Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | +$7.5M | +269,835 | $112M | $120M | 3,465,069 | 3,734,904 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | ADD | +$4.5M | +212,345 | $94.9M | $99.4M | 3,534,586 | 3,746,931 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | ADD | +$3.0M | +14,078 | $88.3M | $91.3M | 2,858,209 | 2,872,287 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQT MKT | ADD | +$3.7M | +52,946 | $83.0M | $86.7M | 1,736,205 | 1,789,151 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$8.8M | +39,177 | $71.0M | $79.9M | 486,206 | 525,383 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1679328442ea8bc242bca0ad340997f7 · issuer key cusip6:92647X SHARES FREE CASH | ADD | +$4.2M | +60,489 | $65.4M | $69.6M | 1,628,784 | 1,689,273 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +820 | $63.5M | $65.7M | 248,672 | 249,492 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | TRIM | +$3.0M | −9,834 | $62.1M | $65.1M | 572,711 | 562,877 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | ADD | +$2.8M | +47,730 | $57.5M | $60.3M | 1,656,463 | 1,704,193 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | ADD | +$2.0M | +1,996 | $55.1M | $57.1M | 297,606 | 299,602 |
position key sid:sec:prov:50e73a0e93b79645675ea51080eb92e7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2032 | TRIM | −$5.5M | −227,703 | $61.6M | $56.1M | 2,676,016 | 2,448,313 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +1,803 | $51.8M | $55.5M | 277,970 | 279,773 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | ADD | +$1.3M | +13,772 | $54.0M | $55.3M | 536,013 | 549,785 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +24,345 | $39.4M | $41.4M | 282,178 | 306,523 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +5,510 | $38.0M | $41.2M | 159,365 | 164,875 |
position key pos:17209 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.3M | +9,286 | $34.4M | $36.7M | 342,944 | 352,230 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$102K | +18,589 | $36.1M | $36.2M | 228,333 | 246,922 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | +$4.3M | +98,588 | $31.7M | $36.0M | 594,011 | 692,599 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +30,775 | $33.4M | $35.3M | 378,551 | 409,326 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | ADD | +$1.3M | +8,612 | $31.1M | $32.4M | 853,359 | 861,971 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL SMCP VLU | ADD | +$1.9M | +7,192 | $29.3M | $31.2M | 286,001 | 293,193 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | +$1.0M | −8,768 | $30.0M | $31.1M | 1,181,408 | 1,172,640 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −5,026 | $36.3M | $30.4M | 77,274 | 72,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +208 | $28.0M | $29.0M | 321,391 | 321,599 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | +$207K | −89 | $28.6M | $28.8M | 85,925 | 85,836 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +16,288 | $25.4M | $27.5M | 215,440 | 231,728 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$69.2K | +175 | $27.5M | $27.5M | 56,417 | 56,592 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa36156971019a93846bdc7558bbef47 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2033 | TRIM | −$707K | −22,177 | $28.1M | $27.4M | 1,144,458 | 1,122,281 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$2.5M | +29,132 | $24.9M | $27.4M | 203,394 | 232,526 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | ADD | +$731K | +19,138 | $25.3M | $26.0M | 593,348 | 612,486 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | ADD | +$1.5M | +3,927 | $22.6M | $24.1M | 137,284 | 141,211 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +13,472 | $13.0M | $21.3M | 39,924 | 53,396 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | ADD | +$1.2M | +52,720 | $19.9M | $21.0M | 867,383 | 920,103 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$778K | +2,483 | $19.7M | $20.5M | 59,192 | 61,675 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | TRIM | +$434K | −10,197 | $19.9M | $20.3M | 567,473 | 557,276 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +7,054 | $14.1M | $19.8M | 36,289 | 43,343 |
position key pos:13710 · issuer key iss:1441 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −41,785 | $22.2M | $19.8M | 667,649 | 625,864 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | TRIM | −$867K | −6,658 | $19.9M | $19.1M | 240,737 | 234,079 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$947K | +1,219 | $18.1M | $19.1M | 26,926 | 28,145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6da33d40cfedc9911dda33ef527b2a03 · issuer key cusip6:55286W BLENDED RESEARCH | ADD | +$2.0M | +55,566 | $15.2M | $17.2M | 540,434 | 596,000 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +5,224 | $14.8M | $16.4M | 126,088 | 131,312 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3923ac41234ea9596cef8ac0a8a51d9 · issuer key cusip6:72201R 25YR+ ZERO U S | TRIM | −$1.7M | −15,955 | $16.7M | $15.0M | 254,492 | 238,537 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | TRIM | −$61.8K | −11,209 | $14.8M | $14.7M | 185,103 | 173,894 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9233601007703ac4ad905b0a04b413b0 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2031 | ADD | +$495K | +27,297 | $13.9M | $14.4M | 678,143 | 705,440 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88a5487570f894ad8990619d506905d9 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL SMALL CAP V | ADD | +$432K | +3,906 | $13.2M | $13.7M | 324,798 | 328,704 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$40.0K | −1,667 | $13.7M | $13.6M | 68,894 | 67,227 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de05fd035435cc78e273fb582f83e4f9 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 28 TRM TS | ADD | +$521K | +26,103 | $12.8M | $13.3M | 572,813 | 598,916 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 27 TRM TS | ADD | +$640K | +30,533 | $12.5M | $13.2M | 556,492 | 587,025 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cef7ad290bafc3d63bfadb8102b48e0 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS CO | TRIM | +$195K | −14,828 | $12.2M | $12.4M | 342,059 | 327,231 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$576K | +1,279 | $11.4M | $12.0M | 33,458 | 34,737 |
