Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$78.6M | +24,669 | $196M | $275M | 183,199 | 207,868 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$36.9M | +57,522 | $291M | $254M | 882,161 | 939,683 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NEW | +$231M | +537,107 | $0 | $231M | — | 537,107 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | ADD | +$113M | +803,214 | $83.6M | $196M | 344,191 | 1,147,405 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$40.4M | −247,404 | $235M | $194M | 822,996 | 575,592 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −543,107 | $199M | $188M | 839,507 | 296,400 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$110M | −468,556 | $297M | $186M | 1,384,898 | 916,342 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$16.7M | +121,981 | $165M | $182M | 367,065 | 489,046 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$62.2M | +353,996 | $118M | $180M | 511,062 | 865,058 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NEW | +$154M | +416,331 | $0 | $154M | — | 416,331 |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A | ADD | +$103M | +986,173 | $45.7M | $149M | 576,499 | 1,562,672 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | NEW | +$127M | +324,282 | $0 | $127M | — | 324,282 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NEW | +$123M | +2,785,065 | $0 | $123M | — | 2,785,065 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | ADD | +$5.9M | +80,251 | $114M | $120M | 1,207,849 | 1,288,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$112M | +1,774,067 | $7.9M | $120M | 177,506 | 1,951,573 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$88.8M | +413,231 | $9.2M | $98.0M | 60,233 | 473,464 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | NEW | +$96.0M | +354,942 | $0 | $96.0M | — | 354,942 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | NEW | +$85.1M | +1,231,200 | $0 | $85.1M | — | 1,231,200 |
position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212 COM NEW | TRIM | −$19.1M | −973,267 | $101M | $81.9M | 4,228,659 | 3,255,392 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | ADD | +$13.7M | +509,900 | $67.7M | $81.5M | 1,863,300 | 2,373,200 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$11.1M | +88,052 | $67.3M | $78.4M | 2,703,836 | 2,791,888 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | NEW | +$76.0M | +516,640 | $0 | $76.0M | — | 516,640 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$29.3M | +204,253 | $42.9M | $72.2M | 159,974 | 364,227 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | ADD | +$32.4M | +110,321 | $39.6M | $71.9M | 105,693 | 216,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$70.3M | +386,824 | $0 | $70.3M | — | 386,824 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$54.9M | +491,806 | $8.4M | $63.3M | 91,670 | 583,476 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | NEW | +$62.2M | +671,197 | $0 | $62.2M | — | 671,197 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$61.8M | +483,532 | $0 | $61.8M | — | 483,532 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$170M | −148,867 | $232M | $61.6M | 215,864 | 66,997 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | −$78.9M | −188,418 | $140M | $61.2M | 289,738 | 101,320 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$29.4M | +192,735 | $31.2M | $60.6M | 175,784 | 368,519 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NEW | +$58.5M | +188,866 | $0 | $58.5M | — | 188,866 |
position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298 SHS | TRIM | −$103M | −6,328,993 | $158M | $55.1M | 14,225,570 | 7,896,577 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW | TRIM | −$62.6M | −337,042 | $115M | $52.3M | 756,266 | 419,224 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$29.4M | −22,119 | $80.0M | $50.7M | 74,786 | 52,667 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.8M | +26,286 | $46.0M | $49.8M | 149,232 | 175,518 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | TRIM | −$17.8M | −1,747 | $65.6M | $47.8M | 9,002 | 7,255 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | TRIM | −$178M | −1,809,305 | $224M | $46.4M | 2,261,305 | 452,000 |
position key pos:10312 · issuer key iss:1017 SHARES REPRESENT | NEW | +$46.3M | +991,744 | $0 | $46.3M | — | 991,744 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NEW | +$45.9M | +225,771 | $0 | $45.9M | — | 225,771 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | TRIM | −$21.4M | −802,849 | $65.3M | $43.9M | 1,469,349 | 666,500 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | TRIM | −$21.7M | −65,693 | $65.4M | $43.7M | 221,096 | 155,403 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$61.3M | −1,338,048 | $104M | $42.3M | 2,375,751 | 1,037,703 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | NEW | +$42.0M | +670,091 | $0 | $42.0M | — | 670,091 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | ADD | +$32.5M | +693,275 | $9.1M | $41.6M | 212,860 | 906,135 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NEW | +$41.0M | +191,901 | $0 | $41.0M | — | 191,901 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | ADD | +$38.4M | +502,475 | $2.6M | $40.9M | 41,625 | 544,100 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$33.2M | +631,540 | $6.6M | $39.9M | 162,982 | 794,522 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key cusip6:33734X NASDAQ CYB ETF | NEW | +$38.5M | +613,656 | $0 | $38.5M | — | 613,656 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | NEW | +$38.2M | +97,594 | $0 | $38.2M | — | 97,594 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | TRIM | −$22.1M | −149,185 | $59.9M | $37.8M | 1,176,933 | 1,027,748 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | ADD | +$33.9M | +289,878 | $2.0M | $35.9M | 23,096 | 312,974 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NEW | +$35.7M | +71,529 | $0 | $35.7M | — | 71,529 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$60.4M | −128,325 | $95.6M | $35.2M | 273,082 | 144,757 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NEW | +$34.9M | +1,202,818 | $0 | $34.9M | — | 1,202,818 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NEW | +$34.5M | +114,040 | $0 | $34.5M | — | 114,040 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$75.0M | −380,373 | $109M | $34.4M | 615,287 | 234,914 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | +$32.1M | +162,354 | $378K | $32.5M | 1,660 | 164,014 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$22.1M | +233,319 | $10.3M | $32.4M | 81,889 | 315,208 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | ADD | +$28.6M | +85,945 | $3.5M | $32.0M | 11,569 | 97,514 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −7,799 | $36.6M | $32.0M | 168,677 | 160,878 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | TRIM | −$25.7M | −324,399 | $56.9M | $31.3M | 582,423 | 258,024 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | −$146M | −234,451 | $176M | $30.8M | 269,679 | 35,228 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$75.8M | −226,175 | $106M | $30.6M | 330,165 | 103,990 |
