Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 COM | ADD | +$177M | +1,455,230 | $106M | $282M | 1,597,288 | 3,052,518 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NEW | +$270M | +1,276,816 | $0 | $270M | — | 1,276,816 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$133M | +860,642 | $129M | $262M | 688,822 | 1,549,464 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NEW | +$235M | +257,897 | $0 | $235M | — | 257,897 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$11.5M | −74,935 | $171M | $183M | 826,379 | 751,444 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$99.3M | +1,659,523 | $67.6M | $167M | 1,668,820 | 3,328,343 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$128M | +1,333,332 | $37.3M | $165M | 466,683 | 1,800,015 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | NEW | +$158M | +318,359 | $0 | $158M | — | 318,359 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NEW | +$157M | +1,306,098 | $0 | $157M | — | 1,306,098 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$81.2M | −273,423 | $231M | $150M | 999,281 | 725,858 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$12.2M | −92,250 | $158M | $146M | 1,016,414 | 924,164 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 COM | NEW | +$118M | +363,939 | $0 | $118M | — | 363,939 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | ADD | +$110M | +1,430,708 | $6.6M | $116M | 104,161 | 1,534,869 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$63.2M | −156,129 | $175M | $112M | 555,669 | 399,540 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$52.6M | −584,409 | $155M | $102M | 1,547,453 | 963,044 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | +$9.9M | −21,781 | $89.7M | $99.5M | 524,869 | 503,088 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | NEW | +$91.8M | +440,002 | $0 | $91.8M | — | 440,002 |
position key pos:16663 · issuer key iss:833 COM | TRIM | −$52.3M | −1,168,068 | $142M | $89.7M | 3,186,462 | 2,018,394 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 COM | TRIM | −$43.3M | −53,057 | $128M | $85.2M | 119,414 | 66,357 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$45.2M | −112,290 | $123M | $77.8M | 380,248 | 267,958 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$66.1M | −214,296 | $143M | $76.6M | 522,098 | 307,802 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 COM | NEW | +$65.4M | +3,103,800 | $0 | $65.4M | — | 3,103,800 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$85.0M | −132,742 | $149M | $63.8M | 306,304 | 173,562 |
position key pos:14766 · issuer key iss:2259 COM | ADD | +$18.2M | +350,149 | $42.0M | $60.2M | 762,887 | 1,113,036 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$47.0M | +549,405 | $5.3M | $52.3M | 66,871 | 616,276 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$30.5M | +89,316 | $20.8M | $51.3M | 31,061 | 120,377 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$50.6M | +655,240 | $18.9K | $50.6M | 245 | 655,485 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$28.3M | +71,529 | $16.1M | $44.4M | 62,445 | 133,974 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$12.7M | +8,513 | $31.0M | $43.7M | 72,627 | 81,140 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$113M | −160,464 | $150M | $36.1M | 225,172 | 64,708 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | NEW | +$33.6M | +181,654 | $0 | $33.6M | — | 181,654 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | +$32.9M | +120,498 | $15.6K | $32.9M | 50 | 120,548 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NEW | +$32.2M | +150,640 | $0 | $32.2M | — | 150,640 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$54.4M | −261,094 | $86.3M | $31.9M | 464,875 | 203,781 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$47.8M | −139,917 | $79.1M | $31.3M | 252,410 | 112,493 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NEW | +$30.2M | +101,950 | $0 | $30.2M | — | 101,950 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +656 | $25.0M | $28.6M | 116,128 | 116,784 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NEW | +$26.1M | +73,091 | $0 | $26.1M | — | 73,091 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM | ADD | +$20.9M | +76,766 | $5.1M | $26.0M | 31,367 | 108,133 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −78,401 | $29.9M | $22.6M | 241,923 | 163,522 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NEW | +$21.0M | +198,701 | $0 | $21.0M | — | 198,701 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | NEW | +$20.0M | +274,267 | $0 | $20.0M | — | 274,267 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM | ADD | +$19.2M | +64,471 | $560K | $19.8M | 2,910 | 67,381 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 COM | TRIM | −$17.8M | −236,262 | $36.5M | $18.7M | 594,196 | 357,934 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +5,258 | $20.5M | $18.2M | 45,133 | 50,391 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$53.6M | −88,290 | $71.7M | $18.1M | 124,681 | 36,391 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −6,416 | $16.5M | $17.5M | 146,637 | 140,221 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$17.0M | +30,411 | $330K | $17.3M | 700 | 31,111 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +13,499 | $14.0M | $16.2M | 341,800 | 355,299 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NEW | +$16.0M | +54,786 | $0 | $16.0M | — | 54,786 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +56,459 | $5.8M | $15.2M | 40,300 | 96,759 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | TRIM | −$76.8M | −420,469 | $91.9M | $15.1M | 513,855 | 93,386 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e18fc19224817111beeee4f610a5d2a · issuer key cusip6:02319V COM | NEW | +$14.8M | +5,131,275 | $0 | $14.8M | — | 5,131,275 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −36,875 | $33.5M | $14.2M | 66,540 | 29,665 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +5,200 | $12.4M | $14.1M | 40,417 | 45,617 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +49,800 | $3.9M | $13.9M | 31,843 | 81,643 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +118,006 | $7.0M | $12.7M | 178,230 | 296,236 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | NEW | +$12.2M | +100,841 | $0 | $12.2M | — | 100,841 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM | TRIM | −$18.1M | −57,251 | $30.3M | $12.2M | 130,939 | 73,688 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM | NEW | +$11.7M | +221,866 | $0 | $11.7M | — | 221,866 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +9,000 | $9.8M | $11.7M | 396,600 | 405,600 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NEW | +$11.4M | +284,103 | $0 | $11.4M | — | 284,103 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 COM | TRIM | −$22.7M | −136,771 | $33.5M | $10.9M | 226,022 | 89,251 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NEW | +$10.9M | +121,854 | $0 | $10.9M | — | 121,854 