Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$490M | +5,342,129 | $224M | $714M | 2,448,032 | 7,790,161 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d366d78eb1ada65bf74cde3ae53c629d · issuer key cusip6:37960A 1-3 MONTH T-BILL | ADD | +$83.3M | +829,159 | $26.3M | $110M | 263,152 | 1,092,311 |
position key sid:sec:prov:94299ee9dec5c86232c898a78b2e6edc · issuer key cusip6:41151J HARBOR COMMODITY | TRIM | −$11.4M | −1,290,422 | $115M | $104M | 4,640,308 | 3,349,886 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$59.4M | +588,843 | $42.6M | $102M | 424,101 | 1,012,944 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$1.0M | +5,631 | $101M | $100M | 147,784 | 153,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4510577b787671dd7e949109c9e3d588 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACCES TREASURY | ADD | +$74.6M | +744,572 | $14.7M | $89.3M | 146,414 | 890,986 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | ADD | +$7.0M | +79,030 | $78.4M | $85.4M | 815,251 | 894,281 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | TRIM | −$26.3M | −364,371 | $87.3M | $61.0M | 1,022,992 | 658,621 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38a2f5c38c0497f9784cc8898e610bf9 · issuer key cusip6:90290T SUMMERHAVEN K1 | NEW | +$60.7M | +2,225,246 | $0 | $60.7M | — | 2,225,246 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | TRIM | −$35.1M | −482,489 | $94.8M | $59.7M | 1,256,968 | 774,479 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | TRIM | −$59.6M | −587,089 | $114M | $54.7M | 1,115,702 | 528,613 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | ADD | −$562K | +3,270 | $52.2M | $51.6M | 370,065 | 373,335 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bef9316abbc3a8eebd6ee52ecb807d25 · issuer key cusip6:46090F OPTIMUM YIELD | NEW | +$47.9M | +2,757,165 | $0 | $47.9M | — | 2,757,165 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | NEW | +$34.6M | +314,694 | $0 | $34.6M | — | 314,694 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | TRIM | −$1.0M | −37,831 | $35.5M | $34.4M | 1,540,508 | 1,502,677 |
position key sid:sec:prov:525a08fa22ae2ea7a4f5e40a62c6bb8a · issuer key cusip6:09789C BLOOMBERG SIX MN | TRIM | +$40.0K | −248 | $32.9M | $33.0M | 655,369 | 655,121 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | TRIM | −$18.8M | −171,586 | $51.8M | $33.0M | 470,178 | 298,592 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | TRIM | −$13.8M | −223,998 | $44.0M | $30.2M | 732,852 | 508,854 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR | TRIM | −$2.2M | −89,732 | $31.7M | $29.5M | 953,100 | 863,368 |
position key pos:15865 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$7.7M | −297,244 | $30.8M | $23.1M | 1,185,670 | 888,426 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$10.0M | −338,225 | $30.8M | $20.8M | 1,066,465 | 728,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | TRIM | −$13.3M | −268,623 | $26.3M | $13.0M | 556,287 | 287,664 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7853d98cea936bd370688c12effdffff · issuer key cusip6:87283Q ULTRA SHRT TRM | ADD | +$11.6M | +232,378 | $1.3M | $12.9M | 26,474 | 258,852 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$1.2M | +19,739 | $11.0M | $12.2M | 75,456 | 95,195 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9261a4f328f616ec4697a80d84ca8837 · issuer key cusip6:29287L FLEXIBLE INCOME | ADD | +$252K | +7,907 | $7.0M | $7.3M | 176,990 | 184,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28aa61da34fdc257cffd2e8b2d0b4533 · issuer key cusip6:00791R 3EDGE DYNAMIC FI | ADD | +$4.8M | +192,009 | $2.3M | $7.0M | 91,307 | 283,316 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7ee5aff967b19773b192bfab4cde59af · issuer key cusip6:81589A SELECT INTL EQUI | TRIM | −$30.5M | −926,206 | $37.3M | $6.9M | 1,144,408 | 218,202 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$5.6M | +83,785 | $1.2M | $6.9M | 27,052 | 110,837 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | +$442K | +23,508 | $5.7M | $6.2M | 104,086 | 127,594 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 STRM INFPROIDX | TRIM | −$21.6M | −437,418 | $27.4M | $5.8M | 554,367 | 116,949 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | ADD | +$627K | +9,623 | $4.9M | $5.5M | 41,269 | 50,892 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$685K | −404 | $5.4M | $4.8M | 8,810 | 8,406 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | TRIM | −$1.3M | −5,756 | $5.9M | $4.7M | 38,055 | 32,299 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$144K | +6,320 | $4.4M | $4.5M | 36,626 | 42,946 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9b844d3c0b1da430d184d3a97df4b81c · issuer key cusip6:84858T OBRA OPPOR STRU | ADD | +$1.5M | +154,382 | $3.0M | $4.5M | 294,274 | 448,656 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fffd284b6d80f4f116b8bb59f9b5e1a5 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y INTL DVLPD 10 BU | NEW | +$4.5M | +153,944 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 153,944 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b099eb374c7157863040221c0f792df1 · issuer key cusip6:81589A SELECT EMERGING | TRIM | −$19.4M | −622,880 | $23.7M | $4.3M | 760,600 | 137,720 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | ADD | +$894K | +5,587 | $3.3M | $4.2M | 21,420 | 27,007 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2576efa8f5a1bcfc792e15eece4e9a · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABULDRS JAPAN | TRIM | −$142M | −2,159,041 | $146M | $4.0M | 2,218,289 | 59,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a36c06bdbcd1cc5dfa14a5deb2391de1 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$227K | +361 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 61,597 | 61,958 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0efbf3a461baf5c92e6fac304914363 · issuer key cusip6:09789C BLOOMBERG SEVEN | ADD | +$238K | +5,462 | $3.4M | $3.6M | 70,412 | 75,874 |
