Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COMMON | TRIM | −$25.5M | −36,687 | $295M | $269M | 1,579,187 | 1,542,500 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COMMON | TRIM | −$32.8M | −36,783 | $260M | $227M | 827,468 | 790,685 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COMMON | TRIM | −$20.3M | −11,028 | $196M | $175M | 607,589 | 596,561 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COMMON | TRIM | +$23.7M | −7,524 | $141M | $164M | 680,227 | 672,703 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COMMON | TRIM | −$13.5M | −18,960 | $142M | $129M | 800,539 | 781,579 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COMMON | TRIM | −$39.5M | −756 | $167M | $128M | 345,681 | 344,925 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COMMON | TRIM | −$41.4M | −607 | $167M | $126M | 977,426 | 976,819 |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COMMON | TRIM | −$657K | −5,109 | $112M | $111M | 550,742 | 545,633 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COMMON | TRIM | −$14.7M | −17,017 | $125M | $110M | 405,720 | 388,703 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COMMON | TRIM | +$23.0M | −955 | $85.8M | $109M | 112,030 | 111,075 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COMMON | ADD | −$8.8M | +12,633 | $117M | $108M | 507,234 | 519,867 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COMMON | TRIM | −$7.2M | −35,119 | $115M | $108M | 1,659,202 | 1,624,083 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COMMON | ADD | −$19.1M | +228 | $126M | $107M | 218,069 | 218,297 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COMMON | ADD | −$15.9M | +2,721 | $121M | $105M | 344,864 | 347,585 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COMMON | ADD | +$17.3M | +9,006 | $83.2M | $100M | 336,847 | 345,853 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COMMON | TRIM | +$25.1M | −8,324 | $75.1M | $100M | 493,061 | 484,737 |
position key cusip:641069406 · issuer key cusip6:641069 COMMON | ADD | +$2.8M | +46,786 | $95.2M | $98.0M | 957,576 | 1,004,362 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COMMON | ADD | +$10.7M | +2,256 | $84.8M | $95.5M | 1,572,246 | 1,574,502 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COMMON | ADD | −$13.9M | +95 | $109M | $95.2M | 82,048 | 82,143 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 COMMON | TRIM | +$11.3M | −16,794 | $78.3M | $89.7M | 1,542,047 | 1,525,253 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COMMON | TRIM | −$13.2M | −1,315 | $101M | $87.5M | 176,430 | 175,115 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COMMON | TRIM | −$24.7M | −14,386 | $112M | $87.0M | 302,026 | 287,640 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COMMON | ADD | −$16.9M | +1,605 | $100M | $83.2M | 437,475 | 439,080 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COMMON | ADD | +$11.7M | +7,789 | $70.7M | $82.4M | 388,518 | 396,307 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COMMON | ADD | −$6.2M | +5,543 | $87.8M | $81.6M | 404,314 | 409,857 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COMMON | ADD | +$9.5M | +24,987 | $68.8M | $78.4M | 479,629 | 504,616 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COMMON | TRIM | +$21.3M | −12,341 | $57.0M | $78.3M | 473,868 | 461,527 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COMMON | ADD | −$439K | +4,953 | $76.0M | $75.5M | 432,694 | 437,647 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COMMON | ADD | −$350K | +29,849 | $75.2M | $74.8M | 1,408,900 | 1,438,749 |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COMMON | TRIM | +$8.9M | −8,834 | $64.9M | $73.8M | 144,743 | 135,909 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COMMON | TRIM | +$5.1M | −12,308 | $68.6M | $73.7M | 981,143 | 968,835 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COMMON | TRIM | −$25.5M | −11,388 | $95.1M | $69.6M | 617,020 | 605,632 |
position key pos:15395 · issuer key iss:638 COMMON | TRIM | −$846K | −200,940 | $69.0M | $68.1M | 3,048,092 | 2,847,152 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COMMON | TRIM | +$8.0M | −3,937 | $59.6M | $67.6M | 565,829 | 561,892 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COMMON | TRIM | −$115K | −10,971 | $67.2M | $67.1M | 848,489 | 837,518 |
position key pos:15018 · issuer key iss:871 COMMON | TRIM | −$1.4M | −67,572 | $68.4M | $67.0M | 6,761,355 | 6,693,783 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COMMON | TRIM | −$7.8M | −17,709 | $74.7M | $67.0M | 981,994 | 964,285 |
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COMMON | ADD | +$28.5M | +20,015 | $38.1M | $66.6M | 1,291,465 | 1,311,480 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COMMON | TRIM | +$16.5M | −15,658 | $49.7M | $66.1M | 473,051 | 457,393 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COMMON | TRIM | −$10.4M | −40,805 | $74.1M | $63.7M | 1,347,980 | 1,307,175 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COMMON | TRIM | +$14.1M | −49,554 | $49.1M | $63.2M | 1,280,210 | 1,230,656 |
position key pos:14868 · issuer key iss:68 COMMON | TRIM | −$4.8M | −323,533 | $67.1M | $62.3M | 1,262,986 | 939,453 |
position key pos:17875 · issuer key iss:1093 COMMON | ADD | +$9.6M | +216,745 | $50.8M | $60.5M | 1,213,884 | 1,430,629 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 COMMON | ADD | −$702K | +59,355 | $60.9M | $60.2M | 2,038,756 | 2,098,111 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 COMMON | TRIM | +$4.0M | −10,232 | $55.8M | $59.8M | 1,165,917 | 1,155,685 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COMMON | ADD | −$9.1M | +79 | $68.8M | $59.6M | 104,174 | 104,253 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COMMON | ADD | −$16.1M | +29,421 | $73.1M | $57.0M | 276,131 | 305,552 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COMMON | ADD | −$7.3M | +16,444 | $63.9M | $56.7M | 143,659 | 160,103 |
position key pos:12875 · issuer key iss:831 COMMON | ADD | −$27.0M | +9,637 | $83.3M | $56.3M | 671,574 | 681,211 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 COMMON | TRIM | +$4.5M | −35,389 | $51.2M | $55.7M | 1,044,790 | 1,009,401 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COMMON | ADD | −$8.8M | +10,259 | $64.4M | $55.5M | 565,707 | 575,966 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COMMON | ADD | −$2.3M | +32,478 | $57.4M | $55.1M | 1,167,167 | 1,199,645 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COMMON | TRIM | +$4.3M | −11,360 | $50.6M | $54.9M | 430,528 | 419,168 |
