Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 CALL | TRIM | −$2.1B | −3,199,600 | $3.8B | $1.8B | 6,255,000 | 3,055,400 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | TRIM | −$7.6B | −12,154,600 | $9.3B | $1.7B | 15,135,000 | 2,980,400 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$342M | −826,302 | $1.3B | $941M | 4,098,395 | 3,272,093 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A PUT | ADD | +$748M | +1,308,800 | $8.3M | $756M | 12,500 | 1,321,300 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | ADD | +$379M | +2,230,000 | $159M | $537M | 850,000 | 3,080,000 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF PUT | NEW | +$511M | +9,000,000 | $0 | $511M | — | 9,000,000 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$209M | +869,432 | $175M | $384M | 643,312 | 1,512,744 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD CALL | NEW | +$332M | +5,100,000 | $0 | $332M | — | 5,100,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$125M | +789,162 | $199M | $324M | 1,067,897 | 1,857,059 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM CALL | TRIM | −$157M | −400,000 | $401M | $244M | 2,056,800 | 1,656,800 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A CALL | ADD | +$177M | +311,300 | $6.6M | $184M | 10,000 | 321,300 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$39.3M | +100,767 | $138M | $177M | 208,552 | 309,319 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | TRIM | −$105M | −621,379 | $257M | $152M | 1,657,495 | 1,036,116 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NEW | +$135M | +701,812 | $0 | $135M | — | 701,812 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF CALL | TRIM | −$553M | −18,100,000 | $683M | $130M | 21,500,000 | 3,400,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS PUT | NEW | +$127M | +375,000 | $0 | $127M | — | 375,000 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON PUT | NEW | +$123M | +1,502,900 | $0 | $123M | — | 1,502,900 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.5M | −847 | $123M | $120M | 1,055,890 | 1,055,043 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | ADD | +$74.2M | +609,390 | $37.7M | $112M | 347,097 | 956,487 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NEW | +$107M | +556,152 | $0 | $107M | — | 556,152 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | +$2.7M | +50,536 | $102M | $104M | 216,542 | 267,078 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NEW | +$93.8M | +414,951 | $0 | $93.8M | — | 414,951 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$57.5M | +678,905 | $33.9M | $91.4M | 436,328 | 1,115,233 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM CALL | NEW | +$88.1M | +237,100 | $0 | $88.1M | — | 237,100 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | NEW | +$88.1M | +237,100 | $0 | $88.1M | — | 237,100 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | +$7.3M | −85,031 | $73.9M | $81.2M | 200,624 | 115,593 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$321M | −903,096 | $395M | $73.3M | 1,139,796 | 236,700 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$97.4M | −376,504 | $163M | $65.3M | 569,743 | 193,239 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −17,011 | $59.6M | $64.7M | 91,171 | 74,160 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A CALL | NEW | +$64.4M | +440,200 | $0 | $64.4M | — | 440,200 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A PUT | NEW | +$64.4M | +440,200 | $0 | $64.4M | — | 440,200 |
position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 SHS | NEW | +$63.3M | +1,169,161 | $0 | $63.3M | — | 1,169,161 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | NEW | +$62.4M | +103,311 | $0 | $62.4M | — | 103,311 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NEW | +$60.8M | +558,230 | $0 | $60.8M | — | 558,230 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NEW | +$59.6M | +172,704 | $0 | $59.6M | — | 172,704 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −122,081 | $67.9M | $58.6M | 368,038 | 245,957 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$42.1M | +181,440 | $13.4M | $55.5M | 78,481 | 259,921 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$55.3M | +303,988 | $0 | $55.3M | — | 303,988 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | NEW | +$53.7M | +198,460 | $0 | $53.7M | — | 198,460 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$16.7M | −26,791 | $36.8M | $53.4M | 419,790 | 392,999 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | TRIM | −$27.2M | −1,964,703 | $80.6M | $53.4M | 5,005,307 | 3,040,604 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$37.1M | −39,938 | $87.3M | $50.2M | 99,347 | 59,409 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$27.9M | −154,404 | $77.1M | $49.1M | 279,895 | 125,491 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF CALL | NEW | +$48.3M | +850,000 | $0 | $48.3M | — | 850,000 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$46.2M | +708,884 | $0 | $46.2M | — | 708,884 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | −$45.0M | −219,661 | $91.2M | $46.2M | 354,754 | 135,093 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | NEW | +$46.1M | +186,570 | $0 | $46.1M | — | 186,570 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NEW | +$45.9M | +151,738 | $0 | $45.9M | — | 151,738 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | NEW | +$45.8M | +350,030 | $0 | $45.8M | — | 350,030 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | TRIM | −$26.6M | −144,546 | $71.3M | $44.7M | 441,944 | 297,398 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NEW | +$44.3M | +88,635 | $0 | $44.3M | — | 88,635 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | ADD | +$18.4M | +46,555 | $25.5M | $43.9M | 43,891 | 90,446 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD CALL | TRIM | −$193M | −1,595,000 | $235M | $42.1M | 1,925,000 | 330,000 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD PUT | NEW | +$42.1M | +330,000 | $0 | $42.1M | — | 330,000 |
position key pos:14432 · issuer key iss:1521 COM | NEW | +$42.0M | +1,010,520 | $0 | $42.0M | — | 1,010,520 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | ADD | +$17.7M | +33,263 | $24.0M | $41.7M | 204,365 | 237,628 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$25.2M | −126,694 | $64.9M | $39.7M | 442,758 | 316,064 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$11.9M | +41,942 | $27.3M | $39.2M | 94,493 | 136,435 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$72.0M | −388,241 | $111M | $39.0M | 624,962 | 236,721 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS CALL | NEW | +$38.9M | +310,000 | $0 | $38.9M | — | 310,000 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | NEW | +$37.6M | +564,962 | $0 | $37.6M | — | 564,962 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | TRIM | +$17.4M | −22,335 | $18.8M | $36.3M | 79,398 | 57,063 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | NEW | +$35.4M | +688,602 | $0 | $35.4M | — | 688,602 |
