Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | −$13.6M | −63,684 | $352M | $338M | 1,101,330 | 1,037,646 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$15.8M | −154,997 | $177M | $161M | 1,772,568 | 1,617,571 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | TRIM | +$1.9M | −58,483 | $114M | $116M | 1,356,502 | 1,298,019 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$8.9M | +31,056 | $90.4M | $99.3M | 1,982,606 | 2,013,662 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +763,453 | $77.2M | $78.7M | 257,702 | 1,021,155 |
position key pos:17304 · issuer key iss:994 ULTRA SHRT DUR | ADD | +$10.7M | +218,741 | $62.8M | $73.6M | 1,249,389 | 1,468,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:632c445e813222cf2fdaf628e11a943a · issuer key cusip6:46138E PURBTA MSCI US | ADD | +$6.5M | +73,121 | $62.6M | $69.1M | 899,873 | 972,994 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$5.7M | +22,360 | $60.0M | $65.6M | 872,166 | 894,526 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | TRIM | −$59.7K | −25,813 | $60.1M | $60.0M | 975,844 | 950,031 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1afe3c889e4b4befe3a1c8ce4654966b · issuer key cusip6:46434V TRS FLT RT BD | ADD | +$9.0M | +175,263 | $50.9M | $59.8M | 1,007,608 | 1,182,871 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | −$5.8M | −113,730 | $63.9M | $58.1M | 754,767 | 641,037 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$8.3M | +89,565 | $49.7M | $58.0M | 543,548 | 633,113 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | ADD | +$9.3M | +184,588 | $48.6M | $57.9M | 959,528 | 1,144,116 |
position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 AEROSPACE DEFN | TRIM | +$364K | −13,424 | $57.0M | $57.4M | 338,766 | 325,342 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0ee61cca0967154e35bfb0f83e8b69e · issuer key cusip6:92206C TOTAL CORP BND | TRIM | −$7.3M | −89,636 | $62.7M | $55.4M | 805,738 | 716,102 |
position key pos:12649 · issuer key iss:1982 DYNAMIC INTL EQT | ADD | +$3.5M | +24,848 | $51.5M | $55.0M | 1,162,052 | 1,186,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | TRIM | +$5.1M | −6,521 | $49.5M | $54.6M | 990,479 | 983,958 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | +$2.9M | −13,402 | $51.3M | $54.2M | 411,166 | 397,764 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +6,374 | $45.7M | $49.3M | 174,283 | 180,657 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key cusip6:33734X NASDAQ CYB ETF | TRIM | −$5.5M | −28,951 | $50.3M | $44.7M | 696,254 | 667,303 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +15,483 | $36.5M | $42.5M | 194,957 | 210,440 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | +$825K | −27,182 | $40.6M | $41.4M | 730,737 | 703,555 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$17.7M | +240,150 | $21.8M | $39.5M | 293,564 | 533,714 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$4.4M | +7,688 | $34.6M | $38.9M | 128,405 | 136,093 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | ADD | −$18.7K | +6,324 | $38.2M | $38.2M | 1,018,285 | 1,024,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$4.1M | +46,113 | $30.0M | $34.1M | 620,350 | 666,463 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$644K | +10,306 | $29.0M | $29.7M | 60,634 | 70,940 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +10,968 | $23.3M | $26.7M | 96,622 | 107,590 |
position key pos:12316 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST LADDERED | ADD | +$3.3M | +97,971 | $22.8M | $26.2M | 803,990 | 901,961 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$3.7M | +28,100 | $21.7M | $25.4M | 337,834 | 365,934 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$4.7M | +10,540 | $15.7M | $20.4M | 49,978 | 60,518 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$372K | +3,466 | $19.5M | $19.9M | 181,345 | 184,811 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | ADD | +$3.4M | +67,055 | $14.4M | $17.8M | 281,874 | 348,929 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2,595 | $14.2M | $15.6M | 505,898 | 503,303 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +10,154 | $9.1M | $14.6M | 26,439 | 36,593 |
position key pos:11890 · issuer key iss:1981 WISDOMTREE US VA | TRIM | +$398K | −278 | $11.4M | $11.8M | 119,455 | 119,177 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7bae6d5b44f3fa2c5e2e8e6f4eba58 · issuer key cusip6:33739H FST TR GLB FD | ADD | +$2.4M | +32,488 | $7.4M | $9.8M | 312,989 | 345,477 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −2,271 | $10.9M | $9.6M | 32,607 | 30,336 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$1.3M | −2,215 | $10.6M | $9.3M | 16,058 | 13,843 |
position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$6.9M | −278,083 | $16.1M | $9.2M | 642,347 | 364,264 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$813K | −1,137 | $8.1M | $8.9M | 70,585 | 69,448 |
