Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$12.2M | −1,787 | $459M | $471M | 2,404,910 | 2,403,123 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$47.7M | +5,531 | $479M | $431M | 981,225 | 986,756 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$4.9M | +1,489 | $290M | $295M | 1,123,663 | 1,125,152 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | ADD | +$169M | +1,952,383 | $120M | $289M | 1,455,229 | 3,407,612 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$27.5M | −41,575 | $255M | $227M | 937,240 | 895,665 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$51.0M | −8,659 | $204M | $153M | 421,224 | 412,565 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$22.3M | −65,057 | $168M | $146M | 903,244 | 838,187 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$154M | −1,738,032 | $293M | $139M | 3,277,563 | 1,539,531 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$1.4M | +10,365 | $110M | $109M | 328,132 | 338,497 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$1.1M | −49,524 | $79.4M | $78.2M | 1,270,516 | 1,220,992 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | +$1.4M | −8,651 | $72.9M | $74.4M | 606,886 | 598,235 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −16,388 | $79.6M | $68.4M | 344,641 | 328,253 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$690K | +12,341 | $60.1M | $59.4M | 126,922 | 139,263 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$11.5M | −19,332 | $69.0M | $57.5M | 219,833 | 200,501 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | +$5.9M | +56,436 | $50.4M | $56.3M | 339,109 | 395,545 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG OPTIMIZED | ADD | −$2.8M | +1,266 | $57.3M | $54.5M | 411,005 | 412,271 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,765 | $46.7M | $48.0M | 221,880 | 224,645 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | ADD | +$4.7M | +34,485 | $40.8M | $45.5M | 529,756 | 564,241 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$9.4M | +151 | $54.7M | $45.3M | 121,741 | 121,892 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | ADD | +$8.6M | +171,389 | $35.1M | $43.7M | 696,849 | 868,238 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$919K | +7,220 | $41.1M | $42.0M | 431,782 | 439,002 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1bbc84e521fae8081afd41a908654f69 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG SMLCP | ADD | +$889K | +12,283 | $36.5M | $37.4M | 818,426 | 830,709 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$781K | +3,752 | $35.8M | $36.6M | 52,547 | 56,299 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | ADD | +$2.2M | +38,136 | $33.5M | $35.7M | 878,847 | 916,983 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | TRIM | +$1.1M | −5,952 | $33.5M | $34.6M | 719,062 | 713,110 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −5,590 | $40.2M | $34.2M | 116,093 | 110,503 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | ADD | +$26.7M | +379,735 | $6.3M | $32.9M | 84,510 | 464,245 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | TRIM | −$2.1M | −2,970 | $33.6M | $31.4M | 225,333 | 222,363 |
position key pos:17389 · issuer key iss:1013 CRE U S REIT ETF | TRIM | +$1.1M | −1,653 | $30.1M | $31.1M | 527,722 | 526,069 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$6.0M | −10,277 | $36.9M | $30.9M | 117,818 | 107,541 |
position key pos:10197 · issuer key iss:835 S&P 500 PREMIUM | ADD | +$23.6M | +477,717 | $6.5M | $30.0M | 122,745 | 600,462 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | +$621K | +28,915 | $27.3M | $27.9M | 689,181 | 718,096 |
position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 ESG AWR MSCI EM | TRIM | +$149K | −13,874 | $26.5M | $26.6M | 599,664 | 585,790 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | TRIM | −$1.0M | −59,184 | $25.2M | $24.2M | 773,451 | 714,267 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM PUT | ADD | +$1.2M | +10,800 | $22.9M | $24.1M | 84,100 | 94,900 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −745 | $25.2M | $23.5M | 36,737 | 35,992 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM PUT | ADD | −$5.5M | +3,000 | $28.1M | $22.7M | 58,200 | 61,200 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$1.5M | −1,294 | $23.8M | $22.2M | 63,640 | 62,346 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$5.4M | −3,031 | $27.5M | $22.1M | 41,711 | 38,680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQT MKT | ADD | +$533K | +28,266 | $20.7M | $21.2M | 441,737 | 470,003 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | TRIM | +$95.5K | −4,756 | $20.7M | $20.8M | 297,096 | 292,340 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$942K | +619 | $21.5M | $20.5M | 34,976 | 35,595 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | −$291K | +5,053 | $20.1M | $19.8M | 459,715 | 464,768 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$170K | −5,056 | $19.2M | $19.0M | 356,500 | 351,444 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −4,111 | $21.7M | $18.6M | 67,360 | 63,249 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | +$108K | −3,746 | $18.4M | $18.5M | 195,845 | 192,099 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | ADD | +$522K | +4,137 | $17.4M | $17.9M | 223,998 | 228,135 |
position key pos:14553 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q INNOVATION ETF | TRIM | −$2.8M | −5,806 | $19.8M | $17.0M | 257,273 | 251,467 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | −$1.5M | −84,219 | $18.3M | $16.7M | 759,394 | 675,175 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −4,155 | $13.3M | $16.3M | 51,916 | 47,761 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | TRIM | −$2.1M | −8,444 | $18.4M | $16.3M | 412,811 | 404,367 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −7,758 | $11.6M | $15.1M | 96,532 | 88,774 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$3.3M | +145 | $18.2M | $14.9M | 32,088 | 32,233 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | ADD | −$641K | +2,000 | $15.3M | $14.6M | 81,800 | 83,800 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$491K | +3,690 | $14.1M | $14.6M | 64,200 | 67,890 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −202 | $16.2M | $13.7M | 15,109 | 14,907 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$3.2M | −2,917 | $16.6M | $13.4M | 47,384 | 44,467 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$179K | −10,697 | $13.4M | $13.3M | 64,968 | 54,271 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −60 | $11.4M | $13.1M | 13,234 | 13,174 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,989 | $14.0M | $12.7M | 40,658 | 38,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | ADD | +$1.0M | +7,604 | $11.4M | $12.5M | 192,093 | 199,697 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$565K | +4,403 | $11.5M | $12.1M | 174,801 | 179,204 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −1,204 | $8.9M | $11.8M | 58,188 | 56,984 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +11,431 | $13.0M | $11.5M | 66,777 | 78,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | TRIM | −$1.6M | −2,587 | $12.9M | $11.4M | 106,237 | 103,650 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$400K | +1,518 | $10.8M | $11.2M | 17,164 | 18,682 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | TRIM | +$474K | −2,343 | $10.4M | $10.8M | 207,529 | 205,186 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | NEW | +$10.6M | +137,060 | $0 | $10.6M | — | 137,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG INTL STK ETF | TRIM | −$201K | −3,027 | $10.7M | $10.5M | 149,770 | 146,743 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70d64fe5c70f1140dbae6871cc36049c · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG LRGVL | TRIM | −$109K | −4,585 | $10.0M | $9.9M | 221,362 | 216,777 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd223682cd759f7c4c33e3b61ac3f529 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG LRGCP | ADD | −$295K | +4,528 | $10.1M | $9.8M | 103,058 | 107,586 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | NEW | +$9.1M | +115,748 | $0 | $9.1M | — | 115,748 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | TRIM | −$2.6M | −78,742 | $11.5M | $8.9M | 426,374 | 347,632 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71f44eb8369d8e86f63e1b7eaf57e6bc · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG INTL | ADD | +$111K | +3,712 | $8.5M | $8.6M | 233,833 | 237,545 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 CORE BD ETF | ADD | +$1.8M | +23,276 | $6.3M | $8.1M | 81,097 | 104,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWARE MSCI | TRIM | +$51.6K | −2,644 | $7.8M | $7.8M | 169,146 | 166,502 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL SCEQT ETF | TRIM | −$46.1K | −5,385 | $7.7M | $7.7M | 169,897 | 164,512 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$36.4K | −4,680 | $7.7M | $7.7M | 114,616 | 109,936 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +20,045 | $5.4M | $7.6M | 49,370 | 69,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | TRIM | −$637K | −7,403 | $8.2M | $7.6M | 92,682 | 85,279 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$340K | −4,012 | $7.8M | $7.4M | 104,664 | 100,652 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +526 | $5.5M | $7.1M | 9,551 | 10,077 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000VAL | TRIM | −$6.1K | −1,240 | $7.1M | $7.1M | 76,459 | 75,219 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$180K | −1,034 | $6.8M | $7.0M | 48,856 | 47,822 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −244 | $7.9M | $6.9M | 7,399 | 7,155 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −5,743 | $8.5M | $6.9M | 37,264 | 31,521 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +794 | $7.9M | $6.8M | 84,775 | 85,569 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | −$421K | −4,379 | $7.1M | $6.7M | 49,622 | 45,243 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$597K | −851 | $6.1M | $6.7M | 54,581 | 53,730 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71cdd83e936200902995566116770aee · issuer key cusip6:56170L VERT GLB SUST RE | TRIM | −$110K | −6,307 | $6.6M | $6.5M | 638,212 | 631,905 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | TRIM | +$245K | −8,043 | $6.2M | $6.5M | 21,681 | 13,638 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$346K | −9,402 | $6.7M | $6.4M | 39,142 | 29,740 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$230K | +460 | $6.5M | $6.2M | 30,143 | 30,603 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$911K | −2,834 | $6.8M | $5.9M | 123,686 | 120,852 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | TRIM | −$323K | −180 | $6.1M | $5.8M | 15,868 | 15,688 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$350K | +2,965 | $5.4M | $5.8M | 56,354 | 59,319 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | −$424K | +322 | $6.1M | $5.7M | 42,217 | 42,539 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | TRIM | −$2.6M | −3,200 | $8.3M | $5.7M | 18,400 | 15,200 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$594K | +400 | $4.9M | $5.5M | 12,422 | 12,822 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | ADD | −$255K | +98 | $5.6M | $5.3M | 17,799 | 17,897 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | NO CHANGE | +$90.8K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.6M | 67,792 | 67,792 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 3 | 3 |
position key pos:17074 · issuer key iss:1000 DORSEY WRGT TECH | NO CHANGE | +$239K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 24,300 | 24,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29872e405193fbe218c7f647c1581ee0 · issuer key cusip6:29287L TRANSFRM 500 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$66.1K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 16,846 | 16,846 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$584K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$180K | 0 | $993K | $1.2M | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $906K | $901K | 19,912 | 19,912 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$83.6K | 0 | $915K | $831K | 4,581 | 4,581 |
position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP INDEX | NO CHANGE | −$51.4K | 0 | $872K | $820K | 3,471 | 3,471 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$56.6K | 0 | $814K | $758K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $858K | $744K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$224K | 0 | $859K | $635K | 3,200 | 3,200 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$27.4K | 0 | $619K | $592K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b00f08276bb93613a202dd40306a3c2a · issuer key cusip6:92204A UTILITIES ETF | NO CHANGE | +$38.4K | 0 | $542K | $581K | 2,931 | 2,931 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.8K | 0 | $558K | $580K | 3,132 | 3,132 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $550K | $551K | 2,871 | 2,871 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | NO CHANGE | +$22.0K | 0 | $524K | $546K | 11,450 | 11,450 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $538K | $539K | 7,164 | 7,164 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c878dcbe0aab900655a4eeced0019887 · issuer key cusip6:486606 COM | NO CHANGE | +$67.8K | 0 | $442K | $510K | 35,683 | 35,683 |