position key pos:12876 · issuer key iss:1633 US REIT ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +8,948 | $10.8M | $11.9M | 507,578 | 516,526 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INCOME ETF | ADD | +$527K | +12,601 | $11.4M | $11.9M | 244,845 | 257,446 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | TRIM | −$2.3M | −43,493 | $13.9M | $11.6M | 273,497 | 230,004 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17753c4d7b1a4c6a9096a312a7f86b0b · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 29 TRM TS | ADD | +$474K | +24,018 | $10.9M | $11.4M | 497,099 | 521,117 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | +$102K | −53 | $10.8M | $10.9M | 15,606 | 15,553 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.8M | +5,725 | $8.9M | $10.8M | 30,321 | 36,046 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +6,011 | $9.1M | $10.1M | 100,594 | 106,605 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,736 | $8.6M | $10.0M | 12,416 | 14,152 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$317K | −866 | $9.9M | $9.6M | 15,871 | 15,005 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | TRIM | −$88.6K | −18,419 | $9.4M | $9.3M | 219,862 | 201,443 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | TRIM | +$178K | −20,844 | $9.1M | $9.3M | 184,400 | 163,556 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | −$66.9K | +1,655 | $9.3M | $9.3M | 158,994 | 160,649 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7b5ee404ae179dd897ceab34b3dea41b · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBOND DEC 2030 | ADD | +$500K | +27,215 | $8.6M | $9.1M | 434,863 | 462,078 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e01434a79f0cf5be7300e9901239b92 · issuer key cusip6:02072L FREEDOM 100 EM | NEW | +$8.9M | +144,618 | $0 | $8.9M | — | 144,618 |
position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −210,000 | $10.3M | $8.9M | 1,597,165 | 1,387,165 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54fac4d34ecdece00884d22f0bbe8417 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CHILE ETF | NEW | +$8.8M | +198,913 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 198,913 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | TRIM | +$392K | −2,982 | $8.3M | $8.7M | 80,537 | 77,555 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.9M | +1,336 | $6.7M | $8.6M | 49,664 | 51,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$806K | +379 | $9.0M | $8.2M | 20,599 | 20,978 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6ac33ac977df1ca3c7522d3d0e24f3e · issuer key cusip6:69374H DATA AND INFRAST | NEW | +$8.0M | +231,330 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 231,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbca03a425fc9cec32371323cc0869fe · issuer key cusip6:00110G US MARKET NETRL | ADD | +$1.3M | +143,661 | $6.4M | $7.7M | 453,901 | 597,562 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT | ADD | +$310K | +1,250 | $7.1M | $7.4M | 142,625 | 143,875 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$1.6M | +5,814 | $5.8M | $7.4M | 17,805 | 23,619 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +3,574 | $6.1M | $7.4M | 20,173 | 23,747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a96b3cafceb77fa20b7438df87fd3ccc · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2026 CB | ADD | +$500K | +25,361 | $6.8M | $7.3M | 350,173 | 375,534 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.1M | +4,584 | $5.2M | $7.3M | 23,527 | 28,111 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | ADD | +$88.6K | +520 | $6.8M | $6.9M | 247,400 | 247,920 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$32.4K | +172 | $6.6M | $6.6M | 13,669 | 13,841 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +49,878 | $3.0M | $6.6M | 36,092 | 85,970 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +589 | $4.0M | $6.6M | 17,373 | 17,962 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +6,954 | $4.8M | $6.5M | 35,800 | 42,754 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$737K | +14,050 | $5.6M | $6.4M | 54,690 | 68,740 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85ce85b77f9ebc9b364456ce20610699 · issuer key cusip6:19762B EM CORE EX ETF | ADD | +$659K | +2,639 | $5.6M | $6.2M | 134,463 | 137,102 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$835K | +1,814 | $5.4M | $6.2M | 5,065 | 6,879 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$603K | +6,613 | $5.5M | $6.1M | 37,161 | 43,774 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | TRIM | −$21.3K | −509 | $6.2M | $6.1M | 19,143 | 18,634 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +344 | $3.9M | $6.1M | 5,897 | 6,241 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a062570beb3e7d79de8cc5551d0d3f1 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INFLATION PROTE | ADD | +$296K | +5,948 | $5.8M | $6.1M | 138,286 | 144,234 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7148bcaebf301ed40734fe5fcab13f97 · issuer key cusip6:00775Y STRATEGAS MACRO | NEW | +$5.9M | +139,191 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 139,191 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +145 | $3.9M | $5.8M | 3,480 | 3,625 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +1,687 | $4.3M | $5.7M | 3,855 | 5,542 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2031 | ADD | +$53.0K | +4,979 | $5.6M | $5.6M | 264,091 | 269,070 |