position key pos:13908 · issuer key cusip6:33733E FT VEST GOLD | TRIM | −$222K | −11,808 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 153,053 | 141,245 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$175K | +3,607 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 52,574 | 56,181 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f49bec93a7c3f96e7836c9cfca484841 · issuer key cusip6:46090F AGRI CMDTY STRA | ADD | +$1.1M | +25,765 | $2.0M | $3.1M | 59,824 | 85,589 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$34.0M | −940,333 | $37.0M | $3.1M | 1,026,563 | 86,230 |
position key pos:12456 · issuer key cusip6:886364 FOLIOBEYOND ALTE | ADD | +$93.7K | +2,360 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 74,373 | 76,733 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3809ec6c8ee21e5e6986be7dfda548b · issuer key cusip6:29287L TRANSFORM SYSTEM | ADD | +$538K | +5,122 | $2.2M | $2.8M | 23,101 | 28,223 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e4645d98ba04585acd8316411cbb7ad · issuer key cusip6:45782C EMRGNG MKT JULY | NEW | +$2.7M | +92,677 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 92,677 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4c1dfe3663ac98adb19c8189f6e6295 · issuer key cusip6:78433H NEOS S&P 500 HI | ADD | +$19.6K | +3,600 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 50,043 | 53,643 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$688K | +7,258 | $1.9M | $2.6M | 24,770 | 32,028 |
position key sid:sec:prov:01c37854fc7b016c1374aaafd12afc77 · issuer key cusip6:00791R 3EDGE DYNAMIC HA | TRIM | −$205K | −16,156 | $2.8M | $2.6M | 91,827 | 75,671 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71f44eb8369d8e86f63e1b7eaf57e6bc · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG INTL | TRIM | −$3.8M | −106,110 | $6.2M | $2.4M | 172,107 | 65,997 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4828d41725e29ce228c3958ab972292f · issuer key cusip6:00791R 3EDGE DYNAMIC US | ADD | +$286K | +11,963 | $1.9M | $2.2M | 67,622 | 79,585 |
position key sid:sec:prov:877b0155286303f05926084670f07e8e · issuer key cusip6:12811T AUTOCALLABLE INC | ADD | +$44.7K | +6,831 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 79,364 | 86,195 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d86a276d676d04c6ac220be311a08228 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI GERMANY ETF | TRIM | −$14.8M | −340,991 | $16.8M | $2.0M | 391,987 | 50,996 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG OPTIMIZED | TRIM | −$115K | −103 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 14,025 | 13,922 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$150K | +514 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 7,095 | 7,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70e6841425da0255ba11d73168eb93a4 · issuer key cusip6:35473M RESPBLY SRCD GLD | TRIM | −$536K | −11,235 | $2.1M | $1.5M | 35,614 | 24,379 |
position key sid:sec:prov:714ab9328515851a871d30eed8317035 · issuer key cusip6:30151E SABA INT RATE | ADD | +$35.8K | +2,826 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 57,009 | 59,835 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | ADD | +$313K | +5,342 | $968K | $1.3M | 22,546 | 27,888 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c77c1cff7ce48cbd50eaee16c0ec0ff · issuer key cusip6:00791R 3EDGE DYNAMIC IN | TRIM | −$4.2M | −148,997 | $5.3M | $1.1M | 187,426 | 38,429 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT | ADD | +$431K | +7,777 | $653K | $1.1M | 14,291 | 22,068 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET REA | ADD | +$212K | +5,465 | $773K | $985K | 18,996 | 24,461 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | ADD | +$112K | +153 | $805K | $917K | 1,334 | 1,487 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$544K | +4,273 | $358K | $902K | 2,982 | 7,255 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e04d8031cf9a3de4e130158dbd07fb49 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI JAPN SMCETF | TRIM | −$4.1M | −44,787 | $5.0M | $887K | 54,156 | 9,369 |
position key sid:sec:prov:905349de83559a70d3d1f63b7f691a4f · issuer key cusip6:09174C SHS BEN INT | ADD | −$18.5K | +4,976 | $892K | $874K | 18,762 | 23,738 |
position key pos:15303 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI GBL GOLD MN | TRIM | −$4.2M | −55,761 | $5.0M | $815K | 66,536 | 10,775 |
position key pos:11861 · issuer key iss:1013 DEVSMCP EXNA ETF | TRIM | −$6.3M | −90,437 | $7.0M | $679K | 100,981 | 10,544 |
position key pos:11829 · issuer key iss:1981 EUROPE SMCP DV | TRIM | −$2.3M | −31,221 | $2.8M | $526K | 38,792 | 7,571 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f41dcef744358bd6eaa2166a72033c70 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y EMERGING MRKT 10 | NEW | +$508K | +17,219 | $0 | $508K | — | 17,219 |
