Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$30.0M | −13,220 | $115M | $85.0M | 242,776 | 229,556 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$552K | +3,156 | $65.5M | $64.9M | 252,603 | 255,759 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$836K | +11,052 | $42.7M | $41.8M | 228,896 | 239,948 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$3.8M | +1,271 | $41.8M | $38.0M | 85,751 | 87,022 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$183K | −1,343 | $34.6M | $34.8M | 178,489 | 177,146 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$6.2M | −5,711 | $40.5M | $34.3M | 65,200 | 59,489 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +9,477 | $28.8M | $30.3M | 88,568 | 98,045 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −20,312 | $38.7M | $29.6M | 162,664 | 142,352 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | +$3.0M | +31,304 | $23.7M | $26.7M | 156,046 | 187,350 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$3.2M | −948 | $28.8M | $25.6M | 60,937 | 59,989 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −713 | $17.1M | $21.7M | 128,443 | 127,730 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$456K | −147 | $20.4M | $20.8M | 21,044 | 20,897 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$8.0M | −9,865 | $28.8M | $20.8M | 41,642 | 31,777 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$400K | +99 | $20.7M | $20.3M | 42,338 | 42,437 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +2,096 | $21.8M | $19.0M | 49,036 | 51,132 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | +$575K | +8,517 | $18.2M | $18.8M | 231,011 | 239,528 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$3.6M | +18,799 | $13.7M | $17.4M | 41,724 | 60,523 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$185K | −3,041 | $15.4M | $15.2M | 240,674 | 237,633 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$1.0M | −12,176 | $16.2M | $15.2M | 218,880 | 206,704 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | −$712K | +932 | $15.9M | $15.2M | 34,384 | 35,316 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$3.1M | +20,364 | $11.7M | $14.8M | 113,569 | 133,933 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$591K | +8,055 | $13.5M | $14.1M | 41,073 | 49,128 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$2.6M | −325 | $16.5M | $13.8M | 24,481 | 24,156 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | −$348K | +910 | $14.1M | $13.7M | 352,616 | 353,526 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −136 | $15.6M | $13.4M | 14,675 | 14,539 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | +$298K | −459 | $12.7M | $13.0M | 88,252 | 87,793 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | TRIM | −$2.4M | −1,737 | $15.3M | $12.9M | 142,183 | 140,446 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | ADD | +$361K | +9,376 | $12.1M | $12.5M | 250,578 | 259,954 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$409K | +1,660 | $11.9M | $12.3M | 17,311 | 18,971 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$1.0M | −8,806 | $13.3M | $12.3M | 133,081 | 124,275 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | ADD | +$659K | +9,870 | $11.4M | $12.0M | 145,922 | 155,792 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key cusip6:92189F JUNIOR GOLD MINE | TRIM | −$2.5M | −595 | $14.2M | $11.7M | 98,120 | 97,525 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$182K | +2,531 | $11.2M | $11.4M | 126,096 | 128,627 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | TRIM | −$1.3M | −3,578 | $11.9M | $10.6M | 111,122 | 107,544 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +3,238 | $12.1M | $10.5M | 49,768 | 53,006 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | +$75.9K | −79 | $10.2M | $10.3M | 48,117 | 48,038 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +40,447 | $4.5M | $10.2M | 30,030 | 70,477 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$417K | +573 | $10.6M | $10.2M | 31,092 | 31,665 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −365 | $7.8M | $9.9M | 11,724 | 11,359 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | TRIM | −$141K | −629 | $9.8M | $9.6M | 25,713 | 25,084 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ffd21793434944bfda0fe7785e014528 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTERNATIONAL LR | ADD | +$2.3M | +26,146 | $7.0M | $9.3M | 97,487 | 123,633 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$222K | +560 | $9.5M | $9.2M | 14,883 | 15,443 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$61.0K | −231 | $8.8M | $8.9M | 26,543 | 26,312 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | −$679K | −591 | $9.3M | $8.7M | 29,598 | 29,007 |
position key sid:sec:prov:408ed65e1654d1f643bb8f976ee953d3 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SUSTAINABILTY | ADD | −$355K | +3,115 | $9.0M | $8.6M | 206,235 | 209,350 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −428 | $9.5M | $8.5M | 79,018 | 78,590 |
position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$58.3K | −1,532 | $8.4M | $8.4M | 90,799 | 89,267 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ae7875d2a13cb0a8efe11633c29839c · issuer key cusip6:02072L ALPHA ARCH 1-3 | TRIM | +$33.4K | −239 | $8.3M | $8.3M | 71,984 | 71,745 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q ALERIAN MLP | ADD | +$869K | +1,466 | $7.4M | $8.3M | 156,083 | 157,549 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$217K | +3,312 | $7.9M | $8.1M | 117,046 | 120,358 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | TRIM | −$648K | −4,780 | $8.5M | $7.8M | 106,530 | 101,750 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$900K | +15,052 | $6.8M | $7.7M | 236,665 | 251,717 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$717K | +2,285 | $6.8M | $7.5M | 31,117 | 33,402 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$588K | −8,093 | $6.8M | $7.4M | 37,714 | 29,621 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$451K | −796 | $7.9M | $7.4M | 35,268 | 34,472 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,453 | $8.4M | $7.4M | 57,847 | 55,394 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | −$7.1K | +1,683 | $7.4M | $7.3M | 79,462 | 81,145 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | ADD | +$1.1M | +5,901 | $6.2M | $7.3M | 38,982 | 44,883 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$204K | −269 | $7.5M | $7.3M | 25,558 | 25,289 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −6,311 | $8.6M | $6.9M | 32,523 | 26,212 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | ADD | −$87.4K | +1,607 | $6.9M | $6.8M | 76,847 | 78,454 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | −$19.2K | −191 | $6.8M | $6.8M | 90,451 | 90,260 |