position key pos:12220 · issuer key iss:27 ACACIA TCH COM | TRIM | +$727K | −115,926 | $4.9M | $5.6M | 1,243,413 | 1,127,487 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eee0900bb119cc0e02f905c214a631c4 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2032 | ADD | +$21.3K | +2,518 | $5.6M | $5.6M | 218,421 | 220,939 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$2.1M | +15,247 | $3.4M | $5.6M | 22,157 | 37,404 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | TRIM | +$96.2K | −30 | $5.4M | $5.5M | 131,756 | 131,726 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd26f3315903a7ab529f26650c2ac746 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2030 | ADD | +$27.9K | +3,228 | $5.4M | $5.4M | 244,936 | 248,164 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | ADD | +$22.2K | +1,829 | $5.4M | $5.4M | 221,106 | 222,935 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e6f4c42bef17caf87349e5223ba1544 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2033 | ADD | +$95.3K | +5,661 | $5.3M | $5.4M | 202,110 | 207,771 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +4,301 | $2.5M | $5.4M | 10,519 | 14,820 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | NO CHANGE | +$87.6K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 42,730 | 42,730 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NO CHANGE | +$28.5K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 9,649 | 9,649 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f686bc7d6216a5589b1c0f9bd81c3134 · issuer key cusip6:02072L EA BRIDGEWAY OMN | NO CHANGE | +$73.6K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 43,323 | 43,323 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c366cceccf44fb1bd9d20bb30e614996 · issuer key cusip6:70806A COM | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 123,880 | 123,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60c706a02b5c1f1827efd741972452df · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN PFD & INC | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 39,300 | 39,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b86ee2bbc01db2cdf77a5e6ea6598035 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y PREMIUM INCM 15 | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $850K | $856K | 33,755 | 33,755 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b58722e7e3948a9a3b174f7e18eec43a · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | +$10.3K | 0 | $759K | $770K | 17,160 | 17,160 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b061687d8107a8fc9c008b97d0554d9 · issuer key cusip6:336920 US EQTY OPPT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$44.7K | 0 | $712K | $757K | 4,300 | 4,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7c851da0dd0417551bd6fb2077c41631 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY BUF OCT | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $703K | $714K | 14,085 | 14,085 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1492f9661b038177c0b21ff3a981965f · issuer key cusip6:336917 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$45.1K | 0 | $659K | $704K | 14,147 | 14,147 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21be36405e6fe28806b6d332639e1a5a · issuer key cusip6:69374H DEVELOPED MRKT | NO CHANGE | +$42.9K | 0 | $591K | $634K | 14,405 | 14,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:854e5e5843daa697382d41b8c7e37ca8 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q SHORT DURA CORE | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $535K | $531K | 11,227 | 11,227 |
position key sid:sec:prov:769258459006f7ab4bd7009444f04b80 · issuer key cusip6:33734Y COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$30.9K | 0 | $476K | $507K | 3,940 | 3,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eccbebd4ae697b4cc5b742610cdbf1dd · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X COPPER | NO CHANGE | −$10.6K | 0 | $498K | $488K | 5,657 | 5,657 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $477K | $481K | 3,252 | 3,252 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $467K | $473K | 1,230 | 1,230 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.9K | 0 | $443K | $464K | 1,301 | 1,301 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $464K | $454K | 3,140 | 3,140 |
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $442K | $452K | 3,301 | 3,301 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6abc6f7c28cb98e43cac5f43e5a2c344 · issuer key cusip6:05613H DYNAMIC VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $412K | $422K | 13,615 | 13,615 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2576efa8f5a1bcfc792e15eece4e9a · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABULDRS JAPAN | NO CHANGE | +$21.4K | 0 | $398K | $419K | 5,759 | 5,759 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$959 | 0 | $399K | $398K | 1,452 | 1,452 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5182f13b67a82e00e8f3f600c441d98e · issuer key cusip6:37954Y RBTCS ARTFL INTE | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $380K | $368K | 10,020 | 10,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$12.7K | 0 | $348K | $361K | 9,216 | 9,216 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | NO CHANGE | +$87.8K | 0 | $266K | $354K | 917 | 917 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4d0e9bdf7b9cd1ed5f113aea785c1d3 · issuer key cusip6:05613H ENHANCED DIVID | NO CHANGE | +$697 | 0 | $349K | $350K | 12,625 | 12,625 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c942a37f10c21ca73e62ed2162f0e8b3 · issuer key cusip6:33735B COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $323K | $325K | 2,411 | 2,411 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03a8d614b00ecef565651990155645eb · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X