position key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1048 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$35.3M | +440,463 | $0 | $35.3M | — | 440,463 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | TRIM | −$703M | −3,757,400 | $738M | $34.9M | 3,957,400 | 200,000 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NEW | +$34.7M | +890,918 | $0 | $34.7M | — | 890,918 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM CALL | TRIM | −$12.8M | −63,000 | $46.5M | $33.8M | 163,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM PUT | TRIM | −$163M | −588,000 | $196M | $33.8M | 688,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | NEW | +$33.3M | +545,620 | $0 | $33.3M | — | 545,620 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 SHS | NEW | +$31.8M | +60,897 | $0 | $31.8M | — | 60,897 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | NEW | +$31.2M | +117,637 | $0 | $31.2M | — | 117,637 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | ADD | +$22.8M | +63,068 | $7.7M | $30.5M | 39,902 | 102,970 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NEW | +$29.9M | +207,099 | $0 | $29.9M | — | 207,099 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$26.7M | +78,952 | $0 | $26.7M | — | 78,952 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NEW | +$26.4M | +71,122 | $0 | $26.4M | — | 71,122 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | TRIM | −$23.4M | −144,216 | $49.2M | $25.8M | 210,676 | 66,460 |
position key pos:17283 · issuer key iss:425 COM | NEW | +$25.6M | +436,688 | $0 | $25.6M | — | 436,688 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −551,363 | $34.5M | $25.2M | 959,365 | 408,002 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM CALL | NEW | +$24.3M | +400,000 | $0 | $24.3M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM PUT | NEW | +$24.3M | +400,000 | $0 | $24.3M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | NEW | +$24.2M | +165,748 | $0 | $24.2M | — | 165,748 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | −$58.1M | −423,113 | $82.2M | $24.1M | 539,500 | 116,387 |
position key pos:14821 · issuer key iss:794 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$21.3M | +410,973 | $0 | $21.3M | — | 410,973 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | NEW | +$21.2M | +75,158 | $0 | $21.2M | — | 75,158 |
position key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:1769 COM NEW | NEW | +$21.0M | +500,000 | $0 | $21.0M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:17624 · issuer key iss:2264 REGISTERED SHS | NEW | +$21.0M | +3,169,572 | $0 | $21.0M | — | 3,169,572 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | NEW | +$20.1M | +40,643 | $0 | $20.1M | — | 40,643 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | NEW | +$20.0M | +160,581 | $0 | $20.0M | — | 160,581 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM CALL | TRIM | −$92.3M | −296,700 | $112M | $19.6M | 377,700 | 81,000 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD PUT | NEW | +$19.5M | +300,000 | $0 | $19.5M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | TRIM | −$34.2M | −230,450 | $53.3M | $19.1M | 391,875 | 161,425 |
position key pos:14997 · issuer key iss:21 COM | NEW | +$18.8M | +330,788 | $0 | $18.8M | — | 330,788 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT CALL | NEW | +$15.5M | +310,000 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 310,000 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF CALL | TRIM | −$231M | −939,300 | $246M | $15.1M | 1,000,000 | 60,700 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | NEW | +$15.1M | +60,700 | $0 | $15.1M | — | 60,700 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NEW | +$14.0M | +48,906 | $0 | $14.0M | — | 48,906 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | NEW | +$13.6M | +71,512 | $0 | $13.6M | — | 71,512 |
position key pos:16219 · issuer key iss:1726 CL A | ADD | −$7.3M | +616,892 | $20.7M | $13.4M | 1,526,531 | 2,143,423 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | NEW | +$13.2M | +164,124 | $0 | $13.2M | — | 164,124 |
position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 COM | NEW | +$13.0M | +133,769 | $0 | $13.0M | — | 133,769 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$79.2M | 0 | $323M | $244M | 1,656,800 | 1,656,800 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.4M | 0 | $93.3M | $111M | 1,740,515 | 1,740,515 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE CALL | NO CHANGE | +$26.3M | 0 | $71.1M | $97.4M | 1,590,000 | 1,590,000 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | NO CHANGE | −$509K | 0 | $95.2M | $94.7M | 862,568 | 862,568 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.1M | 0 | $55.6M | $48.6M | 242,902 | 242,902 |
position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $29.0M | $30.1M | 2,293,069 | 2,293,069 |
position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $27.8M | $26.6M | 550,206 | 550,206 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $21.0M | $17.9M | 56,052 | 56,052 |
position key pos:14452 · issuer key iss:1391 NOTE 4.250%12/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $15.4M | $15.6M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $10.5M | $13.0M | 18,400 | 18,400 |
position key pos:13035 · issuer key iss:2251 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$615K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.4M | 231,317 | 231,317 |
position key pos:15166 · issuer key iss:90 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$350K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR2 positions · 13 reported rows
| $3.5B | 6,035,800 | 26.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC3 positions · 8 reported rows
| $1.1B | 1,951,919 | 8.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $955M | 3,320,999 | 7.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION3 positions · 6 reported rows
| $896M | 5,137,059 | 6.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $589M | 9,971,400 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6 positions · 8 reported rows
| $540M | 6,112,479 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP2 positions · 8 reported rows
| $488M | 3,313,600 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $482M | 6,768,884 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $384M | 1,512,744 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC3 positions · 9 reported rows
