Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$36.1M | −33,747 | $267M | $231M | 1,430,780 | 1,397,033 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$14.3M | +2,304 | $160M | $146M | 588,475 | 590,779 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$16.7M | +10,313 | $145M | $129M | 629,665 | 639,978 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$17.9M | +308 | $142M | $125M | 454,974 | 455,282 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$117K | +10,054 | $97.1M | $97.2M | 1,035,401 | 1,045,455 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$1.6M | +55,988 | $53.6M | $55.3M | 937,037 | 993,025 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$8.9M | +2,018 | $62.3M | $53.4M | 179,881 | 181,899 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$10.3M | −49 | $58.7M | $48.4M | 54,643 | 54,594 |
position key sid:sec:prov:53cc98935dc37fa214ed2e3c1a64daad · issuer key cusip6:25459W DAILY SEMICONDUC | TRIM | −$4.1M | −72,212 | $35.7M | $31.6M | 849,987 | 777,775 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$7.1M | +742 | $37.3M | $30.1M | 65,788 | 66,530 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −14 | $35.5M | $26.3M | 73,384 | 73,370 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | −$631K | +103 | $24.2M | $23.6M | 31,363 | 31,466 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | −$2.9M | +5,583 | $26.4M | $23.5M | 56,342 | 61,925 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q NASDAQ EQT PREM | ADD | +$1.5M | +53,022 | $18.5M | $19.9M | 317,764 | 370,786 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d3a11f2cf1dcd46605a2f1743a466d42 · issuer key cusip6:25460E DAILY AEROSPACE | TRIM | −$3.1M | −9,552 | $22.5M | $19.5M | 352,535 | 342,983 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$6.6M | +3,731 | $12.8M | $19.4M | 79,309 | 83,040 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$1.8M | +2,595 | $19.6M | $17.8M | 62,549 | 65,144 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +654 | $19.1M | $17.0M | 59,357 | 60,011 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$2.0M | +15,163 | $15.0M | $17.0M | 296,068 | 311,231 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +365 | $13.4M | $16.0M | 23,423 | 23,788 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$2.4M | +792 | $18.1M | $15.7M | 51,605 | 52,397 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −508 | $16.9M | $15.7M | 49,016 | 48,508 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +2,185 | $12.5M | $15.2M | 42,646 | 44,831 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −1,172 | $17.1M | $14.6M | 209,540 | 208,368 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | TRIM | −$6.4M | −4,958 | $20.5M | $14.0M | 402,133 | 397,175 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$814K | +189 | $12.5M | $11.7M | 19,983 | 20,172 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +1,364 | $14.2M | $11.7M | 31,618 | 32,982 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −353 | $12.7M | $11.5M | 59,132 | 58,779 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$2.4M | −6,838 | $13.8M | $11.4M | 111,813 | 104,975 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +1,581 | $8.4M | $11.4M | 17,467 | 19,048 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$289K | +1,308 | $11.2M | $10.9M | 18,183 | 19,491 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +1,258 | $7.9M | $10.0M | 13,707 | 14,965 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +216 | $8.1M | $9.8M | 17,504 | 17,720 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | ADD | +$181K | +60 | $9.3M | $9.5M | 129,957 | 130,017 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | ADD | +$383K | +405 | $9.0M | $9.3M | 29,749 | 30,154 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$505K | −1,446 | $9.8M | $9.3M | 46,257 | 44,811 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +252 | $7.0M | $8.3M | 8,062 | 8,314 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b5171f766970ca8c9cb5f1895030b9a · issuer key cusip6:25459W DAILY S&P 500 BU | ADD | −$2.1M | +1,284 | $10.3M | $8.2M | 46,872 | 48,156 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | TRIM | +$2.2M | −2,052 | $6.0M | $8.1M | 133,384 | 131,332 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.2M | +410 | $6.7M | $7.9M | 39,331 | 39,741 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | ADD | −$922K | +170 | $8.8M | $7.9M | 10,933 | 11,103 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$496K | −62 | $8.4M | $7.9M | 16,687 | 16,625 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI INFO TECH I | ADD | −$662K | +1,410 | $8.4M | $7.7M | 37,405 | 38,815 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$1.9M | −278 | $9.4M | $7.5M | 14,316 | 14,038 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −973 | $5.2M | $6.9M | 37,984 | 37,011 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$321K | +1,220 | $6.1M | $6.5M | 9,017 | 10,237 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | TRIM | −$12.9M | −53,200 | $19.1M | $6.1M | 82,600 | 29,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e4f9020d7fe1296691a0326bf26c4f5 · issuer key cusip6:25459W DAILY TECHNOLOGY | ADD | −$3.1M | +1,320 | $9.1M | $6.1M | 77,619 | 78,939 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d0cc5a5577fd5252c5bb740e32adb17a · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI HLTH CARE I | TRIM | −$670K | −2,654 | $6.6M | $5.9M | 88,699 | 86,045 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$868K | +1,564 | $4.8M | $5.6M | 12,014 | 13,578 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +1,004 | $3.9M | $5.6M | 25,359 | 26,363 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 SHS | ADD | −$1.7M | +38 | $7.3M | $5.5M | 95,511 | 95,549 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +8,858 | $3.4M | $5.5M | 9,516 | 18,374 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6de4121e7d8fa54a4a973306aa4d5ee4 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI INDL INDX | ADD | +$209K | +1,639 | $5.1M | $5.3M | 61,340 | 62,979 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | −$103K | +39 | $5.3M | $5.2M | 11,767 | 11,806 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$183K | +329 | $5.4M | $5.2M | 7,834 | 8,163 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +1,414 | $3.5M | $5.2M | 8,281 | 9,695 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$97.3K | +860 | $5.2M | $5.1M | 15,498 | 16,358 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8211e6b282fa3553725a07b2ca3df9b1 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI ENERGY IDX | ADD | +$1.4M | +88 | $3.6M | $5.1M | 146,887 | 146,975 |
