Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 COM SHS | ADD | +$54.4M | +357,457 | $1.5B | $1.6B | 4,987,968 | 5,345,425 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | TRIM | −$213M | −11,533,149 | $1.6B | $1.4B | 85,484,474 | 73,951,325 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$584M | +4,979,408 | $279M | $863M | 3,335,358 | 8,314,766 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | ADD | +$320M | +586,872 | $492M | $811M | 1,283,065 | 1,869,937 |
position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 COM NEW | ADD | +$427M | +1,217,318 | $370M | $797M | 1,255,162 | 2,472,480 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$584M | +8,633,628 | $186M | $771M | 3,479,105 | 12,112,733 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$111M | −150,506 | $834M | $723M | 2,663,789 | 2,513,283 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | TRIM | +$167M | −243,497 | $496M | $663M | 3,652,589 | 3,409,092 |
position key pos:11955 · issuer key iss:334 COM | ADD | −$54.3M | +3,033,346 | $702M | $648M | 14,906,730 | 17,940,076 |
position key pos:12282 · issuer key iss:1965 COM | ADD | +$294M | +906,884 | $324M | $618M | 4,386,635 | 5,293,519 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 SPON ADR REP PFD | TRIM | −$4.4M | −12,412,943 | $585M | $580M | 81,682,615 | 69,269,672 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 SHS USD | ADD | +$3.1M | +343,401 | $570M | $573M | 2,249,511 | 2,592,912 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$71.6M | −1,152,094 | $631M | $560M | 6,322,769 | 5,170,675 |
position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 COM | ADD | +$243M | +1,983,550 | $309M | $551M | 1,984,677 | 3,968,227 |
position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 SHS | TRIM | +$9.2M | −181,814 | $540M | $549M | 13,956,868 | 13,775,054 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d098da9cde6fc64dba200764245cc1f6 · issuer key cusip6:74982T COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$93.8M | +1,720,219 | $438M | $532M | 34,677,755 | 36,397,974 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$76.0M | −1,594,933 | $527M | $451M | 9,300,901 | 7,705,968 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | TRIM | −$202M | −283,394 | $643M | $442M | 1,618,219 | 1,334,825 |
position key pos:17507 · issuer key iss:418 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | +$9.7M | +1,009,689 | $415M | $425M | 36,132,733 | 37,142,422 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | TRIM | −$186M | −3,155,690 | $596M | $410M | 9,273,735 | 6,118,045 |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$65.2M | +195,029 | $466M | $401M | 3,389,449 | 3,584,478 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$274M | +2,637,355 | $108M | $383M | 1,476,355 | 4,113,710 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$89.1M | +758,127 | $290M | $379M | 10,550,337 | 11,308,464 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NEW | +$364M | +2,089,904 | $0 | $364M | — | 2,089,904 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$45.4M | +171,838 | $405M | $360M | 3,563,050 | 3,734,888 |
position key pos:16478 · issuer key iss:814 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$97.3M | −1,492,884 | $444M | $347M | 14,418,462 | 12,925,578 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$146M | +43,024 | $165M | $311M | 30,748 | 73,772 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$70.5M | +1,130,319 | $238M | $308M | 18,242,181 | 19,372,500 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | TRIM | −$421M | −2,307,133 | $727M | $306M | 4,179,957 | 1,872,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68e0167561be56366c5e5fc78bb6403e · issuer key cusip6:H17182 NAMEN AKT | ADD | −$21.6M | +155,866 | $312M | $290M | 5,950,145 | 6,106,011 |
position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | +$126M | +1,962,748 | $150M | $275M | 1,737,346 | 3,700,094 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | TRIM | −$25.4M | −329,750 | $292M | $267M | 1,409,189 | 1,079,439 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$45.4M | −661,668 | $291M | $246M | 6,682,200 | 6,020,532 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | ADD | +$181M | +4,127,938 | $25.6M | $207M | 744,108 | 4,872,046 |
position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630 COM | ADD | +$54.4M | +751,054 | $151M | $205M | 3,428,929 | 4,179,983 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$3.7M | −49,936 | $208M | $204M | 523,786 | 473,850 |
position key pos:13773 · issuer key iss:2043 CL A COM | ADD | +$89.9M | +2,357,712 | $110M | $200M | 3,288,723 | 5,646,435 |
position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +13,542 | $179M | $193M | 634,937 | 648,479 |
position key pos:15562 · issuer key iss:1562 COM | NEW | +$192M | +7,545,564 | $0 | $192M | — | 7,545,564 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$45.7M | +575,721 | $132M | $178M | 1,168,327 | 1,744,048 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | TRIM | −$133M | −9,069,753 | $306M | $173M | 21,317,334 | 12,247,581 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | TRIM | −$194M | −871,693 | $346M | $153M | 2,715,855 | 1,844,162 |
position key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:376 COM STOCK | ADD | +$64.6M | +250,796 | $86.1M | $151M | 1,926,769 | 2,177,565 |
