Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | ADD | +$50.5M | +70,000 | $27.6M | $78.0M | 50,000 | 120,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | ADD | +$11.6M | +20,000 | $30.7M | $42.3M | 45,000 | 65,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A PUT | TRIM | −$14.3M | −15,000 | $42.9M | $28.6M | 65,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +399 | $13.4M | $25.9M | 36,401 | 36,800 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | ADD | −$822K | +5,000 | $26.1M | $25.3M | 140,000 | 145,000 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$24.3M | +193,687 | $0 | $24.3M | — | 193,687 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | TRIM | +$1.6M | −13,000 | $21.5M | $23.1M | 53,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF PUT | ADD | +$7.2M | +17,200 | $10.0M | $17.3M | 27,900 | 45,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54e8357f7adfab902f70f90049908448 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH AFR ETF CALL | NEW | +$16.3M | +240,000 | $0 | $16.3M | — | 240,000 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | ADD | +$5.0M | +20,000 | $9.9M | $14.9M | 40,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF PUT | TRIM | −$25.3M | −70,000 | $39.2M | $13.9M | 230,000 | 160,000 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES PUT | ADD | −$10.0M | +39,700 | $23.7M | $13.7M | 161,100 | 200,800 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF PUT | ADD | +$8.9M | +112,500 | $2.0M | $10.9M | 25,000 | 137,500 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM PUT | TRIM | −$14.2M | −23,400 | $23.4M | $9.3M | 48,400 | 25,000 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$781K | +5,052 | $8.3M | $9.0M | 26,391 | 31,443 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NEW | +$8.6M | +15,084 | $0 | $8.6M | — | 15,084 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM PUT | TRIM | −$1.8M | −3,900 | $10.4M | $8.6M | 45,000 | 41,100 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +15,865 | $2.3M | $7.4M | 13,935 | 29,800 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +17,043 | $2.1M | $7.3M | 13,057 | 30,100 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −23,482 | $8.3M | $7.2M | 34,855 | 11,373 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM PUT | NEW | +$7.1M | +20,000 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 20,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS PUT | TRIM | −$5.4M | −20,000 | $12.2M | $6.8M | 40,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:14791 · issuer key iss:1046 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$4.8M | +407,000 | $1.9M | $6.7M | 93,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES CALL | TRIM | −$28.2M | −75,000 | $34.6M | $6.5M | 170,000 | 95,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7505f6b8a994ad7664a927609f8fd127 · issuer key cusip6:826599 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +171,986 | $4.6M | $6.4M | 348,814 | 520,800 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | NEW | +$6.3M | +64,061 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 64,061 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A PUT | NEW | +$6.1M | +35,000 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 35,000 |
position key pos:17767 · issuer key iss:564 COM | NEW | +$5.9M | +131,200 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 131,200 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | NEW | +$5.9M | +20,900 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 20,900 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW CALL | NEW | +$5.8M | +35,000 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 35,000 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW PUT | NEW | +$5.8M | +35,000 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 35,000 |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM CALL | NEW | +$5.7M | +25,100 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 25,100 |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM PUT | NEW | +$5.7M | +25,100 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 25,100 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$558K | +587 | $5.2M | $5.7M | 14,329 | 14,916 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +23,472 | $1.6M | $5.7M | 18,228 | 41,700 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$835K | +893 | $4.8M | $5.6M | 15,646 | 16,539 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM CALL | NEW | +$5.6M | +17,500 | $0 | $5.6M | — | 17,500 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM PUT | NEW | +$5.6M | +17,500 | $0 | $5.6M | — | 17,500 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A PUT | ADD | +$2.2M | +50,000 | $3.4M | $5.5M | 30,000 | 80,000 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +11,411 | $1.3M | $5.4M | 6,889 | 18,300 |
position key pos:12000 · issuer key iss:2273 COM | NEW | +$5.4M | +155,085 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 155,085 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea063456e76b61bb95e4bd5ea3ada416 · issuer key cusip6:Y64177 SHS | NEW | +$5.3M | +105,038 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 105,038 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM PUT | NEW | +$5.3M | +120,000 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 120,000 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NEW | +$5.2M | +17,689 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 17,689 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A PUT | ADD | +$660K | +10,000 | $4.5M | $5.2M | 25,500 | 35,500 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM CALL | NEW | +$5.2M | +80,000 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 80,000 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM PUT | NEW | +$5.2M | +80,000 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 80,000 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +700 | $3.9M | $5.2M | 12,396 | 13,096 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$2.2M | −14,527 | $7.4M | $5.1M | 64,917 | 50,390 |
position key pos:16980 · issuer key iss:1826 ADS | ADD | +$4.3M | +90,570 | $834K | $5.1M | 11,600 | 102,170 |
position key pos:14591 · issuer key iss:18 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$5.0M | +231,350 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 231,350 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM PUT | TRIM | −$4.5M | −11,300 | $9.1M | $4.6M | 26,300 | 15,000 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | TRIM | −$4.9M | −38,976 | $9.5M | $4.6M | 113,976 | 75,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:83c2f00310eeadba811d881892a2819c · issuer key cusip6:04965M SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$4.5M | +123,500 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 123,500 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | NEW | +$4.5M | +25,944 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 25,944 |
position key pos:14997 · issuer key iss:21 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −40,845 | $2.0M | $4.5M | 119,623 | 78,778 |
