Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | −$37.4M | +6,135 | $870M | $832M | 1,386,621 | 1,392,756 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 ETF | ADD | +$27.4M | +106,128 | $798M | $825M | 12,768,794 | 12,874,922 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 Stock | ADD | −$16.2M | +4,960 | $397M | $381M | 790,658 | 795,618 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | ADD | +$3.0M | +19,658 | $355M | $358M | 6,610,526 | 6,630,184 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | −$857K | +9,467 | $341M | $341M | 1,176,433 | 1,185,900 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$4.7M | +6,676 | $193M | $198M | 748,000 | 754,676 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e74d5a9399c97d25b1a6f503cdec3593 · issuer key cusip6:922040 ETF | ADD | +$43.1M | +564,607 | $136M | $179M | 1,800,411 | 2,365,018 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 ETF | ADD | −$2.9M | +2,869 | $164M | $161M | 747,782 | 750,651 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 Stock | ADD | −$39.2M | +170 | $113M | $73.9M | 170,803 | 170,973 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +18,982 | $69.5M | $72.6M | 207,371 | 226,353 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 Stock | ADD | +$59.8M | +210,661 | $7.9M | $67.6M | 25,065 | 235,726 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +6,172 | $60.0M | $61.8M | 816,339 | 822,511 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 Stock | ADD | −$17.8M | +257 | $76.1M | $58.3M | 157,302 | 157,559 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 ETF | ADD | −$2.9M | +1,180 | $59.6M | $56.7M | 97,048 | 98,228 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 Stock | TRIM | −$6.6M | −237 | $61.8M | $55.2M | 178,634 | 178,397 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 ETF | ADD | −$1.7M | +1,333 | $55.1M | $53.4M | 80,759 | 82,092 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 Stock | TRIM | −$2.3M | −1,050 | $30.6M | $28.3M | 112,410 | 111,360 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 Stock | TRIM | +$1.2M | −120 | $13.2M | $14.4M | 189,151 | 189,031 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$648K | +6,485 | $13.0M | $13.6M | 284,622 | 291,107 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$723K | +13,912 | $12.8M | $13.5M | 533,172 | 547,084 |
position key pos:17066 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +25,620 | $11.5M | $13.2M | 319,559 | 345,179 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$943K | +24,059 | $11.6M | $12.5M | 425,765 | 449,824 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 Stock | NEW | +$11.1M | +708,066 | $0 | $11.1M | — | 708,066 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 Stock | ADD | −$3.6M | +28 | $13.8M | $10.2M | 51,323 | 51,351 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 ETF | TRIM | +$80.5K | −1,777 | $9.8M | $9.9M | 130,280 | 128,503 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 Stock | TRIM | +$1.8M | −62 | $7.7M | $9.5M | 13,485 | 13,423 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 Stock | ADD | −$566K | +418 | $9.8M | $9.3M | 52,814 | 53,232 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 Stock | TRIM | −$2.1M | −517 | $11.0M | $9.0M | 10,278 | 9,761 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 Stock | ADD | +$1.5M | +764 | $7.0M | $8.4M | 33,793 | 34,557 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$281K | +343 | $8.0M | $8.3M | 37,773 | 38,116 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$5.5M | +109,300 | $2.2M | $7.7M | 47,596 | 156,896 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$60.3K | +437 | $7.5M | $7.6M | 229,295 | 229,732 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 Stock | TRIM | −$698K | −173 | $8.0M | $7.3M | 25,462 | 25,289 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 Stock | ADD | −$695K | +374 | $7.9M | $7.2M | 34,265 | 34,639 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 Stock | ADD | +$696K | +122 | $6.4M | $7.1M | 73,433 | 73,555 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 Stock | ADD | −$147K | +518 | $7.2M | $7.0M | 20,864 | 21,382 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | ADD | −$130K | +2 | $7.1M | $6.9M | 178,814 | 178,816 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 Stock | ADD | +$2.2M | +1,929 | $4.5M | $6.7M | 37,733 | 39,662 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | TRIM | −$196K | −468 | $6.4M | $6.2M | 56,363 | 55,895 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 Stock | ADD | +$1.8M | +2,149 | $3.9M | $5.7M | 25,348 | 27,497 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$318K | −68 | $5.9M | $5.6M | 8,623 | 8,555 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 Stock | ADD | +$119K | +146 | $4.4M | $4.5M | 14,390 | 14,536 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 Stock | TRIM | +$433K | −73 | $3.8M | $4.3M | 34,341 | 34,268 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 Stock | TRIM | −$1.1M | −661 | $5.2M | $4.1M | 7,815 | 7,154 |
position key pos:13224 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$3.6M | +77,056 | $492K | $4.1M | 11,040 | 88,096 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 ETF | ADD | +$464K | +6,292 | $3.5M | $4.0M | 45,382 | 51,674 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 Stock | TRIM | +$517K | −18 | $3.4M | $4.0M | 3,992 | 3,974 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 ETF | TRIM | +$173K | −340 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 9,400 | 9,060 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 Stock | ADD | −$333K | +72 | $4.1M | $3.7M | 12,611 | 12,683 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 Stock | ADD | +$77.7K | +341 | $3.6M | $3.7M | 25,135 | 25,476 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 Stock | ADD | +$314K | +755 | $3.3M | $3.6M | 17,728 | 18,483 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 Stock | TRIM | −$549K | −2,001 | $4.0M | $3.4M | 72,259 | 70,258 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 Stock | TRIM | −$672K | −366 | $4.1M | $3.4M | 11,589 | 11,223 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$26.5K | +8 | $3.3M | $3.3M | 13,219 | 13,227 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 Stock | TRIM | +$503K | −1,963 | $2.6M | $3.1M | 63,504 | 61,541 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | −$138K | +532 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 119,175 | 119,707 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 Stock | ADD | +$91.0K | +23 | $2.8M | $2.9M | 17,642 | 17,665 |
