Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$51.1M | −6,951 | $207M | $156M | 427,369 | 420,418 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$18.8M | −31,907 | $161M | $142M | 590,784 | 558,877 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$22.8M | −38,452 | $144M | $121M | 460,803 | 422,351 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +72,860 | $116M | $119M | 500,899 | 573,759 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$15.3M | −39,937 | $128M | $113M | 685,687 | 645,750 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$11.1M | −8,190 | $81.0M | $69.9M | 234,070 | 225,880 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$800K | −67,470 | $65.7M | $64.9M | 589,380 | 521,910 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −150,994 | $68.2M | $64.4M | 743,758 | 592,764 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −15,894 | $54.4M | $53.2M | 247,597 | 231,703 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | TRIM | +$7.1M | −4,401 | $43.3M | $50.4M | 208,258 | 203,857 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$7.7M | +1,668 | $55.9M | $48.3M | 96,517 | 98,185 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +249,785 | $39.9M | $47.5M | 725,300 | 975,085 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +18,190 | $42.8M | $45.6M | 456,270 | 474,460 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.9M | −20,675 | $46.0M | $43.1M | 120,029 | 99,354 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | ADD | +$24.8M | +176,900 | $17.0M | $41.8M | 130,567 | 307,467 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −14,295 | $40.2M | $41.3M | 61,570 | 47,275 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$22.2M | −44,715 | $63.0M | $40.8M | 179,772 | 135,057 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −27,070 | $43.8M | $39.6M | 329,669 | 302,599 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$10.1M | −1,957 | $49.2M | $39.1M | 86,832 | 84,875 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NEW | +$38.0M | +110,180 | $0 | $38.0M | — | 110,180 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$535K | −12,555 | $37.1M | $36.5M | 241,368 | 228,813 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | ADD | +$28.6M | +90,800 | $7.7M | $36.4M | 37,988 | 128,788 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −28,085 | $46.2M | $35.0M | 368,954 | 340,869 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −5,220 | $30.3M | $33.9M | 111,900 | 106,680 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +41,580 | $27.7M | $33.3M | 396,900 | 438,480 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −920 | $40.0M | $32.4M | 108,000 | 107,080 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$63.3K | +26,000 | $31.7M | $31.7M | 171,900 | 197,900 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | −$16.1M | −95,580 | $47.4M | $31.3M | 231,309 | 135,729 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −2,477 | $26.5M | $29.9M | 51,834 | 49,357 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +10,046 | $32.2M | $29.4M | 236,147 | 246,193 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | TRIM | −$4.2M | −18,340 | $33.2M | $29.0M | 106,958 | 88,618 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +7,261 | $26.4M | $27.6M | 109,642 | 116,903 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −1,830 | $33.3M | $26.8M | 30,970 | 29,140 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | TRIM | −$10.4M | −10,165 | $36.2M | $25.8M | 102,586 | 92,421 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NEW | +$24.5M | +71,700 | $0 | $24.5M | — | 71,700 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | TRIM | +$188K | −20,697 | $24.1M | $24.3M | 139,656 | 118,959 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −3,989 | $27.1M | $24.0M | 30,841 | 26,852 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −14,858 | $28.2M | $23.9M | 63,558 | 48,700 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | +$11.5M | +36,190 | $12.4M | $23.9M | 38,297 | 74,487 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +61,150 | $16.2M | $22.7M | 231,950 | 293,100 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −4,700 | $20.0M | $21.5M | 36,281 | 31,581 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −3,100 | $24.0M | $21.0M | 61,709 | 58,609 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$15.5M | −39,675 | $35.7M | $20.2M | 233,100 | 193,425 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +7,000 | $22.0M | $19.5M | 95,956 | 102,956 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | TRIM | +$1.8M | −69,600 | $17.6M | $19.4M | 387,500 | 317,900 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.8M | −12,830 | $23.1M | $19.3M | 130,400 | 117,570 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −13,235 | $24.6M | $18.6M | 76,500 | 63,265 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | TRIM | −$7.4M | −14,026 | $25.9M | $18.4M | 379,690 | 365,664 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | TRIM | +$3.5M | −65,300 | $14.8M | $18.3M | 305,472 | 240,172 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NEW | +$18.3M | +89,800 | $0 | $18.3M | — | 89,800 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −1,500 | $15.4M | $17.7M | 72,246 | 70,746 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +7,253 | $18.6M | $17.0M | 310,453 | 317,706 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$10.6M | +73,250 | $6.1M | $16.7M | 42,449 | 115,699 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | TRIM | +$74.6K | −16,220 | $16.3M | $16.4M | 242,508 | 226,288 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$5.4M | −31,384 | $21.4M | $16.1M | 158,520 | 127,136 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +4,000 | $14.2M | $15.8M | 22,874 | 26,874 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +22,617 | $13.3M | $15.5M | 145,545 | 168,162 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +25,800 | $10.1M | $15.5M | 48,600 | 74,400 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$25.4M | −200,002 | $40.4M | $14.9M | 354,888 | 154,886 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −4,233 | $17.7M | $14.5M | 56,561 | 52,328 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −787 | $12.8M | $14.0M | 14,854 | 14,067 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | −$909K | −33,410 | $14.4M | $13.5M | 266,790 | 233,380 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$496K | −2,562 | $13.9M | $13.4M | 52,954 | 50,392 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | −$11.1M | −263,220 | $24.3M | $13.2M | 506,920 | 243,700 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$321K | +1,600 | $13.0M | $12.7M | 37,007 | 38,607 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | NEW | +$12.0M | +102,600 | $0 | $12.0M | — | 102,600 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NEW | +$11.5M | +35,010 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 35,010 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −27,800 | $13.5M | $11.4M | 73,220 | 45,420 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$906K | −1,700 | $10.4M | $11.3M | 59,850 | 58,150 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | −$11.4M | −76,620 | $22.4M | $11.0M | 115,400 | 38,780 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NEW | +$11.0M | +78,800 | $0 | $11.0M | — | 78,800 |
