Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +69,141 | $236M | $239M | 934,161 | 1,003,302 | |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$154M | +1,585,033 | $14.6M | $169M | 136,524 | 1,721,557 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$13.4M | −17,524 | $160M | $147M | 857,514 | 839,990 | |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$7.6M | +142,130 | $137M | $144M | 2,410,365 | 2,552,495 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | ADD | +$10.8M | +88,650 | $126M | $137M | 1,486,642 | 1,575,292 | |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$16.6M | +171,680 | $107M | $124M | 1,073,583 | 1,245,263 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$14.3M | +80,805 | $90.9M | $105M | 202,174 | 282,979 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$7.1M | +829 | $110M | $103M | 403,403 | 404,232 | |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | −$4.4M | +22,794 | $96.8M | $92.4M | 672,297 | 695,091 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$8.7M | −4,418 | $86.6M | $77.9M | 275,943 | 271,525 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | +$382K | +152,440 | $73.0M | $73.4M | 1,333,583 | 1,486,023 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | −$2.5M | +28,947 | $65.7M | $63.1M | 549,871 | 578,818 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | TRIM | −$4.4M | −7,880 | $61.3M | $56.9M | 395,704 | 387,824 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b6b6cb8531dd29e8eec62f6006e526b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$324K | −6,590 | $55.4M | $55.1M | 315,628 | 309,038 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$11.3M | +10,525 | $64.8M | $53.5M | 133,930 | 144,455 | |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | +$1.3M | −158,640 | $51.8M | $53.1M | 1,888,374 | 1,729,734 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d6f69703d0869f1058aa251cb336ac9 · issuer key cusip6:46138E CALIF AMT MUN | ADD | +$3.4M | +163,109 | $42.3M | $45.7M | 1,749,867 | 1,912,976 | |
position key pos:12033 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$38.0M | +1,309,658 | $6.0M | $44.0M | 203,753 | 1,513,411 | |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | TRIM | +$302K | −11,283 | $43.7M | $44.0M | 145,143 | 133,860 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | ADD | +$35.6M | +966,554 | $7.5M | $43.1M | 200,586 | 1,167,140 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +5,363 | $45.3M | $42.0M | 196,357 | 201,720 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$5.9M | +203,108 | $35.4M | $41.3M | 1,208,147 | 1,411,255 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e061cf01f0216049e6a4dd081d0269e · issuer key cusip6:46435G RUSEL 2500 ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +31,278 | $35.3M | $38.4M | 471,055 | 502,333 | |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$5.3M | +43,114 | $31.4M | $36.7M | 404,052 | 447,166 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | −$930K | +288 | $37.4M | $36.5M | 857,820 | 858,108 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +39,148 | $31.8M | $36.4M | 339,007 | 378,155 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +7,907 | $35.0M | $33.9M | 297,306 | 305,213 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | −$2.1M | +31,230 | $34.5M | $32.5M | 776,868 | 808,098 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | TRIM | −$2.3M | −45,361 | $33.0M | $30.8M | 652,830 | 607,469 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$13.5M | +27,334 | $16.3M | $29.8M | 24,730 | 52,064 | |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.4M | +29,123 | $27.2M | $29.6M | 470,304 | 499,427 | |
position key pos:11903 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$926K | −2,375 | $28.6M | $29.5M | 118,640 | 116,265 | |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$2.7M | −2,096 | $28.4M | $25.7M | 41,483 | 39,387 | |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | ADD | +$20.3M | +50,256 | $4.1M | $24.4M | 7,277 | 57,533 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | TRIM | +$877K | −795 | $23.2M | $24.1M | 149,621 | 148,826 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET REA | ADD | +$2.8M | +61,428 | $21.0M | $23.8M | 520,262 | 581,690 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c98d0d305a6d0b83543de66dc238daa · issuer key cusip6:00768Y GERBER KAWASAKI | ADD | −$1.6M | +13,578 | $24.0M | $22.4M | 934,728 | 948,306 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.1M | +44,812 | $20.0M | $22.1M | 417,161 | 461,973 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI WORLD ETF | ADD | −$584K | +50 | $19.2M | $18.6M | 103,282 | 103,332 | |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +1,442 | $12.5M | $18.0M | 19,159 | 20,601 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +3,024 | $18.8M | $17.7M | 54,191 | 57,215 | |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$2.9M | −2,875 | $20.3M | $17.4M | 33,080 | 30,205 | |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$10.2M | +100,981 | $6.8M | $17.0M | 42,301 | 143,282 | |
position key pos:14376 · issuer key cusip6:46138E NATL AMT MUNI | ADD | +$1.1M | +55,332 | $15.8M | $16.9M | 679,313 | 734,645 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$897K | −146 | $17.3M | $16.4M | 25,376 | 25,230 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$849K | +15,293 | $15.5M | $16.4M | 432,437 | 447,730 | |
position key pos:17151 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP QUALITY | ADD | +$995K | +8,270 | $14.8M | $15.8M | 144,273 | 152,543 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$1.9M | −1,795 | $17.6M | $15.6M | 56,080 | 54,285 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7fad14c1b6f9b06f3e2be46fa395867 · issuer key cusip6:14021T SHS | ADD | +$14.0M | +422,564 | $1.6M | $15.6M | 48,560 | 471,124 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +4,215 | $12.9M | $13.9M | 269,811 | 274,026 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$172K | +1,857 | $13.0M | $12.8M | 12,075 | 13,932 | |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$9.3M | +103,473 | $1.9M | $11.2M | 23,047 | 126,520 | |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$608K | −137 | $11.7M | $11.1M | 23,266 | 23,129 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:d366d78eb1ada65bf74cde3ae53c629d · issuer key cusip6:37960A 1-3 MONTH T-BILL | ADD | +$2.1M | +20,687 | $8.8M | $10.9M | 88,083 | 108,770 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | TRIM | −$697K | −5,679 | $11.3M | $10.6M | 119,794 | 114,115 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +28,913 | $587K | $10.5M | 2,056 | 30,969 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c557c4221a9d8a9bb230172e9017ec63 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q DIVERSFD EQT ETF | TRIM | +$172K | −5,528 | $9.8M | $10.0M | 195,859 | 190,331 | |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$400K | +1,346 | $9.8M | $9.4M | 20,765 | 22,111 | |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −36,664 | $10.7M | $9.4M | 382,182 | 345,518 | |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. MED DVC ETF | ADD | −$1.4M | +1,510 | $10.8M | $9.3M | 173,273 | 174,783 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −6,540 | $11.6M | $8.9M | 33,775 | 27,235 | |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$2.0M | −76,524 | $10.1M | $8.0M | 390,669 | 314,145 | |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$237K | +367 | $8.2M | $8.0M | 24,555 | 24,922 | |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$64.1K | +1,273 | $7.9M | $8.0M | 73,957 | 75,230 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec2c663c8f80edfad666a4d807f7c64b · issuer key cusip6:14020X SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | −$253K | +1,511 | $8.2M | $8.0M | 237,326 | 238,837 | |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −7,986 | $6.5M | $7.6M | 33,517 | 25,531 | |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$251K | +5,737 | $7.2M | $7.5M | 53,558 | 59,295 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:306e123d9030b6bc2a09c46e657c00d4 · issuer key cusip6:14020V SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | −$261K | +2,255 | $7.7M | $7.5M | 191,895 | 194,150 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$57.1K | +492 | $7.4M | $7.4M | 11,867 | 12,359 | |
position key pos:17088 · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR HI YL CP | ADD | +$562K | +15,236 | $6.3M | $6.9M | 147,645 | 162,881 | |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −16,455 | $9.9M | $6.8M | 86,797 | 70,342 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$906K | −793 | $7.7M | $6.8M | 23,816 | 23,023 | |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | NEW | +$6.3M | +185,425 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 185,425 | |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | TRIM | −$820K | −22,279 | $7.0M | $6.2M | 225,512 | 203,233 | |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.1M | −26,765 | $7.1M | $6.0M | 151,085 | 124,320 | |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM NEW | TRIM | −$962K | −6,660 | $6.9M | $5.9M | 90,992 | 84,332 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +443 | $4.7M | $5.9M | 5,498 | 5,941 | |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$745K | +7,082 | $5.0M | $5.8M | 52,338 | 59,420 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b0af423ff8001074b601a5fa727f5e5f · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQNXTGEN100 | TRIM | −$693K | −16,151 | $6.2M | $5.5M | 169,107 | 152,956 | |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$3.3M | +24,992 | $2.3M | $5.5M | 12,667 | 37,659 | |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$404K | −1,361 | $5.0M | $5.4M | 44,881 | 43,520 | |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +3,954 | $2.3M | $5.3M | 5,534 | 9,488 | |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | TRIM | +$17.7K | −773 | $4.9M | $4.9M | 12,584 | 11,811 | |
position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 CALIF MUN BD ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +42,392 | $2.4M | $4.7M | 41,114 | 83,506 | |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$1.3M | +410 | $3.4M | $4.7M | 3,167 | 3,577 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:811eb9802849429acb629d1847098b2d · issuer key cusip6:14021D SHS | ADD | +$299K | +11,987 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 123,671 | 135,658 | |
position key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FINLS ETF | ADD | −$259K | +1,312 | $4.7M | $4.5M | 36,645 | 37,957 | |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −37,120 | $11.4M | $4.2M | 73,862 | 36,742 | |
position key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$22.7K | +1,969 | $4.2M | $4.2M | 40,511 | 42,480 | |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$759K | −6,955 | $5.0M | $4.2M | 61,722 | 54,767 | |
position key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:1013 US HOME CONS ETF | TRIM | −$837K | −6,027 | $4.9M | $4.0M | 50,664 | 44,637 | |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$602K | +6 | $4.6M | $4.0M | 56,479 | 56,485 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:09905b7bff9f24486abff48663cfa7e8 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y ARTIFICIAL ETF | ADD | +$132K | +9,423 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 73,429 | 82,852 | |
position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 CL A | ADD | −$1.2M | +3,792 | $4.9M | $3.8M | 95,253 | 99,045 | |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$565K | +695 | $3.1M | $3.7M | 7,821 | 8,516 | |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$498K | +2 | $3.8M | $3.3M | 20,880 | 20,882 | |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | TRIM | −$249K | −1,433 | $3.4M | $3.2M | 15,992 | 14,559 | |
position key pos:14971 · issuer key iss:1153 COM | TRIM | −$743K | −21,569 | $3.9M | $3.2M | 107,279 | 85,710 | |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$118K | +105 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 23,038 | 23,143 | |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | +$350K | −253 | $2.7M | $3.0M | 4,670 | 4,417 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:efc5a74ead662a589fdaf906b7073edf · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $600K | $587K | 11,340 | 11,340 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $343K | $352K | 1,621 | 1,621 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $270K | $269K | 2,419 | 2,419 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa4f9760bf803303127a827bd443ab81 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $259K | $262K | 5,825 | 5,825 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $235K | $242K | 2,856 | 2,856 |
position key sid:sec:prov:720a66551ecfbc7a81ffa1cda024465f · issuer key cusip6:33939L IBOXX 3R TARGT | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $204K | $205K | 8,459 | 8,459 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $441M | 7,002,935 | 14.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $406M | 4,665,286 | 12.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $245M | 1,170,658 | 7.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR25 positions · 25 reported rows
