Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$72.9M | −127,359 | $254M | $181M | 505,984 | 378,625 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$22.6M | −18,598 | $201M | $178M | 639,507 | 620,909 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$30.8M | −5,628 | $207M | $176M | 313,449 | 307,821 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 CL A | TRIM | −$34.6M | −16,050 | $190M | $156M | 754,532 | 738,482 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −49,455 | $158M | $144M | 1,585,661 | 1,536,206 |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM | TRIM | +$20.9M | −20,556 | $120M | $141M | 637,747 | 617,191 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | −$69.9M | −367,400 | $201M | $131M | 979,458 | 612,058 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | TRIM | −$24.9M | −7,239 | $148M | $123M | 263,320 | 256,081 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$23.1M | −10,988 | $143M | $120M | 407,345 | 396,357 |
position key pos:15742 · issuer key iss:978 COM | TRIM | −$27.7M | −115,571 | $135M | $107M | 519,236 | 403,665 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$17.5M | −8,468 | $122M | $105M | 536,832 | 528,364 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$12.9M | −12,929 | $113M | $100M | 361,398 | 348,469 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | +$23.4M | −10,862 | $67.9M | $91.3M | 334,046 | 323,184 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | TRIM | −$13.0M | −465 | $103M | $89.9M | 14,112 | 13,647 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$25.9M | −328 | $115M | $88.9M | 21,445 | 21,117 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NEW | +$85.2M | +419,090 | $0 | $85.2M | — | 419,090 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$12.3M | −1,034 | $94.5M | $82.2M | 43,978 | 42,944 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | ADD | −$9.0M | +4,678 | $83.8M | $74.8M | 214,264 | 218,942 |
position key pos:14044 · issuer key iss:312 COM | ADD | +$19.4M | +332,133 | $41.6M | $61.0M | 410,196 | 742,329 |
position key pos:11716 · issuer key iss:235 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −32,983 | $58.2M | $56.5M | 1,264,042 | 1,231,059 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$6.5M | −5,695 | $47.9M | $54.4M | 176,747 | 171,052 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +4,203 | $54.9M | $52.0M | 419,158 | 423,361 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$10.2M | −7,905 | $61.9M | $51.7M | 544,419 | 536,514 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −5,383 | $56.7M | $51.6M | 235,388 | 230,005 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | TRIM | −$12.3M | −17,251 | $61.6M | $49.3M | 772,520 | 755,269 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | TRIM | +$6.8M | −866 | $20.6M | $27.4M | 81,585 | 80,719 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −1,637 | $30.0M | $21.8M | 144,237 | 142,600 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 SHS | NEW | +$17.6M | +270,843 | $0 | $17.6M | — | 270,843 |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 COM | NEW | +$16.7M | +201,832 | $0 | $16.7M | — | 201,832 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +460 | $16.7M | $15.4M | 51,838 | 52,298 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$2.4M | −693 | $16.4M | $14.0M | 28,759 | 28,066 |
position key pos:13849 · issuer key iss:752 CL A | TRIM | −$2.6M | −4,047 | $14.4M | $11.8M | 235,876 | 231,829 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16689294b15a6ce7d5dff156afc5b1fa · issuer key cusip6:87318A COM CL A | ADD | +$616K | +220,596 | $9.5M | $10.2M | 331,511 | 552,107 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COM | ADD | +$469K | +354 | $8.1M | $8.6M | 36,374 | 36,728 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +1,829 | $9.3M | $7.6M | 89,984 | 91,813 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$674K | −1,478 | $4.5M | $3.8M | 16,518 | 15,040 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$2.1M | −7,944 | $4.8M | $2.7M | 16,069 | 8,125 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | TRIM | +$38.5K | −5 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 7,540 | 7,535 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 COM | NEW | +$1.2M | +6,105 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 6,105 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G UNIT SER 1 | NEW | +$1.0M | +4,222 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 4,222 |
position key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:1013 US HOME CONS ETF | TRIM | −$144K | −844 | $1.1M | $983K | 11,698 | 10,854 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | TRIM | +$154K | −249 | $824K | $978K | 5,255 | 5,006 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$117K | +206 | $824K | $707K | 1,704 | 1,910 |
| pos:12030 | EXIT‡e | −$207K | −240 | $207K | $0 | 240 | — |
| pos:12047 | EXIT‡e | −$551K | −32,202 | $551K | $0 | 32,202 | — |
| pos:16278 | EXIT‡e | −$2.0M | −8,274 | $2.0M | $0 | 8,274 | — |
| pos:16805 | EXIT‡e | −$229K | −405 | $229K | $0 | 405 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 47 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$403K | 0 | $8.3M | $7.9M | 11 | 11 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.5K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 36,036 | 36,036 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 3,876 | 3,876 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$78.1K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 2,474 | 2,474 |
position key pos:10951 · issuer key iss:2270 COM | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $1.1M | $981K | 27,392 | 27,392 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | NO CHANGE | −$164K | 0 | $1.1M | $912K | 27,484 | 27,484 |
position key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:1667 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.1K | 0 | $467K | $500K | 3,753 | 3,753 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$175K | 0 | $631K | $456K | 12,400 | 12,400 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC C | $278M | 969,378 | 10.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $189M | 378,636 | 6.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $176M | 307,821 | 6.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 738,482 | 5.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $144M | 1,536,206 | 5.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $141M | 617,191 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $131M | 612,058 | 4.8% | |
| — | MEDPACE HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 256,081 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $120M | 396,357 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSTALLED BLDG PRODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 403,665 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 528,364 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $91.3M | 323,184 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.9M | 13,647 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.9M | 21,117 | 3.3% | |
| — | AUTOMATIC DATA PROC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $85.2M | 419,090 | 3.1% | |
| — | MARKEL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $82.2M | 42,944 | 3.0% | |
| — | KINSALE CAPITAL GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $74.8M | 218,942 | 2.7% | |
| — | BRIGHT HORIZONSFAMILY SOLUTION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $61.0M | 742,329 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.5M | 1,231,059 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.4M | 171,052 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.0M | 423,361 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.7M | 536,514 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.6M | 230,005 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN & BROWN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.3M | 755,269 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.4M | 80,719 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.8M | 142,600 | 0.8% | |
| — | SUNBELT RENTALS HLDGS IN GB SHRS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.6M | 270,843 | 0.6% | |
| — | AAON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 201,832 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 52,298 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 28,066 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 231,829 | 0.4% | |
| — | TWFG INC · COM CL A CUSIP 87318A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 552,107 | 0.4% | |
| — | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 36,728 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 91,813 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 15,040 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7M | 8,125 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM CHINA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 36,036 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 3,876 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 2,474 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 7,535 | 0.1% | |
| — | INVESCO S&P500 EQ WGT ETF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 6,105 | 0.0% | |
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 4,222 | 0.0% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · US HOME CONS ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $983K | 10,854 | 0.0% | |
| — | BIRKENSTOCK HLDG PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $981K | 27,392 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $978K | 5,006 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $912K | 27,484 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $707K | 1,910 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $500K | 3,753 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $456K | 12,400 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 49 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 93.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 411 · QoQ moves: 55
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Giverny Capital Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).