position key sid:sec:prov:db70de08f057614a55211c0ce9dfd704 · issuer key cusip6:72201R SHTRM MUN BD ACT | ADD | +$1.2M | +23,429 | $7.3M | $8.5M | 145,371 | 168,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37073d690827e4e1069a7dcc2a091018 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q HIGH YIELD MUNI | NEW | +$8.3M | +165,575 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 165,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | ADD | +$203K | +745 | $7.9M | $8.1M | 28,318 | 29,063 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −2,239 | $6.8M | $7.9M | 55,829 | 53,590 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$811K | +3,737 | $7.0M | $7.8M | 16,212 | 19,949 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$7.3M | +87,253 | $477K | $7.8M | 5,854 | 93,107 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.6M | −2,228 | $9.3M | $7.7M | 18,639 | 16,411 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | NEW | +$7.7M | +69,928 | $0 | $7.7M | — | 69,928 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +16,785 | $5.3M | $7.6M | 70,135 | 86,920 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,606 | $6.2M | $7.5M | 8,999 | 10,605 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3dcaac9a1d9b0bbd2ca30cea5998a54b · issuer key cusip6:37954Y CYBRSCURTY ETF | NEW | +$7.5M | +281,300 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 281,300 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$816K | −740 | $8.2M | $7.4M | 8,599 | 7,859 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$38.7K | −1,561 | $7.3M | $7.3M | 23,256 | 21,695 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$1.1M | +5,898 | $6.1M | $7.2M | 86,701 | 92,599 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | −$71.0K | −5,985 | $7.0M | $7.0M | 23,772 | 17,787 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +1,005 | $5.2M | $6.9M | 5,876 | 6,881 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$948K | −701 | $5.4M | $6.3M | 8,600 | 7,899 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$272K | +11,342 | $5.9M | $6.2M | 103,089 | 114,431 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | +$413K | +7,621 | $5.5M | $5.9M | 48,050 | 55,671 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −7,787 | $8.5M | $5.8M | 24,253 | 16,466 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,484 | $4.7M | $5.8M | 30,037 | 31,521 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$133K | −2,514 | $5.6M | $5.8M | 27,532 | 25,018 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$21.9K | −915 | $5.6M | $5.5M | 29,178 | 28,263 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$768K | +316 | $4.4M | $5.1M | 10,005 | 10,321 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$507K | +2,277 | $4.6M | $5.1M | 24,571 | 26,848 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d091c76567ade41e0e9d2573be140a76 · issuer key cusip6:46431W IT RT HDG HGYL | TRIM | −$846K | −9,704 | $6.0M | $5.1M | 68,865 | 59,161 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98a553aba214e47d7f7c73470c4d36a7 · issuer key cusip6:33740F LOW DUR STRTGC | TRIM | −$201K | −9,891 | $5.3M | $5.1M | 275,170 | 265,279 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$821K | +1,747 | $4.0M | $4.8M | 8,343 | 10,090 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key cusip6:46434V HDG MSCI EAFE | TRIM | +$178K | −1,624 | $4.5M | $4.6M | 105,021 | 103,397 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cae39ee1713ba6a03238c7e79286e12 · issuer key cusip6:41653L SCHRDRS TAX BD | ADD | +$878K | +45,891 | $3.7M | $4.6M | 194,374 | 240,265 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$786K | +15,550 | $3.8M | $4.6M | 74,801 | 90,351 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | +$50.3K | −673 | $4.5M | $4.6M | 32,209 | 31,536 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +5,214 | $2.3M | $4.5M | 4,606 | 9,820 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,081 | $6.3M | $4.5M | 5,926 | 4,845 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$660K | +1,173 | $3.7M | $4.3M | 26,394 | 27,567 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$316K | −1,673 | $3.9M | $4.2M | 57,874 | 56,201 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$12.6K | +1,856 | $4.0M | $4.1M | 18,072 | 19,928 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$598K | −175 | $4.6M | $4.0M | 7,963 | 7,788 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$517K | +329 | $4.5M | $4.0M | 7,289 | 7,618 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | ADD | +$216K | +1,403 | $3.8M | $4.0M | 52,178 | 53,581 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | ADD | +$429K | +3,315 | $3.5M | $4.0M | 18,832 | 22,147 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$707K | −5,070 | $4.7M | $4.0M | 32,027 | 26,957 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$941K | +177 | $4.8M | $3.8M | 8,045 | 8,222 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$195K | +37 | $3.5M | $3.7M | 23,919 | 23,956 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −5,853 | $5.7M | $3.7M | 44,338 | 38,485 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$920K | −9,815 | $4.5M | $3.6M | 36,546 | 26,731 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$2.1M | −2,166 | $5.6M | $3.5M | 20,249 | 18,083 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$845K | +1,199 | $2.6M | $3.5M | 4,135 | 5,334 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$453K | −122 | $3.0M | $3.5M | 74,765 | 74,643 |
