Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | +$12.0M | −169,725 | $283M | $295M | 3,208,880 | 3,039,155 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −157,865 | $234M | $229M | 1,398,334 | 1,240,469 |
position key pos:12214 · issuer key iss:2108 SHS | TRIM | +$17.4M | −190,888 | $207M | $225M | 963,249 | 772,361 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +5,575 | $216M | $211M | 1,335,571 | 1,341,146 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$37.2M | −268,139 | $232M | $195M | 1,445,252 | 1,177,113 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | +$11.5M | −283,907 | $175M | $186M | 4,818,959 | 4,535,052 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$59.7M | −10,613 | $238M | $178M | 491,186 | 480,573 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$43.9M | −93,236 | $216M | $172M | 1,733,992 | 1,640,756 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −28,592 | $166M | $167M | 718,637 | 690,045 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +67,673 | $158M | $167M | 272,061 | 339,734 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | NEW | +$161M | +770,370 | $0 | $161M | — | 770,370 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | −$20.5M | −765,684 | $175M | $155M | 2,615,779 | 1,850,095 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$20.7M | +4,808 | $130M | $150M | 2,551,350 | 2,556,158 |
position key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2268 COM STK | TRIM | +$18.3M | −289,136 | $114M | $132M | 2,049,074 | 1,759,938 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | NEW | +$120M | +1,966,391 | $0 | $120M | — | 1,966,391 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$8.3M | −10,024 | $104M | $112M | 342,284 | 332,260 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 SPON ADR REP PFD | TRIM | +$14.7M | −204,300 | $96.5M | $111M | 13,477,395 | 13,273,095 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$16.7M | −51,176 | $120M | $104M | 645,261 | 594,085 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$16.3M | −113,510 | $109M | $92.3M | 818,259 | 704,749 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | ADD | +$38.3M | +617,352 | $48.3M | $86.6M | 3,443,381 | 4,060,733 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | +$39.8M | +3,227,400 | $46.7M | $86.4M | 2,787,570 | 6,014,970 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$14.6M | −23,215 | $97.2M | $82.6M | 310,458 | 287,243 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$26.7M | −494,302 | $104M | $76.8M | 2,377,746 | 1,883,444 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$12.2M | +30,727 | $59.3M | $71.5M | 563,716 | 594,443 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$33.5M | +540,271 | $37.7M | $71.1M | 459,112 | 999,383 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$26.6M | +51,902 | $44.4M | $71.0M | 291,440 | 343,342 |
position key pos:14246 · issuer key iss:1308 CL B | ADD | +$65.2M | +2,295,584 | $5.7M | $70.9M | 192,313 | 2,487,897 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$29.2M | −16,000 | $39.3M | $68.4M | 3,313,257 | 3,297,257 |
position key pos:17507 · issuer key iss:418 SPON ADR NEW | TRIM | −$33.6M | −2,894,716 | $102M | $68.3M | 8,866,448 | 5,971,732 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | ADD | +$15.0M | +89,270 | $44.3M | $59.3M | 499,007 | 588,277 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | ADD | +$23.8M | +1,012,579 | $34.2M | $58.0M | 1,422,248 | 2,434,827 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$10.1M | −17,264 | $66.1M | $56.0M | 286,284 | 269,020 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −8,409 | $65.4M | $55.9M | 188,928 | 180,519 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −440 | $64.1M | $54.2M | 31,808 | 31,368 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | ADD | +$18.7M | +177,572 | $30.9M | $49.6M | 1,094,104 | 1,271,676 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | ADD | +$7.4M | +105,426 | $42.0M | $49.4M | 659,828 | 765,254 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +38,279 | $41.2M | $48.8M | 412,871 | 451,150 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | TRIM | −$52.1M | −244,153 | $101M | $48.5M | 451,956 | 207,803 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +17,933 | $38.7M | $43.1M | 113,986 | 131,919 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +20,990 | $35.4M | $42.6M | 136,273 | 157,263 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$11.2M | +20,764 | $29.6M | $40.9M | 119,937 | 140,701 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +101,396 | $34.8M | $40.5M | 630,963 | 732,359 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −167,690 | $48.1M | $39.6M | 519,976 | 352,286 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +29,160 | $34.6M | $39.1M | 197,131 | 226,291 |
position key pos:14219 · issuer key iss:2041 COM | ADD | +$415K | +212,425 | $38.3M | $38.7M | 1,186,312 | 1,398,737 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$42.8M | −674,549 | $81.5M | $38.7M | 2,229,755 | 1,555,206 |
position key pos:10966 · issuer key iss:495 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$7.0M | −58,486 | $31.5M | $38.6M | 1,322,796 | 1,264,310 |
position key pos:14250 · issuer key iss:1496 COM | NEW | +$38.6M | +574,123 | $0 | $38.6M | — | 574,123 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | TRIM | −$104M | −659,992 | $140M | $36.1M | 1,095,702 | 435,710 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$341K | +197,789 | $35.8M | $35.4M | 1,171,529 | 1,369,318 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | ADD | −$859K | +16,141 | $36.2M | $35.4M | 101,433 | 117,574 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +94,703 | $25.5M | $35.2M | 271,496 | 366,199 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +40,721 | $39.6M | $35.1M | 231,500 | 272,221 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +240,403 | $26.0M | $32.6M | 1,615,124 | 1,855,527 |
position key pos:18130 · issuer key iss:852 COM | NEW | +$32.0M | +1,945,581 | $0 | $32.0M | — | 1,945,581 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −1,227 | $36.7M | $30.3M | 34,170 | 32,943 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +18,924 | $26.7M | $30.2M | 209,381 | 228,305 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$307K | +6,409 | $29.1M | $28.8M | 106,994 | 113,403 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +100,642 | $24.4M | $28.8M | 299,225 | 399,867 |
position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +159,371 | $25.7M | $28.4M | 918,260 | 1,077,631 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | ADD | +$1.7M | +12,943 | $26.0M | $27.7M | 124,624 | 137,567 |
position key pos:13339 · issuer key iss:1148 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +199,270 | $22.0M | $27.5M | 1,128,612 | 1,327,882 |