position key pos:11264 · issuer key iss:1981 JP SMALLCP DIV | ADD | +$51.5K | +243 | $450K | $502K | 4,671 | 4,914 |
position key pos:17157 · issuer key iss:1981 EMERG CUR STR FD | NEW | +$490K | +25,844 | $0 | $490K | — | 25,844 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3374a9c5766490b9f116ea46994dd634 · issuer key cusip6:46138R SWISS FRANC | NEW | +$484K | +4,386 | $0 | $484K | — | 4,386 |
position key sid:sec:prov:73f4623577fc4b8068a33bf338fabea1 · issuer key cusip6:46138T CDN DLR SHS | NEW | +$483K | +6,874 | $0 | $483K | — | 6,874 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e52eb25c6b5f5cdabc191d66dca5744b · issuer key cusip6:46090N AUSTRALIAN DOL | NEW | +$479K | +7,008 | $0 | $479K | — | 7,008 |
position key sid:sec:prov:885aa6b6495958c790f3e07df884ff45 · issuer key cusip6:12811T CALAMOS BIT 90 S | NEW | +$466K | +22,431 | $0 | $466K | — | 22,431 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62a2ff7b2ad44c6883d016344e34872b · issuer key cusip6:389930 SHS NEW | TRIM | −$192K | −2,016 | $582K | $391K | 15,039 | 13,023 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$11.2K | +94 | $401K | $390K | 5,002 | 5,096 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | −$12.0K | −496 | $369K | $357K | 4,542 | 4,046 |
position key sid:sec:prov:135141c508e7534abae2a0eb72df0b97 · issuer key cusip6:92189H RARE EARTH AND S | TRIM | −$288K | −4,624 | $625K | $338K | 8,461 | 3,837 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2b3d137231ab857abc5b1ba2266876d · issuer key cusip6:887432 US LRGMD CP CORE | ADD | +$56.6K | +1,099 | $257K | $313K | 5,646 | 6,745 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5729fcac961d64a8e664a6fe68e3e839 · issuer key cusip6:G40705 USD SHS | NEW | +$302K | +9,671 | $0 | $302K | — | 9,671 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$1.2M | −18,363 | $1.5M | $238K | 21,781 | 3,418 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$53.8K | −183 | $291K | $237K | 733 | 550 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NEW | +$204K | +1,172 | $0 | $204K | — | 1,172 |
| pos:11528 | EXIT‡e | −$203K | −429 | $203K | $0 | 429 | — |
| pos:12799 | EXIT‡e | −$547K | −6,772 | $547K | $0 | 6,772 | — |
| pos:16400 | EXIT‡e | −$5.7M | −128,787 | $5.7M | $0 | 128,787 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 | EXIT‡e | −$3.6M | −60,035 | $3.6M | $0 | 60,035 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:416e813198c6cba8929d25ec897b2d4f | EXIT‡e | −$1.0M | −29,595 | $1.0M | $0 | 29,595 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 | EXIT‡e | −$43.3M | −801,706 | $43.3M | $0 | 801,706 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:95e1744b7bc65c994a660a00d8964376 | EXIT‡e | −$1.2M | −37,887 | $1.2M | $0 | 37,887 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 | EXIT‡e | −$1.1M | −14,105 | $1.1M | $0 | 14,105 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e | EXIT‡e | −$413K | −12,128 | $413K | $0 | 12,128 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:ca64af4b8f7a9780026dd7b882e7b21d | EXIT‡e | −$5.5M | −177,304 | $5.5M | $0 | 177,304 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:ca967211cde255d79ff159c5384f0596 | EXIT‡e | −$9.9M | −354,628 | $9.9M | $0 | 354,628 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:d4aec03702ae9dccbcbba86ef908518f | EXIT‡e | −$29.6M | −768,126 | $29.6M | $0 | 768,126 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a | EXIT‡e | −$152M | −3,253,661 | $152M | $0 | 3,253,661 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:ea869f1fa62b9234ad90405e9395f158 | EXIT‡e | −$4.8M | −72,835 | $4.8M | $0 | 72,835 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:9d2eaf5d7559daa040783c250d699d49 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 42,915 | 42,915 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$31.5K | 0 | $680K | $648K | 997 | 997 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$98.5K | 0 | $473K | $571K | 14,885 | 14,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | NO CHANGE | −$27.3K | 0 | $579K | $552K | 923 | 923 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $221K | $220K | 2,213 | 2,213 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $715M | 7,833,076 | 34.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $220M | 1,355,756 | 10.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · 1-3 MONTH T-BILL CUSIP 37960A438 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 1,092,311 | 5.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARBOR ETF TRUST · HARBOR COMMODITY CUSIP 41151J505 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 3,349,886 | 5.