position key pos:16968 · issuer key iss:1866 UNITS | ADD | +$28.9M | +217,386 | $1.5M | $30.4M | 21,729 | 239,115 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$27.0M | +139,160 | $2.8M | $29.8M | 15,378 | 154,538 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | NEW | +$28.8M | +527,928 | $0 | $28.8M | — | 527,928 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | NEW | +$28.6M | +324,542 | $0 | $28.6M | — | 324,542 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | NEW | +$28.2M | +85,241 | $0 | $28.2M | — | 85,241 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | NEW | +$28.2M | +8,344 | $0 | $28.2M | — | 8,344 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | NEW | +$28.0M | +160,575 | $0 | $28.0M | — | 160,575 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | NEW | +$27.9M | +31,198 | $0 | $27.9M | — | 31,198 |
position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A PHYSCL GOLD SHS | ADD | +$27.4M | +612,920 | $302K | $27.7M | 7,360 | 620,280 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | ADD | +$24.1M | +150,486 | $3.5M | $27.5M | 20,314 | 170,800 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$109M | −627,050 | $136M | $27.2M | 887,299 | 260,249 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d4aec03702ae9dccbcbba86ef908518f · issuer key cusip6:35473P FRANKLIN INDIA | ADD | +$26.4M | +796,668 | $817K | $27.2M | 21,182 | 817,850 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | ADD | −$535K | +5,566 | $27.5M | $26.9M | 190,728 | 196,294 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | NEW | +$26.2M | +238,683 | $0 | $26.2M | — | 238,683 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | −$41.2M | −105,132 | $67.3M | $26.1M | 157,738 | 52,606 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NEW | +$26.0M | +89,545 | $0 | $26.0M | — | 89,545 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1045414298c87b527364349cd08f87a9 · issuer key cusip6:38150K UNIT | NEW | +$25.9M | +561,793 | $0 | $25.9M | — | 561,793 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$12.6M | +38,910 | $13.1M | $25.7M | 48,010 | 86,920 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | ADD | +$9.5M | +268,600 | $15.6M | $25.1M | 298,000 | 566,600 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$107M | −332,214 | $131M | $24.7M | 418,302 | 86,088 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | NEW | +$24.6M | +216,961 | $0 | $24.6M | — | 216,961 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | ADD | +$17.9M | +148,665 | $6.7M | $24.6M | 61,292 | 209,957 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | NEW | +$24.4M | +352,490 | $0 | $24.4M | — | 352,490 |
position key pos:14544 · issuer key cusip6:85208P URANIUM MINERS E | ADD | +$23.3M | +367,078 | $706K | $24.0M | 12,855 | 379,933 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$19.9M | +392,450 | $4.0M | $23.9M | 116,316 | 508,766 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$29.3M | −56,059 | $52.2M | $22.9M | 103,849 | 47,790 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | NEW | +$22.8M | +350,220 | $0 | $22.8M | — | 350,220 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$41.0M | −106,486 | $63.4M | $22.5M | 180,854 | 74,368 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NEW | +$21.2M | +219,800 | $0 | $21.2M | — | 219,800 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | TRIM | +$6.0M | −25,632 | $14.7M | $20.7M | 375,492 | 349,860 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | TRIM | −$35.4M | −191,035 | $55.9M | $20.5M | 438,260 | 247,225 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +5,883 | $14.7M | $20.2M | 50,800 | 56,683 |
position key pos:17543 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. ENERGY ETF | NEW | +$20.1M | +310,964 | $0 | $20.1M | — | 310,964 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | NEW | +$19.5M | +94,421 | $0 | $19.5M | — | 94,421 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NEW | +$19.5M | +210,470 | $0 | $19.5M | — | 210,470 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NEW | +$19.2M | +84,814 | $0 | $19.2M | — | 84,814 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$16.8K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 60,025 | 60,025 |
position key sid:sec:prov:899cd9314d422490901f016c19436749 · issuer key cusip6:921937 LONG TERM BOND | NO CHANGE | −$15.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 21,538 | 21,538 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a9e6b7cf82ad870b9ec337d14fdcdf44 · issuer key cusip6:67119K COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $978K | $978K | 108,716 | 108,716 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e34689f2e86235cbec379574aa758fb9 · issuer key cusip6:G3139J SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $656K | $656K | 43,691 | 43,691 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c76a78a4294c336808726b6805456050 · issuer key cusip6:G3041J SHS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $493K | $493K | 28,405 | 28,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:736f5399c57cba709fa343b6c9adabdb · issuer key cusip6:77106A SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $115K | $115K | 30,707 | 30,707 |
position key sid:sec:prov:12fba7245d681e413cbd5c290e49f49c · issuer key cusip6:184492 CLASS B COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $15.4K | $21.1K | 59,342 | 59,342 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $275M | 207,868 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $254M | 939,683 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $231M | 537,107 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $196M | 1,147,405 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $194M | 575,592 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $188M | 296,400 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $186M | 916,342 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $182M | 489,046 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $180M | 865,058 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $162M | 2,866,506 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $154M | 416,331 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149M | 1,562,672 