position key pos:14597 · issuer key iss:1587 COM | TRIM | −$40.8M | −262,906 | $187M | $146M | 974,620 | 711,714 |
position key pos:13232 · issuer key iss:316 COM | NEW | +$132M | +927,512 | $0 | $132M | — | 927,512 |
position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 COM | ADD | +$28.7M | +1,960,303 | $93.9M | $123M | 4,801,928 | 6,762,231 |
position key pos:16619 · issuer key iss:1524 COM | NEW | +$122M | +2,706,746 | $0 | $122M | — | 2,706,746 |
position key pos:15763 · issuer key iss:1738 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +122,787 | $114M | $116M | 1,536,228 | 1,659,015 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$21.6M | +231,889 | $68.9M | $90.5M | 1,439,899 | 1,671,788 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763W SPONSORED ADS A | TRIM | −$109M | −5,597,783 | $191M | $82.0M | 10,814,948 | 5,217,165 |
position key pos:10271 · issuer key iss:395 COM CL A | NEW | +$79.4M | +2,333,259 | $0 | $79.4M | — | 2,333,259 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | +$13.1M | +1,558,863 | $65.7M | $78.8M | 3,923,704 | 5,482,567 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | TRIM | −$51.8M | −501,127 | $120M | $68.5M | 1,023,924 | 522,797 |
position key sid:sec:prov:75fda3ed23c32f13e4e79ddd14f8d627 · issuer key cusip6:647581 SPON ADR | ADD | +$20.2M | +333,400 | $46.1M | $66.3M | 837,551 | 1,170,951 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8aa96bdc8080c772ea3716d354b3e94 · issuer key cusip6:98741T SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$3.8M | −205,134 | $70.0M | $66.2M | 6,943,858 | 6,738,724 |
position key pos:16663 · issuer key iss:833 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$41.9M | −1,017,375 | $107M | $65.6M | 2,461,373 | 1,443,998 |
position key pos:14381 · issuer key iss:2293 ORD SHS | ADD | +$56.5M | +3,807,246 | $7.1M | $63.6M | 447,614 | 4,254,860 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | TRIM | +$7.5M | −11,143 | $53.5M | $61.0M | 309,516 | 298,373 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | ADD | +$13.1M | +105,665 | $45.8M | $58.9M | 845,781 | 951,446 |
position key pos:17193 · issuer key iss:2063 ORD SHS | ADD | −$48.6M | +968,904 | $107M | $58.9M | 12,051,544 | 13,020,448 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$383M | −1,061,755 | $436M | $53.6M | 1,244,946 | 183,191 |
position key pos:17264 · issuer key iss:136 COM | ADD | +$26.5M | +852,427 | $25.1M | $51.6M | 1,410,004 | 2,262,431 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | ADD | +$7.2M | +275,595 | $42.8M | $50.1M | 672,298 | 947,893 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | TRIM | −$47.4M | −160,928 | $96.1M | $48.6M | 309,641 | 148,713 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$12.9M | +8,444 | $32.2M | $45.1M | 52,683 | 61,127 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$18.9M | +1,087,063 | $25.6M | $44.5M | 700,833 | 1,787,896 |
position key pos:10691 · issuer key iss:302 CL A | TRIM | −$4.3M | −8,967 | $47.9M | $43.6M | 567,544 | 558,577 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +7,413 | $27.6M | $40.9M | 202,218 | 209,631 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | NEW | +$40.5M | +584,722 | $0 | $40.5M | — | 584,722 |
position key pos:17800 · issuer key iss:1470 COM CL A | ADD | +$5.6M | +73,380 | $31.8M | $37.4M | 6,994,844 | 7,068,224 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | TRIM | −$391M | −1,682,843 | $429M | $37.2M | 1,901,091 | 218,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38f551ab5502181def314adc4ed06424 · issuer key cusip6:48241A SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$3.4M | −18,174 | $32.6M | $36.0M | 378,785 | 360,611 |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 COM SHS | TRIM | −$954K | −62,888 | $36.5M | $35.5M | 427,891 | 365,003 |
position key pos:13981 · issuer key iss:1658 COM | ADD | −$951K | +11,460 | $35.9M | $34.9M | 888,720 | 900,180 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad713c8660380a13d8ba6a3f4e7a9339 · issuer key cusip6:566330 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +46,820 | $29.7M | $33.7M | 1,915,765 | 1,962,585 |
position key pos:18172 · issuer key iss:766 COM | TRIM | −$334M | −6,497,760 | $364M | $30.2M | 7,272,289 | 774,529 |
position key pos:12137 · issuer key iss:872 COM | ADD | +$277K | +269,663 | $28.4M | $28.6M | 1,490,148 | 1,759,811 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e86173e890bd026e50bf2923ea5b9e5 · issuer key cusip6:635309 COM NEW | TRIM | −$9.2M | −385,847 | $37.0M | $27.9M | 9,523,889 | 9,138,042 |
position key pos:15494 · issuer key iss:98 COM | NEW | +$23.6M | +2,195,566 | $0 | $23.6M | — | 2,195,566 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | −$54.1M | −674,541 | $76.9M | $22.8M | 904,659 | 230,118 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | TRIM | −$12.0M | −64,036 | $33.3M | $21.2M | 254,741 | 190,705 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$5.0M | +407 | $21.8M | $16.8M | 45,105 | 45,512 |