position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 AEROSPACE DEFN | NO CHANGE | +$27.2K | 0 | $470K | $497K | 3,002 | 3,002 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$253K | 0 | $729K | $476K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI WORLD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$15.2K | 0 | $491K | $475K | 2,641 | 2,641 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $600K | $463K | 8,773 | 8,773 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$18.4K | 0 | $394K | $413K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key cusip6:46434V HDG MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $401K | $412K | 9,691 | 9,691 |
position key pos:16783 · issuer key iss:655 COM | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $550K | $411K | 40,787 | 40,787 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P AKRE FOCUS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$96.6K | 0 | $500K | $403K | 7,632 | 7,632 |
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL HIGH ETF | NO CHANGE | +$17.6K | 0 | $374K | $391K | 4,153 | 4,153 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $375K | $373K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$27.9K | 0 | $361K | $333K | 1,292 | 1,292 |
position key pos:15447 · issuer key cusip6:78574H COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$142K | 0 | $171K | $314K | 18,988 | 18,988 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MRNGSTR WDE MOAT | NO CHANGE | −$21.4K | 0 | $323K | $302K | 3,119 | 3,119 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $267K | $285K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $294K | $284K | 7,731 | 7,731 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key cusip6:92204A MATERIALS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$22.0K | 0 | $256K | $278K | 1,235 | 1,235 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3f95ee96d2dd63077fe83fbe4d1a18e6 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI PAC | NO CHANGE | +$11.9K | 0 | $265K | $277K | 3,617 | 3,617 |
position key pos:15811 · issuer key iss:1000 BUYBACK ACHIEV | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $269K | $262K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$470 | 0 | $250K | $250K | 2,346 | 2,346 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd5ecfc55b8c2226213166a88a4475e4 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED LARGE | NO CHANGE | −$27.8K | 0 | $276K | $248K | 6,614 | 6,614 |
position key sid:sec:prov:690ba144fac451f122e4913d75e3c497 · issuer key cusip6:368802 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $246K | $245K | 4,197 | 4,197 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48c22817d0282f6adb49db4d70f4dfa8 · issuer key cusip6:27829F COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.7K | 0 | $259K | $236K | 27,214 | 27,214 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key cusip6:92189F JUNIOR GOLD MINE | NO CHANGE | +$11.4K | 0 | $207K | $219K | 1,823 | 1,823 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2576efa8f5a1bcfc792e15eece4e9a · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABULDRS JAPAN | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $208K | $217K | 3,150 | 3,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ce2cc81e1acee5600d9def01bcd1b646 · issuer key cusip6:25459Y NASDAQ 100 EQ WT | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $222K | $214K | 2,174 | 2,174 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0af10c80af385ed93ee1aed97271e459 · issuer key cusip6:362397 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.4K | 0 | $232K | $210K | 37,574 | 37,574 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a90e705302990dfcf31f88456f31c5ef · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI COMMNTN SVC | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $221K | $205K | 3,013 | 3,013 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $227K | $203K | 11,239 | 11,239 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e5f2d07f62d8c524fccec12efd0e4bc · issuer key cusip6:27828N COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.5K | 0 | $222K | $200K | 14,499 | 14,499 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a267e0503c147d0bea27ef34fa523d97 · issuer key cusip6:00776X COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.1K | 0 | $240K | $183K | 13,983 | 13,983 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $128K | $122K | 600 | 600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba821e1874831a1e71d792d0ace05a45 · issuer key cusip6:18914F COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$21.5K | 0 | $85.5K | $64.1K | 36,392 | 36,392 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0724991d410eb12f56bf3379b81bcb3 · issuer key cusip6:610335 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $72.6K | $52.4K | 11,400 | 11,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccd95b83042c2455d9970ccf34b448e1 · issuer key cusip6:53632A COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $27.4K | $35.8K | 18,750 | 18,750 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $26.9K | $28.8K | 500 | 500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3105d838a628b2f2397b744e12d7ef6a · issuer key cusip6:05581M COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$12.9K | 0 | $27.3K | $14.4K | 10,339 | 10,339 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $1.3B | 5,004,282 | 27.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR34 positions · 34 reported rows
| $348M | 2,045,733 | 7.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $335M | 3,979,768 | 6.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $251M | 990,565 | 5.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST27 positions · 27 reported rows