position key pos:14821 · issuer key iss:794 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$86.7M | −1,639,816 | $114M | $27.4M | 2,168,467 | 528,651 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COM | TRIM | −$15.7M | −128,454 | $42.5M | $26.8M | 370,357 | 241,903 |
position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 SHS USD | TRIM | +$344K | −13,765 | $26.3M | $26.6M | 154,650 | 140,885 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −70,828 | $25.4M | $26.6M | 291,693 | 220,865 |
position key pos:14193 · issuer key iss:1722 COM | ADD | +$838K | +59,026 | $25.8M | $26.6M | 270,886 | 329,912 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −192,397 | $35.2M | $26.5M | 418,090 | 225,693 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | TRIM | +$489K | −9,310 | $25.9M | $26.4M | 103,299 | 93,989 |
position key pos:11840 · issuer key iss:1031 COM | NEW | +$25.9M | +627,141 | $0 | $25.9M | — | 627,141 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | ADD | −$206K | +24,131 | $26.1M | $25.9M | 187,771 | 211,902 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.6M | −7,987 | $29.9M | $25.3M | 97,032 | 89,045 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 CL B | TRIM | −$1.6M | −73,402 | $26.8M | $25.2M | 560,406 | 487,004 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$24.8M | +213,824 | $262K | $25.0M | 3,205 | 217,029 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.0M | −16,964 | $29.7M | $24.8M | 167,498 | 150,534 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −3,409 | $28.2M | $24.2M | 32,049 | 28,640 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | ADD | −$1.3M | +1,063 | $24.6M | $23.3M | 141,517 | 142,580 |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$23.0M | +100,638 | $0 | $23.0M | — | 100,638 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −45,485 | $25.9M | $22.9M | 220,288 | 174,803 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$957K | +11,554 | $22.6M | $21.7M | 68,608 | 80,162 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa36e00268ee3d6d74f8ff5697fdd99c · issuer key cusip6:03969K COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −1,084 | $26.4M | $21.4M | 910,630 | 909,546 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$5.3M | −2,591 | $26.0M | $20.7M | 30,950 | 28,359 |
position key pos:16478 · issuer key iss:814 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$5.1M | −68,714 | $25.5M | $20.4M | 827,217 | 758,503 |
position key pos:11844 · issuer key iss:1030 SPON ADS CL A | ADD | +$3.5M | +102,776 | $16.6M | $20.1M | 577,410 | 680,186 |
position key pos:17577 · issuer key iss:1943 COM CL A | ADD | −$386K | +116,946 | $20.2M | $19.8M | 657,542 | 774,488 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +10,769 | $16.3M | $18.5M | 125,011 | 135,780 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 CL A | ADD | +$1.1M | +936 | $16.5M | $17.7M | 59,889 | 60,825 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +932 | $14.0M | $17.4M | 59,854 | 60,786 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +1,338 | $15.7M | $16.7M | 71,422 | 72,760 |
position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758 SPON ADR UNITS | ADD | +$7.5M | +59,809 | $8.6M | $16.1M | 85,067 | 144,876 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | ADD | −$4.0M | +13,976 | $19.9M | $15.9M | 77,843 | 91,819 |
position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$3.8M | +68,900 | $19.5M | $15.7M | 1,096,289 | 1,165,189 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$732K | +1,085 | $14.8M | $15.5M | 69,700 | 70,785 |
position key pos:10225 · issuer key iss:1647 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,818 | $14.1M | $15.1M | 180,278 | 183,096 |
position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −17,207 | $17.2M | $15.0M | 166,753 | 149,546 |
position key pos:16760 · issuer key iss:225 SP ADR PFD NEW | ADD | +$1.7M | +162,034 | $12.0M | $13.8M | 3,617,532 | 3,779,566 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | ADD | −$868K | +1,302 | $14.7M | $13.8M | 83,561 | 84,863 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +2,450 | $15.0M | $13.4M | 109,807 | 112,257 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | ADD | −$2.3M | +2,621 | $15.3M | $13.0M | 146,629 | 149,250 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$300K | +492 | $12.7M | $13.0M | 48,244 | 48,736 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$547K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.9M | 57,793 | 57,793 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 2,145 | 2,145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e18fc19224817111beeee4f610a5d2a · issuer key cusip6:02319V SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$75.9K | 0 | $416K | $492K | 168,569 | 168,569 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | NO CHANGE | +$111K | 0 | $327K | $438K | 8,531 | 8,531 |
position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202 SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | +$83.6K | 0 | $346K | $430K | 8,960 | 8,960 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $391K | $389K | 3,544 | 3,544 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c9dafc33c07d8edc9231c0ecacc39e5 · issuer key cusip6:42238D COM | NO CHANGE | −$75.9K | 0 | $459K | $383K | 15,741 | 15,741 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $372K | $382K | 4,680 | 4,680 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $329K | $343K | 1,028 | 1,028 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.6K | 0 | $357K | $338K | 5,095 | 5,095 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $295K | $294K | 1,417 | 1,417 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.8K | 0 | $278K | $252K | 1,735 | 1,735 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $237K | $240K | 507 | 507 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.7K | 0 | $260K | $222K | 463 | 463 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$43.1K | 0 | $252K | $209K | 3,957 | 3,957 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA | $295M | 3,039,155 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP | $229M | 1,240,469 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLUTTER ENTMT PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $225M | 772,361 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN1 position · 4 reported rows
| $211M | 1,341,146 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $195M | 1,177,113 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $186M | 4,535,052 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $178M | 480,573 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC | $172M | 1,640,756 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $167M | 690,045 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $167M | 339,734 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $161M | 770,370 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC | $155M | 1,850,095 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $150M | 2,556,158 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MILLICOM INTL CELLULAR S A | $132M | 1,759,938 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY | $120M | 1,966,391 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $112M | 332,260 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A1 position · 3 reported rows