position key pos:11956 · issuer key iss:1317 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$4.5M | +555,900 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 555,900 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM PUT | TRIM | −$4.4M | −15,000 | $8.8M | $4.4M | 45,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS CALL | TRIM | −$6.7M | −22,500 | $11.0M | $4.3M | 32,500 | 10,000 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NEW | +$4.2M | +14,000 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 14,000 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | TRIM | +$947K | −1,900 | $3.2M | $4.2M | 14,931 | 13,031 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NEW | +$4.2M | +30,000 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 30,000 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI PUT | NEW | +$4.1M | +90,000 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 90,000 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$421K | +1,461 | $4.4M | $4.0M | 53,792 | 55,253 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NEW | +$3.9M | +24,000 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 24,000 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NEW | +$3.9M | +8,000 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 8,000 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NEW | +$3.8M | +19,125 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 19,125 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM CALL | ADD | +$2.2M | +11,800 | $1.5M | $3.7M | 9,900 | 21,700 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM PUT | ADD | +$1.9M | +9,900 | $1.8M | $3.7M | 11,800 | 21,700 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | NEW | +$3.6M | +20,800 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 20,800 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.7M | +1,300 | $1.9M | $3.6M | 7,958 | 9,258 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +18,500 | $564K | $3.6M | 2,500 | 21,000 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM CALL | NEW | +$3.6M | +10,000 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 10,000 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$3.5M | +18,000 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 18,000 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +9,450 | $1.0M | $3.5M | 4,950 | 14,400 |
position key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:476 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +20,600 | $1.8M | $3.5M | 50,527 | 71,127 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | TRIM | +$104K | −5,280 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 28,400 | 23,120 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$3.3M | +60,200 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 60,200 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NEW | +$3.3M | +30,500 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 30,500 |
position key pos:11048 · issuer key iss:2310 SHS | NEW | +$3.2M | +43,100 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 43,100 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | ADD | +$2.0M | +35,449 | $1.2M | $3.2M | 10,321 | 45,770 |
position key pos:13495 · issuer key iss:761 COM | NEW | +$3.2M | +32,500 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 32,500 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$3.1M | +20,000 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc258937165c462fd1ad3d4e37e4beb · issuer key cusip6:03938L NY REGISTRY SH | ADD | +$1.3M | +19,739 | $1.7M | $3.0M | 38,346 | 58,085 |
position key pos:10948 · issuer key iss:2206 COM | NEW | +$3.0M | +66,300 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 66,300 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$3.0M | +100,000 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:11125 · issuer key iss:1642 COM | TRIM | −$605K | −9,900 | $3.6M | $3.0M | 48,839 | 38,939 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM CALL | NEW | +$3.0M | +15,000 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 15,000 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM PUT | NEW | +$3.0M | +15,000 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 15,000 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM PUT | NEW | +$2.9M | +10,000 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 10,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A CALL | ADD | +$2.2M | +4,000 | $660K | $2.9M | 1,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NEW | +$2.8M | +14,216 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 14,216 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A CALL | NEW | +$2.8M | +40,000 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 40,000 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | NEW | +$2.7M | +15,000 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 15,000 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW CALL | NEW | +$2.7M | +40,000 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 40,000 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW PUT | NEW | +$2.7M | +40,000 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 40,000 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +3,227 | $1.1M | $2.7M | 6,578 | 9,805 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc258937165c462fd1ad3d4e37e4beb · issuer key cusip6:03938L NY REGISTRY SH CALL | ADD | +$1.2M | +20,000 | $1.4M | $2.6M | 30,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc258937165c462fd1ad3d4e37e4beb · issuer key cusip6:03938L NY REGISTRY SH PUT | ADD | +$1.2M | +20,000 | $1.4M | $2.6M | 30,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | ADD | +$986K | +160 | $1.6M | $2.6M | 1,717 | 1,877 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$141K | 0 | $49.9M | $49.7M | 523,700 | 523,700 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$763K | 0 | $9.4M | $8.6M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $8.3M | $6.8M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $8.3M | $6.8M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$936K | 0 | $5.4M | $4.5M | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $2.8M | $4.0M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$960K | 0 | $2.3M | $3.3M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$545K | 0 | $1.5M | $2.1M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$42.5K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 8,700 | 8,700 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$42.5K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 8,700 | 8,700 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$599K | 0 | $2.4M | $1.8M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$599K | 0 | $2.4M | $1.8M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$423K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$182K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bc6a25d40cf07124e3a03bdecf4a4df · issuer key cusip6:805111 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.2K | 0 | $277K | $251K | 46,000 | 46,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d67c3c0b25563f1b7b0528cbb7d4d202 · issuer key cusip6:83356Q SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $205K | $218K | 79,915 | 79,915 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35327bac9fdc9ba8e57fb291c13e050b · issuer key cusip6:44975P SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$122K | 0 | $320K | $198K | 80,400 | 80,400 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $120M | 185,000 | 12.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $62.1M | 672,600 | 6.