Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$5.6M | +6,439 | $178M | $172M | 529,750 | 536,189 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$19.2M | +122,849 | $113M | $132M | 939,329 | 1,062,178 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$10.5M | +45,208 | $75.2M | $85.7M | 926,451 | 971,659 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$23.7M | −5,814 | $92.1M | $68.3M | 190,359 | 184,545 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$1.6M | +25,346 | $65.5M | $67.1M | 821,288 | 846,634 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$8.8M | +113,646 | $57.6M | $66.4M | 922,677 | 1,036,323 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$13.3M | −32,004 | $78.0M | $64.7M | 286,862 | 254,858 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | ADD | +$2.9M | +37,332 | $61.7M | $64.6M | 744,803 | 782,135 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$14.7M | −28,490 | $72.7M | $58.0M | 225,602 | 197,112 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +29,835 | $53.9M | $55.6M | 288,802 | 318,637 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$10.5M | −4,786 | $65.0M | $54.5M | 113,817 | 109,031 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$16.4M | +78,985 | $28.2M | $44.6M | 128,253 | 207,238 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$26.2M | −71,820 | $67.8M | $41.6M | 216,589 | 144,769 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −8,115 | $37.0M | $40.9M | 136,572 | 128,457 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$9.9M | −38,374 | $49.3M | $39.4M | 277,964 | 239,590 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$19.2M | +50,691 | $18.4M | $37.6M | 56,129 | 106,820 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −4,784 | $32.7M | $37.1M | 57,120 | 52,336 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$1.5M | +17,143 | $35.2M | $36.7M | 352,836 | 369,979 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −79,995 | $46.1M | $35.1M | 299,948 | 219,953 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −13,162 | $29.3M | $34.5M | 114,050 | 100,888 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −7,866 | $29.2M | $33.4M | 161,866 | 154,000 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −4,141 | $42.6M | $33.0M | 62,951 | 58,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | ADD | +$594K | +11,507 | $30.7M | $31.3M | 606,060 | 617,567 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT · PRN | ADD | +$28.6M | +44,000 | $1.2M | $29.8M | 1,800 | 45,800 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −9,679 | $33.0M | $29.3M | 153,925 | 144,246 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −398 | $23.6M | $27.8M | 114,250 | 113,852 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | ADD | +$9.4M | +70,700 | $17.0M | $26.4M | 119,857 | 190,557 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −558 | $27.8M | $26.1M | 40,536 | 39,978 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −17,989 | $33.6M | $25.1M | 74,093 | 56,104 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −13,246 | $30.8M | $24.7M | 167,195 | 153,949 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$22.3M | +106,543 | $850K | $23.2M | 5,578 | 112,121 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −3,372 | $22.0M | $20.7M | 67,969 | 64,597 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$2.5M | +741 | $18.1M | $20.6M | 56,796 | 57,537 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −4,973 | $24.4M | $20.3M | 70,514 | 65,541 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −278 | $26.8M | $19.9M | 5,013 | 4,735 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | TRIM | −$589K | −14,437 | $20.3M | $19.7M | 255,711 | 241,274 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$12.9M | −17,587 | $32.0M | $19.1M | 46,917 | 29,330 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −791 | $19.9M | $18.7M | 86,896 | 86,105 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −4,520 | $21.2M | $18.3M | 60,194 | 55,674 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −1,181 | $15.8M | $18.0M | 81,027 | 79,846 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$13.4M | −16,430 | $31.1M | $17.8M | 54,951 | 38,521 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$4.3M | +77,564 | $12.5M | $16.7M | 231,843 | 309,407 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +7,963 | $12.7M | $16.6M | 88,648 | 96,611 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −1,060 | $20.5M | $16.6M | 19,078 | 18,018 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −15,473 | $18.1M | $16.2M | 272,836 | 257,363 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +3,225 | $13.7M | $16.0M | 111,531 | 114,756 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$331K | +2,819 | $15.4M | $15.7M | 199,939 | 202,758 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$3.4M | +6,603 | $11.9M | $15.3M | 18,953 | 25,556 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$14.0M | +15,731 | $699K | $14.7M | 1,070 | 16,801 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −2,866 | $18.3M | $14.6M | 80,009 | 77,143 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −3,554 | $20.5M | $14.4M | 71,950 | 68,396 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$13.1M | −36,113 | $27.4M | $14.3M | 79,536 | 43,423 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −114 | $16.3M | $14.0M | 2,235 | 2,121 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$1.3M | −8,854 | $14.9M | $13.5M | 48,915 | 40,061 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$44.4K | −3,088 | $12.4M | $12.4M | 67,387 | 64,299 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +7,400 | $10.0M | $12.3M | 124,877 | 132,277 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | NEW | +$11.8M | +95,784 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 95,784 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$10.2M | +18,066 | $1.0M | $11.2M | 1,562 | 19,628 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$694K | +752 | $10.1M | $10.8M | 32,508 | 33,260 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$8.7K | +17,668 | $10.7M | $10.7M | 130,838 | 148,506 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −699 | $9.0M | $10.3M | 15,775 | 15,076 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | NEW | +$10.3M | +57,054 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 57,054 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$17.4M | −18,309 | $27.2M | $9.8M | 41,042 | 22,733 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$252K | −2,635 | $10.0M | $9.7M | 134,489 | 131,854 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +4,437 | $6.7M | $9.2M | 8,227 | 12,664 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +2,589 | $7.8M | $9.0M | 163,891 | 166,480 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | ADD | +$681K | +649 | $8.2M | $8.9M | 23,933 | 24,582 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +3,333 | $7.7M | $8.8M | 34,862 | 38,195 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | ADD | +$1.5M | +19,165 | $7.1M | $8.6M | 118,734 | 137,899 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | TRIM | +$427K | −481 | $8.0M | $8.4M | 43,367 | 42,886 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$830K | +720 | $7.6M | $8.4M | 27,723 | 28,443 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NEW | +$8.2M | +41,244 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 