position key pos:16930 · issuer key iss:1981 ETF | ADD | +$139K | +58 | $2.7M | $2.9M | 47,526 | 47,584 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 Stock | ADD | +$413K | +402 | $2.4M | $2.8M | 96,807 | 97,209 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | TRIM | +$23.4K | −77 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 33,461 | 33,384 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 Stock | ADD | +$573K | +252 | $2.0M | $2.6M | 3,583 | 3,835 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 Stock | TRIM | −$628K | −232 | $3.1M | $2.5M | 10,624 | 10,392 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | TRIM | −$181K | −5,936 | $2.7M | $2.5M | 57,055 | 51,119 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 Stock | ADD | +$261K | +21 | $2.2M | $2.5M | 18,839 | 18,860 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 Stock | TRIM | −$58.6K | −389 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 25,045 | 24,656 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$78.0K | +283 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 77,847 | 78,130 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 Stock | ADD | −$14.1K | +1 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 8,359 | 8,360 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 Stock | TRIM | −$170K | −46 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 51,941 | 51,895 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 Stock | TRIM | −$660K | −111 | $3.0M | $2.4M | 11,788 | 11,677 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ADR | NEW | +$2.3M | +11,880 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 11,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b60a9240834e9618fc717604b8d917cd · issuer key cusip6:921946 ETF | TRIM | −$93.9K | −170 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 26,359 | 26,189 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 Stock | ADD | +$289K | +59 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 34,227 | 34,286 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 Stock | ADD | +$252K | +115 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 36,543 | 36,658 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 Stock | TRIM | −$119K | −32 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 10,235 | 10,203 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 Stock | TRIM | −$121K | −41 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 2,639 | 2,598 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$336K | +16,547 | $1.8M | $2.2M | 70,228 | 86,775 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 Stock | TRIM | −$542K | −408 | $2.7M | $2.2M | 4,744 | 4,336 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 ADR | TRIM | −$112K | −7,040 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 44,950 | 37,910 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$49.1K | +251 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 69,729 | 69,980 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 Stock | ADD | +$21.8K | +37 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 6,674 | 6,711 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 Stock | ADD | −$249K | +531 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 17,728 | 18,259 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 Stock | TRIM | −$771K | −2,399 | $2.7M | $1.9M | 7,994 | 5,595 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | −$195K | +58 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 4,317 | 4,375 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 Stock | TRIM | +$3.0K | −138 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 24,513 | 24,375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5fbb7d8ccdee1369eb88ffa720378453 · issuer key cusip6:88636J ETF | NEW | +$1.8M | +66,517 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 66,517 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | TRIM | −$85.0K | −28 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 25,460 | 25,432 |
position key pos:18270 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | TRIM | +$17.2K | −923 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 67,175 | 66,252 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 Stock | TRIM | +$73.1K | −5 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 16,673 | 16,668 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 Stock | TRIM | +$211K | −102 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 14,856 | 14,754 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 ADR | TRIM | −$269K | −149 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 30,845 | 30,696 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 Stock | TRIM | +$237K | −3,877 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 23,083 | 19,206 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 Stock | TRIM | +$24.4K | −126 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 3,354 | 3,228 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 Stock | TRIM | −$57.6K | −262 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 32,598 | 32,336 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 Stock | ADD | +$423K | +194 | $1.2M | $1.6M | 2,535 | 2,729 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | ADD | +$89.7K | +352 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 21,605 | 21,957 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 ADR | ADD | +$380K | +686 | $1.2M | $1.6M | 16,184 | 16,870 |
position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700 Stock | ADD | −$17.4K | +96 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 16,527 | 16,623 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 Stock | ADD | −$441K | +249 | $1.9M | $1.5M | 9,993 | 10,242 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 Stock | ADD | −$331K | +2 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 4,921 | 4,923 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 ADR | ADD | +$147K | +14 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 9,702 | 9,716 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:e505475ef99045596c38965149f10627 · issuer key cusip6:464286 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.7M | 70,496 | 70,496 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$257K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 7 | 7 |