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 324,282 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $123M | 2,785,065 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $120M | 1,288,100 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.0M | 473,464 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.0M | 354,942 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.1M | 1,231,200 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BCE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.9M | 3,255,392 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.5M | 2,373,200 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.4M | 2,791,888 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.0M | 516,640 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $72.4M | 404,529 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.2M | 364,227 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.9M | 216,014 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $68.9M | 513,266 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $67.1M | 567,178 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.3M | 583,476 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.2M | 671,197 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.6M | 66,997 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.2M | 101,320 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.6M | 368,519 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.5M | 188,866 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STELLANTIS N.V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.1M | 7,896,577 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.3M | 419,224 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.7M | 52,667 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.8M | 175,518 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.8M | 7,255 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.4M | 452,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · SHARES REPRESENT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.3M | 991,744 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $46.3M | 883,891 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.9M | 225,771 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.9M | 666,500 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.7M | 155,403 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 1,037,703 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.0M | 670,091 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.0M | 191,901 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.9M | 544,100 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.9M | 794,522 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.2M | 97,594 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.8M | 1,027,748 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.9M | 312,974 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 71,529 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.2M | 144,757 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.9M | 1,202,818 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.5M | 114,040 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.4M | 234,914 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.5M | 164,014 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.4M | 315,208 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.0M | 160,878 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.3M | 258,024 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.8M | 35,228 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.6M | 103,990 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED STS OIL FD LP · UNITS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.4M | 239,115 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.8M | 154,538 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $28.9M | 437,905 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.8M | 527,928 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $28.6M | 538,021 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.6M | 324,542 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 85,241 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 8,344 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0M | 160,575 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 31,198 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETFS GOLD TR · PHYSCL GOLD SHS CUSIP 00326A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.7M | 620,280 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $27.6M | 928,476 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.5M | 170,800 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 260,249 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · FRANKLIN INDIA CUSIP 35473P769 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.2M | 817,850 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.9M | 196,294 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.2M | 238,683 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 52,606 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0M | 89,545 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS PHYSICAL GOLD · UNIT CUSIP 38150K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 561,793 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.7M | 86,920 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD · CL A LMT VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.1M | 566,600 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 86,088 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.6M | 216,961 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.6M | 209,957 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.4M | 352,490 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.9M | 508,766 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $23.3M | 328,905 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.9M | 47,790 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.8M | 350,220 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 74,368 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 219,800 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.7M | 349,860 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 247,225 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.2M | 56,683 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.5M | 94,421 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.5M | 210,470 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 41.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 98 · QoQ moves: 2,007
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Quadrature Capital Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).