position key pos:11270 · issuer key iss:363 COM | NEW | +$13.2M | +343,305 | $0 | $13.2M | — | 343,305 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e25af5baa3f867c5ce63aa328df0f9fa · issuer key cusip6:54150E SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$11.7M | +1,051,245 | $0 | $11.7M | — | 1,051,245 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f3d2b1323e7435727207a93d87b27d0f · issuer key cusip6:66981J SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$24.3M | −1,216,285 | $33.6M | $9.3M | 1,792,873 | 576,588 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a77b9a05ba1879864c9b9c61299565b · issuer key cusip6:450047 SPON GDS ECH 10 | NEW | +$8.1M | +500,575 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 500,575 |
position key pos:13690 · issuer key iss:2116 SHS | TRIM | −$2.9M | −26,664 | $9.4M | $6.5M | 200,245 | 173,581 |
| pos:11235 | EXIT‡e | −$79.2M | −3,804,561 | $79.2M | $0 | 3,804,561 | — |
| pos:12053 | EXIT‡e | −$19.4M | −93,221 | $19.4M | $0 | 93,221 | — |
| pos:12688 | EXIT‡e | −$131M | −4,397,530 | $131M | $0 | 4,397,530 | — |
| pos:15581 | EXIT‡e | −$768M | −4,214,661 | $768M | $0 | 4,214,661 | — |
| pos:16115 | EXIT‡e | −$852M | −2,581,182 | $852M | $0 | 2,581,182 | — |
| pos:18143 | EXIT‡e | −$18.3M | −495,099 | $18.3M | $0 | 495,099 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0e86ff05c323f4bed21eca20a4c0d0e1 | EXIT‡e | −$5.5M | −211,822 | $5.5M | $0 | 211,822 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:86621fbc3e124677946412054c6ab829 | EXIT‡e | −$12.1M | −670,613 | $12.1M | $0 | 670,613 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 95 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14821 · issuer key iss:794 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$10.6M | 0 | $707M | $696M | 13,424,844 | 13,424,844 |
position key pos:15483 · issuer key iss:450 COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.5M | 0 | $350M | $429M | 15,057,911 | 15,057,911 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ad1f37e45baa2c0731276ae62c8a2e0 · issuer key cusip6:45245E COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.4M | 0 | $190M | $196M | 5,151,721 | 5,151,721 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$172K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 5,044 | 5,044 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORPAY INC | $1.6B | 5,345,425 | 6.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC | $1.4B | 73,951,325 | 6.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $863M | 8,314,766 | 3.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC | $811M | 1,869,937 | 3.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I | $797M | 2,472,480 | 3.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP | $771M | 12,112,733 | 3.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $723M | 2,513,283 | 3.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED1 position · 3 reported rows
| $696M | 13,424,844 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC | $663M | 3,409,092 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUKER CORP | $648M | 17,940,076 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTLAKE CORPORATION | $618M | 5,293,519 | 2.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A | $580M | 69,269,672 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERIS PLC | $573M | 2,592,912 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $560M | 5,170,675 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW | $551M | 3,968,227 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $549M | 13,775,054 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| — | RXO INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $532M | 36,397,974 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC | $451M | 7,705,968 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $442M | 1,334,825 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINEMARK HLDGS INC | $429M | 15,057,911 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A | $425M | 37,142,422 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $410M | 6,118,045 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETEASE COM INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $401M | 3,584,478 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC | $383M | 4,113,710 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $379M | 11,308,464 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $364M | 2,089,904 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $360M | 3,734,888 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENMAB A/S | $347M | 12,925,578 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $311M | 73,772 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $308M | 19,372,500 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC | $306M | 1,872,824 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| — | CRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG1 position · 2 reported rows