position key pos:16952 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$115K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.5M | 36,352 | 36,352 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$36.3K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 33,005 | 33,005 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$155K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 48,634 | 48,634 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$241K | 0 | $984K | $1.2M | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$141K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 3,108 | 3,108 |
position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$646K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.0M | 22,571 | 22,571 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$302K | 0 | $714K | $1.0M | 2,594 | 2,594 |
position key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:894 REIT | NO CHANGE | +$21.4K | 0 | $982K | $1.0M | 61,086 | 61,086 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$74.4K | 0 | $904K | $978K | 12,436 | 12,436 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$152K | 0 | $1.1M | $967K | 1,850 | 1,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | NO CHANGE | +$35.1K | 0 | $925K | $960K | 28,269 | 28,269 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 REIT | NO CHANGE | +$49.2K | 0 | $880K | $929K | 13,670 | 13,670 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$277K | 0 | $642K | $920K | 4,727 | 4,727 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | NO CHANGE | +$49.7K | 0 | $861K | $911K | 17,255 | 17,255 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$79.1K | 0 | $950K | $871K | 4,375 | 4,375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G ETF | NO CHANGE | +$11.3K | 0 | $858K | $869K | 10,402 | 10,402 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eae8f1b8ce41f2d97b35ae8f78ec74d1 · issuer key cusip6:46435G ETF | NO CHANGE | +$34.1K | 0 | $796K | $830K | 20,913 | 20,913 |
position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$24.1K | 0 | $791K | $815K | 20,443 | 20,443 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $772K | $789K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $807K | $784K | 4,984 | 4,984 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$68.5K | 0 | $825K | $757K | 1,856 | 1,856 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$58.3K | 0 | $804K | $745K | 2,343 | 2,343 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$26.4K | 0 | $684K | $710K | 7,056 | 7,056 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$73.0K | 0 | $764K | $691K | 2,270 | 2,270 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$98.6K | 0 | $767K | $669K | 577 | 577 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6953c7b2bda9e6716546e308635132c2 · issuer key cusip6:74349Y ETF | NO CHANGE | +$31.8K | 0 | $602K | $634K | 16,722 | 16,722 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | NO CHANGE | +$28.8K | 0 | $589K | $617K | 9,888 | 9,888 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $609K | $613K | 4,630 | 4,630 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $428K | $605K | 3,319 | 3,319 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $439K | $586K | 671 | 671 |
position key pos:14615 · issuer key iss:1278 REIT | NO CHANGE | +$31.4K | 0 | $518K | $549K | 13,065 | 13,065 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$150K | 0 | $398K | $548K | 3,793 | 3,793 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $545K | $538K | 4,109 | 4,109 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$28.2K | 0 | $555K | $527K | 15,300 | 15,300 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$15.9K | 0 | $497K | $513K | 3,461 | 3,461 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$117K | 0 | $629K | $512K | 1,204 | 1,204 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 CEF | NO CHANGE | −$62.2K | 0 | $569K | $507K | 28,147 | 28,147 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $467K | $473K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:11670 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$22.3K | 0 | $496K | $473K | 3,912 | 3,912 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $453K | $461K | 9,964 | 9,964 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $453K | $454K | 3,863 | 3,863 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $444K | $452K | 4,263 | 4,263 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $444K | $449K | 6,402 | 6,402 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a98b9d81509eade9a2f9649bec52f81 · issuer key cusip6:438128 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$93.0K | 0 | $530K | $437K | 17,989 | 17,989 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $432K | $437K | 4,826 | 4,826 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$37.3K | 0 | $399K | $436K | 3,329 | 3,329 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$61.6K | 0 | $361K | $423K | 21,920 | 21,920 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$54.7K | 0 | $463K | $408K | 10,090 | 10,090 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$21.7K | 0 | $425K | $403K | 2,494 | 2,494 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0117b9b8d14996c6df72c8dbdd32be0b · issuer key cusip6:72201Y CEF | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $400K | $386K | 22,572 | 22,572 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $358K | $384K | 1,093 | 1,093 |
position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 REIT | NO CHANGE | +$37.3K | 0 | $344K | $381K | 16,950 | 16,950 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $240K | $376K | 4,931 | 4,931 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $375K | $374K | 4,764 | 4,764 |
position key pos:13721 · issuer key iss:1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $363K | $361K | 3,475 | 3,475 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$18.3K | 0 | $333K | $351K | 1,074 | 1,074 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9.0K | 0 | $336K | $345K | 2,377 | 2,377 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$30.1K | 0 | $371K | $340K | 1,629 | 1,629 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$9.2K | 0 | $326K | $335K | 1,585 | 1,585 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $344K | $332K | 12,712 | 12,712 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $332K | $327K | 732 | 732 |
position key sid:sec:prov:957a021f9396315cb43ebdf4a8edae8b · issuer key cusip6:921932 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $305K | $315K | 2,745 | 2,745 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$65.2K | 0 | $379K | $314K | 1,658 | 1,658 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$93.8K | 0 | $408K | $314K | 2,197 | 2,197 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $281K | $283K | 2,824 | 2,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdcbf45bdd1c44217310c9fc867d85bc · issuer key cusip6:78463X ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $276K | $271K | 1,989 | 1,989 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$15.2K | 0 | $278K | $262K | 3,620 | 3,620 |
