Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$14.2M | +18,207 | $284M | $270M | 1,043,828 | 1,062,035 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$28.3M | −56,060 | $286M | $257M | 1,531,952 | 1,475,892 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$19.4M | −8,147 | $181M | $162M | 783,692 | 775,545 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$32.9M | +22,843 | $176M | $143M | 364,798 | 387,641 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$12.8M | −5,412 | $138M | $125M | 441,100 | 435,688 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$1.3M | +8,709 | $105M | $103M | 170,152 | 178,861 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$28.7K | +30,205 | $102M | $102M | 315,624 | 345,829 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$6.9M | −5,567 | $90.4M | $83.5M | 179,906 | 174,339 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$6.0M | +19,945 | $76.9M | $82.9M | 402,563 | 422,508 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$3.3M | +10,514 | $76.7M | $79.9M | 112,418 | 122,932 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$15.0M | +5,020 | $64.4M | $79.5M | 74,734 | 79,754 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$4.9M | +12,714 | $72.5M | $77.4M | 105,833 | 118,547 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$7.1M | +3,184 | $81.4M | $74.2M | 166,796 | 169,980 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +15,128 | $74.8M | $71.6M | 216,202 | 231,330 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$16.7M | −9,280 | $85.1M | $68.5M | 128,995 | 119,715 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | ADD | +$142K | +32,781 | $67.5M | $67.6M | 1,968,773 | 2,001,554 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$7.1M | −2,634 | $74.2M | $67.1M | 236,514 | 233,880 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$14.0M | −368 | $80.2M | $66.2M | 178,324 | 177,956 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$612K | +4,075 | $64.6M | $64.0M | 103,022 | 107,097 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | ADD | +$2.7M | +54,487 | $61.2M | $63.9M | 881,129 | 935,616 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$424K | +8,094 | $62.1M | $62.5M | 621,290 | 629,384 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$7.9M | +4,925 | $67.8M | $59.9M | 193,237 | 198,162 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −13,299 | $49.0M | $53.0M | 439,946 | 426,647 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$11.5M | −1,256 | $63.8M | $52.3M | 358,897 | 357,641 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +13,977 | $49.4M | $50.4M | 104,269 | 118,246 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +2,781 | $55.4M | $49.9M | 51,525 | 54,306 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$7.1M | +30,237 | $39.9M | $47.0M | 189,623 | 219,860 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$12.0M | −12,511 | $34.6M | $46.6M | 287,184 | 274,673 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$15.9M | +24,622 | $30.1M | $46.0M | 197,582 | 222,204 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$2.6M | −2,350 | $42.4M | $45.0M | 106,866 | 104,516 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.1M | +46,918 | $42.8M | $43.8M | 400,791 | 447,709 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | TRIM | −$1.8M | −36,477 | $42.6M | $40.8M | 847,378 | 810,901 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +3,944 | $37.6M | $40.3M | 205,010 | 208,954 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$4.8M | +48,147 | $35.5M | $40.3M | 396,467 | 444,614 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | TRIM | −$6.7M | −8,110 | $45.7M | $39.0M | 164,867 | 156,757 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$746K | +5,266 | $39.3M | $38.5M | 171,920 | 177,186 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +647 | $40.1M | $38.5M | 116,471 | 117,118 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05c00b27932cbd497f01509e929c5537 · issuer key cusip6:61774R EATON VANCE MORT | ADD | +$449K | +14,823 | $36.3M | $36.7M | 714,503 | 729,326 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$2.0M | +17,692 | $34.5M | $36.5M | 552,635 | 570,327 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −12,802 | $37.6M | $36.5M | 657,514 | 644,712 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | TRIM | −$865K | −2,361 | $37.0M | $36.1M | 413,371 | 411,010 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$710K | +35,765 | $32.2M | $32.9M | 737,930 | 773,695 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +3,743 | $27.0M | $31.3M | 256,402 | 260,145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:589c583e7dc9fcb310907bf3921cd2a6 · issuer key cusip6:55286W INTERNATINL ETF | ADD | +$576K | +44,086 | $30.6M | $31.2M | 1,005,457 | 1,049,543 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −2,827 | $27.0M | $31.1M | 94,775 | 91,948 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | −$261K | +20,171 | $30.9M | $30.6M | 250,540 | 270,711 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +4,294 | $29.4M | $30.6M | 313,559 | 317,853 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$2.4M | +181 | $28.0M | $30.4M | 274,742 | 274,923 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +3,297 | $24.9M | $30.2M | 120,190 | 123,487 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | TRIM | −$5.7M | −54,785 | $35.0M | $29.3M | 340,869 | 286,084 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$1.4M | +5,410 | $27.3M | $28.7M | 405,927 | 411,337 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | TRIM | −$2.2M | −53,937 | $30.3M | $28.1M | 503,696 | 449,759 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +6,063 | $24.0M | $27.9M | 73,260 | 79,323 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −1,721 | $23.1M | $27.8M | 47,737 | 46,016 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −2,297 | $23.7M | $27.6M | 41,320 | 39,023 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +12,277 | $26.5M | $27.6M | 343,824 | 356,101 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +27,200 | $25.2M | $27.6M | 381,272 | 408,472 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −157 | $28.8M | $27.5M | 32,708 | 32,551 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +3,655 | $22.7M | $26.6M | 282,804 | 286,459 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −30,922 | $28.2M | $26.5M | 612,692 | 581,770 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58cab80f830586ae9136ab087301d390 · issuer key cusip6:69344A AAA CLO ETF | ADD | −$36.1K | +80 | $25.7M | $25.7M | 501,731 | 501,811 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.8M | −4,530 | $27.7M | $24.9M | 155,920 | 151,390 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | TRIM | −$370K | −2,706 | $25.2M | $24.8M | 288,894 | 286,188 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$5.2M | +8,927 | $19.5M | $24.7M | 64,055 | 72,982 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | TRIM | −$163K | −251 | $24.8M | $24.6M | 311,101 | 310,850 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | −$925K | +3,046 | $25.5M | $24.6M | 419,077 | 422,123 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | TRIM | −$242K | −2,787 | $24.5M | $24.2M | 483,882 | 481,095 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ebd5094265f1a5a8fa4c46bff4b0e38 · issuer key cusip6:85521B ADAPTIVE ALPHA | TRIM | −$4.4M | −93,867 | $28.6M | $24.1M | 1,000,615 | 906,748 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | TRIM | +$733K | −9,816 | $23.3M | $24.1M | 272,235 | 262,419 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +5,477 | $21.0M | $23.5M | 146,140 | 151,617 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$5.1M | +563 | $28.6M | $23.5M | 50,439 | 51,002 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$1.6M | +9,275 | $21.4M | $23.0M | 299,946 | 309,221 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$2.9M | −5,606 | $25.7M | $22.8M | 76,734 | 71,128 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$4.3M | +77,122 | $17.4M | $21.7M | 306,778 | 383,900 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −17,471 | $24.0M | $21.7M | 167,568 | 150,097 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +1,180 | $15.1M | $21.5M | 116,938 | 118,118 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$316K | +6,698 | $21.1M | $21.4M | 83,370 | 90,068 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | +$947K | +4,903 | $20.4M | $21.3M | 96,200 | 101,103 |
position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P SML 600 GWT | ADD | +$1.6M | +7,875 | $19.5M | $21.2M | 138,390 | 146,265 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$645K | +2,150 | $21.6M | $21.0M | 100,868 | 103,018 |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | ADD | +$1.6M | +7,154 | $19.3M | $20.9M | 169,657 | 176,811 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +4,287 | $19.9M | $20.9M | 68,474 | 72,761 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +3,741 | $24.3M | $20.8M | 82,173 | 85,914 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$87.0K | −834 | $20.5M | $20.6M | 67,123 | 66,289 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +38,349 | $18.4M | $20.6M | 342,329 | 380,678 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | ADD | −$874K | +11,133 | $21.1M | $20.3M | 173,715 | 184,848 |
position key pos:11794 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FST LOW OPPT EFT | ADD | +$1.4M | +29,361 | $18.8M | $20.2M | 376,414 | 405,775 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | ADD | −$96.0K | +9,429 | $20.2M | $20.1M | 147,839 | 157,268 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$5.2M | +51,279 | $14.9M | $20.1M | 148,046 | 199,325 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | TRIM | −$5.9M | −4,142 | $25.9M | $20.0M | 55,265 | 51,123 |
position key sid:sec:prov:404d5b0769752eebf6321fcdd83ac76a · issuer key cusip6:33740F SMITH UNCONSTRAI | ADD | +$1.9M | +87,767 | $18.0M | $19.9M | 715,210 | 802,977 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,290 | $18.6M | $19.8M | 55,383 | 57,673 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$2.2M | −7,746 | $21.5M | $19.3M | 108,164 | 100,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | TRIM | −$2.1M | −722 | $21.1M | $19.0M | 473,869 | 473,147 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +37,493 | $14.7M | $18.9M | 210,412 | 247,905 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$2.3M | +919 | $16.4M | $18.7M | 51,426 | 52,345 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +5,237 | $20.5M | $18.4M | 373,151 | 378,388 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$6.0M | +296 | $24.3M | $18.3M | 141,779 | 142,075 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | TRIM | −$3.7M | −6,639 | $21.5M | $17.8M | 62,574 | 55,935 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$7.0M | +90,058 | $10.8M | $17.8M | 146,705 | 236,763 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 4 | 4 |
position key pos:12640 · issuer key iss:1015 UNIT BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$403K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.4M | 43,811 | 43,811 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9eec473c9053783c683fbc9e0dcb0662 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 32,140 | 32,140 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8766956f20f86ceb25bdf4679bc3ae19 · issuer key cusip6:69420N S&P 500 BUFFER | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 38,093 | 38,093 |