position key pos:13004 · issuer key iss:132 COMMON | TRIM | +$2.3M | −28,446 | $51.1M | $53.4M | 797,686 | 769,240 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 COMMON | ADD | +$2.3M | +45,070 | $50.5M | $52.8M | 401,246 | 446,316 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COMMON | TRIM | −$2.1M | −4,118 | $54.2M | $52.2M | 224,870 | 220,752 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d098da9cde6fc64dba200764245cc1f6 · issuer key cusip6:74982T COMMON | ADD | +$8.2M | +99,783 | $43.1M | $51.3M | 3,406,743 | 3,506,526 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COMMON | TRIM | −$2.8M | −11,428 | $54.0M | $51.2M | 462,756 | 451,328 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COMMON | TRIM | −$19.7M | −18,832 | $68.8M | $49.2M | 353,136 | 334,304 |
position key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:894 COMMON | ADD | +$3.7M | +163,306 | $45.1M | $48.7M | 2,801,853 | 2,965,159 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COMMON | TRIM | +$12.7M | −12,377 | $34.9M | $47.6M | 256,876 | 244,499 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COMMON | TRIM | −$7.5M | −10,590 | $54.7M | $47.2M | 174,739 | 164,149 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COMMON | ADD | −$1.6M | +1,944 | $46.5M | $44.9M | 162,920 | 164,864 |
position key cusip:204319107 · issuer key cusip6:204319 COMMON | TRIM | −$12.4M | −37,586 | $57.2M | $44.8M | 2,633,006 | 2,595,420 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COMMON | TRIM | −$3.1M | −31,168 | $47.5M | $44.4M | 1,646,515 | 1,615,347 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COMMON | ADD | −$96.7K | +19,367 | $44.0M | $43.9M | 250,973 | 270,340 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COMMON | ADD | +$411K | +11,880 | $42.9M | $43.3M | 116,017 | 127,897 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COMMON | ADD | +$1.6M | +14,912 | $41.4M | $43.0M | 460,178 | 475,090 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COMMON | TRIM | −$8.5M | −537,773 | $51.4M | $42.9M | 3,583,052 | 3,045,279 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COMMON | ADD | +$3.3M | +5,649 | $38.1M | $41.4M | 565,500 | 571,149 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COMMON | TRIM | +$318K | −7,010 | $40.9M | $41.3M | 250,987 | 243,977 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COMMON | TRIM | −$3.7M | −2,678 | $44.9M | $41.2M | 165,180 | 162,502 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 COMMON | ADD | −$17.1M | +43,760 | $57.6M | $40.5M | 268,006 | 311,766 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COMMON | TRIM | −$3.4M | −6,449 | $43.8M | $40.3M | 333,623 | 327,174 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COMMON | TRIM | −$6.0M | −31,584 | $43.2M | $37.2M | 530,825 | 499,241 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 COMMON | ADD | −$15.8M | +8,375 | $52.2M | $36.4M | 498,425 | 506,800 |
position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574 COMMON | ADD | −$2.5M | +37,578 | $38.8M | $36.2M | 449,324 | 486,902 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COMMON | TRIM | −$1.6M | −9,985 | $36.9M | $35.3M | 199,416 | 189,431 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COMMON | TRIM | −$9.0M | −3,909 | $44.2M | $35.2M | 149,189 | 145,280 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COMMON | TRIM | −$8.4M | −8,669 | $43.1M | $34.7M | 385,397 | 376,728 |
position key pos:10484 · issuer key iss:805 COMMON | ADD | −$16.1M | +17,199 | $50.6M | $34.5M | 200,418 | 217,617 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COMMON | TRIM | +$701K | −5,246 | $33.1M | $33.8M | 180,270 | 175,024 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COMMON | ADD | −$9.4M | +11,941 | $41.8M | $32.5M | 63,122 | 75,063 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COMMON | ADD | −$13.5M | +120,778 | $45.9M | $32.4M | 683,061 | 803,839 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 COMMON | ADD | +$4.8M | +18,207 | $26.6M | $31.4M | 127,219 | 145,426 |
position key pos:16049 · issuer key iss:1975 COMMON | ADD | −$740K | +94,224 | $30.4M | $29.7M | 1,616,233 | 1,710,457 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COMMON | TRIM | −$5.3M | −27,502 | $34.6M | $29.3M | 436,129 | 408,627 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COMMON | TRIM | +$9.1M | −903 | $18.5M | $27.5M | 113,725 | 112,822 |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COMMON | TRIM | −$828K | −4,621 | $27.3M | $26.4M | 278,788 | 274,167 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON | TRIM | −$5.9M | −23,157 | $32.3M | $26.4M | 393,974 | 370,817 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COMMON | ADD | +$49.7K | +20,297 | $25.1M | $25.1M | 112,011 | 132,308 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COMMON | ADD | +$1.9M | +13,780 | $22.9M | $24.8M | 48,730 | 62,510 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COMMON | TRIM | −$1.6M | −304 | $26.3M | $24.7M | 42,285 | 41,981 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 COMMON | ADD | +$10.0M | +234,542 | $14.2M | $24.2M | 223,296 | 457,838 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 COMMON | ADD | +$665K | +22,139 | $22.9M | $23.5M | 290,024 | 312,163 |
position key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:1165 COMMON | TRIM | −$5.4M | −21,999 | $27.9M | $22.5M | 1,264,186 | 1,242,187 |
position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 COMMON | TRIM | −$86.1K | −112,760 | $22.6M | $22.5M | 1,112,562 | 999,802 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 COMMON | TRIM | +$3.6M | −14,225 | $18.6M | $22.2M | 252,645 | 238,420 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 COMMON | TRIM | +$1.3M | −5,911 | $20.8M | $22.2M | 151,029 | 145,118 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COMMON | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,230 | $23.1M | $22.0M | 154,970 | 153,740 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$29.2K | 0 | $598K | $627K | 2,586 | 2,586 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$227K | 0 | $826K | $600K | 6,481 | 6,481 |
position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$20.6K | 0 | $530K | $550K | 13,815 | 13,815 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$16.4K | 0 | $533K | $516K | 1,936 | 1,936 |
