Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$46.8M | −467,070 | $1.8B | $1.9B | 5,985,330 | 5,518,260 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$423M | −1,686,911 | $2.0B | $1.6B | 10,628,667 | 8,941,756 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$259M | −631,895 | $1.5B | $1.2B | 5,444,328 | 4,812,433 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$616M | −593,520 | $1.7B | $1.1B | 3,490,302 | 2,896,782 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$267M | −650,368 | $988M | $720M | 3,154,973 | 2,504,605 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$197M | −335,053 | $878M | $681M | 2,536,611 | 2,201,558 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$354M | −1,223,374 | $1.0B | $659M | 4,387,003 | 3,163,629 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$204M | −173,647 | $783M | $580M | 1,186,769 | 1,013,122 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$89.4M | −24,296 | $619M | $530M | 1,084,947 | 1,060,651 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$377M | +1,942,155 | $0 | $377M | — | 1,942,155 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$41.1M | −7,132 | $274M | $315M | 643,470 | 636,338 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | TRIM | −$117M | −830,793 | $422M | $305M | 7,131,902 | 6,301,109 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$18.1M | −26,000 | $283M | $301M | 328,468 | 302,468 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 SPON ADR REP PFD | TRIM | +$3.9M | −4,867,055 | $262M | $266M | 36,551,763 | 31,684,708 |
position key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:1835 COM | TRIM | +$61.5M | −684,711 | $189M | $250M | 5,954,429 | 5,269,718 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$81.2M | +222,834 | $329M | $248M | 2,148,780 | 2,371,614 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS | ADD | +$39.4M | +428,772 | $206M | $246M | 12,627,420 | 13,056,192 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COM | ADD | +$29.4M | +329,823 | $204M | $234M | 1,779,906 | 2,109,729 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$62.3M | +91,345 | $293M | $231M | 442,391 | 533,736 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$75.7M | −826,002 | $288M | $213M | 3,761,249 | 2,935,247 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$74.8M | −296,952 | $287M | $212M | 1,339,546 | 1,042,594 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −144,723 | $220M | $211M | 767,413 | 622,690 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | TRIM | −$76.0M | −267,245 | $281M | $205M | 2,063,009 | 1,795,764 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$67.9M | −771,473 | $272M | $204M | 2,981,507 | 2,210,034 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | TRIM | +$9.3M | −125,818 | $191M | $201M | 1,107,600 | 981,782 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | TRIM | −$140M | −1,074,308 | $340M | $200M | 3,965,495 | 2,891,187 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | TRIM | −$74.8M | −762,374 | $273M | $198M | 1,726,587 | 964,213 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$101M | −89,703 | $299M | $198M | 441,324 | 351,621 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | ADD | +$76.9M | +259,695 | $119M | $196M | 1,362,794 | 1,622,489 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$6.3M | +42,401 | $188M | $194M | 223,666 | 266,067 |
position key pos:13868 · issuer key iss:410 COM | TRIM | +$51.7M | −25,276 | $142M | $194M | 2,419,247 | 2,393,971 |
position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 COM | TRIM | +$33.2M | −81,540 | $156M | $190M | 2,125,260 | 2,043,720 |
position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 COM | ADD | +$47.6M | +99,684 | $140M | $188M | 550,264 | 649,948 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | NEW | +$186M | +1,619,060 | $0 | $186M | — | 1,619,060 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −298,524 | $181M | $183M | 1,980,827 | 1,682,303 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$69.4M | −88,980 | $252M | $182M | 762,243 | 673,263 |
position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 COM | TRIM | −$28.0M | −13,701 | $206M | $178M | 354,220 | 340,519 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$137M | −6,431,767 | $313M | $176M | 18,699,367 | 12,267,600 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | TRIM | −$46.8M | −510,019 | $220M | $173M | 2,519,782 | 2,009,763 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | ADD | +$103M | +604,157 | $70.3M | $173M | 437,501 | 1,041,658 |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 CL A | TRIM | −$80.7M | −861,447 | $251M | $170M | 3,742,928 | 2,881,481 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | TRIM | −$125M | −219,473 | $295M | $170M | 1,346,998 | 1,127,525 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | TRIM | −$45.8M | −44,185 | $213M | $168M | 569,399 | 525,214 |
position key pos:14792 · issuer key iss:845 COM | ADD | +$91.2M | +526,594 | $75.4M | $167M | 453,140 | 979,734 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 COM | TRIM | −$32.8M | −78,135 | $198M | $165M | 584,301 | 506,166 |
