Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$167M | −108,240 | $542M | $375M | 1,121,510 | 1,013,270 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$110M | −278,230 | $375M | $265M | 1,198,420 | 920,190 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$39.4M | −119,700 | $285M | $246M | 1,527,400 | 1,407,700 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$63.9M | −64,400 | $179M | $243M | 919,500 | 855,100 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$7.6M | +76,800 | $241M | $234M | 1,045,000 | 1,121,800 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$48.0M | −59,000 | $282M | $234M | 813,692 | 754,692 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$2.9M | +57,620 | $226M | $229M | 341,820 | 399,440 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$14.2M | −189,000 | $202M | $216M | 2,517,732 | 2,328,732 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$31.6M | −59,300 | $178M | $210M | 1,041,500 | 982,200 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$30.5M | −17,840 | $172M | $202M | 224,309 | 206,469 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$55.3M | −33,440 | $256M | $201M | 442,370 | 408,930 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$15.1M | −29,700 | $175M | $191M | 1,011,211 | 981,511 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$9.9M | −95,900 | $172M | $182M | 1,399,265 | 1,303,365 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | −$16.4M | +86,020 | $193M | $177M | 546,740 | 632,760 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$22.3M | −58,900 | $196M | $174M | 859,749 | 800,849 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$31.8M | −71,600 | $205M | $173M | 753,452 | 681,852 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$49.9M | −64,760 | $219M | $169M | 625,439 | 560,679 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$147M | +451,160 | $13.6M | $161M | 38,600 | 489,760 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$9.2M | −73,400 | $150M | $159M | 723,436 | 650,036 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$35.1M | −62,900 | $193M | $158M | 1,045,756 | 982,856 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$44.7M | −41,800 | $191M | $146M | 334,260 | 292,460 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$76.5M | −69,600 | $221M | $144M | 326,080 | 256,480 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | TRIM | −$39.3M | −502,900 | $179M | $139M | 2,225,250 | 1,722,350 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$7.8M | −12,113 | $121M | $129M | 99,500 | 87,387 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$57.7M | −104,500 | $179M | $121M | 1,047,100 | 942,600 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$19.4M | −88,500 | $126M | $107M | 935,700 | 847,200 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −103,600 | $115M | $107M | 1,259,751 | 1,156,151 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −16,440 | $103M | $94.9M | 126,122 | 109,682 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$65.0M | −140,720 | $158M | $93.3M | 1,033,000 | 892,280 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −150,600 | $99.3M | $88.3M | 1,288,676 | 1,138,076 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$710K | −174,400 | $84.6M | $85.3M | 1,466,800 | 1,292,400 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −197,960 | $75.6M | $78.3M | 1,884,710 | 1,686,750 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −9,760 | $73.1M | $65.7M | 83,160 | 73,400 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | −$768K | −143,700 | $63.9M | $63.1M | 1,184,400 | 1,040,700 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | TRIM | −$32.4M | −65,200 | $93.7M | $61.3M | 330,900 | 265,700 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −7,880 | $63.7M | $60.2M | 63,088 | 55,208 |
position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 COM | TRIM | −$10.4M | −74,300 | $63.1M | $52.7M | 589,450 | 515,150 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$26.5M | −2,500 | $74.8M | $48.3M | 13,972 | 11,472 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −14,320 | $49.8M | $43.7M | 106,767 | 92,447 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −38,900 | $47.0M | $42.7M | 306,000 | 267,100 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −49,900 | $43.5M | $42.3M | 390,139 | 340,239 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$12.9M | −25,520 | $52.0M | $39.1M | 166,240 | 140,720 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$343K | −12,200 | $37.5M | $37.1M | 97,760 | 85,560 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −54,400 | $39.7M | $36.2M | 310,800 | 256,400 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$27.5M | −47,300 | $63.1M | $35.7M | 238,300 | 191,000 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −102,000 | $32.9M | $35.4M | 807,000 | 705,000 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NEW | +$34.9M | +106,600 | $0 | $34.9M | — | 106,600 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −92,200 | $43.7M | $33.9M | 727,617 | 635,417 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | TRIM | −$17.6M | −32,960 | $50.7M | $33.1M | 171,152 | 138,192 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −60,100 | $41.1M | $31.6M | 470,100 | 410,000 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −26,100 | $38.3M | $30.1M | 203,896 | 177,796 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −12,320 | $31.5M | $29.5M | 96,300 | 83,980 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$15.5M | −30,120 | $44.9M | $29.5M | 151,700 | 121,580 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −23,400 | $32.0M | $28.4M | 179,100 | 155,700 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | TRIM | −$11.7M | −327,400 | $39.2M | $27.5M | 1,759,515 | 1,432,115 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | TRIM | −$18.3M | −107,400 | $45.0M | $26.7M | 541,980 | 434,580 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +23,040 | $18.7M | $22.2M | 28,200 | 51,240 |
