Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$405K | +213,486 | $347M | $348M | 4,330,088 | 4,543,574 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$5.2M | +44,715 | $210M | $205M | 2,542,112 | 2,586,827 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$12.8M | +55,773 | $119M | $132M | 355,564 | 411,337 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | ADD | +$7.5M | +60,840 | $118M | $125M | 1,148,502 | 1,209,342 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$7.8M | −3,589 | $117M | $110M | 172,209 | 168,620 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | ADD | +$28.5M | +304,581 | $73.8M | $102M | 767,465 | 1,072,046 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$6.1M | +74,490 | $78.8M | $84.9M | 1,682,637 | 1,757,127 |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$5.2M | +217,043 | $72.1M | $77.2M | 2,798,135 | 3,015,178 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$5.5M | +67,952 | $64.5M | $70.0M | 1,114,253 | 1,182,205 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$269K | +19,740 | $69.3M | $69.5M | 1,504,259 | 1,523,999 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$9.9M | −27,330 | $78.6M | $68.8M | 421,676 | 394,346 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −4,547 | $72.7M | $66.7M | 267,241 | 262,694 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$6.7M | +112,867 | $56.6M | $63.3M | 1,273,831 | 1,386,698 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$32.5M | −47,030 | $93.7M | $61.1M | 149,344 | 102,314 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | ADD | +$12.9M | +77,546 | $45.8M | $58.8M | 319,399 | 396,945 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$3.7M | −161 | $59.4M | $55.7M | 96,619 | 96,458 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$1.6M | +69,476 | $53.9M | $55.5M | 1,236,233 | 1,305,709 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −11,246 | $57.1M | $55.4M | 533,437 | 522,191 |
position key pos:12128 · issuer key iss:1983 US EFFICIENT COR | ADD | +$408K | +55,390 | $51.1M | $51.5M | 932,701 | 988,091 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$1.9M | +287 | $45.8M | $43.9M | 66,926 | 67,213 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$4.3M | +41,525 | $39.1M | $43.3M | 389,051 | 430,576 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$1.7M | +19,264 | $38.6M | $40.3M | 386,240 | 405,504 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d6e641966ead8546e2027abeb23716c · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$2.4M | +29,321 | $36.8M | $39.3M | 765,477 | 794,798 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$11.9M | +118 | $50.8M | $38.9M | 104,969 | 105,087 |
position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 US TIPS ETF | TRIM | −$50.2K | −8,301 | $37.7M | $37.6M | 1,422,321 | 1,414,020 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$1.2M | +4,151 | $36.1M | $37.2M | 577,144 | 581,295 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | TRIM | −$24.1M | −592,049 | $61.3M | $37.2M | 1,548,995 | 956,946 |
position key sid:sec:prov:76a113f97763debac4a028fa78797658 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NEW | +$36.9M | +733,902 | $0 | $36.9M | — | 733,902 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | ADD | +$2.5M | +18,787 | $34.2M | $36.7M | 568,262 | 587,049 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | TRIM | +$803K | −18,353 | $34.0M | $34.8M | 333,389 | 315,036 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | ADD | +$550K | +2,479 | $31.3M | $31.8M | 403,688 | 406,167 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$4.9M | +58,293 | $24.5M | $29.4M | 332,769 | 391,062 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$906K | −16,870 | $29.6M | $28.7M | 617,481 | 600,611 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 29 | ADD | +$700K | +37,240 | $26.8M | $27.5M | 1,145,131 | 1,182,371 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INCOME ETF | ADD | +$2.8M | +62,426 | $24.7M | $27.4M | 532,785 | 595,211 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | −$1.2M | +35,645 | $27.2M | $26.0M | 612,086 | 647,731 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | ADD | +$4.4M | +182,088 | $21.4M | $25.8M | 800,980 | 983,068 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +7,182 | $26.7M | $25.6M | 115,628 | 122,810 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$7.4M | +133,961 | $16.2M | $23.7M | 283,836 | 417,797 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$446K | −953 | $23.2M | $23.6M | 121,482 | 120,529 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$7.1M | +75,189 | $15.3M | $22.4M | 160,582 | 235,771 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$2.5M | −50,540 | $24.7M | $22.2M | 539,613 | 489,073 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | −$1.3M | −133,591 | $23.3M | $22.0M | 850,937 | 717,346 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$2.9M | −10,974 | $24.6M | $21.7M | 111,977 | 101,003 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP VAL ETF | ADD | +$830K | +1,873 | $20.8M | $21.6M | 147,312 | 149,185 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MRNGSTR WDE MOAT | ADD | −$925K | +5,603 | $22.1M | $21.2M | 213,781 | 219,384 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e061cf01f0216049e6a4dd081d0269e · issuer key cusip6:46435G RUSEL 2500 ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +11,812 | $19.5M | $20.7M | 259,949 | 271,761 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | −$560K | −15,587 | $21.3M | $20.7M | 322,208 | 306,621 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −191 | $22.6M | $20.5M | 70,018 | 69,827 |
