Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA VALUE | TRIM | +$18.8M | −48,186 | $642M | $660M | 4,693,071 | 4,644,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | TRIM | +$22.9M | −11,740 | $290M | $313M | 2,844,838 | 2,833,098 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE SMCAP ETF | TRIM | +$30.9K | −32,484 | $278M | $278M | 1,937,698 | 1,905,214 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL SMCP VLU | TRIM | +$8.7M | −55,584 | $227M | $236M | 2,415,798 | 2,360,214 |
position key sid:sec:prov:42d3b075e1e3cf1fc5578a84c64e757b · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS US SMALL | TRIM | +$11.5M | −21,895 | $212M | $223M | 3,607,787 | 3,585,892 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a92388cca58a72ee9f19e427b7083baa · issuer key cusip6:87283Q GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$17.8M | +224,702 | $239M | $221M | 5,391,884 | 5,616,586 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$1.1M | −2,159 | $60.4M | $61.5M | 285,194 | 283,035 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | −$260K | +14,300 | $34.4M | $34.2M | 789,138 | 803,438 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | TRIM | −$2.3M | −23,183 | $30.2M | $28.0M | 301,338 | 278,155 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58efed45bb6267776f77c3a3479342e3 · issuer key cusip6:14019W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$3.0M | +104,326 | $20.9M | $23.9M | 707,368 | 811,694 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$2.0M | +80,771 | $12.6M | $14.7M | 284,304 | 365,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:148ea7e854d33ad2a4eef31dc983a7e9 · issuer key cusip6:02507A AVANTIS TOTAL EQ | NEW | +$9.6M | +204,758 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 204,758 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | ADD | +$352K | +30 | $7.2M | $7.5M | 120,225 | 120,255 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ae6e5e370779fa3136d4bcb6bdffb76 · issuer key cusip6:922042 GLB EX US ETF | TRIM | −$230K | −169 | $7.3M | $7.1M | 160,296 | 160,127 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$166K | −1 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 5,252 | 5,251 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$801K | −10 | $2.0M | $2.8M | 16,284 | 16,274 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$560K | +11 | $1.6M | $2.1M | 10,246 | 10,257 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +2,492 | $815K | $1.8M | 1,671 | 4,163 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | TRIM | −$43.0K | −377 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 38,862 | 38,485 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$4.1K | +152 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 25,094 | 25,246 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$107K | −65 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 5,033 | 4,968 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d97f42b79d0eee9ac3bc5b3169c53465 · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 80/20 AGGRE | ADD | +$164K | +1,988 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 11,456 | 13,444 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89cc3441e94df1e6ade34b90004054c1 · issuer key cusip6:92204A ENERGY ETF | ADD | +$332K | +139 | $822K | $1.2M | 6,528 | 6,667 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$44.1K | +11 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 3,283 | 3,294 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | −$18.9K | +10 | $978K | $959K | 4,449 | 4,459 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$2.7K | +21 | $944K | $941K | 16,613 | 16,634 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$117K | +499 | $708K | $825K | 3,704 | 4,203 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$233K | +26 | $1.0M | $799K | 2,132 | 2,158 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$85.3K | +1,817 | $679K | $764K | 13,502 | 15,319 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | TRIM | −$14.4K | −182 | $737K | $723K | 8,329 | 8,147 |
position key pos:10737 · issuer key iss:67 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$566 | +352 | $719K | $719K | 41,867 | 42,219 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$82.1K | −70 | $794K | $712K | 1,160 | 1,090 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | ADD | −$10.2K | +3 | $679K | $669K | 3,247 | 3,250 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | −$5.6K | −179 | $655K | $649K | 4,563 | 4,384 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key cusip6:92204A MATERIALS ETF | TRIM | +$49.6K | −2 | $582K | $632K | 2,806 | 2,804 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$145K | −798 | $754K | $608K | 5,753 | 4,955 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | −$136K | −343 | $669K | $533K | 2,125 | 1,782 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$174K | −396 | $707K | $532K | 2,252 | 1,856 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$37.1K | −20 | $534K | $497K | 851 | 831 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$11.3K | +1 | $483K | $494K | 7,318 | 7,319 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$184K | −465 | $626K | $441K | 1,999 | 1,534 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$310K | −1,506 | $742K | $432K | 3,528 | 2,022 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$4.2K | +1 | $413K | $417K | 4,287 | 4,288 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | −$2.3K | +26 | $376K | $374K | 4,491 | 4,517 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | ADD | +$2.6K | +10 | $358K | $360K | 3,256 | 3,266 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$28.0K | +42 | $376K | $348K | 1,628 | 1,670 |
position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 US TIPS ETF | TRIM | −$801 | −86 | $328K | $328K | 12,396 | 12,310 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | TRIM | +$53.9K | −764 | $272K | $326K | 6,081 | 5,317 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$8.3K | +8 | $301K | $309K | 4,815 | 4,823 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$2.5K | +29 | $272K | $269K | 790 | 819 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$28.1K | +15 | $290K | $262K | 270 | 285 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$36.7K | +5 | $276K | $239K | 787 | 792 |
