Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$19.9M | +234,410 | $548M | $568M | 5,489,896 | 5,724,306 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$71.1M | −75,146 | $479M | $408M | 702,567 | 627,421 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$80.0M | +847,463 | $272M | $352M | 3,045,976 | 3,893,439 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$92.3M | −510,056 | $284M | $192M | 1,486,682 | 976,626 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | ADD | +$5.4M | +66,029 | $166M | $171M | 1,502,979 | 1,569,008 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$8.7M | +183,586 | $162M | $171M | 3,060,847 | 3,244,433 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$1.3M | −30,139 | $143M | $144M | 2,164,597 | 2,134,458 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$3.6M | +90,170 | $119M | $122M | 2,363,691 | 2,453,861 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | ADD | +$2.5M | +35,547 | $119M | $121M | 1,233,300 | 1,268,847 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$16.7M | +62,062 | $99.5M | $116M | 203,891 | 265,953 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$7.0M | +251,965 | $103M | $110M | 3,518,624 | 3,770,589 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$34.9M | −577,804 | $143M | $108M | 2,122,469 | 1,544,665 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$5.9M | +19,570 | $102M | $108M | 846,755 | 866,325 |
position key pos:17637 · issuer key cusip6:381430 EQUAL WEIGHT US | TRIM | −$2.0M | −17,825 | $94.0M | $92.0M | 1,104,114 | 1,086,289 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −451 | $31.1M | $28.9M | 114,350 | 113,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,279 | $28.0M | $25.9M | 44,625 | 43,346 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | ADD | +$761K | +7,479 | $19.2M | $19.9M | 179,789 | 187,268 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$396K | +1,750 | $10.8M | $10.4M | 57,929 | 59,679 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −1,113 | $13.2M | $9.7M | 27,298 | 26,185 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$423K | −4,792 | $9.1M | $8.7M | 110,255 | 105,463 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$1.3M | −6,609 | $8.6M | $7.4M | 44,942 | 38,333 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −190 | $5.7M | $6.9M | 9,986 | 9,796 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +295 | $7.0M | $5.8M | 23,759 | 24,054 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | TRIM | −$756K | −2,508 | $4.9M | $4.2M | 16,250 | 13,742 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$59.1K | −3,362 | $3.6M | $3.6M | 51,265 | 47,903 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | TRIM | −$50.4K | −546 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 24,069 | 23,523 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$351K | −184 | $3.4M | $3.1M | 10,574 | 10,390 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$286K | −317 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 9,684 | 9,367 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$381K | −1,233 | $2.6M | $2.2M | 8,847 | 7,614 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$279K | −211 | $2.4M | $2.1M | 10,433 | 10,222 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c19cb4c7bab8886ce5bcbe99c56190b3 · issuer key cusip6:46434V YLD OPTIM BD | ADD | +$1.5M | +69,000 | $482K | $2.0M | 21,173 | 90,173 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$477K | −788 | $1.5M | $2.0M | 12,382 | 11,594 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$87.7K | +15 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 4,046 | 4,061 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$118K | +158 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 6,434 | 6,592 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5dde3c8b626c4e106af45a9b5e3f37eb · issuer key cusip6:61774R EATON VANCE TOTA | ADD | +$1.4M | +26,800 | $470K | $1.8M | 9,117 | 35,917 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$124K | +142 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 6,128 | 6,270 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$22.8K | −4 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 4,655 | 4,651 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$107K | +4 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 9,035 | 9,039 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$59.0K | −896 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 18,854 | 17,958 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$143K | +11 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 10,992 | 11,003 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$244K | −766 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 7,022 | 6,256 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$375 | −162 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 13,963 | 13,801 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$109K | +11 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 3,057 | 3,068 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG OPTIMIZED | TRIM | −$83.3K | −96 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 9,742 | 9,646 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$161K | −32 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 4,139 | 4,107 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$261K | +11 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 6,679 | 6,690 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$55.5K | +5 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 3,756 | 3,761 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$196K | −31 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 3,847 | 3,816 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$276K | −146 | $857K | $1.1M | 5,624 | 5,478 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$59.0K | −472 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 8,090 | 7,618 |
position key pos:16582 · issuer key iss:1013 USD INV GRDE ETF | ADD | +$222K | +4,507 | $822K | $1.0M | 15,881 | 20,388 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$63.4K | +22 | $961K | $1.0M | 11,415 | 11,437 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$234K | −5 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 2,388 | 2,383 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | +$55.4K | −432 | $909K | $964K | 10,421 | 9,989 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$70.9K | −310 | $889K | $959K | 4,555 | 4,245 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$49.5K | −2 | $980K | $931K | 4,578 | 4,576 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$185K | +12 | $723K | $909K | 676 | 688 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$28.5K | +15 | $827K | $798K | 1,207 | 1,222 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$30.4K | −45 | $755K | $785K | 4,114 | 4,069 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$94.1K | −95 | $852K | $758K | 2,767 | 2,672 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$11.8K | −122 | $730K | $742K | 2,230 | 2,108 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$90.5K | −110 | $823K | $733K | 3,791 | 3,681 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | +$2.6K | −30 | $682K | $685K | 2,644 | 2,614 