position key pos:12938 · issuer key iss:120 COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 14,260 | 14,260 |
position key sid:sec:prov:710d043c400a553d4c692544bb174273 · issuer key cusip6:69420N S&P 500 BUFFER | NO CHANGE | −$17.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 37,022 | 37,022 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5a70cf7555f4db356a1da9a85635cac · issuer key cusip6:46654Q INTL HDGD EQT LA | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $816K | $821K | 15,615 | 15,615 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c9ec1f17e5beec37d4f66c302ec3f1e4 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $696K | $711K | 14,665 | 14,665 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb7c579151d4adb5de278b63b034ada7 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $705K | $695K | 17,235 | 17,235 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7534630b19975297f18d3d86f333dbb2 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $680K | $668K | 17,300 | 17,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c04f4a709587ee3b6f4517de7c078629 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $629K | $616K | 11,255 | 11,255 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3843b53d4942f7a1cc9211137546589f · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000VAL | NO CHANGE | +$21.9K | 0 | $480K | $502K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe1e71f070208a8cede4af32274abd3c · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$10.6K | 0 | $505K | $494K | 11,238 | 11,238 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11d7544f541a5be95169f97f02cbefb3 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $498K | $491K | 12,695 | 12,695 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b06f48ddf3ff3ea0a02f043f4f7a44c · issuer key cusip6:69420N S&P 500 BUFFER | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $420K | $416K | 14,020 | 14,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c15289757d2e17755aba234409e5674 · issuer key cusip6:74727A COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $383K | $393K | 4,600 | 4,600 |
position key pos:16738 · issuer key iss:1252 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$61.0K | 0 | $303K | $363K | 1,242 | 1,242 |
position key sid:sec:prov:256cce3ba3a720c78182d44199ca9fa0 · issuer key cusip6:87911L BEN INT SHS | NO CHANGE | −$34.2K | 0 | $394K | $360K | 30,809 | 30,809 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd04b1f405f7b257d499fef22dab18e4 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST INTER EQ | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $348K | $353K | 12,893 | 12,893 |
position key sid:sec:prov:92fa8da812fbcbc06869123bb25177e4 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$9.0K | 0 | $331K | $322K | 9,525 | 9,525 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71e0d0a56129c574ee8000bd8e0ed8ea · issuer key cusip6:864482 UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | +$18.4K | 0 | $297K | $316K | 16,033 | 16,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a89f5d8ae29ae9915c574a7e51e18d0e · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $313K | $314K | 12,670 | 12,670 |
position key sid:sec:prov:db5d6643b183a491fb10fea359fec393 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | +$5.4K | 0 | $295K | $300K | 7,205 | 7,205 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f7a66badaa439f2597ff710a2fee3fd3 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $273K | $275K | 10,700 | 10,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3feeaf136f3a218ddfe372c7e7306e03 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE EUROPE | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $274K | $273K | 7,498 | 7,498 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d6ce06981f4e0cc2e109f325bdd408e · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $267K | $264K | 6,470 | 6,470 |
position key pos:14883 · issuer key iss:1840 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.4K | 0 | $300K | $261K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37d3b7d0376e44b079f1262ff7392888 · issuer key cusip6:52635N COM | NO CHANGE | −$187K | 0 | $437K | $250K | 27,304 | 27,304 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f1c99a8a49b91aff60b5bc45f99fb18 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $242K | $241K | 5,860 | 5,860 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0fa665eec33a5b07cbd5ba9199bb0b25 · issuer key cusip6:47804J MULTI INTL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $235K | $240K | 5,660 | 5,660 |
position key sid:sec:prov:93b45e320624f1cea41a875b22d7d43e · issuer key cusip6:33738D VEST 20 PLUS YEA | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $241K | $235K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key pos:15922 · issuer key iss:1981 US HIGH DIVIDEND | NO CHANGE | +$15.7K | 0 | $215K | $231K | 2,115 | 2,115 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bac547f7a08c9847b0255f834c3293b9 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$938 | 0 | $207K | $206K | 5,215 | 5,215 |
position key pos:17246 · issuer key iss:1000 FINL PFD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $192K | $187K | 13,585 | 13,585 |
position key pos:13012 · issuer key iss:1797 COM | NO CHANGE | −$127K | 0 | $300K | $173K | 19,000 | 19,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77b80adb085cabe96aa3baa30f397f94 · issuer key cusip6:316926 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $154K | $152K | 10,260 | 10,260 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e5f0a7c3f19b8100ae2d085541a134c · issuer key cusip6:29258Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $137K | $136K | 14,605 | 14,605 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd36dee56f7acc3462b92211e0912d12 · issuer key cusip6:32026V COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $122K | $117K | 19,834 | 19,834 |