| $111M | 13,273,095 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $104M | 594,085 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO | $92.3M | 704,749 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $91.7M | 319,099 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $86.6M | 4,060,733 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD | $86.4M | 6,014,970 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $76.8M | 1,883,444 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWS CORP NEW | $71.7M | 2,519,171 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $71.5M | 594,443 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I | $71.1M | 999,383 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $71.0M | 343,342 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A1 position · 2 reported rows
| $68.4M | 3,297,257 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A | $68.3M | 5,971,732 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $59.3M | 588,277 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $58.0M | 2,434,827 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $56.0M | 269,020 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $55.9M | 180,519 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC | $54.2M | 31,368 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $49.6M | 1,271,676 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $49.4M | 765,254 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $48.8M | 451,150 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $48.5M | 207,803 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVEREST GROUP LTD | $43.1M | 131,919 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO | $42.6M | 157,263 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I | $40.9M | 140,701 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $40.5M | 732,359 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $39.6M | 352,286 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $39.1M | 226,291 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXALTA COATING SYS LTD | $38.7M | 1,398,737 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD1 position · 4 reported rows
| $38.7M | 1,555,206 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $38.6M | 1,264,310 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC | $38.6M | 574,123 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD | $36.1M | 435,710 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP | $35.4M | 1,369,318 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC | $35.4M | 117,574 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $35.2M | 366,199 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $35.1M | 272,221 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $32.6M | 1,855,527 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GREEN PLAINS INC | $32.0M | 1,945,581 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $30.3M | 32,943 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $30.2M | 228,305 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $28.8M | 113,403 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $28.8M | 399,867 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC | $28.4M | 1,077,631 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC | $27.7M | 137,567 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $27.5M | 1,327,882 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED | $27.4M | 528,651 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER INDS INC | $26.8M | 241,903 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC | $26.6M | 140,885 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC | $26.6M | 220,865 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STONEX GROUP INC | $26.6M | 329,912 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC | $26.5M | 225,693 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC | $26.4M | 93,989 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $25.9M | 627,141 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC | $25.9M | 211,902 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $25.3M | 89,045 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD | $25.2M | 487,004 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC | $25.0M | 217,029 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $24.8M | 150,534 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $24.2M | 28,640 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC | $23.3M | 142,580 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S | $23.0M | 100,638 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP | $22.9M | 174,803 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $21.7M | 80,162 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $21.4M | 909,546 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE | $20.7M | 28,359 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENMAB A/S | $20.4M | 758,503 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC | $20.1M | 680,186 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER MUSIC GROUP CORP | $19.8M | 774,488 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW | $18.5M | 135,780 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $17.7M | 60,825 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN HARBORS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $17.4M | 60,786 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL | $16.7M | 72,760 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO S | $16.1M | 144,876 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC | $15.9M | 91,819 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INFOSYS LTD | $15.7M | 1,165,189 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $15.5M | 70,785 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICE CORP INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $15.1M | 183,096 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $15.0M | 149,546 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANCO BRADESCO S A | $13.8M | 3,779,566 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $13.8M | 84,863 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC | $13.4M | 112,257 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC | $13.0M | 149,250 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC | $13.0M | 48,736 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 55.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 166 · QoQ moves: 456
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Perpetual Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).