position key pos:12875 · issuer key iss:831 CL A | ADD | +$16.3M | +219,600 | $5.5M | $21.8M | 44,100 | 263,700 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | +$16.1M | +73,000 | $5.4M | $21.5M | 15,400 | 88,400 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | NEW | +$21.5M | +388,700 | $0 | $21.5M | — | 388,700 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −7,200 | $22.4M | $21.0M | 65,100 | 57,900 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | TRIM | −$3.5M | −87,600 | $23.7M | $20.2M | 792,500 | 704,900 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −9,600 | $21.1M | $19.8M | 85,763 | 76,163 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NEW | +$19.8M | +62,200 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 62,200 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +1,840 | $14.4M | $18.8M | 23,561 | 25,401 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | NEW | +$18.2M | +86,100 | $0 | $18.2M | — | 86,100 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | ADD | +$14.7M | +64,600 | $3.3M | $18.0M | 18,300 | 82,900 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | TRIM | −$3.9M | −800 | $21.1M | $17.2M | 96,700 | 95,900 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | NEW | +$10.6M | +37,800 | $0 | $10.6M | — | 37,800 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NEW | +$6.8M | +34,500 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 34,500 |
position key pos:11725 · issuer key iss:591 COM | NEW | +$4.1M | +87,200 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 87,200 |
position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 CL A COM | NEW | +$3.8M | +65,100 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 65,100 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | NEW | +$3.2M | +2,540 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 2,540 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | NEW | +$3.1M | +47,800 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 47,800 |
position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 SHS CL A | NEW | +$271K | +4,270 | $0 | $271K | — | 4,270 |
| pos:10193 | EXIT‡e | −$16.9M | −37,900 | $16.9M | $0 | 37,900 | — |
| pos:10940 | EXIT‡e | −$7.3M | −70,200 | $7.3M | $0 | 70,200 | — |
| pos:11166 | EXIT‡e | −$13.8M | −67,301 | $13.8M | $0 | 67,301 | — |
| pos:11393 | EXIT‡e | −$4.5M | −8,900 | $4.5M | $0 | 8,900 | — |
| pos:12366 | EXIT‡e | −$9.4M | −74,700 | $9.4M | $0 | 74,700 | — |
| pos:14095 | EXIT‡e | −$24.8M | −259,900 | $24.8M | $0 | 259,900 | — |
| pos:14141 | EXIT‡e | −$178K | −5,760 | $178K | $0 | 5,760 | — |
| pos:14497 | EXIT‡e | −$81.7M | −24,102 | $81.7M | $0 | 24,102 | — |
| pos:15144 | EXIT‡e | −$158M | −689,899 | $158M | $0 | 689,899 | — |
| pos:15495 | EXIT‡e | −$193M | −368,900 | $193M | $0 | 368,900 | — |
| pos:15633 | EXIT‡e | −$159M | −445,280 | $159M | $0 | 445,280 | — |
| pos:17394 | EXIT‡e | −$30.9M | −166,329 | $30.9M | $0 | 166,329 | — |
| pos:17751 | EXIT‡e | −$122M | −1,155,015 | $122M | $0 | 1,155,015 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 | EXIT‡e | −$11.7M | −157,200 | $11.7M | $0 | 157,200 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 89 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.4M | 0 | $12.4M | $20.8M | 160,100 | 160,100 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $17.5M | $18.8M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$6.3M | 0 | $24.2M | $17.9M | 90,225 | 90,225 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $20.5M | $17.1M | 261,800 | 261,800 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $14.1M | $15.2M | 178,909 | 178,909 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$397K | 0 | $14.3M | $14.7M | 94,600 | 94,600 |
position key pos:10484 · issuer key iss:805 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.6M | 0 | $23.1M | $14.5M | 91,378 | 91,378 |
position key pos:12294 · issuer key iss:1325 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.6M | 0 | $18.1M | $12.5M | 665,100 | 665,100 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | NO CHANGE | +$646K | 0 | $11.0M | $11.7M | 38,400 | 38,400 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $13.7M | $11.7M | 61,400 | 61,400 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | NO CHANGE | −$438K | 0 | $11.3M | $10.9M | 75,800 | 75,800 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | NO CHANGE | +$217K | 0 | $9.8M | $10.0M | 40,200 | 40,200 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $11.1M | $9.8M | 111,000 | 111,000 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | NO CHANGE | +$179K | 0 | $8.2M | $8.3M | 70,300 | 70,300 |
position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 COM | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $8.0M | $8.1M | 75,500 | 75,500 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | NO CHANGE | +$325K | 0 | $7.4M | $7.7M | 35,872 | 35,872 |
position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 COM | NO CHANGE | +$897K | 0 | $6.7M | $7.6M | 26,330 | 26,330 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.2K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.3M | 18,000 | 18,000 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | NO CHANGE | −$272K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 64,700 | 64,700 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$788K | 0 | $5.2M | $4.5M | 96,000 | 96,000 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$425K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.9M | 45,200 | 45,200 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | NO CHANGE | +$114K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.8M | 23,040 | 23,040 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | NO CHANGE | −$563K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.5M | 9,700 | 9,700 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $4.0M | $2.9M | 17,700 | 17,700 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | NO CHANGE | +$367K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.7M | 37,110 | 37,110 |
position key pos:14914 · issuer key iss:561 COM | NO CHANGE | −$80.6K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 22,500 | 22,500 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | NO CHANGE | −$489K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.2M | 15,426 | 15,426 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | NO CHANGE | −$157K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 9,605 | 9,605 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $375M | 1,013,270 | 5.