position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1376 COM | TRIM | −$628K | −169,100 | $10.9M | $10.3M | 811,700 | 642,600 |
position key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:1380 COM | TRIM | −$180K | −13,300 | $10.4M | $10.2M | 82,400 | 69,100 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | TRIM | +$55.0K | −4,105 | $10.1M | $10.1M | 40,200 | 36,095 |
position key pos:16738 · issuer key iss:1252 CL A | ADD | +$6.9M | +21,800 | $2.8M | $9.7M | 11,500 | 33,300 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −20,800 | $12.4M | $9.3M | 53,087 | 32,287 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 COM | TRIM | −$136K | −3,000 | $9.3M | $9.1M | 84,200 | 81,200 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | TRIM | −$480K | −4,100 | $9.6M | $9.1M | 110,200 | 106,100 |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −3,800 | $10.1M | $8.5M | 25,100 | 21,300 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 COM | NEW | +$8.3M | +529,200 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 529,200 |
position key pos:11026 · issuer key iss:1152 COM | NEW | +$8.1M | +319,000 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 319,000 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | TRIM | −$728K | −5,300 | $8.7M | $7.9M | 145,800 | 140,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −4,300 | $9.0M | $7.9M | 95,300 | 91,000 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A | ADD | −$2.7M | +6,607 | $10.2M | $7.6M | 24,400 | 31,007 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +25,230 | $5.5M | $7.4M | 61,900 | 87,130 |
position key pos:17366 · issuer key iss:932 COM | NEW | +$7.2M | +18,834 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 18,834 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −38,045 | $15.3M | $6.4M | 78,847 | 40,802 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NEW | +$6.2M | +21,000 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 21,000 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | TRIM | +$178K | −9,200 | $5.7M | $5.8M | 49,400 | 40,200 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$18.2M | −268,440 | $23.6M | $5.4M | 369,979 | 101,539 |
position key pos:16797 · issuer key iss:123 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +51,555 | $2.6M | $5.3M | 65,200 | 116,755 |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +8,443 | $3.9M | $5.2M | 19,000 | 27,443 |
position key pos:16686 · issuer key iss:213 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +10,436 | $3.8M | $5.2M | 42,200 | 52,636 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −6,127 | $6.1M | $5.1M | 20,300 | 14,173 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$41.1K | +7,600 | $4.9M | $4.9M | 60,100 | 67,700 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | NEW | +$4.9M | +31,240 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 31,240 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −6,459 | $8.7M | $4.8M | 11,391 | 4,932 |
position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 COM CL A | ADD | +$518K | +14,600 | $4.2M | $4.7M | 82,700 | 97,300 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −3,500 | $5.8M | $4.7M | 43,000 | 39,500 |
position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −13,100 | $6.2M | $4.7M | 89,000 | 75,900 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $12.3M | $14.2M | 62,798 | 62,798 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | NO CHANGE | +$582K | 0 | $13.2M | $13.8M | 64,266 | 64,266 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $13.7M | $12.4M | 273,580 | 273,580 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $8.6M | $10.0M | 107,576 | 107,576 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | NO CHANGE | +$475K | 0 | $7.4M | $7.9M | 99,934 | 99,934 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$488K | 0 | $8.1M | $7.6M | 64,164 | 64,164 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NO CHANGE | +$447K | 0 | $7.0M | $7.4M | 82,994 | 82,994 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$419K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.5M | 81,101 | 81,101 |
position key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1163 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $5.0M | $6.5M | 29,100 | 29,100 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | NO CHANGE | +$676K | 0 | $5.3M | $6.0M | 18,500 | 18,500 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $4.8M | $5.8M | 10,243 | 10,243 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | NO CHANGE | +$482K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.4M | 28,300 | 28,300 |
position key pos:11830 · issuer key iss:936 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$498K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.3M | 30,100 | 30,100 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.3K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 42,600 | 42,600 |
position key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:435 COM | NO CHANGE | −$496K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.7M | 9,900 | 9,900 |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 34,500 | 34,500 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $4.6M | $3.3M | 28,000 | 28,000 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | NO CHANGE | −$315K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.3M | 39,200 | 39,200 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | NO CHANGE | +$129K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.1M | 9,400 | 9,400 |
position key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:617 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$499K | 0 | $3.4M | $2.9M | 78,500 | 78,500 |
position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 COM CL B | NO CHANGE | −$244K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.8M | 80,100 | 80,100 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | NO CHANGE | +$246K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.4M | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key pos:13485 · issuer key iss:517 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 42,200 | 42,200 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$251K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 38,300 | 38,300 |