| $240M | 5,188,835 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $175M | 473,765 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $161M | 921,987 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $147M | 1,612,911 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $119M | 1,378,187 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $88.4M | 308,042 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.2M | 1,220,992 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $73.7M | 664,165 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUSHARES ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $69.7M | 1,514,123 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $68.8M | 330,553 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $56.6M | 1,982,662 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $51.0M | 137,092 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $45.9M | 958,188 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $39.3M | 127,103 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.6M | 56,299 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $35.3M | 708,108 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $31.2M | 512,577 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · S&P 500 PREMIUM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.0M | 600,462 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $27.1M | 353,460 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $22.9M | 39,980 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $21.9M | 226,252 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 35,595 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 464,768 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $18.8M | 195,199 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 63,249 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARK ETF TR · INNOVATION ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.0M | 251,467 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $16.7M | 216,106 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 47,761 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 404,367 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.5M | 178,788 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $15.4M | 16,707 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 88,774 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.9M | 32,233 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.6M | 67,890 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $14.4M | 59,071 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 44,467 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $13.3M | 40,469 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 13,174 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $12.5M | 147,913 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $12.4M | 84,208 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $12.3M | 47,860 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 56,984 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.8M | 238,314 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.8M | 90,338 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.7M | 116,437 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.4M | 313,777 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.7M | 103,850 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $7.7M | 391,936 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 69,415 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 10,077 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 7,155 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 31,521 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 85,569 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 53,730 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MANAGER DIRECTED PORTFOLIOS · VERT GLB SUST RE CUSIP 56170L695 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 631,905 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 13,638 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 29,740 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $6.3M | 31,203 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 120,852 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.6M | 116,409 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 12,822 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · SUSTAINABLE MUNI CUSIP 46654Q815 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 107,445 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 68,751 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $5.3M | 69,395 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 120,196 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 16,434 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 67,669 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 7,025 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 17,978 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $5.1M | 10,141 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.9M | 20,919 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 17,803 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 24,699 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 41,520 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 15,081 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 31,657 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 18,100 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW | $4.3M | 13,142 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 6,300 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 22,266 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 4,956 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HINGHAM INSTN SVGS MASS · COM CUSIP 433323102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 14,650 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $4.1M | 39,546 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 12,206 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 11,945 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.0M | 82,656 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 14,745 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 11,951 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.8M | 94,808 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 99,162 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 16,758 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 13,213 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $3.6M | 10,010 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 10,956 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 37,662 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 42,563 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 63.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 326 · QoQ moves: 790
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MISSION WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).