position key sid:sec:prov:930672dce7442ea132d6d9ef44553613 · issuer key cusip6:316092 FIDELITY FUND LR | TRIM | −$638K | −172 | $5.6M | $4.9M | 185,738 | 185,566 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | +$194K | +358 | $4.4M | $4.5M | 8,523 | 8,881 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$29.0K | +1,281 | $4.5M | $4.5M | 19,660 | 20,941 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A CALL | TRIM | −$3.5M | −10,000 | $7.7M | $4.2M | 24,500 | 14,500 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$368K | −348 | $3.8M | $4.2M | 34,018 | 33,670 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$275K | +636 | $4.4M | $4.2M | 55,254 | 55,890 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | ADD | −$621K | +1,022 | $4.6M | $4.0M | 11,570 | 12,592 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$30.0K | +12 | $3.9M | $3.9M | 10,780 | 10,792 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$910K | −126 | $4.7M | $3.8M | 8,044 | 7,918 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +33,302 | $222K | $3.6M | 1,446 | 34,748 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | TRIM | −$9.9M | −51,600 | $13.4M | $3.6M | 72,000 | 20,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:53cc98935dc37fa214ed2e3c1a64daad · issuer key cusip6:25459W DAILY SEMICONDUC CALL | TRIM | −$38.9K | −10,900 | $3.5M | $3.4M | 82,200 | 71,300 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$836K | +604 | $4.1M | $3.2M | 22,859 | 23,463 |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +9,273 | $1.9M | $3.0M | 7,723 | 16,996 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$356K | −192 | $2.6M | $3.0M | 6,204 | 6,012 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | TRIM | −$614K | −6,298 | $3.6M | $3.0M | 71,315 | 65,017 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$157K | +55 | $2.7M | $2.9M | 13,337 | 13,392 |
position key sid:sec:prov:db7014fa25a03564d2951cf6ff7f9dd6 · issuer key cusip6:316092 BLUE CHIP GRWTH | ADD | −$98.9K | +5,614 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 52,328 | 57,942 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$286K | −26 | $2.4M | $2.7M | 22,541 | 22,515 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$522K | −1,180 | $3.1M | $2.6M | 16,625 | 15,445 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$836K | +519 | $1.8M | $2.6M | 14,609 | 15,128 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$270K | −685 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 28,260 | 27,575 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$320K | +611 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 2,435 | 3,046 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$137K | +2,155 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 29,946 | 32,101 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$442K | −36 | $1.8M | $2.2M | 6,865 | 6,829 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | ADD | +$187K | +1,654 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 11,633 | 13,287 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$485K | +8 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 1,259 | 1,267 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$33.1K | +47 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 6,491 | 6,538 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | TRIM | −$517K | −358 | $2.5M | $1.9M | 3,264 | 2,906 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$217K | +2,313 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 7,924 | 10,237 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$719 | −235 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 5,954 | 5,719 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM CALL | ADD | +$473K | +4,600 | $1.2M | $1.7M | 13,000 | 17,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5dc9eb5704c24d1fb8111663c87ee728 · issuer key cusip6:25461A DLY AMZN BULL 2X | TRIM | −$678K | −400 | $2.4M | $1.7M | 67,287 | 66,887 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$311K | +3,603 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 14,171 | 17,774 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$37.1K | +248 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 6,279 | 6,527 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | TRIM | −$197K | −2,089 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 13,087 | 10,998 |
position key pos:10704 · issuer key iss:91 COM CL A | ADD | +$192K | +15,852 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 20,261 | 36,113 |
position key pos:10955 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP MOMNTUM | TRIM | −$50.7K | −414 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 12,046 | 11,632 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$258K | +3,900 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 45,638 | 49,538 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM PUT | NEW | +$1.5M | +30,000 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 30,000 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$295K | −72 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 9,503 | 9,431 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$84.2K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $762K | $759K | 9,200 | 9,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9aa80b954f414c11624783d09d237c1 · issuer key cusip6:58958P COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.3K | 0 | $440K | $472K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | NO CHANGE | −$15.1K | 0 | $336K | $321K | 8,490 | 8,490 |
position key pos:17998 · issuer key cusip6:226552 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.5K | 0 | $289K | $268K | 44,722 | 44,722 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $209K | $212K | 1,018 | 1,018 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $203K | $210K | 588 | 588 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS CALL | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $159K | $172K | 400 | 400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c73e021b13662f9141fce27736ecc5f5 · issuer key cusip6:88634T YIELDMAX AMZN OP | NO CHANGE | −$25.4K | 0 | $133K | $107K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS CALL | NO CHANGE | −$10.6K | 0 | $73.3K | $62.7K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $66.0K | $57.2K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:16151 · issuer key iss:904 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $64.8K | $56.5K | 12,605 | 12,605 |