position key sid:sec:prov:068de4b562add61f313e14592c45b3ed · issuer key cusip6:92189F FALLEN ANGEL HG | ADD | +$68.6K | +17,466 | $19.7M | $19.8M | 671,370 | 688,836 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A PGIM ULTRA SH BD | ADD | +$3.9M | +78,549 | $15.8M | $19.6M | 318,137 | 396,686 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | TRIM | −$6.6M | −207,706 | $26.1M | $19.5M | 757,905 | 550,199 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58efed45bb6267776f77c3a3479342e3 · issuer key cusip6:14019W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$1.0M | +35,235 | $18.3M | $19.3M | 617,695 | 652,930 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR | ADD | +$2.4M | +32,560 | $16.7M | $19.1M | 506,481 | 539,041 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | ADD | +$2.6M | +16,192 | $16.1M | $18.7M | 221,999 | 238,191 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | −$176K | +3,965 | $18.5M | $18.3M | 73,040 | 77,005 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | −$4.7M | −44,179 | $22.8M | $18.1M | 189,815 | 145,636 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35021dacd6f41181a99a1b6e9cb5910a · issuer key cusip6:353506 SHRT DUR US GOVT | ADD | +$17.6M | +194,208 | $464K | $18.1M | 5,098 | 199,306 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −14,880 | $14.6M | $18.1M | 121,510 | 106,630 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | ADD | +$1.4M | +26,696 | $16.7M | $18.0M | 331,094 | 357,790 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$1.4M | +506 | $19.3M | $17.9M | 61,604 | 62,110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key cusip6:46434V FUTURE EXPONENTI | ADD | −$214K | +2,766 | $17.6M | $17.4M | 253,082 | 255,848 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +8,152 | $15.3M | $17.3M | 44,423 | 52,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a322946a230e787c1c23f83e2624e9c0 · issuer key cusip6:02072L ALPHA ARCHITECT | TRIM | −$813K | −11,099 | $17.8M | $17.0M | 197,940 | 186,841 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | ADD | +$305K | +2,961 | $16.6M | $16.9M | 44,467 | 47,428 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fff68fb69129d8eedbc2394b60f6eb49 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST NAS | NEW | +$16.8M | +547,797 | $0 | $16.8M | — | 547,797 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eadc2af1060e2faea0b170309153a23 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y CORE PLUS INCM | ADD | +$1.8M | +88,398 | $14.9M | $16.7M | 660,083 | 748,481 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | ADD | +$11.3M | +163,068 | $4.9M | $16.2M | 65,916 | 228,984 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +1,257 | $17.7M | $16.2M | 51,028 | 52,285 |
position key pos:17304 · issuer key iss:994 ULTRA SHRT DUR | ADD | +$1.8M | +36,311 | $14.0M | $15.8M | 278,063 | 314,374 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$1.2M | +24,374 | $14.5M | $15.7M | 286,931 | 311,305 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | −$54.2K | +384 | $15.7M | $15.7M | 54,126 | 54,510 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | TRIM | +$425K | −9,059 | $14.7M | $15.2M | 172,716 | 163,657 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.5M | −1,514 | $16.4M | $14.9M | 32,528 | 31,014 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +3,084 | $16.6M | $14.9M | 36,880 | 39,964 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | −$1.5M | +6,083 | $16.0M | $14.5M | 491,800 | 497,883 |
position key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:1012 NORTH AMERN NAT | ADD | +$8.2M | +105,374 | $6.3M | $14.5M | 124,690 | 230,064 |
position key pos:13147 · issuer key iss:1983 INTERNATIONL EFI | ADD | +$26.4K | +1,138 | $13.1M | $13.1M | 296,301 | 297,439 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | ADD | +$958K | +3,816 | $12.1M | $13.1M | 187,704 | 191,520 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$1.2M | +25 | $14.1M | $12.9M | 45,014 | 45,039 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$1.0M | +2 | $11.8M | $12.8M | 29,832 | 29,834 |
position key pos:11991 · issuer key iss:994 VAR RATE INVT | TRIM | −$93.6K | −2,409 | $12.9M | $12.8M | 512,330 | 509,921 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X SMID RISNG ETF | ADD | +$569K | +5,605 | $12.0M | $12.6M | 313,127 | 318,732 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5da1899e91159f39d606484b3813f7c · issuer key cusip6:46138G SR LN ETF | TRIM | −$9.5M | −436,930 | $21.9M | $12.4M | 1,043,541 | 606,611 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +20,455 | $10.2M | $12.4M | 95,649 | 116,104 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.3M | −920 | $14.5M | $12.2M | 41,350 | 40,430 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efc5a74ead662a589fdaf906b7073edf · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | ADD | +$514K | +14,885 | $11.7M | $12.2M | 220,086 | 234,971 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11dffc33c80c14a94cfc7691071c9bc1 · issuer key cusip6:46138G S&P 500 REVENUE | ADD | +$1.6M | +13,702 | $10.5M | $12.1M | 91,371 | 105,073 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$920K | +1,468 | $12.9M | $12.0M | 120,989 | 122,457 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$159K | +257 | $11.7M | $11.9M | 122,318 | 122,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$720K | +6,519 | $10.8M | $11.6M | 121,268 | 127,787 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −16,701 | $15.9M | $11.5M | 69,377 | 52,676 |
position key sid:sec:prov:646dd98d51ffd9a312c8378d5fe206fd · issuer key cusip6:46138G SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$249K | +2,459 | $11.2M | $11.4M | 105,538 | 107,997 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | ADD | +$3.4M | +36,712 | $8.0M | $11.3M | 94,066 | 130,778 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −207 | $9.2M | $11.2M | 16,007 | 15,800 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$276K | +5,651 | $10.7M | $11.0M | 188,570 | 194,221 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$870K | +1,216 | $11.7M | $10.9M | 17,796 | 19,012 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa8b43c85ca65c96357fa812389690ff · issuer key cusip6:41151J LONG TERM GROWER | TRIM | −$1.3M | −112 | $12.1M | $10.8M | 389,942 | 389,830 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8767471c246d824a901d0509c6680b22 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y DEFINED WLT SHLD | TRIM | −$6.2M | −183,755 | $16.7M | $10.6M | 499,408 | 315,653 |