position key sid:sec:prov:129b15b4978e1f012cf1ca3fa24ca16b · issuer key cusip6:46431W GSCI CMDTY STGY | ADD | +$1.8M | +3,518 | $5.0M | $6.8M | 196,662 | 200,180 |
position key pos:17366 · issuer key iss:932 COM | TRIM | −$633K | −87 | $7.4M | $6.7M | 17,829 | 17,742 |
position key sid:sec:prov:95caecb10a7abec270bf281c9b0a78de · issuer key cusip6:82889N MBS ETF | TRIM | −$482K | −6,414 | $7.2M | $6.7M | 142,072 | 135,658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | ADD | +$2.4M | +35,585 | $4.2M | $6.5M | 69,054 | 104,639 |
position key pos:10955 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP MOMNTUM | ADD | +$648K | +3,467 | $5.7M | $6.3M | 40,159 | 43,626 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | −$465K | −361 | $6.8M | $6.3M | 31,513 | 31,152 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$531K | −1,287 | $6.8M | $6.3M | 121,489 | 120,202 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$418K | −634 | $6.7M | $6.2M | 21,857 | 21,223 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | −$120K | −782 | $6.3M | $6.2M | 50,719 | 49,937 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$113K | +6,313 | $6.1M | $6.2M | 74,420 | 80,733 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$27.4K | +239 | $6.1M | $6.1M | 27,979 | 28,218 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | TRIM | −$3.6M | −8,814 | $9.6M | $6.1M | 98,097 | 89,283 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +1,421 | $5.0M | $6.1M | 23,388 | 24,809 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11dffc33c80c14a94cfc7691071c9bc1 · issuer key cusip6:46138G S&P 500 REVENUE | ADD | −$176K | +66 | $6.1M | $6.0M | 51,759 | 51,825 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$45.9K | −26 | $5.9M | $5.9M | 16,926 | 16,900 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −2,263 | $4.2M | $5.6M | 43,743 | 41,480 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | TRIM | −$99.9K | −960 | $5.3M | $5.2M | 105,811 | 104,851 |
position key sid:sec:prov:600e73e4df5d0295514f062d62c45886 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RBA INDL ETF | ADD | −$72.6K | +21 | $5.3M | $5.2M | 47,114 | 47,135 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$140K | +5,821 | $5.0M | $5.2M | 90,070 | 95,891 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | TRIM | −$377K | −107 | $5.6M | $5.2M | 11,292 | 11,185 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | TRIM | +$618K | −533 | $4.5M | $5.1M | 132,030 | 131,497 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | −$344K | −2,089 | $5.5M | $5.1M | 59,133 | 57,044 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e87799667b06d0382ba9b6155cc423d · issuer key cusip6:46138G S&P MDCP 400 REV | TRIM | −$390K | −1,619 | $5.5M | $5.1M | 41,409 | 39,790 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8341f621e5ac91348ee96601ed02d3e · issuer key cusip6:46138G SOLAR ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +35,689 | $2.9M | $5.0M | 54,899 | 90,588 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bcf113cbf36fa77b6db16ba061366c9e · issuer key cusip6:032108 AMPLIFY JUNIOR S | TRIM | −$3.3M | −64,134 | $8.2M | $4.9M | 229,166 | 165,032 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE SMCAP ETF | ADD | +$8.2K | +317 | $4.8M | $4.8M | 32,890 | 33,207 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8dec909a5ccef63277d71e343c7f2dda · issuer key cusip6:74280R SPACE ETF | ADD | +$2.7M | +59,970 | $2.1M | $4.8M | 46,925 | 106,895 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | ADD | −$202K | +797 | $5.0M | $4.8M | 17,807 | 18,604 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$1.0M | +17,563 | $3.7M | $4.8M | 75,089 | 92,652 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$167K | +5,784 | $4.6M | $4.7M | 74,837 | 80,621 |
position key pos:14931 · issuer key iss:1012 LATN AMER 40 ETF | ADD | +$232K | +5,100 | $4.5M | $4.7M | 128,100 | 133,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$279K | −6,359 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 109,308 | 102,949 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | ADD | +$49.7K | +2,481 | $4.6M | $4.7M | 37,878 | 40,359 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$96.3K | +1,473 | $4.5M | $4.6M | 8,592 | 10,065 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$92.7K | +183 | $4.7M | $4.6M | 20,779 | 20,962 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$681K | −2,011 | $5.0M | $4.4M | 40,511 | 38,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | ADD | −$277K | +595 | $4.5M | $4.2M | 16,227 | 16,822 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$607K | −1,262 | $3.6M | $4.2M | 21,459 | 20,197 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:e9b255125f6aa090f39fda6a22a68207 · issuer key cusip6:683712 COM | NO CHANGE | −$524K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.1M | 440,500 | 440,500 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$80.9K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 10,039 | 10,039 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | NO CHANGE | −$82.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 30,605 | 30,605 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $861K | $838K | 11,145 | 11,145 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $726K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d4e0b14cf8547efe7ebf3db36f73d2b · issuer key cusip6:00214Q NEXT GNRTN INTER | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $597K | $495K | 4,105 | 4,105 |