position key pos:14334 · issuer key iss:782 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$60.0K | 0 | $175K | $115K | 26,200 | 26,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eabfe7b5ba44010fba6babc6426707e5 · issuer key cusip6:649604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$736 | 0 | $89.6K | $90.3K | 12,275 | 12,275 |
position key sid:sec:prov:50e4d6dace1e80eeeb878fbcb7279955 · issuer key cusip6:94987B INC OPPTY FD | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $74.3K | $71.1K | 10,966 | 10,966 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6f625b0f073b7046d5aef668a0117ad · issuer key cusip6:68375N COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $73.6K | $66.6K | 58,450 | 58,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f3f8f36b088f3feb965b6e5cad32a6e3 · issuer key cusip6:00091E COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $70.8K | $60.9K | 20,300 | 20,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adce4c5ecdcc009ba21fda81e2b24d17 · issuer key cusip6:09257W NOTE 5.500% 3/1 | NO CHANGE | −$577 | 0 | $50.1K | $49.5K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:287679ae59495e28d5c5c22eea9bb86e · issuer key cusip6:03843E COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $69.4K | $44.6K | 10,750 | 10,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1bcf5245eb051e3018a085f3acbfd157 · issuer key cusip6:00288U COM | NO CHANGE | +$889 | 0 | $43.4K | $44.3K | 12,700 | 12,700 |
position key pos:12045 · issuer key iss:1749 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.6K | 0 | $18.4K | $30.0K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:17659 · issuer key iss:944 COM | NO CHANGE | +$888 | 0 | $21.6K | $22.5K | 14,800 | 14,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:78140611d76fc971a27e4dc17a5d5678 · issuer key cusip6:739650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $16.9K | $20.3K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7a4afa92e3e1b8d6695293e37cc98d41 · issuer key cusip6:64081V CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $24.5K | $19.3K | 23,600 | 23,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:757d4a28abcc999a63a7133a9cce6ecf · issuer key cusip6:Y3130D COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $17.5K | $18.9K | 22,400 | 22,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9bc2de160a6438af934ba018a550918c · issuer key cusip6:14838T COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $24.6K | $16.1K | 27,250 | 27,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca0e0e31359b8df8c39ec3e75e6027aa · issuer key cusip6:87975F COM | NO CHANGE | −$330 | 0 | $14.6K | $14.3K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82acd89d18a356fac07832aa778b78bc · issuer key cusip6:12430A CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $13.3K | $8.7K | 14,300 | 14,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05afb29081a942e0cdec4ec609f089c6 · issuer key cusip6:8342EP COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $7.4K | $8.7K | 10,596 | 10,596 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f32fb53513724b130df059c6b11d41e · issuer key cusip6:244916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $10.6K | $7.7K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c40405a4d143cd5b2dfb1055fc552e6 · issuer key cusip6:M7S13T SHS | NO CHANGE | −$440 | 0 | $8.2K | $7.7K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8707ba72d654b30f8692dcc50ad38ffe · issuer key cusip6:36165A COM | NO CHANGE | +$630 | 0 | $2.7K | $3.4K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR49 positions · 49 reported rows
| $600M | 4,098,098 | 7.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $337M | 1,160,138 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $270M | 1,062,035 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $258M | 1,481,992 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $192M | 669,568 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $162M | 775,545 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $143M | 387,641 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI33 positions · 33 reported rows
| $120M | 3,670,947 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR28 positions · 28 reported rows
| $107M | 1,321,020 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $104M | 179,861 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $102M | 345,829 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $91.2M | 1,323,947 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $86.4M | 174,343 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $81.9M | 125,932 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $80.8M | 1,200,617 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $79.5M | 79,754 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $78.2M | 685,185 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $76.1M | 942,583 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $75.2M | 596,165 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $71.6M | 231,330 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $71.1M | 1,118,212 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $68.9M | 1,167,638 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $68.5M | 119,715 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $66.2M | 177,956 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $65.5M | 1,069,624 