position key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:686 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.4K | 0 | $53.2K | $37.8K | 14,386 | 14,386 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $21.4K | $20.3K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:12184 · issuer key iss:61 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $23.5K | $19.3K | 14,600 | 14,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee92c063629d8660212b1d1329021e15 · issuer key cusip6:53946R COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $23.8K | $15.5K | 11,500 | 11,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $234M | 1,417,433 | 13.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $146M | 534,926 | 8.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $146M | 592,279 | 8.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $135M | 669,378 | 7.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $98.9M | 1,063,055 | 5.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $55.9M | 1,006,231 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $53.7M | 183,099 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $49.3M | 976,170 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.4M | 54,594 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $46.9M | 291,990 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $34.0M | 621,399 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.1M | 66,530 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 73,370 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 31,466 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.5M | 61,925 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $21.6M | 56,710 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $20.2M | 373,959 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.5M | 343,983 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.4M | 83,040 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.0M | 60,011 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.0M | 311,231 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.0M | 23,788 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.7M | 52,397 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.7M | 48,508 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.2M | 44,831 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S | $14.8M | 418,675 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.6M | 208,368 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 32,982 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $11.5M | 58,879 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 19,048 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 19,491 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 14,965 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 17,720 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.8M | 148,475 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · S&P500 LOW VOL CUSIP 46138E354 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 130,017 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $9.3M | 16,627 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 8,314 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 39,741 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 11,103 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $7.6M | 14,138 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 37,011 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $6.7M | 10,537 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $5.8M | 13,978 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.6M | 26,363 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN · SHS CUSIP 315948109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 95,549 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 18,374 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 11,806 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 9,695 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 8,881 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 20,941 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 33,670 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 55,890 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.1M | 12,528 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 12,592 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $4.0M | 37,748 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 7,918 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.7M | 134,004 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $3.3M | 24,163 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 16,996 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 6,012 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 65,017 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 13,392 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7M | 22,515 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6M | 15,445 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6M | 15,128 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 27,575 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 3,046 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.4M | 84,582 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 32,101 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.3M | 19,791 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 6,829 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.2M | 4,265 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 1,267 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 6,538 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 10,237 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 5,719 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $1.7M | 34,289 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKLO INC | $1.7M | 36,313 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $1.6M | 4,973 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.6M | 31,799 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.5M | 15,499 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 9,431 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 11,660 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 7,650 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 21,203 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 32,135 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 1,647 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 8,598 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 6,346 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.4M | 20,416 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 21,214 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.3M | 27,627 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 1,124 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 13,531 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 15,749 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 23,488 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 11,839 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 7,494 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 13,796 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 9,402 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 71.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 461 · QoQ moves: 397
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Traynor Capital Management, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).