position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOB HLTHCRE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $511K | $476K | 5,085 | 5,085 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb5e7ff2563f749504b428e0411ec81f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI AUST ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $448K | $450K | 16,221 | 16,221 |
position key sid:sec:prov:316d6f989028f9f4ac553823fd99a644 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y MUNICIPAL INCOME | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $454K | $447K | 16,459 | 16,459 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ed5a1049b26f97fd3bdbc6d91cdf800 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLBL X MLP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$33.7K | 0 | $360K | $394K | 7,317 | 7,317 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.7K | 0 | $255K | $345K | 7,073 | 7,073 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $352K | $337K | 908 | 908 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29e66e8bf1266276d4ae22a683bfb32f · issuer key cusip6:78470P STATE STREET US | NO CHANGE | −$26.6K | 0 | $339K | $312K | 5,408 | 5,408 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89808e5e9b2717aa91bef466fb624798 · issuer key cusip6:756158 COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $298K | $311K | 7,912 | 7,912 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.9K | 0 | $330K | $302K | 914 | 914 |
position key sid:sec:prov:81f16c3a097494098bf7837d528d1fa8 · issuer key cusip6:921932 MIDCP 400 IDX | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $306K | $297K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $299K | $290K | 6,271 | 6,271 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$61.7K | 0 | $221K | $283K | 6,023 | 6,023 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d4b681ba1e5b3c91bbb4215fb309244b · issuer key cusip6:78470P STATE STREET FIX | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $283K | $280K | 10,883 | 10,883 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $263K | $262K | 9,128 | 9,128 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e2560c991a548f1a2d5cda3c4188e22 · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULTRA QQQ | NO CHANGE | −$48.2K | 0 | $300K | $252K | 4,130 | 4,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1175b6b72beb288ab65ba1116b2bad70 · issuer key cusip6:45826J COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.1K | 0 | $273K | $251K | 19,540 | 19,540 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $245K | $248K | 2,466 | 2,466 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.1K | 0 | $262K | $243K | 3,238 | 3,238 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.4K | 0 | $211K | $240K | 3,184 | 3,184 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.2K | 0 | $236K | $227K | 1,403 | 1,403 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ff8c44ef651ab87c492c47ff5fe1f0 · issuer key cusip6:092508 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $205K | $195K | 19,267 | 19,267 |
position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$47.7K | 0 | $189K | $141K | 10,470 | 10,470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa2e751c58ef48c1ef2f18ca6afe641b · issuer key cusip6:94987D COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $116K | $111K | 12,359 | 12,359 |
position key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:802 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $54.9K | $75.1K | 10,659 | 10,659 |
position key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:699 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $64.3K | $60.5K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbdd1ea895d57b4689152f8bb7b4c066 · issuer key cusip6:68621F COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.6K | 0 | $79.0K | $47.4K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18181c9dd8f150a36111259b294214c3 · issuer key cusip6:105230 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $35.2K | $40.9K | 12,398 | 12,398 |
position key sid:sec:prov:328806cd5b7cc3ce3e1967f9508e1ed8 · issuer key cusip6:683712 *W EXP 11/20/202 | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $15.6K | $8.9K | 14,683 | 14,683 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ba2e92441f28aee4fcd841221b45f57 · issuer key cusip6:46583A COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $11.9K | $4.0K | 15,625 | 15,625 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd27346f5d8e23242090c8583b4561c0 · issuer key cusip6:683712 *W EXP 11/20/202 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $9.0K | $3.6K | 14,683 | 14,683 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe16a0c632d954f97f3d9fc127011e48 · issuer key cusip6:683712 *W EXP 11/20/202 | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $7.9K | $3.5K | 14,683 | 14,683 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR37 positions · 37 reported rows
| $159M | 1,111,131 | 9.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $140M | 578,593 | 8.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $85.0M | 229,556 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $64.9M | 255,759 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $47.3M | 620,819 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $45.5M | 1,153,547 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $41.8M | 239,948 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $34.8M | 383,615 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.3M | 59,489 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $34.2M | 263,055 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $31.5M | 109,651 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $30.3M | 98,045 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $29.6M | 142,352 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $23.0M | 807,376 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $22.9M | 264,225 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $22.3M | 284,950 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $21.7M | 127,730 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $21.1M | 42,438 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $20.8M | 20,897 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $20.8M | 248,162 