | −1,984 | $15.5M | $16.7M | 40,351 | 38,367 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +4,463 | $9.5M | $16.6M | 14,578 | 19,041 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | TRIM | −$8.4M | −1,426 | $24.4M | $15.9M | 107,551 | 106,125 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −24,415 | $14.2M | $15.7M | 82,610 | 58,195 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NEW | +$14.3M | +159,858 | $0 | $14.3M | — | 159,858 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +23,015 | $11.2M | $14.1M | 81,362 | 104,377 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +400 | $10.9M | $13.8M | 19,803 | 20,203 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +2,400 | $12.0M | $13.7M | 107,737 | 110,137 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | ADD | +$31.5K | +11,300 | $13.2M | $13.3M | 265,600 | 276,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45fc32dac56f2bd3e501273f0a0a1e4d · issuer key cusip6:03940C COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$13.2M | +115,000 | $0 | $13.2M | — | 115,000 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$161K | +2,144 | $13.0M | $12.9M | 57,067 | 59,211 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6523612723a78112163027006e53521 · issuer key cusip6:68339B COM | NEW | +$12.7M | +1,566,256 | $0 | $12.7M | — | 1,566,256 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$771K | +1,761 | $11.6M | $12.4M | 54,702 | 56,463 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −62,843 | $28.4M | $12.2M | 145,843 | 83,000 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +2,880 | $12.0M | $10.9M | 30,133 | 33,013 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +1,315 | $8.5M | $10.4M | 31,234 | 32,549 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +79,584 | $919K | $10.2M | 6,755 | 86,339 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61a13ad2324b7ad46f136a40cab65364 · issuer key cusip6:03152W COM | NEW | +$9.8M | +681,000 | $0 | $9.8M | — | 681,000 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | +$200K | +1,665 | $9.5M | $9.7M | 39,539 | 41,204 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | +$4.5M | +13,622 | $5.1M | $9.6M | 10,848 | 24,470 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +38,320 | $1.4M | $9.5M | 10,560 | 48,880 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | ADD | +$5.5M | +101,478 | $4.0M | $9.5M | 34,973 | 136,451 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$3.8M | +9,585 | $5.4M | $9.2M | 17,767 | 27,352 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | ADD | +$244K | +321 | $8.9M | $9.1M | 49,659 | 49,980 |
position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$1.6M | +2,146 | $10.7M | $9.1M | 79,350 | 81,496 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ffc28deff2eccc44cf340c0f57fdeda · issuer key cusip6:227483 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −332,700 | $10.3M | $8.8M | 1,272,700 | 940,000 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | ADD | −$948K | +3,603 | $9.7M | $8.7M | 85,588 | 89,191 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +228 | $7.1M | $8.5M | 8,268 | 8,496 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +31,833 | $518K | $8.4M | 2,503 | 34,336 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −37,802 | $16.4M | $8.2M | 88,827 | 51,025 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −3,206 | $6.9M | $8.2M | 115,434 | 112,228 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$2.0M | +20,088 | $6.0M | $8.0M | 47,469 | 67,557 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | ADD | +$437K | +3,600 | $7.2M | $7.6M | 83,716 | 87,316 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +7,936 | $6.1M | $7.6M | 39,690 | 47,626 |
position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +18,755 | $5.8M | $7.5M | 54,283 | 73,038 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +3,000 | $6.1M | $7.4M | 71,252 | 74,252 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.1M | +19,766 | $6.2M | $7.3M | 89,810 | 109,576 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +1,308 | $4.9M | $7.2M | 24,213 | 25,521 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −35,007 | $16.5M | $7.1M | 72,285 | 37,278 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −27,300 | $10.2M | $7.1M | 100,400 | 73,100 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | ADD | +$866K | +1,575 | $6.2M | $7.0M | 48,286 | 49,861 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −3,892 | $8.9M | $7.0M | 25,295 | 21,403 |
position key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:1835 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +10,310 | $4.3M | $6.9M | 135,650 | 145,960 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +3,917 | $5.8M | $6.9M | 28,320 | 32,237 |