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$50.5M | −137,446 | $60.8M | $10.3M | 171,638 | 34,192 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −75,700 | $18.1M | $10.2M | 155,590 | 79,890 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | NEW | +$10.0M | +51,205 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 51,205 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$145K | +1,300 | $10.1M | $10.0M | 29,270 | 30,570 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NEW | +$10.0M | +25,400 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 25,400 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −87,242 | $17.8M | $9.6M | 189,912 | 102,670 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 COM | TRIM | −$42.0M | −350,989 | $51.1M | $9.0M | 481,189 | 130,200 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +28,800 | $5.4M | $7.4M | 98,700 | 127,500 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +18,200 | $688K | $7.3M | 1,000 | 19,200 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$11.9M | −47,644 | $18.9M | $7.0M | 97,248 | 49,604 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | NEW | +$6.8M | +38,918 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 38,918 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | NEW | +$6.5M | +139,900 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 139,900 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 COM | TRIM | −$55.5M | −1,430,222 | $62.0M | $6.5M | 1,692,753 | 262,531 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −44,400 | $7.3M | $6.3M | 257,546 | 213,146 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5de9b8995aa2c8211096e88b1acb0cfd · issuer key cusip6:55406W COM | NEW | +$6.1M | +749,946 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 749,946 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | NEW | +$6.0M | +33,387 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 33,387 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | ADD | −$700K | +226 | $6.5M | $5.8M | 17,348 | 17,574 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −27,100 | $7.3M | $5.8M | 85,500 | 58,400 |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 COM | TRIM | −$693K | −13,700 | $6.3M | $5.6M | 72,700 | 59,000 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 COM | NEW | +$5.5M | +102,506 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 102,506 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +598 | $6.6M | $5.3M | 19,602 | 20,200 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | ADD | +$756K | +4,500 | $4.5M | $5.3M | 29,700 | 34,200 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$76.9M | −249,013 | $82.0M | $5.1M | 270,336 | 21,323 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −52,600 | $7.8M | $5.0M | 148,802 | 96,202 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 COM | NEW | +$4.9M | +54,828 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 54,828 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NEW | +$4.3M | +56,100 | $0 | $4.3M | — | 56,100 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +17,900 | $1.7M | $4.2M | 11,500 | 29,400 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | ADD | +$654K | +2,900 | $3.5M | $4.1M | 42,100 | 45,000 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | NEW | +$4.0M | +54,600 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 54,600 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −77,900 | $7.4M | $3.8M | 145,577 | 67,677 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64dfd97397c77bcdb6e662c22537c316 · issuer key cusip6:86562M COM | NEW | +$3.4M | +100,470 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 100,470 |
position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −79,600 | $4.3M | $3.3M | 259,800 | 180,200 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | NEW | +$3.2M | +85,941 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 85,941 |
position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 COM | NEW | +$2.9M | +73,721 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 73,721 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | NEW | +$2.9M | +13,459 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 13,459 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | TRIM | −$5.3K | −1,600 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 21,700 | 20,100 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | NO CHANGE | +$679K | 0 | $4.6M | $5.3M | 21,900 | 21,900 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | NO CHANGE | +$329K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.8M | 19,530 | 19,530 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $282M | 3,052,518 | 6.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $270M | 1,276,816 | 6.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $262M | 1,549,464 | 5.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $235M | 257,897 | 5.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $183M | 751,444 | 4.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $167M | 3,328,343 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $165M | 1,800,015 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $158M | 318,359 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO. INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $157M | 1,306,098 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $150M | 725,858 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $146M | 924,164 | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $143M | 512,033 | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCT.MANUFACT. CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $118M | 363,939 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $116M | 1,534,869 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $102M | 963,044 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $99.5M | 503,088 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $91.8M | 440,002 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | GOLD FIELDS LTD-SPONS ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $89.7M | 2,018,394 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | ASML HOLDING NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $85.2M | 66,357 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $77.8M | 267,958 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $76.6M | 307,802 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA - PETRO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $65.4M | 3,103,800 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $63.8M | 173,562 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | AMRIZE LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $60.2M | 1,113,036 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $52.3M | 616,276 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $51.3M | 120,377 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $50.6M | 655,485 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $44.4M | 133,974 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $43.7M | 81,140 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $36.1M | 64,708 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $33.6M | 181,654 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | CADENCE DESIGN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 120,548 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | HERSHEY CO., THE REGISTERED SHARES DL 1,- · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 150,640 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | PALO ALTO NET · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 203,781 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.2M | 101,950 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $28.6M | 116,784 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.1M | 73,091 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $26.0M | 108,133 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $22.6M | 163,522 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $21.0M | 198,701 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER-DANIELS-MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.0M | 274,267 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 67,381 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | NIKE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $18.7M | 357,934 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.2M | 50,391 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.1M | 36,391 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | WAL-MART STORES INC. REGISTERED SHARES DL -,10 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 140,221 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.3M | 31,111 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $16.2M | 355,299 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COS INC/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $16.0M | 54,786 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $15.2M | 96,759 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $15.1M | 93,386 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AMBEV SA · COM CUSIP 02319V103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 5,131,275 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 29,665 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALD'S CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.1M | 45,617 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.9M | 81,643 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ALAMOS GOLD INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 296,236 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ARISTA NE RG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 100,841 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | COINBASE GLB RG-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 73,688 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SLB LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 221,866 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $11.7M | 405,600 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $11.4M | 284,103 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 89,251 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.9M | 121,854 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.3M | 34,192 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.2M | 79,890 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTW. INC. REGISTERED SHARES DL -,01 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 51,205 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.0M | 30,570 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.0M | 25,400 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.6M | 102,670 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES-CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 130,200 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL INC-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 127,500 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 19,200 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.0M | 49,604 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.8M | 38,918 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.5M | 139,900 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | HDFC BANK LTD-ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 262,531 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.3M | 213,146 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | LUXEXPERIENCE BV · COM CUSIP 55406W103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 749,946 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.0M | 33,387 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | FERRARI NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 17,574 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | NEBIUS GROUP NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 58,400 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 59,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | UNILEVER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 102,506 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.3M | 20,200 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM! BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.3M | 34,200 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | FRANCO-NEVADA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 21,900 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | IBM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 21,323 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | PAN AMERICAN SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 96,202 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Rio Tinto Plc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 54,828 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.8M | 19,530 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.3M | 56,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.2M | 29,400 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.1M | 45,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.0M | 54,600 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.8M | 67,677 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP 86562M209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 100,470 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IAMGOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.3M | 180,200 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MILLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.2M | 85,941 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Equinor ASA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 73,721 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.9M | 13,459 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 75.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 292 · QoQ moves: 144
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DJE Kapital AG's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).