Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$12.4M | −634 | $258M | $246M | 377,396 | 376,762 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US L | ADD | +$9.1M | +187,464 | $166M | $175M | 6,112,690 | 6,300,154 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | ADD | +$9.3M | +184,011 | $162M | $171M | 6,727,377 | 6,911,388 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$6.1M | +41,816 | $132M | $138M | 2,110,333 | 2,152,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$3.5M | +4,942 | $137M | $134M | 218,957 | 223,899 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$9.9M | −3,972 | $126M | $116M | 205,424 | 201,452 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | ADD | −$2.4M | +97,756 | $107M | $105M | 3,985,073 | 4,082,829 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$4.1M | +66,603 | $99.6M | $104M | 1,851,829 | 1,918,432 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$10.0M | +133,264 | $92.7M | $103M | 1,163,215 | 1,296,479 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$1.3M | +18,917 | $93.2M | $94.5M | 933,394 | 952,311 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$5.2M | +20,599 | $75.7M | $80.9M | 630,262 | 650,861 |
position key pos:12630 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US S | ADD | +$3.8M | +60,573 | $64.5M | $68.4M | 2,047,126 | 2,107,699 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | TRIM | +$1.1M | −11,484 | $64.8M | $65.8M | 2,273,570 | 2,262,086 |
position key pos:14151 · issuer key iss:1013 MORNINGSTAR VALU | ADD | −$809K | +94 | $63.2M | $62.4M | 670,081 | 670,175 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | −$458K | +3,016 | $59.2M | $58.8M | 707,275 | 710,291 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$14.6M | +201,327 | $41.4M | $56.0M | 559,145 | 760,472 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$3.6M | +18,171 | $37.3M | $40.9M | 194,782 | 212,953 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$3.7M | +1,590 | $30.9M | $34.6M | 1,124,984 | 1,126,574 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$848K | +5,930 | $35.4M | $34.5M | 130,201 | 136,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | ADD | −$3.1M | +4,578 | $36.7M | $33.6M | 301,550 | 306,128 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | ADD | +$7.1M | +43,696 | $19.6M | $26.7M | 136,510 | 180,206 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | ADD | +$2.6M | +51,830 | $22.3M | $24.9M | 440,652 | 492,482 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$996K | +1,962 | $25.0M | $24.0M | 311,559 | 313,521 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$3.8M | +16,554 | $19.7M | $23.5M | 103,185 | 119,739 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q CORE PLUS BD ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −18,251 | $23.8M | $22.7M | 501,394 | 483,143 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | TRIM | −$203K | −1,391 | $21.6M | $21.4M | 210,907 | 209,516 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | +$323K | −166 | $20.1M | $20.4M | 33,223 | 33,057 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −912 | $21.9M | $20.3M | 117,182 | 116,270 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$1.9M | +5,544 | $16.7M | $18.6M | 33,225 | 38,769 |
position key pos:17108 · issuer key iss:1013 MRGSTR MD CP VAL | ADD | +$562K | +667 | $17.0M | $17.6M | 206,652 | 207,319 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | −$73.9K | +3,939 | $17.6M | $17.5M | 304,966 | 308,905 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | TRIM | +$4.1M | −7,226 | $12.2M | $16.2M | 271,962 | 264,736 |
position key pos:16906 · issuer key iss:1013 MRGSTR MD CP GRW | ADD | −$174K | +556 | $16.2M | $16.1M | 203,324 | 203,880 |
position key pos:10601 · issuer key iss:1013 MRGSTR MD CP ETF | ADD | +$329K | +2,352 | $15.7M | $16.0M | 189,190 | 191,542 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$4.3M | +18,446 | $11.1M | $15.4M | 52,268 | 70,714 |
position key pos:15761 · issuer key iss:1013 MRNING SM CP ETF | ADD | +$219K | +424 | $12.8M | $13.0M | 187,179 | 187,603 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −2,520 | $14.9M | $13.0M | 64,729 | 62,209 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NEW | +$10.4M | +32,438 | $0 | $10.4M | — | 32,438 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09905b7bff9f24486abff48663cfa7e8 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y ARTIFICIAL ETF | ADD | −$466K | +8,652 | $10.5M | $10.0M | 205,448 | 214,100 |
position key pos:12963 · issuer key iss:1013 MRGSTR SM CP GR | ADD | −$102K | +290 | $9.9M | $9.8M | 178,213 | 178,503 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | TRIM | +$4.5K | −1,647 | $9.6M | $9.6M | 294,008 | 292,361 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | TRIM | −$6.3K | −1,548 | $9.3M | $9.3M | 112,948 | 111,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4c1dfe3663ac98adb19c8189f6e6295 · issuer key cusip6:78433H NEOS S&P 500 HI | ADD | −$421K | +1,723 | $8.4M | $8.0M | 160,190 | 161,913 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | TRIM | −$1.1M | −4,536 | $7.4M | $6.3M | 61,896 | 57,360 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72acab7490a2ded7deae19179db769f5 · issuer key cusip6:92189F URANIUM AND NUCL | ADD | +$1.7M | +10,295 | $4.2M | $5.9M | 33,695 | 43,990 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$791K | −400 | $4.9M | $5.7M | 10,405 | 10,005 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | NEW | +$5.6M | +96,314 | $0 | $5.6M | — | 96,314 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$214K | +264 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 77,124 | 77,388 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | TRIM | −$911K | −9,052 | $6.0M | $5.1M | 185,382 | 176,330 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −641 | $6.9M | $5.0M | 14,248 | 13,607 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | ADD | +$531K | +2,040 | $4.5M | $5.0M | 20,977 | 23,017 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | NEW | +$4.7M | +60,780 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 60,780 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$81.0K | −567 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 86,196 | 85,629 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$1.2M | −2,185 | $5.0M | $3.8M | 27,987 | 25,802 |
position key pos:10864 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P 100 EQL WIGH | TRIM | −$168K | −759 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 27,438 | 26,679 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | TRIM | −$47.4K | −4,471 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 99,976 | 95,505 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$372K | −317 | $3.3M | $2.9M | 10,441 | 10,124 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$20.5K | +861 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 56,255 | 57,116 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$228K | −382 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 13,181 | 12,799 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$797K | +71 | $1.9M | $2.7M | 15,911 | 15,982 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$66.9K | −1,000 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 58,217 | 57,217 |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$11.0K | −1 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 84,461 | 84,460 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$101K | +2,139 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 36,534 | 38,673 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd72a5658fee19c44f6d7044819c7daa · issuer key cusip6:922040 ULTRA-SHORT TREA | NEW | +$2.0M | +26,026 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 26,026 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1afe3c889e4b4befe3a1c8ce4654966b · issuer key cusip6:46434V TRS FLT RT BD | ADD | +$1.2M | +23,534 | $664K | $1.9M | 13,168 | 36,702 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | NEW | +$1.8M | +17,546 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 17,546 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1dbe4b0ff0a06b91f737b25fcffc2ea · issuer key cusip6:65406E COM | NEW | +$1.7M | +11,747 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 11,747 |