position key cusip:624004107 · issuer key cusip6:624004 COM | NEW | +$6.8M | +300,000 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +1,600 | $5.7M | $6.8M | 35,500 | 37,100 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | ADD | −$838K | +628 | $7.6M | $6.8M | 14,899 | 15,527 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$11.1M | −132,500 | $17.8M | $6.7M | 192,500 | 60,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d4446609f72c70dd164b5d300e0fd47b · issuer key cusip6:29882P CLASS A COM | NEW | +$6.6M | +1,149,300 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 1,149,300 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +5,014 | $2.5M | $6.6M | 4,297 | 9,311 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +9,168 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 9,168 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +32,053 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 32,053 |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A | ADD | +$1.9M | +10,476 | $4.4M | $6.3M | 56,062 | 66,538 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −4,561 | $7.4M | $6.3M | 28,256 | 23,695 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −50,742 | $10.8M | $6.3M | 102,778 | 52,036 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | ADD | −$22.1K | +2,602 | $6.2M | $6.2M | 61,795 | 64,397 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +6,524 | $7.2M | $6.0M | 154,968 | 161,492 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$142K | +1,402 | $5.8M | $6.0M | 33,302 | 34,704 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | NEW | +$5.7M | +4,138 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 4,138 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$6.8M | 0 | $27.1M | $20.3M | 122,698 | 122,698 |
position key pos:16321 · issuer key iss:1571 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $14.2M | $16.6M | 155,000 | 155,000 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$636K | 0 | $5.4M | $6.0M | 31,065 | 31,065 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.6M | 0 | $8.7M | $5.1M | 38,018 | 38,018 |
position key pos:10134 · issuer key iss:751 COM | NO CHANGE | −$781K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.4M | 160,000 | 160,000 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 23,499 | 23,499 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | NO CHANGE | +$66.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 11,853 | 11,853 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$204K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 12,163 | 12,163 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$206K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 5,645 | 5,645 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 8,666 | 8,666 |
position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 COM | NO CHANGE | −$86.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 9,354 | 9,354 |
position key pos:14481 · issuer key iss:1561 NOTE 3.625%10/1 | NO CHANGE | −$172K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 1,085 | 1,085 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$77.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $982K | 5,966 | 5,966 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | NO CHANGE | +$158K | 0 | $719K | $877K | 26,156 | 26,156 |
position key pos:16046 · issuer key iss:113 NOTE 3.625% 6/1 | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $853K | $863K | 855 | 855 |
position key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:60 NOTE 1.125% 2/1 | NO CHANGE | +$90.2K | 0 | $586K | $676K | 590 | 590 |
position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$79.4K | 0 | $540K | $619K | 273,889 | 273,889 |
position key pos:16446 · issuer key iss:1845 NOTE 0.875%12/0 | NO CHANGE | −$47.5K | 0 | $661K | $613K | 508 | 508 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$67.4K | 0 | $676K | $608K | 835 | 835 |
position key pos:16527 · issuer key iss:1172 COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.8K | 0 | $549K | $602K | 215,098 | 215,098 |
position key pos:16982 · issuer key iss:1030 NOTE 0.250% 6/0 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $597K | $592K | 595 | 595 |
position key pos:17505 · issuer key iss:480 NOTE 0.250% 4/0 | NO CHANGE | −$57.3K | 0 | $635K | $577K | 619 | 619 |
position key pos:14647 · issuer key iss:753 NOTE 1.125% 8/1 | NO CHANGE | +$44.4K | 0 | $524K | $568K | 458 | 458 |
position key pos:11370 · issuer key iss:1003 NOTE 1.750% 6/1 | NO CHANGE | −$27.6K | 0 | $595K | $567K | 374 | 374 |
position key pos:13377 · issuer key iss:1218 NOTE 1.750% 5/1 | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $550K | $541K | 556 | 556 |
position key pos:16827 · issuer key iss:1021 NOTE 1.375% 7/1 | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $484K | $479K | 475 | 475 |
position key pos:12668 · issuer key iss:1096 NOTE 2.625%12/1 | NO CHANGE | +$23.1K | 0 | $447K | $470K | 390 | 390 |
position key pos:16746 · issuer key iss:1472 NOTE 2.500% 8/1 | NO CHANGE | −$306 | 0 | $462K | $462K | 425 | 425 |
position key pos:14071 · issuer key iss:828 NOTE 1.500% 3/0 | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $449K | $438K | 497 | 497 |
position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 NOTE 0.500% 3/0 | NO CHANGE | +$12.7K | 0 | $401K | $414K | 422 | 422 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$14.1K | 0 | $402K | $388K | 1,922 | 1,922 |
position key pos:17713 · issuer key iss:958 NOTE 2.500% 2/0 | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $386K | $377K | 422 | 422 |
position key pos:15995 · issuer key iss:846 NOTE 3.250% 6/1 | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $363K | $375K | 227 | 227 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fde876a407451a8c242c2efa6b855e1c · issuer key cusip6:472145 NOTE 2.000% 6/1 | NO CHANGE | +$18.4K | 0 | $348K | $367K | 300 | 300 |
position key pos:13180 · issuer key iss:608 NOTE 3/0 | NO CHANGE | −$21.5K | 0 | $378K | $356K | 375 | 375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f10df6db3a9218f1e99ca9a5f43665f · issuer key cusip6:65339K NOTE 3.000% 3/0 | NO CHANGE | +$34.6K | 0 | $311K | $345K | 248 | 248 |
position key pos:18009 · issuer key iss:469 NOTE 8/1 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $325K | $324K | 275 | 275 |