URANIUM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $317K | $319K | 5,775 | 5,775 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c08412fdb0c13d353e2d614309f608a8 · issuer key cusip6:92647X VICTORYSHARES SM | NO CHANGE | +$15.1K | 0 | $297K | $313K | 9,850 | 9,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aabe13ddda4574c03250b67bce7513d4 · issuer key cusip6:922020 CORE-PLUS BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $314K | $312K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bd170e7910b2deaec579e77f7d5dd35 · issuer key cusip6:67060Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $321K | $311K | 27,800 | 27,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5a8fc97dbcb7ae527c97957196099cf · issuer key cusip6:01881G UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | −$25.3K | 0 | $334K | $309K | 7,982 | 7,982 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23edb6b5740a726fb7f598d3a690b481 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $285K | $289K | 6,011 | 6,011 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K PHYSICAL SILVER | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $384K | $281K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $276K | $275K | 2,277 | 2,277 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $271K | $275K | 3,593 | 3,593 |
position key pos:16688 · issuer key iss:1013 GLB INFRASTR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$16.1K | 0 | $258K | $274K | 4,066 | 4,066 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f9cea90e189c65ca61c5a2ff0685535 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY BUF NOV | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $264K | $267K | 5,874 | 5,874 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | NO CHANGE | +$15.1K | 0 | $238K | $253K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000IDX | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $227K | $229K | 722 | 722 |
position key sid:sec:prov:94effc62a12da8789aaed208e743907e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDERS EUR | NO CHANGE | +$937 | 0 | $224K | $225K | 2,928 | 2,928 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47dc060064beb18a027dd24e7d15e81f · issuer key cusip6:25861R OPPORTUNISTIC CO | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $221K | $218K | 4,750 | 4,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a091a0065245a2220b3a7ceed94c89d8 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $211K | $214K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $206K | $210K | 4,624 | 4,624 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7853d98cea936bd370688c12effdffff · issuer key cusip6:87283Q ULTRA SHRT TRM | NO CHANGE | −$680 | 0 | $206K | $206K | 4,124 | 4,124 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3f60121a3ca09f503300981fd0788fe · issuer key cusip6:13811E COM | NO CHANGE | +$200 | 0 | $157K | $157K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e5f2d07f62d8c524fccec12efd0e4bc · issuer key cusip6:27828N COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $158K | $150K | 10,364 | 10,364 |
position key pos:12284 · issuer key iss:1646 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$94.0K | 0 | $198K | $104K | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:10149 · issuer key iss:827 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $101K | $104K | 10,761 | 10,761 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb4709f8ab8e7b67a43c289625ce004 · issuer key cusip6:31788K COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $72.0K | $64.8K | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$11.6K | 0 | $47.7K | $59.3K | 20,725 | 20,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:baf7a325c298be728ac4d7c85c62f507 · issuer key cusip6:52886N COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $16.0K | $19.4K | 19,653 | 19,653 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $341M | 10,935,789 | 11.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $278M | 2,855,645 | 9.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $228M | 5,267,035 | 7.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $197M | 8,699,775 | 6.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $177M | 4,654,728 | 5.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $148M | 659,259 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $141M | 1,362,015 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR31 positions · 31 reported rows
| $121M | 956,726 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $72.2M | 1,780,111 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $65.7M | 249,492 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $56.0M | 315,273 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $53.1M | 586,021 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $49.4M | 147,511 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $41.2M | 164,875 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $36.3M | 706,368 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $30.4M | 72,248 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $21.5M | 57,896 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $19.8M | 43,343 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERPETUA RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $19.8M | 625,864 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $19.1M | 28,145 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MFS ACTIVE EXCHANGE TRADED F · BLENDED RESEARCH CUSIP 55286W801 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 596,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.6M | 153,010 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $16.4M | 131,312 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $11.9M | 462,186 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.7M | 233,587 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.1M | 427,619 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $10.9M | 15,553 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $10.8M | 36,046 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $9.6M | 15,005 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.3M | 135,346 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.0M | 204,475 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $8.9M | 1,387,165 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.9M | 56,398 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $8.7M | 77,555 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.7M | 245,735 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $8.2M | 20,978 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AGF INVTS TR · US MARKET NETRL CUSIP 00110G408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 597,562 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $7.4M | 23,619 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $7.4M | 23,747 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD · BULSHS 2026 CB CUSIP 46138J791 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 375,534 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $7.3M | 28,111 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $7.1M | 73,730 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.0M | 224,963 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $6.6M | 13,841 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $6.6M | 85,970 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $6.6M | 17,962 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $6.5M | 42,754 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $6.4M | 68,740 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR II · EM CORE EX ETF CUSIP 19762B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 137,102 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $6.2M | 6,879 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $6.2M | 52,496 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $6.1M | 43,774 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $6.1M | 6,241 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.1M | 26,780 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.0M | 229,984 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD III · STRATEGAS MACRO CUSIP 00775Y645 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 139,191 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $5.8M | 3,625 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.8M | 91,816 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $5.7M | 5,542 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACACIA RESH CORP · ACACIA TCH COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $5.6M | 1,127,487 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $5.6M | 37,404 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.5M | 73,902 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $5.4M | 14,820 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.9M | 31,130 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.8M | 88,835 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.8M | 44,670 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $4.8M | 87,021 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.7M | 72,948 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.7M | 28,929 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 21,010 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.7M | 40,659 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK FDS · EMERGING MARKETS CUSIP 92107P772 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 89,905 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.6M | 62,210 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEPHONE & DATA SYS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.6M | 101,030 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.6M | 19,524 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.5M | 33,976 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.3M | 80,338 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.3M | 7,051 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.2M | 26,799 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.2M | 40,175 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.2M | 32,216 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.2M | 14,135 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.1M | 70,047 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.1M | 14,649 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.1M | 31,662 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.0M | 35,362 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.0M | 21,558 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.0M | 7,824 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.9M | 56,631 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $3.9M | 79,625 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.8M | 3,810 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.7M | 54,014 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.7M | 51,418 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.7M | 4,742 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.5M | 201,517 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.4M | 15,398 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.3M | 18,766 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.3M | 15,789 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.3M | 19,808 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.2M | 22,279 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 44.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 109 · QoQ moves: 1,068
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Krilogy Financial LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).