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $265M | 920,190 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $246M | 1,407,700 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $243M | 855,100 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $234M | 1,121,800 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $234M | 754,692 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $229M | 399,440 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $216M | 2,328,732 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $210M | 982,200 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $202M | 206,469 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $201M | 408,930 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $191M | 981,511 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $182M | 1,303,365 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $177M | 632,760 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $174M | 800,849 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $173M | 681,852 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $169M | 560,679 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $161M | 489,760 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $159M | 650,036 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $158M | 982,856 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $146M | 292,460 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $144M | 256,480 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $139M | 1,722,350 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $129M | 87,387 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $121M | 942,600 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $107M | 847,200 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $107M | 1,156,151 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $94.9M | 109,682 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $93.3M | 892,280 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $88.3M | 1,138,076 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $85.3M | 1,292,400 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $78.3M | 1,686,750 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $65.7M | 73,400 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $63.1M | 1,040,700 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $61.3M | 265,700 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $60.2M | 55,208 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETAPP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $52.7M | 515,150 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $48.3M | 11,472 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.7M | 92,447 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $42.7M | 267,100 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $42.3M | 340,239 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.1M | 140,720 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.1M | 85,560 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $36.2M | 256,400 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.7M | 191,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.4M | 705,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $34.9M | 106,600 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $33.9M | 635,417 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $33.1M | 138,192 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $31.6M | 410,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $30.1M | 177,796 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.5M | 83,980 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.5M | 121,580 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.4M | 155,700 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.5M | 1,432,115 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.7M | 434,580 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.2M | 51,240 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GODADDY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.8M | 263,700 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.5M | 88,400 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.5M | 388,700 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.0M | 57,900 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.8M | 160,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.2M | 704,900 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.8M | 76,163 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.8M | 62,200 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.8M | 25,401 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.8M | 45,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.2M | 86,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.0M | 82,900 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.9M | 90,225 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.2M | 95,900 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIMBLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.1M | 261,800 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.2M | 178,909 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.7M | 94,600 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARTNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.5M | 91,378 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GEN DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.5M | 665,100 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.7M | 38,400 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.7M | 61,400 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.9M | 75,800 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.6M | 37,800 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.0M | 40,200 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.8M | 111,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.3M | 70,300 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOEWS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.1M | 75,500 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.7M | 35,872 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F5 INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.6M | 26,330 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.8M | 34,500 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.3M | 18,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.7M | 64,700 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL FINL INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.5M | 96,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOCUSIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.1M | 87,200 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.9M | 45,200 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.8M | 23,040 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOX CORP · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.8M | 65,100 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINOS PIZZA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.5M | 9,700 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.2M | 2,540 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLVENTUM CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.1M | 47,800 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.9M | 17,700 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 37,110 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.3M | 22,500 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 69.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 229 · QoQ moves: 117
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Railway Pension Investments Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).