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 1,012,944 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · ACCES TREASURY CUSIP 381430529 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $89.3M | 890,986 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $89.1M | 2,031,290 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.0M | 658,621 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | USCF ETF TR · SUMMERHAVEN K1 CUSIP 90290T809 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.7M | 2,225,246 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $59.7M | 774,479 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $51.6M | 373,335 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTVELY MNGD ETC FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $51.0M | 2,842,754 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $50.1M | 593,215 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $44.3M | 1,621,762 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BONDBLOXX ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $36.6M | 730,995 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · US SML CP VALU CUSIP 025072877 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.6M | 314,694 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · INTER TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.2M | 508,854 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.5M | 863,368 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD AN CUSIP 85208R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 287,664 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.9M | 477,001 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC · ULTRA SHRT TRM CUSIP 87283Q701 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 258,852 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SEI EXCHANGE TRADED FUNDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.2M | 355,922 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.0M | 213,120 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.2M | 115,429 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.8M | 148,188 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 116,949 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.0M | 171,163 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 8,406 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPINNAKER ETF SERIES · OBRA OPPOR STRU CUSIP 84858T848 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 448,656 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · FT VEST GOLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 141,245 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.4M | 75,250 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · FOLIOBEYOND ALTE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 76,733 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST · EMRGNG MKT JULY CUSIP 45782C714 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 92,677 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS ETF TRUST · NEOS S&P 500 HI CUSIP 78433H303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 53,643 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CALAMOS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.6M | 108,626 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.5M | 24,466 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUSHARES ETF TR · NUVEEN ESG INTL CUSIP 67092P805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 65,997 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.2M | 8,532 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.5M | 38,329 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON HOLDINGS · RESPBLY SRCD GLD CUSIP 35473M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 24,379 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXCHANGE LISTED FDS TR · SABA INT RATE CUSIP 30151E806 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 59,835 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 14,193 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $917K | 1,487 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BITWISE BITCOIN ETF TR · SHS BEN INT CUSIP 09174C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $874K | 23,738 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $648K | 997 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO CURRENCYSHARES SWISS · SWISS FRANC CUSIP 46138R108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $484K | 4,386 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO CURRENCYSHARES CDN D · CDN DLR SHS CUSIP 46138T104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $483K | 6,874 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO CURRENCYSHARES AUSTR · AUSTRALIAN DOL CUSIP 46090N103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $479K | 7,008 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN MINI TR ET · SHS NEW CUSIP 389930207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $391K | 13,023 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $357K | 4,046 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · RARE EARTH AND S CUSIP 92189H805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $338K | 3,837 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIMOTHY PLAN · US LRGMD CP CORE CUSIP 887432359 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $313K | 6,745 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE COINDESK CRYPTO · USD SHS CUSIP G40705108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $302K | 9,671 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $237K | 550 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $204K | 1,172 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 55 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 93.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,391 · QoQ moves: 107
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open 3EDGE Asset Management, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).