Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 CALL | ADD | +$441M | +795,800 | $310M | $750M | 504,200 | 1,300,000 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | ADD | +$504M | +896,300 | $217M | $721M | 353,700 | 1,250,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | ADD | +$156M | +267,600 | $384M | $540M | 562,400 | 830,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | ADD | +$152M | +250,000 | $239M | $390M | 350,000 | 600,000 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF CALL | TRIM | +$1.6M | −12,300 | $97.2M | $98.8M | 270,000 | 257,700 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$47.7M | +76,820 | $48.3M | $96.0M | 70,859 | 147,679 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF PUT | NEW | +$91.1M | +237,700 | $0 | $91.1M | — | 237,700 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS PUT | NEW | +$60.2M | +140,000 | $0 | $60.2M | — | 140,000 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$41.9M | +74,411 | $17.7M | $59.5M | 28,733 | 103,144 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | ADD | +$29.6M | +180,000 | $28.0M | $57.6M | 150,000 | 330,000 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF CALL | TRIM | −$24.2M | −100,000 | $73.8M | $49.6M | 300,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM CALL | NEW | +$44.1M | +150,000 | $0 | $44.1M | — | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE CALL | NEW | +$30.6M | +500,000 | $0 | $30.6M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM CALL | NEW | +$30.3M | +112,100 | $0 | $30.3M | — | 112,100 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS CALL | NEW | +$26.2M | +61,000 | $0 | $26.2M | — | 61,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM PUT | NEW | +$22.2M | +200,000 | $0 | $22.2M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:16968 · issuer key iss:1866 UNITS PUT | NEW | +$19.3M | +151,500 | $0 | $19.3M | — | 151,500 |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM CALL | NEW | +$19.3M | +300,000 | $0 | $19.3M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT PUT | ADD | +$15.6M | +428,000 | $3.6M | $19.2M | 72,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM CALL | ADD | +$5.1M | +20,000 | $13.5M | $18.6M | 30,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | NEW | +$18.6M | +50,000 | $0 | $18.6M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON CALL | NEW | +$17.2M | +210,000 | $0 | $17.2M | — | 210,000 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM PUT | TRIM | +$3.0M | −17,900 | $13.8M | $16.8M | 80,000 | 62,100 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES CALL | NEW | +$16.7M | +245,000 | $0 | $16.7M | — | 245,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND CALL | NEW | +$16.2M | +100,000 | $0 | $16.2M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:16968 · issuer key iss:1866 UNITS | NEW | +$15.5M | +121,831 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 121,831 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH KOR ETF CALL | NEW | +$15.4M | +125,000 | $0 | $15.4M | — | 125,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT CALL | NEW | +$15.0M | +300,000 | $0 | $15.0M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW PUT | NEW | +$14.7M | +10,000 | $0 | $14.7M | — | 10,000 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | NEW | +$14.3M | +9,704 | $0 | $14.3M | — | 9,704 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT CALL | ADD | +$6.3M | +206,000 | $7.1M | $13.4M | 144,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:16968 · issuer key iss:1866 UNITS CALL | NEW | +$12.3M | +96,500 | $0 | $12.3M | — | 96,500 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | TRIM | −$1.5M | −6,137 | $13.2M | $11.7M | 36,732 | 30,595 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +22,305 | $9.4M | $11.3M | 107,636 | 129,941 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA PUT | NEW | +$11.0M | +75,000 | $0 | $11.0M | — | 75,000 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$2.1M | +3,245 | $8.7M | $10.8M | 21,880 | 25,125 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW CALL | TRIM | −$7.3M | −55,000 | $18.0M | $10.7M | 105,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −29,932 | $14.8M | $10.6M | 125,490 | 95,558 |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 COM CALL | NEW | +$10.1M | +55,000 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 55,000 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI CALL | NEW | +$9.2M | +200,000 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2,581 | $7.8M | $9.2M | 45,459 | 42,878 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM CALL | NEW | +$9.1M | +150,000 | $0 | $9.1M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | NEW | +$8.7M | +50,000 | $0 | $8.7M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:10533 · issuer key iss:1004 COM CALL | ADD | −$325K | +100,000 | $9.0M | $8.6M | 200,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW PUT | TRIM | −$17.1M | −110,000 | $25.7M | $8.5M | 150,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:13908 · issuer key cusip6:33733E FT VEST GOLD | ADD | +$2.4M | +88,308 | $5.9M | $8.3M | 235,347 | 323,655 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +7,157 | $5.7M | $8.1M | 27,841 | 34,998 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NEW | +$7.9M | +40,239 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 40,239 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NEW | +$7.8M | +40,650 | $0 | $7.8M | — | 40,650 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −20,568 | $11.9M | $7.6M | 63,979 | 43,411 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A CALL | NEW | +$7.3M | +50,000 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:17529 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD CALL | NEW | +$6.5M | +60,000 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 60,000 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −59,370 | $14.1M | $6.1M | 81,980 | 22,610 |