position key pos:12320 · issuer key iss:1545 NOTE 1.000%12/1 | NO CHANGE | −$36.0K | 0 | $319K | $283K | 290 | 290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9b61d540b28a777365aae1827640525 · issuer key cusip6:011642 NOTE 2.250% 6/0 | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $286K | $280K | 300 | 300 |
position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72 NOTE 0.500% 6/0 | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $311K | $273K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:12284 · issuer key iss:1646 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$207K | 0 | $474K | $267K | 105,649 | 105,649 |
position key pos:12460 · issuer key iss:49 NOTE 2.500% 9/1 | NO CHANGE | +$75.8K | 0 | $165K | $241K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:15994 · issuer key iss:175 NOTE 2.250% 4/0 | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $229K | $237K | 161 | 161 |
position key pos:10391 · issuer key iss:266 NOTE 1.250% 5/1 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $216K | $218K | 225 | 225 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.3K | 0 | $203K | $216K | 1,104 | 1,104 |
position key pos:11984 · issuer key iss:1042 6.25 CON SER D | NO CHANGE | −$60.8K | 0 | $274K | $213K | 5,284 | 5,284 |
position key pos:15255 · issuer key iss:1734 NOTE 3.500% 3/0 | NO CHANGE | −$24.9K | 0 | $232K | $207K | 257 | 257 |
position key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:1826 NOTE 0.750% 6/1 | NO CHANGE | −$40.7K | 0 | $247K | $206K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:17458 · issuer key iss:1360 NOTE 5/0 | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $179K | $193K | 150 | 150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70d3b882f490eede31bc42fd35a1857e · issuer key cusip6:50202M NOTE 0.250% 5/0 | NO CHANGE | +$306 | 0 | $187K | $188K | 186 | 186 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5dff9edfd28219b4cbc40fbf9d8c44b · issuer key cusip6:26142R NOTE 3/1 | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $183K | $180K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:16904 · issuer key iss:869 NOTE 2.500% 6/0 | NO CHANGE | −$14.0K | 0 | $182K | $168K | 175 | 175 |
position key pos:10850 · issuer key iss:1186 NOTE 3.250%12/1 | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $143K | $146K | 150 | 150 |
position key pos:12490 · issuer key iss:1561 NOTE 4.625% 3/1 | NO CHANGE | −$15.2K | 0 | $95.7K | $80.5K | 75 | 75 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $74.7K | $76.5K | 340 | 340 |
position key pos:4937 · issuer key iss:1061 Right | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $85.0K | $74.8K | 50,900 | 50,900 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $248M | 1,423,831 | 9.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $181M | 489,634 | 7.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $124M | 401,348 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $118M | 463,287 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $39.1M | 45,227 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $37.9M | 393,936 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $36.9M | 128,881 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $35.4M | 20,502 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $35.4M | 338,265 | 1.4% | |
| — | ONESTREAM INC · CL A CUSIP 68278B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $34.8M | 1,450,000 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Electronic Arts Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $34.1M | 167,500 | 1.3% | |
| — | CSG SYS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $33.6M | 420,000 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $33.4M | 272,353 | 1.3% | |
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $33.3M | 440,000 | 1.3% | |
| — | DAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I · COM CUSIP 23954D109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $33.2M | 1,550,000 | 1.3% | |
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $33.2M | 825,000 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $31.0M | 42,007 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $30.5M | 241,745 | 1.2% | |
| — | ZIM Integrated Shipping Servi · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $30.3M | 1,150,000 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S | $29.7M | 128,818 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $29.1M | 126,223 | 1.1% | |
| — | CANTALOUPE INC · COM CUSIP 138103106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $28.4M | 2,625,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $27.5M | 1,000,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $27.3M | 95,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $26.1M | 6,197 | 1.0% | |
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $24.9M | 165,220 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $21.8M | 63,705 | 0.9% | |
| — | SEMRUSH HLDGS INC · CL A COM CUSIP 81686C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $21.5M | 1,800,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $21.1M | 49,702 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $21.0M | 270,155 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $20.5M | 327,138 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $20.4M | 340,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $20.3M | 122,698 | 0.8% | |