position key pos:16845 · issuer key iss:1705 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 20,500 | 20,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $156M | 420,418 | 5.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $142M | 558,877 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $121M | 422,351 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $119M | 573,759 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $113M | 645,750 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $69.9M | 225,880 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $64.9M | 521,910 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $64.4M | 592,764 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $53.2M | 231,703 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $50.4M | 203,857 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $48.3M | 98,185 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $47.5M | 975,085 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $45.6M | 474,460 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $43.1M | 99,354 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $41.8M | 307,467 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $41.3M | 47,275 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $40.8M | 135,057 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $39.6M | 302,599 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $39.1M | 84,875 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $38.0M | 110,180 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $36.5M | 228,813 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $36.4M | 128,788 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $35.0M | 340,869 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $33.9M | 106,680 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $33.3M | 438,480 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $32.4M | 107,080 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $31.7M | 197,900 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $31.3M | 135,729 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $29.9M | 49,357 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $29.4M | 246,193 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $29.0M | 88,618 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $27.6M | 116,903 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $26.8M | 29,140 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $25.8M | 92,421 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $24.5M | 71,700 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $24.3M | 118,959 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $24.0M | 26,852 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $23.9M | 48,700 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $23.9M | 74,487 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $22.7M | 293,100 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.5M | 31,581 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.0M | 58,609 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $20.2M | 193,425 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $19.5M | 102,956 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $19.4M | 317,900 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $19.3M | 117,570 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $18.6M | 63,265 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC · COM NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $18.4M | 365,664 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $18.3M | 240,172 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $18.3M | 89,800 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $17.7M | 70,746 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $17.0M | 317,706 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $16.7M | 115,699 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $16.4M | 226,288 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $16.1M | 127,136 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $15.8M | 26,874 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $15.5M | 168,162 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $15.5M | 74,400 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.9M | 154,886 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.5M | 52,328 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.2M | 62,798 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.0M | 14,067 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $13.8M | 64,266 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $13.5M | 233,380 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $13.4M | 50,392 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $13.2M | 243,700 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $12.7M | 38,607 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $12.4M | 273,580 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $12.0M | 102,600 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.5M | 35,010 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.4M | 45,420 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.3M | 58,150 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.0M | 38,780 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.0M | 78,800 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORLA MNG LTD NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.3M | 642,600 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSHKOSH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.2M | 69,100 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.1M | 36,095 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.0M | 107,576 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOOG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.7M | 33,300 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN HARBORS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.3M | 32,287 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGREDION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.1M | 81,200 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.1M | 106,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALMONT INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.5M | 21,300 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.3M | 529,200 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDA SPACE LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.1M | 319,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.9M | 140,500 | 0.3% | |
| — | SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP 81725T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 91,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.9M | 99,934 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.6M | 31,007 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.6M | 64,164 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.4M | 82,994 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.4M | 87,130 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.2M | 18,834 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.5M | 81,101 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.5M | 29,100 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.4M | 40,802 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.2M | 21,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.0M | 18,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.8M | 40,200 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.8M | 10,243 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 54.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 185 · QoQ moves: 153
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Covea Finance's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).