position key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:1013 US HOME CONS ETF | TRIM | −$1.3M | −13,219 | $4.7M | $3.4M | 47,008 | 33,789 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.2M | −4,944 | $5.6M | $3.3M | 15,599 | 10,655 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM DIS ETF | ADD | +$18.6K | +147 | $3.3M | $3.3M | 8,264 | 8,411 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1045414298c87b527364349cd08f87a9 · issuer key cusip6:38150K UNIT | TRIM | +$164K | −1,078 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 68,627 | 67,549 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$366K | +4,889 | $2.8M | $3.2M | 110,950 | 115,839 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$221K | +4,918 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 64,031 | 68,949 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | ADD | +$329K | +1,497 | $2.8M | $3.2M | 20,456 | 21,953 |
position key sid:sec:prov:702ea02bce236dc0c2d8caaeb42de26b · issuer key cusip6:69374H METAURUS CAP 400 | TRIM | −$581K | −14,178 | $3.6M | $3.1M | 84,791 | 70,613 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | TRIM | −$469K | −25,757 | $3.5M | $3.1M | 128,539 | 102,782 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$771K | +1,915 | $2.3M | $3.0M | 21,685 | 23,600 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:8d5359e8731cd64ec7bceb517609eeb4 · issuer key cusip6:46435U CORE DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $506K | $524K | 9,304 | 9,304 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5318d5b4e83103498b6eab387dd30bec · issuer key cusip6:09254V COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $378K | $382K | 32,200 | 32,200 |
position key pos:13958 · issuer key iss:1446 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$43.2K | 0 | $338K | $381K | 9,684 | 9,684 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.0K | 0 | $326K | $373K | 683 | 683 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.7K | 0 | $375K | $346K | 176 | 176 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a9f1f9dbf5f7ad3b91a8c7744a70fd82 · issuer key cusip6:92189F VANECK SHRT MUNI | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $337K | $336K | 19,400 | 19,400 |
position key pos:15556 · issuer key iss:432 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $290K | $293K | 1,407 | 1,407 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | +$149 | 0 | $259K | $259K | 524 | 524 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc63f6c81410276dccb85e361102ef3b · issuer key cusip6:33733E VEST GOLD STRTGY | NO CHANGE | −$719 | 0 | $234K | $233K | 13,341 | 13,341 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04f77a1db150000f4099ad9ffde1a13b · issuer key cusip6:92189F IG FLOATING RATE | NO CHANGE | −$85 | 0 | $215K | $215K | 8,450 | 8,450 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $207K | $213K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a1596423903d543c281aa41d727b9b6 · issuer key cusip6:440407 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $190K | $203K | 11,286 | 11,286 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$27.7K | 0 | $152K | $124K | 23,668 | 23,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47c2c715f7794c0452a1deb614c2407a · issuer key cusip6:84833T COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $81.7K | $92.4K | 32,548 | 32,548 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $464M | 2,226,013 | 17.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $304M | 3,045,005 | 11.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $133M | 2,680,125 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $117M | 1,319,145 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $75.6M | 1,493,045 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC · ULTRA SHRT DUR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $73.6M | 1,468,130 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · PURBTA MSCI US CUSIP 46138E461 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $69.1M | 972,994 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $64.4M | 1,286,268 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $63.1M | 1,020,644 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $62.1M | 1,265,258 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $61.0M | 358,843 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $58.7M | 650,206 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $58.1M | 641,037 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $57.6M | 743,870 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · DYNAMIC INTL EQT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $55.0M | 1,186,900 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $49.3M | 180,657 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDAQ CYB ETF CUSIP 33734X846 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $44.7M | 667,303 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $42.5M | 210,440 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $42.3M | 711,859 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $39.9M | 539,026 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $39.1M | 1,042,642 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $29.7M | 70,940 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $28.9M | 301,696 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $27.7M | 82,213 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $26.7M | 107,590 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI · FT VEST LADDERED CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 901,961 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 365,934 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.4M | 460,735 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.2M | 523,251 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $14.6M | 36,593 