Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$41.6M | −47,883 | $189M | $231M | 4,642,061 | 4,594,178 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$23.8M | −889,544 | $202M | $178M | 4,110,579 | 3,221,035 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.9M | −29,178 | $173M | $167M | 3,249,160 | 3,219,982 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | ADD | +$5.4M | +67,194 | $153M | $158M | 1,541,675 | 1,608,869 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | ADD | +$37.8M | +410,858 | $120M | $158M | 1,333,446 | 1,744,304 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | TRIM | +$7.3M | −557,564 | $149M | $156M | 2,270,475 | 1,712,911 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | ADD | +$39.3M | +100,470 | $113M | $152M | 1,154,851 | 1,255,321 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | ADD | +$25.4M | +1,141,016 | $116M | $142M | 1,991,018 | 3,132,034 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$7.7M | +76,467 | $146M | $139M | 1,522,213 | 1,598,680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$76.6M | +759,075 | $58.9M | $136M | 587,041 | 1,346,116 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$25.2M | +242,183 | $109M | $134M | 4,386,501 | 4,628,684 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | TRIM | +$32.6M | −30,306 | $101M | $133M | 3,820,200 | 3,789,894 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | ADD | +$14.0M | +813,386 | $118M | $132M | 6,820,350 | 7,633,736 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$351K | +3,617 | $131M | $131M | 627,233 | 630,850 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$1.1M | +38,842 | $127M | $128M | 2,624,212 | 2,663,054 |
position key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:894 COM | ADD | +$13.0M | +643,389 | $113M | $126M | 7,021,844 | 7,665,233 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | ADD | +$20.5M | +150,371 | $102M | $122M | 995,323 | 1,145,694 |
position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 SHS | ADD | +$7.8M | +473,207 | $114M | $121M | 623,188 | 1,096,395 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$63.5M | −468,416 | $180M | $116M | 1,931,501 | 1,463,085 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | TRIM | +$11.3M | −16,060 | $103M | $114M | 564,201 | 548,141 |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COM | ADD | +$425K | +7,073 | $113M | $114M | 810,233 | 817,306 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | −$9.4M | +106,917 | $121M | $111M | 1,843,234 | 1,950,151 |
position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | +$11.2M | +330,838 | $98.1M | $109M | 1,137,390 | 1,468,228 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −43,281 | $105M | $108M | 1,626,111 | 1,582,830 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | +$230K | −1,264 | $107M | $107M | 369,808 | 368,544 |
position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:244 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +1,473,293 | $93.6M | $107M | 4,896,701 | 6,369,994 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | ADD | −$6.4M | +19,829 | $111M | $105M | 2,262,016 | 2,281,845 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | TRIM | −$35.8M | −177,480 | $139M | $103M | 1,048,475 | 870,995 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$21.4M | +6,211 | $78.5M | $100.0M | 1,068,612 | 1,074,823 |
position key pos:17165 · issuer key iss:9 COM | ADD | −$4.8M | +171,732 | $102M | $97.2M | 9,522,532 | 9,694,264 |
position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276 COM | TRIM | +$13.9M | −3,750 | $82.2M | $96.2M | 1,027,278 | 1,023,528 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +56,517 | $87.1M | $95.4M | 789,939 | 846,456 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +102,513 | $93.1M | $90.9M | 757,432 | 859,945 |
position key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:1380 COM | TRIM | +$11.2M | −15,074 | $78.2M | $89.4M | 622,320 | 607,246 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$22.1M | −111,539 | $108M | $85.6M | 512,134 | 400,595 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | ADD | −$707K | +22,549 | $79.2M | $78.5M | 235,422 | 257,971 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NEW | +$78.2M | +321,585 | $0 | $78.2M | — | 321,585 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −12,990 | $80.1M | $76.8M | 580,989 | 567,999 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$41.7M | −847,194 | $113M | $71.4M | 2,596,877 | 1,749,683 |
position key pos:14615 · issuer key iss:1278 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +111,399 | $61.5M | $69.9M | 1,550,997 | 1,662,396 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$32.4M | −282,593 | $98.7M | $66.3M | 988,073 | 705,480 |
position key pos:16509 · issuer key iss:333 CL B | TRIM | −$8.5M | −360,424 | $72.6M | $64.1M | 2,784,396 | 2,423,972 |
position key pos:16294 · issuer key iss:721 COM | NEW | +$62.4M | +287,617 | $0 | $62.4M | — | 287,617 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a98b9d81509eade9a2f9649bec52f81 · issuer key cusip6:438128 ADR ECH CNV IN 3 | ADD | −$9.1M | +114,777 | $67.9M | $58.8M | 2,302,204 | 2,416,981 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | NEW | +$50.7M | +775,793 | $0 | $50.7M | — | 775,793 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | ADD | −$77.8K | +77 | $4.6M | $4.5M | 32,280 | 32,357 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | TRIM | −$5.1M | −49,526 | $9.4M | $4.3M | 91,904 | 42,378 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$25.4K | +92 | $4.1M | $4.2M | 21,547 | 21,639 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | TRIM | −$53.8K | −445 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 40,361 | 39,916 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | ADD | +$71.8K | +1,710 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 65,470 | 67,180 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | −$59.0M | −989,114 | $61.8M | $2.8M | 1,027,467 | 38,353 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 STRM INFPROIDX | ADD | +$40.3K | +365 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 45,058 | 45,423 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9816c09242bb3bdb355e72e237e1170 · issuer key cusip6:92203C VANGUARD ULTRA | TRIM | −$58.6K | −1,125 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 46,600 | 45,475 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$93.1M | −276,551 | $94.8M | $1.8M | 281,703 | 5,152 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,448 | $2.2M | $1.1M | 5,967 | 3,519 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | +$1.3K | +80 | $977K | $978K | 12,399 | 12,479 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$522 | +84 | $976K | $976K | 13,172 | 13,256 |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM | ADD | +$125K | +3,424 | $809K | $934K | 10,448 | 13,872 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$18.2M | −88,338 | $18.6M | $411K | 90,021 | 1,683 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM | TRIM | −$733K | −5,645 | $1.0M | $313K | 8,499 | 2,854 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | TRIM | −$337K | −949 | $639K | $302K | 2,255 | 1,306 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | NEW | +$268K | +5,768 | $0 | $268K | — | 5,768 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 COM | TRIM | −$14.8K | −360 | $265K | $250K | 12,851 | 12,491 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | TRIM | −$22.5K | −440 | $255K | $233K | 2,975 | 2,535 |