position key pos:16097 · issuer key iss:466 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$75.4K | 0 | $416K | $491K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$67.5K | 0 | $395K | $462K | 1,850 | 1,850 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $452K | $459K | 7,097 | 7,097 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$43.1K | 0 | $411K | $454K | 925 | 925 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $296K | $417K | 3,159 | 3,159 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$71.2K | 0 | $297K | $368K | 3,038 | 3,038 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$34.8K | 0 | $311K | $346K | 1,022 | 1,022 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$34.7K | 0 | $374K | $339K | 2,336 | 2,336 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$53.9K | 0 | $257K | $311K | 552 | 552 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $312K | $311K | 1,082 | 1,082 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$15.9K | 0 | $294K | $309K | 575 | 575 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$71.8K | 0 | $227K | $299K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $286K | $280K | 2,073 | 2,073 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $216K | $222K | 1,050 | 1,050 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $206K | $220K | 3,906 | 3,906 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $211K | $212K | 728 | 728 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$75.0K | 0 | $285K | $210K | 1,771 | 1,771 |
position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $19.7K | $22.6K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key cusip:416187201 · issuer key cusip6:416187 COMMON | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key cusip:83437C102 · issuer key cusip6:83437C COMMON | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 17,000 | 17,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL C2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $274M | 954,834 | 4.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $269M | 1,542,500 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $175M | 596,561 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $164M | 672,703 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $129M | 781,579 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $128M | 344,925 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | QUALCOMM INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $126M | 976,819 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | REINSURANCE GROUP AMERICA INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $111M | 545,633 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $110M | 388,703 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | EQUINIX INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 111,075 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $108M | 519,867 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | DELTA AIR LINES INC NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 1,624,083 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $107M | 218,297 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | VISA INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 347,585 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | AIR PRODUCTS & CHEMICALS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $100M | 345,853 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $100M | 484,737 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | NESTLE S A SPON ADR · COMMON CUSIP 641069406 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $98.0M | 1,004,362 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $95.5M | 1,574,502 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $95.2M | 82,143 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC CL B · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $89.7M | 1,525,253 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $87.5M | 175,115 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $87.0M | 287,640 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $83.2M | 439,080 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | HERSHEY CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $82.4M | 396,307 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $81.6M | 409,857 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $78.4M | 504,616 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $78.3M | 461,527 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN TOWER CORP NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $75.5M | 437,647 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP DEL NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $74.8M | 1,438,749 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | RBC BEARINGS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $73.8M | 135,909 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $73.7M | 968,835 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $69.6M | 605,632 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $68.1M | 2,847,152 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $67.6M | 561,892 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | INGERSOLL-RAND PLC SHS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $67.1M | 837,518 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | HALEON PLC ADR · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $67.0M | 6,693,783 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | APTIV PLC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $67.0M | 964,285 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | MODERNA INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $66.6M | 1,311,480 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | EOG RESOURCES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $66.1M | 457,393 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $63.7M | 1,307,175 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | SLB LIMITED · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $63.2M | 1,230,656 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | ALCOA CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $62.3M | 939,453 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | LAMB WESTON HOLDINGS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $60.5M | 1,430,629 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | COMCAST CORP NEW CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $60.2M | 2,098,111 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | TECK RESOURCES LTD CL B · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $59.8M | 1,155,685 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $59.6M | 104,253 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | SALESFORCE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $57.0M | 305,552 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $56.7M | 160,103 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | GODADDY INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $56.3M | 681,211 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | GSK PLC SPONSORED ADR · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $55.7M | 1,009,401 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $55.5M | 575,966 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $55.1M | 1,199,645 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | WHEATON PRECIOUS METAL · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $54.9M | 419,168 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA/NV SPO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $53.4M | 769,240 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ZOETIS INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $52.8M | 446,316 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | LOWE'S COS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $52.2M | 220,752 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | RXO INC · COMMON CUSIP 74982T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $51.3M | 3,506,526 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | CITIGROUP INC NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $51.2M | 451,328 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $49.2M | 334,304 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $48.7M | 2,965,159 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | XPO INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $47.6M | 244,499 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | VULCAN MATERIALS CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $44.9M | 164,864 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | COMPAGNIE FINANCIERE RICHEMONT · COMMON CUSIP 204319107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $44.8M | 2,595,420 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $44.4M | 1,615,347 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $43.9M | 270,340 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | FERRARI N V · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $43.3M | 127,897 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $43.0M | 475,090 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | AES CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $42.9M | 3,045,279 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS & FRAGRA · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $41.4M | 571,149 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | NUCOR CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $41.3M | 243,977 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $41.2M | 162,502 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | WORKDAY INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $40.5M | 311,766 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ILLUMINA INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $40.3M | 327,174 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | GENERAL MOTORS CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 499,241 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $36.4M | 506,800 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | DIAGEO P L C SPON ADR NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $36.2M | 486,902 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $35.3M | 189,431 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINE · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $35.2M | 145,280 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | UNITED AIRLINES HOLDINGS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $34.7M | 376,728 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | GARTNER INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $34.5M | 217,617 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $33.8M | 175,024 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $32.5M | 75,063 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | COSTAR GROUP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $32.4M | 803,839 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $31.4M | 145,426 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | WILLSCOT HOLDINGS CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $29.7M | 1,710,457 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CVS HEALTH CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $29.3M | 408,627 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 112,822 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SMUCKER J M CO NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 274,167 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 370,817 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $25.1M | 132,308 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SYNOPSYS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 62,510 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $24.7M | 41,981 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | NIKE INC CL B · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $24.2M | 457,838 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ALCON INC ORD SHS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $23.5M | 312,163 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | MACYS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 1,242,187 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | KIMCO REALTY CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 999,802 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SHELL PLC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 238,420 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NOVARTIS A G SPON ADR · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 145,118 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | EXPEDITORS INTL INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 153,740 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $20.9M | 77,198 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 42.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 123 · QoQ moves: 247
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Douglas Lane & Associates, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).