position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 COM | ADD | +$39.2M | +683,019 | $124M | $163M | 1,842,956 | 2,525,975 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | ADD | −$7.9M | +2,189 | $168M | $160M | 270,203 | 272,392 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −204,923 | $161M | $159M | 873,060 | 668,137 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | TRIM | +$4.9M | −45,768 | $153M | $158M | 277,837 | 232,069 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | ADD | +$50.3M | +78,210 | $107M | $157M | 759,283 | 837,493 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | NEW | +$156M | +2,884,062 | $0 | $156M | — | 2,884,062 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | TRIM | −$102M | −700,014 | $257M | $155M | 1,098,593 | 398,579 |
position key pos:17243 · issuer key iss:217 COM CL A | TRIM | −$32.2M | −749,321 | $181M | $149M | 7,543,813 | 6,794,492 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | TRIM | −$64.9M | −318,430 | $213M | $148M | 1,221,096 | 902,666 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | TRIM | +$5.7M | −141,285 | $140M | $146M | 1,375,159 | 1,233,874 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | TRIM | −$33.6M | −191,646 | $180M | $146M | 4,585,833 | 4,394,187 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | TRIM | −$31.3M | −195,592 | $170M | $139M | 1,855,208 | 1,659,616 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | TRIM | +$6.8M | −66,663 | $131M | $138M | 417,559 | 350,896 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | TRIM | −$14.3M | −92,523 | $151M | $137M | 1,707,872 | 1,615,349 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NEW | +$136M | +1,077,434 | $0 | $136M | — | 1,077,434 |
position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 COM | TRIM | −$12.9M | −74,961 | $146M | $133M | 609,812 | 534,851 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | ADD | +$119M | +282,167 | $12.6M | $132M | 41,254 | 323,421 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$204M | −90,730 | $334M | $129M | 165,579 | 74,849 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | ADD | −$12.4M | +64,222 | $141M | $129M | 2,398,265 | 2,462,487 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | ADD | +$47.5M | +103,747 | $79.6M | $127M | 339,351 | 443,098 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +597,632 | $123M | $125M | 3,313,041 | 3,910,673 |
position key pos:16991 · issuer key iss:1542 COM | ADD | +$41.6M | +123,152 | $81.0M | $123M | 280,335 | 403,487 |
position key pos:13245 · issuer key cusip6:739276 COM | NEW | +$122M | +2,380,677 | $0 | $122M | — | 2,380,677 |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +71,648 | $115M | $119M | 558,744 | 630,392 |
position key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:617 COM NEW | ADD | −$20.0M | +13,198 | $139M | $119M | 3,215,853 | 3,229,051 |
position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 COM CL B | ADD | +$16.9M | +707,550 | $99.8M | $117M | 2,615,173 | 3,322,723 |
position key pos:15808 · issuer key iss:825 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −33,099 | $125M | $116M | 1,106,918 | 1,073,819 |
position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −277,929 | $128M | $115M | 5,336,021 | 5,058,092 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | TRIM | −$24.7M | −162,937 | $138M | $114M | 1,236,321 | 1,073,384 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | TRIM | −$83.7M | −237,898 | $197M | $113M | 881,223 | 643,325 |
position key pos:17136 · issuer key iss:613 CL A | TRIM | −$129M | −622,765 | $242M | $113M | 5,456,985 | 4,834,220 |
position key pos:15763 · issuer key iss:1738 COM | NEW | +$111M | +1,586,244 | $0 | $111M | — | 1,586,244 |
position key pos:16788 · issuer key iss:1280 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −285,129 | $116M | $109M | 4,510,895 | 4,225,766 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 CL A | TRIM | −$50.2M | −6,653 | $158M | $108M | 1,459,295 | 1,452,642 |
position key pos:16001 · issuer key iss:579 COM SHS | TRIM | −$14.8M | −376,107 | $122M | $108M | 1,802,571 | 1,426,464 |
position key pos:10327 · issuer key iss:780 COM | TRIM | −$12.1M | −139,582 | $119M | $107M | 1,952,767 | 1,813,185 |
position key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2268 COM STK | ADD | +$98.4M | +1,280,433 | $6.9M | $105M | 125,175 | 1,405,608 |
position key pos:16881 · issuer key iss:1079 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +30,838 | $92.8M | $105M | 376,340 | 407,178 |
position key pos:13706 · issuer key iss:804 COM | TRIM | −$905K | −296,590 | $106M | $105M | 6,059,287 | 5,762,697 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | ADD | +$14.5M | +147,953 | $89.4M | $104M | 399,551 | 547,504 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | NEW | +$103M | +304,575 | $0 | $103M | — | 304,575 |
position key pos:13645 · issuer key iss:145 COM CL A | ADD | −$47.0M | +4,990 | $148M | $102M | 638,241 | 643,231 |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 CL A | TRIM | −$44.1M | −211,114 | $144M | $99.7M | 1,468,206 | 1,257,092 |
position key pos:18051 · issuer key iss:447 COM | TRIM | −$32.1M | −52,024 | $130M | $98.2M | 1,145,413 | 1,093,389 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab1b825ce01b93b42cb9297b2afd1d80 · issuer key cusip6:633707 CL A | NEW | +$96.9M | +2,474,861 | $0 | $96.9M | — | 2,474,861 |
position key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:1329 COM | TRIM | −$15.7M | −125,822 | $108M | $92.5M | 908,906 | 783,084 |
position key pos:10951 · issuer key iss:2270 COM SHS | NEW | +$92.3M | +2,575,402 | $0 | $92.3M | — | 2,575,402 |