| $203M | 545,322 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $153M | 453,952 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $153M | 1,046,148 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $135M | 701,812 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $133M | 393,239 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $130M | 3,400,000 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $120M | 1,055,043 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 956,487 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $111M | 1,740,515 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 556,152 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 267,078 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.7M | 862,568 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.8M | 414,951 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $85.7M | 98,160 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.2M | 115,593 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $78.6M | 626,064 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.3M | 236,700 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $68.9M | — | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLAR LNG LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.3M | 1,169,161 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.4M | 103,311 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $60.5M | 177,093 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.6M | 172,704 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.6M | 245,957 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.5M | 259,921 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R556 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $55.3M | 303,988 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.7M | 198,460 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.4M | 392,999 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.2M | 59,409 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.1M | 125,491 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.6M | 242,902 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $48.5M | 800,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.1M | 186,570 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.9M | 151,738 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.8M | 350,030 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.7M | 297,398 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.3M | 88,635 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.9M | 90,446 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALLIANT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.0M | 1,010,520 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.7M | 237,628 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.2M | 136,435 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.0M | 236,721 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.6M | 564,962 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 57,063 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.4M | 688,602 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.3M | 440,463 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.7M | 890,918 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.3M | 545,620 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MP MATERIALS CORP | $33.0M | 683,506 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.8M | 60,897 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.2M | 117,637 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.5M | 102,970 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.1M | 2,293,069 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.9M | 207,099 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.8M | 66,460 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURY ALUM CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.6M | 436,688 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.2M | 408,002 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.1M | 116,387 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 410,973 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 75,158 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEPHONE & DATA SYS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 500,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSOCEAN LTD · REGISTERED SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 3,169,572 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.1M | 40,643 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.0M | 160,581 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 81,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $19.3M | 52,066 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 161,425 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8M | 330,788 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.9M | 56,052 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $17.1M | 350,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC | $15.2M | 218,702 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 71,512 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STUBHUB HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 2,143,423 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 164,124 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $13.0M | 18,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 133,769 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYCOM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.9M | 38,032 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 181,115 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 80,343 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $10.8M | 172,563 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYLVAMO CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 255,671 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.5M | 50,599 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIRBY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 74,590 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $9.9M | 100,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 52,017 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROKU INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 99,162 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 12,589 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 15,586 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.7M | 11,947 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.0M | 8,908 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H2O AMERICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 135,116 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PURECYCLE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 1,448,784 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 72.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 512 · QoQ moves: 257
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Rokos Capital Management LLP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).