position key pos:10340 · issuer key iss:1842 COM | ADD | −$27.4K | +4 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 12,367 | 12,371 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q NASDAQ EQT PREM | ADD | −$22.3K | +900 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 22,763 | 23,663 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e74d5a9399c97d25b1a6f503cdec3593 · issuer key cusip6:922040 0-3 MO TREAS BIL | NEW | +$1.2M | +15,880 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 15,880 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | +$27.2K | −2 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 11,450 | 11,448 |
position key sid:sec:prov:540de7889b63d704bb03ef22a475617b · issuer key cusip6:75970E COM | TRIM | −$216K | −6,600 | $1.2M | $976K | 33,600 | 27,000 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$174K | −1,056 | $1.1M | $901K | 19,529 | 18,473 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a96b3cafceb77fa20b7438df87fd3ccc · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2026 CB | TRIM | −$50.5K | −2,481 | $881K | $830K | 44,981 | 42,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | TRIM | −$127K | −700 | $940K | $813K | 17,160 | 16,460 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bcdf14911a7fd0ef5217ab7ac306d5d · issuer key cusip6:46431W SHORT DURATION B | NEW | +$544K | +10,699 | $0 | $544K | — | 10,699 |
position key pos:17093 · issuer key iss:1633 1 5YR CORP BD | NEW | +$427K | +17,264 | $0 | $427K | — | 17,264 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$18.5K | −1,391 | $352K | $371K | 14,171 | 12,780 |
| pos:14351 | EXIT‡e | −$281K | −10,750 | $281K | $0 | 10,750 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d | EXIT‡e | −$378K | −60,000 | $378K | $0 | 60,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 80 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$135K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.7M | 151,201 | 151,201 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | NO CHANGE | +$969K | 0 | $1.4M | $2.3M | 37,500 | 37,500 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $732K | $864K | 22,822 | 22,822 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $756K | $757K | 10,074 | 10,074 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$19.8K | 0 | $492K | $512K | 10,564 | 10,564 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71de9cea25dd315dfedb762d6716a56d · issuer key cusip6:25460G DLY 20 YR TRESUR | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $385K | $372K | 10,327 | 10,327 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.5K | 0 | $278K | $244K | 21,174 | 21,174 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$52.3K | 0 | $262K | $210K | 11,100 | 11,100 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $643M | 23,523,391 | 26.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $443M | 2,189,450 | 18.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $201M | 2,409,212 | 8.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $183M | 446,790 | 7.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $142M | 1,700,712 | 5.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $138M | 2,152,149 | 5.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $116M | 201,452 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 1,918,432 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $56.0M | 760,472 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $44.7M | 249,706 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $40.3M | 792,048 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $34.5M | 136,131 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $26.8M | 529,184 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $26.7M | 180,206 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $26.2M | 397,981 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.3M | 338,556 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.4M | 33,057 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.3M | 116,270 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.6M | 38,769 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.0M | 62,209 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · ARTIFICIAL ETF CUSIP 37954Y632 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 214,100 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI INTL CUSIP 46435G326 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 111,400 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS ETF TRUST · NEOS S&P 500 HI CUSIP 78433H303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 161,913 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · URANIUM AND NUCL CUSIP 92189F601 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 43,990 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.7M | 10,005 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 77,388 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.0M | 13,607 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 60,780 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X889 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 85,629 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.8M | 25,802 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.2M | 41,906 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.9M | 10,124 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 57,116 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.8M | 12,799 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.7M | 15,982 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R721 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 57,217 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.3M | 37,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 17,546 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NICOLET BANKSHARES INC · COM CUSIP 65406E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 11,747 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UMB FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.4M | 12,371 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · NASDAQ EQT PREM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 23,663 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 11,448 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RENASANT CORP · COM CUSIP 75970E107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $976K | 27,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $901K | 18,473 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $864K | 22,822 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD · BULSHS 2026 CB CUSIP 46138J791 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $830K | 42,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · SHORT DURATION B CUSIP 46431W507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $544K | 10,699 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · US MKTWIDE VALUE CUSIP 25434V724 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $512K | 10,564 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST · DLY 20 YR TRESUR CUSIP 25460G138 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $372K | 10,327 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $371K | 12,780 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORD MTR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $244K | 21,174 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $210K | 11,100 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 52 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 84.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 430 · QoQ moves: 88
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Steele Capital Management, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).