position key pos:17314 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. INSRNCE ETF | NEW | +$5.9M | +45,960 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 45,960 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM PUT | NEW | +$5.8M | +30,000 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT | NEW | +$5.8M | +115,632 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 115,632 |
position key sid:sec:prov:619e10cd07ad0785025395f1b13b6902 · issuer key cusip6:76655K COMMON STOCK CALL | NEW | +$5.6M | +400,000 | $0 | $5.6M | — | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | TRIM | −$558K | −5,757 | $5.9M | $5.4M | 70,814 | 65,057 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | ADD | +$4.6M | +66,426 | $763K | $5.3M | 11,846 | 78,272 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF CALL | NEW | +$5.1M | +100,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:13721 · issuer key iss:1000 PHARMACEUTICALS | NEW | +$4.8M | +45,960 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 45,960 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM PUT | NEW | +$4.6M | +20,000 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 20,000 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR CALL | ADD | +$778K | +50,000 | $3.8M | $4.6M | 75,000 | 125,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47cadfef602b3efec7d79ac57eea770c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI AUSTRIA ETF | ADD | +$2.7M | +75,000 | $1.8M | $4.4M | 50,000 | 125,000 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A PUT | TRIM | −$13.4M | −70,000 | $17.8M | $4.4M | 100,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ca7fc672bf0f489eb519beef88cf5fe · issuer key cusip6:82889N VOLATILITY PREM | NEW | +$4.0M | +260,455 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 260,455 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b68df1759b86c485284173d720a3b6b5 · issuer key cusip6:464289 MSCI PERU AND GL | NEW | +$3.7M | +46,080 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 46,080 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | NEW | +$3.7M | +79,646 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 79,646 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$236K | −10,807 | $3.3M | $3.5M | 132,277 | 121,470 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | NEW | +$3.5M | +10,637 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 10,637 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$1.0M | −1,700 | $4.4M | $3.4M | 25,010 | 23,310 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES PUT | NEW | +$3.4M | +50,000 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW | ADD | −$33.5K | +4,455 | $3.3M | $3.3M | 21,712 | 26,167 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | NEW | +$3.3M | +18,160 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 18,160 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW PUT | ADD | −$79.1K | +4,000 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 21,300 | 25,300 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +8,846 | $924K | $3.1M | 3,399 | 12,245 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | TRIM | +$81.2K | −808 | $2.6M | $2.7M | 10,252 | 9,444 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bec176f3404dfc0d6b06a3b58d818355 · issuer key cusip6:22539U ETRACS CRUDE OIL | ADD | +$652K | +3,746 | $2.0M | $2.7M | 42,254 | 46,000 |
position key pos:17570 · issuer key iss:942 COM | TRIM | +$329K | −404 | $2.3M | $2.6M | 5,964 | 5,560 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −18,129 | $4.0M | $2.6M | 46,441 | 28,312 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −28,399 | $11.8M | $2.4M | 36,648 | 8,249 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03a8d614b00ecef565651990155645eb · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X URANIUM CALL | NEW | +$2.4M | +50,000 | $0 | $2.4M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:14557 · issuer key iss:1734 COM NEW CALL | NEW | +$2.3M | +100,000 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:16255 · issuer key iss:1880 COM CALL | NEW | +$2.3M | +150,000 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NEW | +$2.2M | +27,366 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 27,366 |
position key pos:12762 · issuer key cusip6:37950E GB MSCI AR ETF | TRIM | −$141K | −2,020 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 24,781 | 22,761 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54fac4d34ecdece00884d22f0bbe8417 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CHILE ETF | NEW | +$1.8M | +45,960 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 45,960 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e393adeba174dd3a131291bf14c87864 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI POLAND ETF | TRIM | −$95.3K | −4,444 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 54,488 | 50,044 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$82.9K | −2,100 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 31,639 | 29,539 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −49,784 | $6.5M | $1.6M | 64,699 | 14,915 |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM PUT | NEW | +$1.6M | +25,000 | $0 | $1.6M | — | 25,000 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B CALL | NEW | +$1.5M | +25,000 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 25,000 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | NEW | +$1.4M | +23,440 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 23,440 |
position key pos:16688 · issuer key iss:1013 GLB INFRASTR ETF | NEW | +$1.3M | +19,796 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 19,796 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH KOR ETF | NEW | +$1.3M | +10,741 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 10,741 |