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $40.1M | 70,084 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $33.4M | 252,365 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $27.7M | 158,915 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC | $25.9M | 36,800 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.3M | 193,687 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.2M | 62,516 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.1M | 40,000 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR | $21.2M | 311,058 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.9M | 282,500 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $17.7M | 61,443 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $13.5M | 50,000 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.8M | 198,032 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.5M | 75,178 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.4M | 70,944 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $12.3M | 36,539 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.7M | 32,883 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.5M | 165,770 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW INC | $11.5M | 50,200 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $11.1M | 35,000 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $10.3M | 27,894 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $9.2M | 43,992 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $8.8M | 44,216 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARCELORMITTAL SA LUXEMBOURG3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.2M | 158,085 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $8.1M | 27,689 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC | $7.4M | 43,400 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP | $7.4M | 29,800 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP | $7.3M | 30,100 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $7.3M | 55,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.2M | 11,373 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KANZHUN LIMITED · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.7M | 500,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIGMA LITHIUM CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 826599102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 520,800 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $6.3M | 64,061 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELEK US HLDGS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 131,200 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 20,900 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $5.7M | 18,510 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $5.7M | 41,700 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC | $5.4M | 18,300 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRONTLINE PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.4M | 155,085 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC | $5.3M | 80,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | OKEANIS ECO TANKERS COR · SHS CUSIP Y64177101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 105,038 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.3M | 120,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $5.3M | 14,200 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.2M | 35,500 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.2M | 13,096 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC | $5.1M | 50,390 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIP COM GROUP LTD | $5.1M | 102,170 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASE TECHNOLOGY HLDG CO LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.0M | 231,350 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $5.0M | 11,600 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC | $4.9M | 20,897 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.7M | 66,542 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.6M | 75,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 04965M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 123,500 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $4.5M | 24,639 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.5M | 78,778 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOKIA CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.5M | 555,900 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $4.4M | 90,876 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.4M | 30,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.2M | 14,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.2M | 13,031 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.2M | 30,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET UTI · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 90,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC | $4.1M | 41,933 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP | $4.0M | 65,250 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.0M | 55,253 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.9M | 24,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.9M | 8,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.8M | 19,125 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.6M | 20,800 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.6M | 9,258 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.6M | 21,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.5M | 18,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.5M | 14,400 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.5M | 71,127 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $3.4M | 20,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.4M | 23,120 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.3M | 4,597 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.3M | 60,200 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.3M | 30,500 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC | $3.3M | 45,720 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCORPIO TANKERS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.2M | 43,100 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORMFACTOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.2M | 32,500 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.1M | 20,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEADRILL LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.0M | 66,300 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.0M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMTECH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.0M | 38,939 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 15,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 9,805 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.6M | 1,877 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.6M | 6,808 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.4M | 18,100 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 35,900 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 38,100 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 24,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FUTU HLDGS LTD · SPON ADS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 16,800 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 17,400 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.2M | 10,410 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIRBY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.2M | 16,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.2M | 25,000 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 48.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 183 · QoQ moves: 335
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DYMON ASIA CAPITAL (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).