position key pos:17389 · issuer key iss:1013 CRE U S REIT ETF | ADD | +$4.7M | +76,437 | $5.7M | $10.5M | 100,663 | 177,100 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$29.4K | 0 | $15.7M | $15.7M | 81,913 | 81,913 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e2560c991a548f1a2d5cda3c4188e22 · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULTRA QQQ | NO CHANGE | −$807K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.2M | 85,710 | 85,710 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$257K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 7 | 7 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18ea04035f24d72d8a0800d3c5640996 · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULT S&P 500 | NO CHANGE | −$579K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.0M | 95,918 | 95,918 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8da37a188e721f36edf200e5b2fb10f · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULTRUSS2000 | NO CHANGE | −$23.8K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 68,080 | 68,080 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6fc52f17450bf72e4e40c57921907922 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 23,703 | 23,703 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdd72893cdfea53ab6fec2c5d124a232 · issuer key cusip6:88636R DEFIANCE LARGE | NO CHANGE | −$16.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 47,504 | 47,504 |
position key sid:sec:prov:850f2f7057541e3c545d1f0791da8d89 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q CAMBRIA US EQUAL | NO CHANGE | −$34.3K | 0 | $929K | $895K | 18,306 | 18,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5a687c10257d7915e1b8c06a1cfb0 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2027 MUNI | NO CHANGE | −$357 | 0 | $755K | $755K | 31,920 | 31,920 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3faaf3a4b6661a17032043a285f499fa · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2028 MUNI | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $694K | $691K | 29,530 | 29,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe60aa76c4d38b19bc104b47da74067c · issuer key cusip6:33740U VEST BUFFERED | NO CHANGE | −$14.0K | 0 | $585K | $571K | 21,261 | 21,261 |
position key pos:11765 · issuer key iss:110 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.3K | 0 | $537K | $560K | 7,408 | 7,408 |
position key sid:sec:prov:130816e36e3a320cb72697a68a8a7af2 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q CAMBRIA GLOBAL | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $520K | $511K | 10,126 | 10,126 |
position key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS3000IDX | NO CHANGE | −$22.5K | 0 | $530K | $507K | 1,763 | 1,763 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7a14ba8ea037df912f1dcc80154f8e23 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P MIDCP LOW | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $501K | $506K | 8,037 | 8,037 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15333258d733c824ca7cb2d3299a55ad · issuer key cusip6:G3156P SHS | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $435K | $453K | 7,298 | 7,298 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdd8a86d3f99ee45620b574600376f0d · issuer key cusip6:46435G MORTGE REL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.4K | 0 | $451K | $436K | 20,313 | 20,313 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89f5df7b04a3151e7702da6ca3c63352 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2026 MUNI | NO CHANGE | −$355 | 0 | $420K | $419K | 17,754 | 17,754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b97b01350427dbbb3ce148f29b5eaf3a · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 40/60 MODER | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $422K | $418K | 8,834 | 8,834 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ecf65dacacc11c10d104b59c104c1ae · issuer key cusip6:032108 AMPLIFY CYBERSEC | NO CHANGE | −$28.2K | 0 | $429K | $401K | 5,337 | 5,337 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d0bd2671872bd0604804bdc2838fc293 · issuer key cusip6:025072 FOCUSED DYNAMIC | NO CHANGE | −$40.3K | 0 | $400K | $359K | 3,150 | 3,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f80ddb514c6c7d1044e6bb5d8fe11ab6 · issuer key cusip6:25434V GLOBAL SUSTAINA | NO CHANGE | −$387 | 0 | $350K | $350K | 6,765 | 6,765 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P AKRE FOCUS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$81.0K | 0 | $419K | $338K | 6,402 | 6,402 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d7a858ce90cc9f8f6130c11e1f8190c6 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2029 MUNI | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $335K | $334K | 14,491 | 14,491 |
position key sid:sec:prov:abbc2f83c48149c8ea2cfe14213eb7c3 · issuer key cusip6:921932 MIDCP 400 VAL | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $318K | $321K | 3,148 | 3,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70d64fe5c70f1140dbae6871cc36049c · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG LRGVL | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $300K | $303K | 6,667 | 6,667 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0826b706706965ae3bc4b47a648ae1c · issuer key cusip6:46138J BLOOMBERG PRICIN | NO CHANGE | −$13.3K | 0 | $314K | $301K | 3,490 | 3,490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd5ecfc55b8c2226213166a88a4475e4 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED LARGE | NO CHANGE | −$31.5K | 0 | $313K | $281K | 7,499 | 7,499 |