position key pos:13722 · issuer key iss:158 COM | TRIM | +$207K | −2,828 | $904K | $1.1M | 34,760 | 31,932 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$1.6M | −6,449 | $2.4M | $839K | 9,834 | 3,385 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$174K | −85 | $942K | $768K | 1,427 | 1,342 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | NEW | +$685K | +4,673 | $0 | $685K | — | 4,673 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca9c1a81572bb3aac3fa15d11c104651 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLBX MSCI COLUM | TRIM | +$12.2K | −1,414 | $619K | $631K | 17,376 | 15,962 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $32.2M | $29.4M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:11903 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.5M | 13,804 | 13,804 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NO CHANGE | −$150K | 0 | $1.0M | $888K | 966 | 966 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $1.5B | 2,653,144 | 41.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.0B | 1,577,679 | 27.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $204M | 554,307 | 5.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $145M | 1,913,340 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $97.3M | 226,125 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $76.0M | 258,249 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $73.8M | 423,411 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $65.2M | 343,963 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP | $53.2M | 196,810 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED STS OIL FD LP | $47.1M | 369,831 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $37.2M | 100,000 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $33.3M | 866,190 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $29.0M | 19,704 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $28.4M | 132,878 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR | $25.4M | 373,272 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $23.0M | 306,701 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET LAB CORP | $20.9M | 325,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.1M | 103,310 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX Corporation | $13.6M | 70,650 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE ORD | $12.7M | 54,998 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.0M | 105,677 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 55,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 150,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 300,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FT VEST GOLD STRT TRGT INCM ETF · FT VEST GOLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 323,655 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.1M | 165,962 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD VALUE ETF · VALUE ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 40,239 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.2M | 65,756 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSTRATEGY CL A ORD | $6.4M | 51,467 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RIGETTI COMPUTING INC · COMMON STOCK · CALL CUSIP 76655K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 400,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard FTSE Europe ETF · FTSE EUROPE ETF CUSIP 922042874 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 65,057 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · PHARMACEUTICALS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 45,960 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 125,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY VOLATILITY PREMIUM ETF · VOLATILITY PREM CUSIP 82889N863 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 260,455 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI PERU AND GL CUSIP 464289842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 46,080 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ATT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 121,470 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 18,160 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 12,245 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $2.8M | 48,440 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 9,444 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBS AG ETRACS CD OL CR CL ETN · ETRACS CRUDE OIL CUSIP 22539U602 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 46,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IESC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 5,560 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | YIELDMAX GOOGL OPTN INC STGY ETF6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.6M | 220,137 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC · COM NEW · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 100,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA RARE EARTH INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 150,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Global X MSCI Argentina ETF · GB MSCI AR ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 22,761 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI Poland ETF · MSCI POLAND ETF CUSIP 46429B606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 50,044 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Newmont Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 14,915 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AROC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 31,932 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELI LILLY ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $888K | 966 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Facebook Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $768K | 1,342 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 51 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 87.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,154 · QoQ moves: 140
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Cavalier Investments, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).