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | TRIM | −$170K | −2,696 | $854K | $684K | 26,182 | 23,486 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$138K | −46 | $532K | $670K | 814 | 768 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | ADD | +$392K | +7,566 | $266K | $658K | 5,873 | 13,439 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$138K | +21 | $791K | $653K | 2,139 | 2,160 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$90.3K | +15 | $742K | $652K | 1,124 | 1,139 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$89.8K | +23 | $559K | $649K | 6,960 | 6,983 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$62.5K | −157 | $570K | $633K | 5,416 | 5,259 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$97.9K | −500 | $529K | $627K | 12,989 | 12,489 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$110K | −5 | $733K | $623K | 682 | 677 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$74.4K | +179 | $543K | $617K | 21,811 | 21,990 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$114K | −230 | $711K | $597K | 1,905 | 1,675 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$4.3K | −3,266 | $592K | $597K | 23,848 | 20,582 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | +$93.7K | −3 | $488K | $581K | 855 | 852 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | −$7.5K | +15 | $546K | $539K | 2,266 | 2,281 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$112K | +4,957 | $390K | $502K | 16,952 | 21,909 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$11.7K | −30 | $513K | $502K | 1,778 | 1,748 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$140K | −29 | $638K | $498K | 2,479 | 2,450 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$75.0K | −742 | $422K | $497K | 4,505 | 3,763 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | ADD | +$31.2K | +67 | $461K | $492K | 7,160 | 7,227 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$175K | −84 | $665K | $489K | 3,410 | 3,326 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | TRIM | −$33.4K | −370 | $506K | $473K | 18,800 | 18,430 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$729K | −6,966 | $1.2M | $467K | 12,830 | 5,864 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | NEW | +$428K | +17,308 | $0 | $428K | — | 17,308 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US L | TRIM | −$45.2K | −1,986 | $429K | $383K | 15,753 | 13,767 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$26.6K | +38 | $355K | $382K | 1,535 | 1,573 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | TRIM | +$18.7K | −19 | $361K | $380K | 6,161 | 6,142 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | TRIM | +$51.4K | −183 | $307K | $358K | 3,137 | 2,954 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$118K | −121 | $474K | $356K | 1,436 | 1,315 |
position key pos:13224 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | NEW | +$355K | +7,651 | $0 | $355K | — | 7,651 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$57.2K | +9 | $290K | $347K | 7,861 | 7,870 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL SCEQT ETF | NEW | +$347K | +7,419 | $0 | $347K | — | 7,419 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$53.2K | +13 | $287K | $341K | 674 | 687 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | ADD | +$26.8K | +118 | $307K | $334K | 5,813 | 5,931 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | TRIM | −$88.6K | −330 | $419K | $330K | 3,709 | 3,379 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$82.5K | −79 | $412K | $329K | 3,288 | 3,209 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$72.6K | +25 | $230K | $303K | 476 | 501 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$27.7K | +27 | $330K | $302K | 578 | 605 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 9,010 | 9,010 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$261K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 1,947 | 1,947 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8db9374e4f91ce8b8a4640eb37037e16 · issuer key cusip6:319383 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$111K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.6K | 0 | $846K | $839K | 7,900 | 7,900 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$74.9K | 0 | $639K | $714K | 5,453 | 5,453 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $720K | $714K | 9,250 | 9,250 |
position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG MSCI KLD 400 | NO CHANGE | −$40.9K | 0 | $689K | $648K | 5,349 | 5,349 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $621K | $635K | 1,030 | 1,030 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$64.5K | 0 | $695K | $630K | 4,338 | 4,338 |
position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $609K | $606K | 20,166 | 20,166 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $533K | $541K | 2,534 | 2,534 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | NO CHANGE | +$10.2K | 0 | $511K | $521K | 7,616 | 7,616 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$43.0K | 0 | $350K | $393K | 1,098 | 1,098 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$42.9K | 0 | $433K | $390K | 914 | 914 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d7bd74852196b4e59e6b443b5999a54 · issuer key cusip6:46434V US SML CAP EQT | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $386K | $389K | 5,149 | 5,149 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$15.8K | 0 | $377K | $361K | 975 | 975 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $360K | $357K | 3,013 | 3,013 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.2K | 0 | $353K | $309K | 2,589 | 2,589 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | NO CHANGE | −$24.4K | 0 | $294K | $269K | 661 | 661 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.9K | 0 | $252K | $263K | 2,463 | 2,463 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $244K | $246K | 842 | 842 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $237K | $236K | 5,100 | 5,100 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.8K | 0 | $212K | $233K | 1,223 | 1,223 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$14.8K | 0 | $245K | $230K | 399 | 399 |
position key pos:15122 · issuer key iss:1012 DOW JONES US ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $235K | $225K | 1,420 | 1,420 |
position key sid:sec:prov:608b65fc5ca64b7bde5187187a13b30e · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $221K | $208K | 3,930 | 3,930 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e09213899e660a36e335aa82d46b44a0 · issuer key cusip6:92189F PREFERRED SECURT | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $198K | $197K | 11,205 | 11,205 |
position key pos:11622 · issuer key iss:642 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.3K | 0 | $136K | $119K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:087d71b0c095209034148f10bc91986c · issuer key cusip6:164651 COM | NO CHANGE | −$650 | 0 | $33.2K | $32.5K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 23 reported rows
| $1.1B | 11,717,528 | 37.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $408M | 627,421 | 13.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $353M | 3,894,814 | 11.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 14 reported rows