| $290M | 6,106,011 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAGEO PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $275M | 3,700,094 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP | $267M | 1,079,439 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $246M | 6,020,532 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP | $207M | 4,872,046 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP | $205M | 4,179,983 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $204M | 473,850 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BBB FOODS INC | $200M | 5,646,435 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | IMAX CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $196M | 5,151,721 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $193M | 648,479 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBERT HALF INC. | $192M | 7,545,564 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC | $178M | 1,744,048 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $173M | 12,247,581 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $153M | 1,844,162 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CALIFORNIA RES CORP | $151M | 2,177,565 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYDER SYS INC | $146M | 711,714 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 927,512 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC | $123M | 6,762,231 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RANGE RES CORP | $122M | 2,706,746 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNAPTICS INC | $116M | 1,659,015 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC | $90.5M | 1,671,788 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | VIPSHOP HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS A CUSIP 92763W103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $82.0M | 5,217,165 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARGURUS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.4M | 2,333,259 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD | $78.8M | 5,482,567 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.5M | 522,797 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | NEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY · SPON ADR CUSIP 647581206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $66.3M | 1,170,951 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | YOUDAO INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 98741T104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $66.2M | 6,738,724 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLD FIELDS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.6M | 1,443,998 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV | $63.6M | 4,254,860 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC | $61.0M | 298,373 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP | $58.9M | 951,446 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURFORD CAPITAL LIMITED | $58.9M | 13,020,448 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.6M | 183,191 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP | $51.6M | 2,262,431 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.1M | 947,893 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.6M | 148,713 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC | $45.1M | 61,127 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.5M | 1,787,896 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR | $43.6M | 558,577 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC | $40.9M | 209,631 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.5M | 584,722 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PORTILLOS INC | $37.4M | 7,068,224 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC | $37.2M | 218,248 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | KB FINL GROUP INC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 48241A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.0M | 360,611 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.5M | 365,003 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILGAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.9M | 900,180 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | MARCUS CORP DEL1 position · 2 reported rows
| $33.7M | 1,962,585 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 774,529 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLADOR ENERGY COMPANY | $28.6M | 1,759,811 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | NATIONAL CINEMEDIA INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $27.9M | 9,138,042 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC | $23.6M | 2,195,566 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $22.8M | 230,118 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 190,705 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 45,512 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNX RES CORP | $13.2M | 343,305 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | LOMA NEGRA C I A S A MTN 141 position · 2 reported rows
| $11.7M | 1,051,245 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | MINISO GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 66981J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 576,588 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | IRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S A1 position · 2 reported rows
| $8.1M | 500,575 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENPACT LIMITED · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 173,581 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 5,044 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 91 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 68.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 251 · QoQ moves: 99
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Orbis Allan Gray Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).