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.0M | 51,132 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $18.8M | 209,755 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $18.8M | 240,910 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.5M | 147,348 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $17.2M | 174,685 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $17.0M | 153,046 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 237,633 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.2M | 35,316 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.8M | 24,156 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.4M | 14,539 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 259,954 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.3M | 18,971 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $11.8M | 244,717 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.6M | 107,544 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.5M | 53,006 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.2M | 70,477 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.9M | 11,359 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.1M | 236,256 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.9M | 26,312 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.8M | 243,631 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.5M | 78,590 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · ALPHA ARCH 1-3 CUSIP 02072L565 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 71,745 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR · ALERIAN MLP CUSIP 00162Q452 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 157,549 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.2M | 133,562 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 101,750 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.5M | 33,402 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.4M | 29,621 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 34,472 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.3M | 44,883 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.9M | 118,733 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · GSCI CMDTY STGY CUSIP 46431W853 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 200,180 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.7M | 17,742 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.3M | 31,152 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.3M | 120,202 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.2M | 21,223 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $6.1M | 121,523 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.1M | 89,283 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.1M | 24,809 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.9M | 16,900 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.8M | 56,331 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.8M | 125,852 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.6M | 41,480 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.5M | 76,369 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.3M | 113,819 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 104,851 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.2M | 11,185 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.2M | 124,849 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.1M | 131,497 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.1M | 57,044 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCURE ETF TRUST II · SPACE ETF CUSIP 74280R205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 106,895 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.8M | 92,652 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.7M | 80,621 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.7M | 40,359 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.6M | 10,065 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.6M | 20,962 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARK ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.5M | 96,835 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUS TP200 GR ETF CUSIP 464289438 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 16,822 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.2M | 20,197 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $4.1M | 108,209 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $4.0M | 78,324 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.9M | 12,107 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $3.9M | 107,242 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.9M | 11,591 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.9M | 5,493 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 26,143 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT FDS TR · NICKEL MINERS ET CUSIP 85208P600 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 232,255 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.6M | 70,513 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE NATURAL RESOURCES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.5M | 33,469 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.4M | 79,111 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.2M | 66,408 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.2M | 2,442 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.2M | 68,396 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.1M | 8,718 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.1M | 107,210 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN · SHS CUSIP 315948109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 50,494 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.0M | 15,675 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.9M | 22,523 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.9M | 11,882 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.9M | 8,976 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.8M | 6,332 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 38.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 99 · QoQ moves: 681
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open NWAM LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).