| $344M | 1,318,905 | 11.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 9 reported rows
| $195M | 3,485,613 | 6.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 2,453,861 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $110M | 3,774,519 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $108M | 1,544,665 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $92.0M | 1,086,289 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $28.9M | 113,899 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $10.4M | 59,679 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $9.7M | 26,185 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T1 position · 2 reported rows
| $7.4M | 38,333 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $6.9M | 9,796 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $5.8M | 24,054 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR9 positions · 12 reported rows
| $3.8M | 114,742 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $3.7M | 12,862 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $3.6M | 47,903 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $3.1M | 10,390 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.7M | 100,422 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $2.3M | 9,367 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $2.1M | 10,222 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $2.0M | 11,594 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $1.9M | 4,061 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $1.9M | 1,947 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST BUSEY CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 319383204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 75,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST · EATON VANCE TOTA CUSIP 61774R841 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 35,917 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $1.4M | 4,651 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $1.4M | 9,039 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $1.4M | 17,958 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $1.4M | 11,003 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $1.4M | 6,256 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.3M | 3,068 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $1.3M | 4,107 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $1.3M | 6,690 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $1.2M | 3,761 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $1.2M | 3,816 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $1.1M | 5,478 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $1.1M | 7,618 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP | $1.0M | 11,437 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $1.0M | 2,383 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $964K | 9,989 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $959K | 4,245 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $931K | 4,576 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $921K | 12,068 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $909K | 688 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $785K | 4,069 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $758K | 2,672 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $742K | 2,108 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $733K | 3,681 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $714K | 5,453 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $670K | 768 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $653K | 2,160 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $652K | 1,139 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $649K | 6,983 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 | $635K | 1,030 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $633K | 5,259 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO | $630K | 4,338 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $627K | 12,489 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $623K | 677 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $617K | 21,990 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $606K | 20,166 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $597K | 20,582 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP | $581K | 852 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC | $539K | 2,281 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · US TREAS BD ETF CUSIP 46429B267 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $502K | 21,909 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP | $502K | 1,748 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN | $498K | 2,450 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $497K | 3,763 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $492K | 7,227 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $489K | 3,326 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $467K | 5,864 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $393K | 1,098 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $382K | 1,573 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC | $380K | 6,142 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $358K | 2,954 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $356K | 1,315 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $347K | 7,870 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $341K | 687 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION | $334K | 5,931 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $330K | 3,379 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $329K | 3,209 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC | $309K | 2,589 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $303K | 501 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $302K | 605 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $302K | 6,188 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO | $296K | 2,260 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $295K | 1,383 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · INT-TERM CORP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $288K | 3,485 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · 500 GRTH IDX F CUSIP 921932505 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $269K | 661 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPG INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $263K | 2,463 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $259K | 176 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $256K | 3,995 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $254K | 1,535 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $251K | 2,600 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP | $248K | 1,201 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $247K | 665 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC | $246K | 842 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $244K | 1,894 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $241K | 2,728 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 96.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 904 · QoQ moves: 160
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Members Trust Co's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).