position key sid:sec:prov:157e765e027bcd1a38568d30becf283d · issuer key cusip6:315912 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $282K | $262K | 3,081 | 3,081 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$30.3K | 0 | $223K | $254K | 1,819 | 1,819 |
position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $237K | $247K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $231K | $236K | 383 | 383 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a96b3cafceb77fa20b7438df87fd3ccc · issuer key cusip6:46138J ETF | NO CHANGE | −$535 | 0 | $233K | $232K | 11,896 | 11,896 |
position key sid:sec:prov:81f16c3a097494098bf7837d528d1fa8 · issuer key cusip6:921932 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $222K | $227K | 1,989 | 1,989 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A ETF | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $244K | $222K | 619 | 619 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $363K | $215K | 539 | 539 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $201K | $209K | 2,038 | 2,038 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ecf65dacacc11c10d104b59c104c1ae · issuer key cusip6:032108 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.1K | 0 | $215K | $201K | 2,677 | 2,677 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c783dce4841053fde1bdbd987015eb72 · issuer key cusip6:46138J ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $185K | $183K | 10,940 | 10,940 |
position key pos:12969 · issuer key iss:226 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $133K | $128K | 11,326 | 11,326 |
position key pos:13714 · issuer key iss:238 CEF | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $132K | $118K | 14,354 | 14,354 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe35a4fa3de8316d3feb49c41727523e · issuer key cusip6:38149E Stock | NO CHANGE | −$600 | 0 | $12.5K | $11.9K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $1.5B | 3,611,381 | 33.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $825M | 12,874,922 | 19.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE EMERGING MARKETS ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $421M | 7,460,488 | 9.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEW2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $386M | 795,625 | 8.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD 0-3 MONTH TREASURY BILL ETF · ETF CUSIP 922040845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $179M | 2,365,018 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD DIVIDEND APPRECIATION ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $161M | 750,651 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB INTERNATIONAL SMALL-CAP EQUITY ETF16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $85.7M | 2,595,331 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL C | $74.9M | 261,015 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTUIT COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $73.9M | 170,973 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $58.3M | 157,559 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES I · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $56.7M | 98,228 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BROADCOM INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $55.2M | 178,397 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STREET SPDR S&P 500 ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $53.4M | 82,092 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $28.3M | 111,360 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $19.2M | 112,930 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI EAFE GROWTH ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $15.2M | 165,913 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA COLA CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 189,031 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL U.S. CORE EQUITY 2 ETF6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $13.7M | 310,779 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 708,066 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 51,351 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOTAL INTERNATIONAL STOCK ETF · ETF CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 128,503 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 13,423 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.3M | 53,232 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELI LILLY & CO. COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 9,761 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 34,557 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMAZON COM INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 34,639 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHERN CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 73,555 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOME DEPOT INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 21,382 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI EMERGING MARKETS ASIA ETF · ETF CUSIP 464286426 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 70,496 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 39,662 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORPORATION COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 27,497 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDONALDS CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 14,536 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALMART INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 34,268 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 7,154 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CORE BOND ETF · ETF CUSIP 922020748 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 51,674 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 3,974 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR GOLD SHARES · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 9,060 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 12,683 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 25,476 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTX CORPORATION COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 18,483 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMER CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 70,258 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC COM CL A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 11,223 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 61,541 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 17,665 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE EMERGING MARKETS SMALLCAP DIVIDEND FUND · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 47,584 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTERNATIONAL DIVIDEND APPRECIATION ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.8M | 29,650 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AT&T INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 97,209 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 3,835 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 10,392 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEW · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 18,860 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC CL B · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 24,656 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 8,360 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRUIST FINL CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 51,895 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 11,677 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASTRAZENECA PLC ORD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 11,880 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALTRIA GROUP INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 34,286 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 36,658 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 10,203 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 2,598 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 4,336 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSK PLC SPONSORED ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 37,910 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 6,711 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENUINE PARTS CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 18,259 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 5,595 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CISCO SYS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 24,375 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RETURN STACKED GLOBAL STOCKS & BONDS ETF · ETF CUSIP 88636J204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 66,517 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PPG INDS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 16,668 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCK & CO INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 14,754 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNILEVER PLC SPON ADR NEW · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 30,696 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE ACT · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 19,206 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CUMMINS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 3,228 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE MSCI INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.7M | 31,315 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | US BANCORP COM NEW · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 32,336 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET ENERGY SELECT SECTOR SPDR ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.7M | 21,247 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 2,729 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHELL PLC SPON ADS · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 16,870 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI EMERGING MARKETS EX CHINA ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 20,639 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHSTATE BK CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 16,623 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 10,242 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 4,923 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MEGA CAP GROWTH ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 5,485 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOVARTIS AG SPONSORED ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 9,716 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA EM CORE EX-CHINA ETF · ETF CUSIP 19762B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 35,154 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES SILVER TRUST · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 20,938 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABORATORIES COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 13,856 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX COS INC NEW COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 8,739 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 15,434 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO & CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 17,400 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFIZER INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 48,634 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC SHS · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 15,550 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TARGET CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 11,011 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S&P 500 GROWTH ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.3M | 6,590 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCKESSON CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 1,499 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CONOCOPHILLIPS COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 9,822 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TESLA INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 3,475 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNION PAC CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 5,246 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 13,528 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PAYPAL HLDGS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 27,895 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 5,975 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FTAI AVIATION LTD SHS · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 5,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 90.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,009 · QoQ moves: 342
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Nicholas Hoffman & Company, LLC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).