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · WISDOMTREE US VA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 119,177 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRAD FD VI · FST TR GLB FD CUSIP 33739H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 345,477 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $9.6M | 30,336 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $9.3M | 13,843 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.3M | 176,289 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $8.9M | 69,448 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.9M | 175,065 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUS TP200 GR ETF CUSIP 464289438 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 29,063 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.9M | 53,590 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.8M | 19,949 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.7M | 16,411 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.6M | 86,920 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.5M | 10,605 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.4M | 97,900 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.4M | 7,859 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.0M | 17,787 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $6.9M | 6,881 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $6.3M | 7,899 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $6.2M | 114,431 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.9M | 55,671 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.8M | 16,466 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.8M | 31,521 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.8M | 25,018 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.5M | 28,263 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.3M | 271,279 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.1M | 10,321 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.1M | 26,848 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · IT RT HDG HGYL CUSIP 46431W606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 59,161 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARTFORD FDS EXCHANGE TRADED · SCHRDRS TAX BD CUSIP 41653L404 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 240,265 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 90,351 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.6M | 31,536 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.5M | 9,820 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.5M | 4,845 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.4M | 72,295 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.3M | 27,567 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.2M | 56,201 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.2M | 56,947 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.1M | 19,928 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.0M | 7,788 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.0M | 29,528 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.0M | 7,618 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.0M | 22,147 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.0M | 26,957 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.8M | 8,222 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.8M | 12,803 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.7M | 38,485 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.6M | 26,731 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.5M | 18,083 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.5M | 74,643 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.3M | 10,655 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS PHYSICAL GOLD · UNIT CUSIP 38150K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 67,549 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.2M | 115,839 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 68,949 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.2M | 21,953 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.1M | 102,782 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.0M | 23,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.9M | 14,755 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.8M | 4,774 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.7M | 74,228 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.7M | 6,665 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.6M | 22,240 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.6M | 44,014 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · SMLLCP 600 IDX CUSIP 921932828 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 19,773 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.4M | 26,443 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.4M | 20,220 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.3M | 10,193 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.2M | 8,735 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.2M | 26,404 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.1M | 25,932 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.0M | 8,061 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 71.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 349 · QoQ moves: 327
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Capital Asset Advisory Services LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).