position key pos:17079 · issuer key iss:1676 SPDN ADR NEW | TRIM | −$16.0K | −260 | $246K | $230K | 7,502 | 7,242 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | NEW | +$229K | +3,861 | $0 | $229K | — | 3,861 |
position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246 COM | TRIM | −$17.3K | −14 | $235K | $217K | 113 | 99 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$192K | −2,510 | $402K | $210K | 5,217 | 2,707 |
position key pos:15297 · issuer key iss:1928 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$12.6K | −2,740 | $208K | $196K | 15,783 | 13,043 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 COM | TRIM | −$24.0K | −272 | $202K | $178K | 11,618 | 11,346 |
| pos:12858 | EXIT‡e | −$26.6M | −71,179 | $26.6M | $0 | 71,179 | — |
| pos:12929 | EXIT‡e | −$311K | −3,578 | $311K | $0 | 3,578 | — |
| pos:14381 | EXIT‡e | −$6.5M | −407,518 | $6.5M | $0 | 407,518 | — |
| pos:14552 | EXIT‡e | −$616K | −5,121 | $616K | $0 | 5,121 | — |
| pos:16894 | EXIT‡e | −$217K | −4,750 | $217K | $0 | 4,750 | — |
| pos:17365 | EXIT‡e | −$234K | −6,669 | $234K | $0 | 6,669 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 76 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$23.6K | 0 | $211K | $234K | 693 | 693 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $231M | 4,594,178 | 4.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $178M | 3,221,035 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $167M | 3,219,982 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $158M | 1,608,869 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $158M | 1,744,304 | 3.1% | |||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $156M | 1,712,911 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $152M | 1,255,321 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $142M | 3,132,034 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $139M | 1,598,680 | 2.7% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $136M | 1,346,116 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $134M | 4,628,684 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | COTERRA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $133M | 3,789,894 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $132M | 7,633,736 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $131M | 630,850 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $128M | 2,663,054 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $126M | 7,665,233 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPG INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $122M | 1,145,694 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICON PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $121M | 1,096,395 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $116M | 1,463,085 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $114M | 548,141 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBE LIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $114M | 817,306 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $111M | 1,950,151 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAGEO PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $109M | 1,468,228 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WP CAREY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $108M | 1,582,830 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $107M | 368,544 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAXTER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $107M | 6,369,994 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $105M | 2,281,845 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $103M | 870,995 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $100.0M | 1,074,823 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNC INVT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $97.2M | 9,694,264 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $96.2M | 1,023,528 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGREDION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $95.4M | 846,456 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $90.9M | 859,945 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $89.9M | 442,973 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSHKOSH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $89.4M | 607,246 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $78.5M | 257,971 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $78.2M | 321,585 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $76.8M | 567,999 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $71.4M | 1,749,683 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NNN REIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $69.9M | 1,662,396 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $66.3M | 705,480 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN FORMAN CORP · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $64.1M | 2,423,972 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FACTSET RESH SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $62.4M | 287,617 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | HONDA MOTOR CO LTD · ADR ECH CNV IN 3 CUSIP 438128308 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $58.8M | 2,416,981 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLVENTUM CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $50.7M | 775,793 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.3M | 107,096 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 32,357 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 21,639 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.8M | 38,353 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 45,423 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 45,475 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.0M | 25,735 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.8M | 5,152 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.1M | 3,519 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL PMTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $934K | 13,872 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $411K | 1,683 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR TREE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $313K | 2,854 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $302K | 1,306 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $268K | 5,768 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $250K | 12,491 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $234K | 693 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · GOLD MINERS ETF CUSIP 92189F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $233K | 2,535 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH & NEPHEW PLC · SPDN ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $230K | 7,242 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $229K | 3,861 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHITE MTNS INS GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $217K | 99 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $210K | 2,707 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VODAFONE GROUP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $196K | 13,043 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $178K | 11,346 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 68 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 67.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 240 · QoQ moves: 77
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open EQUITY INVESTMENT CORP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).