position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOB HLTHCRE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $269K | $258K | 2,760 | 2,760 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $271K | $258K | 7,480 | 7,480 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ad79f2cedda13b1ae775da0da9279bb · issuer key cusip6:37954Y ADAPTIVE US | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $245K | $256K | 5,285 | 5,285 |
position key pos:17005 · issuer key iss:1983 ARTIFICIAL INTEL | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $262K | $254K | 8,980 | 8,980 |
position key pos:11747 · issuer key iss:680 COM | NO CHANGE | +$189K | 0 | $56.4K | $245K | 15,168 | 15,168 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $246K | $244K | 5,134 | 5,134 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6e7b5719a246ffa24c6f63dada8d9ef6 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG MIDVL | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $229K | $227K | 5,860 | 5,860 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48e50a6f8a0d96c450bb8d2eefb7f337 · issuer key cusip6:46434V INTL EQTY FACTOR | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $217K | $224K | 5,740 | 5,740 |
position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955 PERP PFD CNV A | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $228K | $217K | 188 | 188 |
position key pos:18173 · issuer key iss:1614 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.8K | 0 | $205K | $217K | 3,450 | 3,450 |
position key pos:16198 · issuer key iss:1012 MORNINGSTR US EQ | NO CHANGE | −$10.6K | 0 | $222K | $211K | 2,350 | 2,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1b83e405ef0054dedd6b1e6cd282a30b · issuer key cusip6:552738 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $148K | $147K | 27,230 | 27,230 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2408f533b6745e59e896abb8a6619f39 · issuer key cusip6:95766N COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $143K | $145K | 20,850 | 20,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38251aa85861cce94631187273b78da7 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MORTGAGE REIT | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $129K | $126K | 12,252 | 12,252 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0a3e2db4f1ad10a427a8e39b007ff6d · issuer key cusip6:722014 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $122K | $116K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29dd99021c89cf0c0d42cb1607029d4d · issuer key cusip6:64134X COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.4K | 0 | $69.0K | $112K | 15,188 | 15,188 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a48a8b428e7b914b0ceef295fdebb409 · issuer key cusip6:17259U COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.9K | 0 | $150K | $106K | 15,517 | 15,517 |
position key sid:sec:prov:729825d702a50a42c2b5d53443100fbe · issuer key cusip6:67079X COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $101K | $103K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f2ca2f3ebdcc1cf837a1624a586c4ea8 · issuer key cusip6:746823 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $75.4K | $73.9K | 12,018 | 12,018 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a9a2044f5884963ced0750e4dea3e421 · issuer key cusip6:05156X COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.9K | 0 | $57.2K | $44.3K | 13,544 | 13,544 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef3369125f9d78b6a44321a03543ef44 · issuer key cusip6:594960 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $9.9K | $7.7K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1bd2afa15f1c640233bb5cb59a9f358a · issuer key cusip6:92919Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $5.3K | $3.5K | 14,098 | 14,098 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $746M | 12,104,640 | 14.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR44 positions · 44 reported rows
| $350M | 2,946,785 | 6.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $273M | 874,212 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $162M | 1,876,171 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $151M | 3,096,997 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $135M | 1,388,702 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $110M | 168,620 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $102M | 3,695,934 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $101M | 2,028,710 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $100.0M | 2,406,891 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $76.9M | 1,578,448 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $70.8M | 1,612,947 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $69.6M | 1,450,615 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $69.5M | 1,523,999 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $68.8M | 394,346 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $67.5M | 1,336,371 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $66.7M | 262,694 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $65.9M | 472,924 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $59.6M | 1,297,837 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $58.2M | 598,766 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $57.2M | 1,388,496 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $55.7M | 96,458 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $55.5M | 1,305,709 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $45.4M | 787,721 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $43.0M | 446,604 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $40.4M | 821,952 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $39.9M | 587,874 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $38.9M | 105,087 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 581,295 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $36.4M | 613,960 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $35.4M | 1,466,093 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $34.7M | 450,844 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $33.9M | 930,806 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $33.3M | 312,327 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $30.8M | 107,149 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $29.6M | 1,029,474 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $28.3M | 544,826 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $26.0M | 647,731 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $25.6M | 381,828 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $25.6M | 122,810 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $24.6M | 160,978 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $23.3M | 307,980 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $22.4M | 277,381 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $22.4M | 514,953 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 101,003 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $21.6M | 435,297 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $20.6M | 65,400 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $20.5M | 69,827 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $20.5M | 307,144 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $19.9M | 31,021 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $19.3M | 538,035 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTL FOCUS EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14019W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $19.3M | 652,930 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $19.2M | 367,278 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $19.2M | 433,457 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $19.1M | 539,041 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN ETF TR · SHRT DUR US GOVT CUSIP 353506108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $18.1M | 199,306 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $18.1M | 106,630 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FD INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $17.6M | 337,959 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $17.3M | 52,575 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $16.2M | 52,285 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.7M | 204,612 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $15.2M | 163,657 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $14.9M | 160,695 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $14.9M | 287,951 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $14.9M | 39,964 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.3M | 275,251 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.9M | 388,515 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $13.9M | 127,535 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.7M | 253,752 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.3M | 202,521 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $13.1M | 191,520 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $12.8M | 29,834 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $12.8M | 176,202 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.6M | 589,889 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 318,732 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $12.2M | 40,430 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.5M | 52,676 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.3M | 203,550 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.2M | 15,800 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.9M | 199,837 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.9M | 19,012 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARBOR ETF TRUST · LONG TERM GROWER CUSIP 41151J406 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 389,830 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARTFORD FDS EXCHANGE TRADED3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.1M | 366,679 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.0M | 40,924 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $9.5M | 10,298 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · AVANTIS EMERGING CUSIP 02507A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 133,954 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.9M | 41,775 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.9M | 193,896 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.9M | 8,910 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR II · EM CORE EX ETF CUSIP 19762B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 194,729 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDQ CLN EDGE CUSIP 33737A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 48,395 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.7M | 251,562 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO DYNAMIC INCOME FD · SHS CUSIP 72201Y101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 437,892 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.4M | 12,293 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.3M | 35,108 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.1M | 29,911 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CALAMOS ETF TR · AUTOCALLABLE INC CUSIP 12811T571 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 280,552 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.9M | 125,639 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.7M | 152,980 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $6.4M | 240,979 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 40.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 121 · QoQ moves: 1,149
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Wealthcare Advisory Partners LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).