| $232M | 1,689,259 | 7.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $147M | 839,990 | 4.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $138M | 1,584,573 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $129M | 2,358,668 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $105M | 282,979 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $103M | 404,232 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $93.5M | 325,810 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $62.7M | 2,655,542 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $56.2M | 1,850,168 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $53.5M | 144,455 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · BROAD USD HIGH CUSIP 46435U853 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $43.1M | 1,167,140 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $42.0M | 201,720 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $40.9M | 801,549 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $40.4M | 518,699 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $37.1M | 610,984 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $36.5M | 858,108 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $36.4M | 378,155 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $32.5M | 808,098 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.8M | 52,064 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $24.4M | 57,533 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $22.6M | 233,237 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVISORSHARES TR · GERBER KAWASAKI CUSIP 00768Y370 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 948,306 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $20.5M | 56,333 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $19.3M | 112,484 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $19.1M | 427,551 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.9M | 486,607 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.0M | 20,601 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.7M | 57,215 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.4M | 30,205 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.0M | 143,282 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.4M | 25,230 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONAL · SHS CUSIP 14021T102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.6M | 471,124 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY &CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.8M | 13,932 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.1M | 143,688 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.2M | 126,520 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.1M | 23,129 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · 1-3 MONTH T-BILL CUSIP 37960A438 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 108,770 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.5M | 30,969 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $9.5M | 252,280 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.4M | 345,518 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.9M | 27,235 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 238,837 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.6M | 25,531 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.5M | 59,295 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 194,150 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-5YR HI YL CP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 162,881 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.8M | 70,342 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE &CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.8M | 23,023 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE &SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.9M | 84,332 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.9M | 5,941 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.5M | 37,659 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.4M | 43,520 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.3M | 9,488 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.9M | 11,811 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.7M | 3,577 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED · SHS CUSIP 14021D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 135,658 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.2M | 36,742 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.0M | 56,485 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTANIX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.8M | 99,045 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.7M | 8,516 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.3M | 20,882 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.2M | 85,710 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.1M | 9,838 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.1M | 23,143 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.0M | 4,417 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.0M | 7,687 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.9M | 40,961 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TEMA ETF TRUST · ELECTRIFICATION CUSIP 87975E834 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 84,379 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.9M | 74,695 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.8M | 9,374 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.8M | 29,626 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.6M | 7,505 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.6M | 7,675 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.4M | 9,719 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.4M | 7,786 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 10,696 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · ACCES TREASURY CUSIP 381430529 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 22,113 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.2M | 47,548 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.2M | 12,910 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.0M | 6,702 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.0M | 11,130 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.0M | 75,756 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.8M | 9,136 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.7M | 16,876 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $1.7M | 23,281 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.6M | 8,272 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.5M | 7,503 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.5M | 11,975 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 22,838 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.4M | 2,343 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.4M | 6,675 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND GROWE · SHS ETF CUSIP 14021L109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 37,584 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.3M | 4,415 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.3M | 6,622 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.3M | 9,065 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON &JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.3M | 5,418 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.3M | 23,237 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 65.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 254 · QoQ moves: 374
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Gerber Kawasaki Wealth & Investment Management's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).