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $59.9M | 198,162 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $57.1M | 1,206,136 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $57.1M | 1,029,281 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $53.0M | 426,647 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $52.3M | 357,641 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $49.9M | 54,306 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $48.0M | 633,584 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $47.6M | 1,267,055 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $46.8M | 1,064,557 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $46.7M | 1,531,316 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $46.6M | 274,673 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $46.5M | 487,584 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $46.2M | 468,041 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $46.0M | 222,204 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $45.9M | 106,716 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $45.6M | 936,178 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $44.8M | 1,408,294 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $44.5M | 793,086 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $44.1M | 679,149 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $40.6M | 2,054,120 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $40.3M | 208,954 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $38.5M | 177,186 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $38.5M | 117,118 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST · EATON VANCE MORT CUSIP 61774R767 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $36.7M | 729,326 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $36.5M | 570,327 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $35.2M | 1,186,583 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STARBOARD INVT TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.5M | 2,126,315 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 773,695 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MFS ACTIVE EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $32.7M | 1,111,930 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $32.4M | 1,241,981 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $32.0M | 624,238 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $32.0M | 457,132 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $31.3M | 260,145 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $31.1M | 91,948 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $30.9M | 225,671 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $30.6M | 317,853 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $30.2M | 123,487 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $29.9M | 936,255 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $29.3M | 584,860 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $29.2M | 577,551 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $28.8M | 627,123 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $27.9M | 79,323 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $27.8M | 46,016 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $27.6M | 39,023 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $27.6M | 356,101 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $27.6M | 359,179 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 32,551 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANUS DETROIT STR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $27.1M | 532,218 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $26.6M | 286,459 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $24.9M | 151,390 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $24.7M | 72,003 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $24.7M | 72,982 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $23.5M | 151,617 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $23.5M | 51,002 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $21.8M | 411,057 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $21.7M | 150,097 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $21.5M | 118,118 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $21.5M | 308,450 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $21.0M | 103,018 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $20.8M | 192,602 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $20.8M | 85,914 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $20.6M | 66,289 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $20.0M | 51,123 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $19.8M | 57,673 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $19.1M | 387,927 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $19.0M | 443,316 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 473,147 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $18.9M | 247,905 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $18.7M | 52,345 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $18.4M | 378,388 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $18.3M | 142,075 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $17.2M | 343,088 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 79,686 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $17.1M | 193,534 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $16.7M | 508,267 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 29.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 60 · QoQ moves: 1,902
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open KESTRA PRIVATE WEALTH SERVICES, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).