41,244 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −9,376 | $6.9M | $8.2M | 42,376 | 33,000 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$987K | +1,315 | $7.0M | $7.9M | 59,360 | 60,675 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | −$55.1K | −119 | $7.8M | $7.8M | 37,510 | 37,391 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$64.8K | +19,046 | $7.6M | $7.7M | 138,197 | 157,243 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | NEW | +$7.6M | +70,394 | $0 | $7.6M | — | 70,394 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$195K | −263 | $7.8M | $7.6M | 10,075 | 9,812 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +4,798 | $6.2M | $7.5M | 43,478 | 48,276 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +98 | $5.6M | $7.2M | 7,296 | 7,394 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,392 | $8.3M | $7.2M | 26,429 | 25,037 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | TRIM | −$20.9K | −371 | $7.2M | $7.1M | 71,404 | 71,033 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −2,225 | $11.0M | $7.1M | 31,393 | 29,168 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,999 | $8.3M | $7.1M | 35,947 | 33,948 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +7,543 | $540K | $6.9M | 615 | 8,158 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −312 | $7.9M | $6.8M | 5,690 | 5,378 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$14.0K | −261 | $6.8M | $6.8M | 27,595 | 27,334 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | ADD | +$834K | +482 | $5.8M | $6.6M | 65,171 | 65,653 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | NEW | +$6.5M | +33,255 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 33,255 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | −$149K | −2,017 | $6.6M | $6.5M | 26,850 | 24,833 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −902 | $7.0M | $5.6M | 13,721 | 12,819 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | TRIM | −$2.6M | −9,072 | $8.2M | $5.6M | 160,761 | 151,689 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +3,529 | $7.5M | $5.5M | 49,283 | 52,812 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | NEW | +$4.8M | +57,666 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 57,666 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | +$272K | −99 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 52,288 | 52,189 |
position key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:476 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −745 | $3.3M | $4.4M | 90,418 | 89,673 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −994 | $2.9M | $3.9M | 24,139 | 23,145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | TRIM | −$1.2M | −24,021 | $5.0M | $3.7M | 97,202 | 73,181 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −545 | $5.4M | $3.7M | 20,364 | 19,819 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$257K | −1,359 | $2.9M | $3.2M | 27,943 | 26,584 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | NO CHANGE | +$74.2K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 19,828 | 19,828 |
position key pos:15742 · issuer key iss:978 COM | NO CHANGE | +$69.0K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 11,974 | 11,974 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWARE MSCI | NO CHANGE | +$67.2K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 64,576 | 64,576 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,126 | 5,126 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | NO CHANGE | −$261K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.0M | 2,859 | 2,859 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | +$179K | 0 | $735K | $913K | 40,900 | 40,900 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $605K | $732K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.4K | 0 | $674K | $685K | 2,205 | 2,205 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.7K | 0 | $544K | $586K | 6,878 | 6,878 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | NO CHANGE | +$209K | 0 | $321K | $530K | 1,116 | 1,116 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $527K | $521K | 1,815 | 1,815 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$230K | 0 | $707K | $477K | 4,375 | 4,375 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $398K | $396K | 1,379 | 1,379 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd5ecfc55b8c2226213166a88a4475e4 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED LARGE | NO CHANGE | −$42.2K | 0 | $418K | $376K | 10,021 | 10,021 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | NO CHANGE | +$172 | 0 | $363K | $363K | 2,150 | 2,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$910 | 0 | $320K | $321K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $306K | $315K | 2,130 | 2,130 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $307K | $303K | 2,315 | 2,315 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | NO CHANGE | −$37.4K | 0 | $341K | $303K | 825 | 825 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$41.2K | 0 | $342K | $301K | 4,002 | 4,002 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $301K | $288K | 777 | 777 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$178 | 0 | $282K | $282K | 2,225 | 2,225 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $279K | $276K | 2,963 | 2,963 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.5K | 0 | $224K | $276K | 3,052 | 3,052 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.4K | 0 | $242K | $267K | 545 | 545 |
position key pos:13213 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. PHARMA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $260K | $265K | 3,060 | 3,060 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | NO CHANGE | −$62.4K | 0 | $327K | $264K | 1,103 | 1,103 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.4K | 0 | $233K | $256K | 2,634 | 2,634 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $255K | $249K | 5,854 | 5,854 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $215K | $224K | 1,045 | 1,045 |
position key pos:13965 · issuer key iss:264 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $228K | $210K | 753 | 753 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.7K | 0 | $231K | $209K | 13,338 | 13,338 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$60.2K | 0 | $267K | $207K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:16379 · issuer key iss:1231 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $218K | $194K | 1,463 | 1,463 |
position key pos:16294 · issuer key iss:721 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.2K | 0 | $251K | $187K | 864 | 864 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3eac0049a05318940034d59e570785c · issuer key cusip6:746228 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $156K | $143K | 14,166 | 14,166 |
position key sid:sec:prov:426666fb8d43f8a6c202109e44eb876f · issuer key cusip6:00653Q COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$19.9K | 0 | $102K | $122K | 10,271 | 10,271 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26fd673c04b9acd4e799cbdab734d215 · issuer key cusip6:67576A COM | NO CHANGE | −$51.4K | 0 | $170K | $119K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0af10c80af385ed93ee1aed97271e459 · issuer key cusip6:362397 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.8K | 0 | $117K | $106K | 19,000 | 19,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26ea2062e2d933fbd1f5399b4f461a31 · issuer key cusip6:02927U CL A | NO CHANGE | −$900 | 0 | $37.2K | $36.3K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR29 positions · 29 reported rows