| — | GREAT LAKES DREDGE & DOCK CO · COM CUSIP 390607109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 1,166,388 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLASSIAN CORPORATION · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $19.8M | 289,808 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $19.7M | 141,289 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHART INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $19.6M | 95,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $18.3M | 37,282 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $18.3M | 25,009 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $17.0M | 116,489 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $17.0M | 157,384 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $17.0M | 80,449 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $16.7M | 38,367 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $16.6M | 155,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $16.6M | 19,041 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP | $16.0M | 58,225 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $15.9M | 106,125 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $14.3M | 159,858 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $14.1M | 104,377 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $13.8M | 20,203 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $13.7M | 110,137 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $13.3M | 276,900 | 0.5% | |
| — | ARCELLX INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 03940C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 115,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $12.9M | 59,211 | 0.5% | |
| — | ON24 INC · COM CUSIP 68339B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 1,566,256 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $12.4M | 56,463 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $12.2M | 83,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $10.9M | 33,013 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $10.4M | 32,549 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $10.2M | 86,339 | 0.4% | |
| — | AMICUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 03152W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 681,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.7M | 41,204 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.6M | 24,470 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.5M | 48,880 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.5M | 136,451 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.2M | 27,352 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.1M | 49,980 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABIVAX SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.1M | 81,496 | 0.4% | |
| — | CROSS CTRY HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP 227483104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 940,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.7M | 89,191 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.5M | 8,496 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.4M | 34,336 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.2M | 51,025 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.2M | 112,228 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.0M | 67,557 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.6M | 87,316 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.6M | 47,626 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETAPP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.5M | 73,038 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.4M | 74,252 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC DEL · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.3M | 109,576 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.2M | 25,521 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.1M | 37,278 | 0.3% | |
| — | BANK NOVA SCOTIA HALIFAX · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 73,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.0M | 49,861 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.0M | 21,403 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.9M | 145,960 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.9M | 32,237 | 0.3% | |
| — | Mountain Commerce Bancorp Inc · COM CUSIP 624004107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 300,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.8M | 37,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.8M | 15,527 | 0.3% | |
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 60,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | EUROPEAN WAX CTR INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 29882P106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 1,149,300 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.6M | 9,311 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.4M | 9,168 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.4M | 32,053 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.3M | 66,538 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.3M | 23,695 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.3M | 52,036 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.2M | 64,397 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.0M | 31,065 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 53.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 247 · QoQ moves: 326
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ODDO BHF ASSET MANAGEMENT SAS's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).