position key pos:12603 · issuer key iss:74 COM | ADD | +$46.4M | +2,909,359 | $45.5M | $91.9M | 2,305,255 | 5,214,614 |
position key pos:11701 · issuer key iss:1466 COM | TRIM | −$27.4M | −67,563 | $119M | $91.5M | 519,836 | 452,273 |
position key pos:14853 · issuer key iss:1717 COM CL A | ADD | +$48.4M | +1,244,285 | $43.0M | $91.4M | 670,192 | 1,914,477 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −32,363 | $99.6M | $89.9M | 688,047 | 655,684 |
position key pos:16591 · issuer key iss:1051 COM | NEW | +$89.7M | +2,482,535 | $0 | $89.7M | — | 2,482,535 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | NEW | +$87.9M | +951,114 | $0 | $87.9M | — | 951,114 |
position key pos:16703 · issuer key iss:1353 COM | TRIM | −$46.8M | −2,063,138 | $133M | $86.1M | 5,957,936 | 3,894,798 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 SHS | TRIM | −$5.2M | −35,494 | $91.2M | $86.0M | 200,324 | 164,830 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$234K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 11,067 | 11,067 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | NO CHANGE | +$239K | 0 | $960K | $1.2M | 14,319 | 14,319 |
position key pos:11391 · issuer key iss:1981 INDIA ERNGS FD | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $972K | $857K | 21,000 | 21,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e542ee81eff0c08d41f81d74ef1d2073 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA SM CP | NO CHANGE | −$58.6K | 0 | $412K | $353K | 5,892 | 5,892 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NO CHANGE | −$27.6K | 0 | $322K | $294K | 1,025 | 1,025 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.9B | 5,518,260 | 6.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.6B | 8,941,756 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.2B | 4,812,433 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.1B | 2,896,782 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $721M | 2,505,630 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $681M | 2,201,558 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $659M | 3,163,629 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $580M | 1,013,122 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $530M | 1,060,651 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $377M | 1,942,155 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $315M | 636,338 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLYLE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $305M | 6,301,109 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $301M | 302,468 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A · SPON ADR REP PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $266M | 31,684,708 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $250M | 5,269,718 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $248M | 2,371,614 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $246M | 13,056,192 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $234M | 2,109,729 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $231M | 533,736 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $213M | 2,935,247 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $212M | 1,042,594 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $211M | 622,690 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $205M | 1,795,764 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $204M | 2,210,034 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $201M | 981,782 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $200M | 2,891,187 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $198M | 964,213 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $198M | 351,621 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $196M | 1,622,489 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $194M | 266,067 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAVA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $194M | 2,393,971 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $190M | 2,043,720 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F5 INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $188M | 649,948 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $186M | 1,619,060 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $183M | 1,682,303 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $182M | 673,263 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $178M | 340,519 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $176M | 12,267,600 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $173M | 2,009,763 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $173M | 1,041,658 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $170M | 2,881,481 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $170M | 1,127,525 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $168M | 525,214 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAND CANYON ED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $167M | 979,734 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVEREST GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $165M | 506,166 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $163M | 2,525,975 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $160M | 272,392 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $159M | 668,137 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $158M | 232,069 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $157M | 837,493 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORGWARNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $156M | 2,884,062 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $155M | 398,579 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE BALDWIN INSURANCE GRP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $149M | 6,794,492 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $148M | 902,666 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $146M | 1,233,874 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $146M | 4,394,187 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $139M | 1,659,616 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $138M | 350,896 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $137M | 1,615,349 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $136M | 1,077,434 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $133M | 534,851 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $132M | 323,421 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $129M | 74,849 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $129M | 2,462,487 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN HARBORS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $127M | 443,098 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $125M | 3,910,673 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELIANCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $123M | 403,487 | 0.4% | |
| — | POWER INTEGRATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 2,380,677 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAGLE MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $119M | 630,392 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNATRACE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $119M | 3,229,051 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BENTLEY SYS INC · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $117M | 3,322,723 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLAUKOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $116M | 1,073,819 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $115M | 5,058,092 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $114M | 1,073,384 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $113M | 643,325 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOXIMITY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $113M | 4,834,220 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNAPTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $111M | 1,586,244 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL VISION HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $109M | 4,225,766 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $108M | 1,452,642 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIEBOLD NIXDORF INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $108M | 1,426,464 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRESHPET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $107M | 1,813,185 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MILLICOM INTL CELLULAR S A · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $105M | 1,405,608 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRYSTAL BIOTECH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $105M | 407,178 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARRETT MOTION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $105M | 5,762,697 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $104M | 547,504 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $103M | 304,575 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPFOLIO INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $102M | 643,231 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $99.7M | 1,257,092 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCHILL DOWNS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $98.2M | 1,093,389 | 0.3% | |
| — | NATIONAL BK HLDGS CORP · CL A CUSIP 633707104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $96.9M | 2,474,861 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVANTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $92.5M | 783,084 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIRKENSTOCK HOLDING PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $92.3M | 2,575,402 | 0.3% | |
| — | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $91.9M | 5,214,614 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $91.5M | 452,273 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEPSTONE GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $91.4M | 1,914,477 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $89.9M | 655,684 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENNAMETAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $89.7M | 2,482,535 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $87.9M | 951,114 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD NATL BANCORP IND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $86.1M | 3,894,798 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $86.0M | 164,830 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 42.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 146 · QoQ moves: 460
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open WILLIAM BLAIR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).