| $270M | 2,312,294 | 11.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $189M | 567,450 | 7.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $85.7M | 971,659 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $68.3M | 184,545 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $67.1M | 846,992 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $66.4M | 1,036,323 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $64.7M | 254,858 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $58.0M | 197,112 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $55.6M | 318,637 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $54.5M | 109,031 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $48.9M | — | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $48.8M | 169,806 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $44.6M | 207,238 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $40.9M | 128,457 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $39.4M | 239,590 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $37.6M | 106,820 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $37.1M | 52,336 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $35.8M | 699,148 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $35.1M | 219,953 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $34.5M | 100,888 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $33.4M | 154,000 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $33.0M | 58,810 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $29.3M | 144,246 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $27.8M | 113,852 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $27.8M | 206,154 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $25.1M | 56,104 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $24.7M | 153,949 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $23.2M | 112,121 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $20.7M | 64,597 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $20.6M | 57,537 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $20.3M | 65,541 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $19.9M | 4,735 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $19.7M | 241,274 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $19.6M | 347,352 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $18.7M | 86,105 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $18.3M | 55,674 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $18.0M | 79,846 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $17.8M | 38,521 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $16.6M | 96,611 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $16.6M | 18,018 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $16.2M | 257,363 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $16.0M | 114,756 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $15.7M | 202,758 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $14.7M | 16,801 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $14.6M | 77,143 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $14.4M | 68,396 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $14.3M | 43,423 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $14.0M | 2,121 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $13.5M | 40,061 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $12.4M | 64,299 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $12.3M | 132,277 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.8M | 95,784 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.2M | 19,628 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.8M | 33,260 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.7M | 148,506 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.4M | 140,983 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.3M | 15,076 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.3M | 57,054 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $9.8M | 22,733 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $9.2M | 12,664 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $9.0M | 166,480 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.9M | 24,582 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.8M | 38,195 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · US CASH COWS 100 CUSIP 69374H881 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 137,899 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.4M | 42,886 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.4M | 28,443 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.2M | 41,244 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.2M | 33,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.9M | 60,675 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.8M | 37,391 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.7M | 157,243 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.6M | 70,394 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.6M | 9,812 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.5M | 48,276 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.2M | 7,394 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.2M | 72,033 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.1M | 29,168 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.1M | 33,948 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.9M | 8,158 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.8M | 5,378 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.6M | 65,653 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.5M | 33,255 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.5M | 24,833 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.6M | 12,819 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.6M | 151,689 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.5M | 52,812 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.8M | 57,666 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.7M | 52,189 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.4M | 89,673 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.9M | 23,145 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $3.9M | 6,656 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.7M | 19,819 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.6M | 19,828 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.2M | 26,584 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROVIDENT FINL SVCS INC · COM CUSIP 74386T105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 150,643 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSTALLED BLDG PRODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.2M | 11,974 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC · ULTRA SHRT DUR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 61,772 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.0M | 64,741 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.7M | 20,862 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.3M | 28,307 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 198 · QoQ moves: 790
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BEACON INVESTMENT ADVISORY SERVICES, INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).