position key pos:11967 · issuer key iss:1000 DORSEY WRGT BASC | ADD | +$18.9K | +2 | $212K | $231K | 1,929 | 1,931 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 COM | ADD | +$23.0K | +163 | $208K | $231K | 1,888 | 2,051 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$14.8K | −7 | $245K | $230K | 488 | 481 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e51214182cb940aae72b85f99cef57b7 · issuer key cusip6:87283Q NATURAL RES ETF | NEW | +$223K | +6,367 | $0 | $223K | — | 6,367 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$89.2K | +40 | $307K | $217K | 463 | 503 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$203K | +601 | $0 | $203K | — | 601 |
position key sid:sec:prov:40b6db994a48a67449e6b25726219ad2 · issuer key cusip6:921935 SHORT TRM TAX EX | ADD | +$43 | +9 | $200K | $200K | 1,970 | 1,979 |
| pos:13994 | EXIT‡e | −$223K | −3,035 | $223K | $0 | 3,035 | — |
| pos:15702 | EXIT‡e | −$289K | −1,174 | $289K | $0 | 1,174 | — |
| pos:16516 | EXIT‡e | −$597K | −1,849 | $597K | $0 | 1,849 | — |
| pos:18039 | EXIT‡e | −$208K | −645 | $208K | $0 | 645 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 63 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$97.2K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 33,071 | 33,071 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | NO CHANGE | +$167K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 44,934 | 44,934 |
position key pos:17814 · issuer key iss:1981 US MIDCAP FUND | NO CHANGE | +$7.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 17,434 | 17,434 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$23.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 1,758 | 1,758 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$47.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $994K | 12,988 | 12,988 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $916K | $927K | 11,818 | 11,818 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2764f4046d00df682a27bc8a55ad27eb · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$149K | 0 | $737K | $885K | 11,857 | 11,857 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$82.8K | 0 | $836K | $753K | 1,766 | 1,766 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.8K | 0 | $368K | $426K | 427 | 427 |
position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981 US LARGECAP DIVD | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $329K | $334K | 3,738 | 3,738 |
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL HIGH ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.9K | 0 | $316K | $331K | 3,514 | 3,514 |
position key pos:11353 · issuer key iss:1982 INTL QULTY DIV | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $321K | $311K | 7,748 | 7,748 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | NO CHANGE | −$13.4K | 0 | $318K | $304K | 2,138 | 2,138 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32446a6fa36e5b4f5c24e7390f2b1627 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $301K | $298K | 7,685 | 7,685 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | NO CHANGE | −$719 | 0 | $269K | $268K | 2,620 | 2,620 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2de66daf3bb5bb1372492622dfa328 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $254K | $263K | 6,221 | 6,221 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $237K | $257K | 2,774 | 2,774 |
position key pos:12876 · issuer key iss:1633 US REIT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.7K | 0 | $233K | $240K | 11,165 | 11,165 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $229K | $206K | 828 | 828 |
position key pos:16936 · issuer key cusip6:74017N COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $41.8K | $38.7K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $772M | 8,779,204 | 35.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI USA VALUE CUSIP 46432F388 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $660M | 4,644,885 | 30.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $285M | 2,065,341 | 13.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $221M | 5,622,953 | 10.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $67.6M | 308,705 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $34.2M | 803,438 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR · ENHAN SHRT MA AC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0M | 278,155 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTL FOCUS EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14019W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 811,694 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 365,075 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · AVANTIS TOTAL EQ CUSIP 02507A606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 204,758 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.0M | 158,740 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $3.7M | 24,509 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.4M | 5,251 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.4M | 44,889 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.8M | 68,409 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.8M | 16,274 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 10,257 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.9M | 29,622 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.9M | 29,763 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.8M | 9,471 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 21,172 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.4M | 14,272 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3M | 4,968 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 18,078 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1M | 1,758 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $980K | 7,898 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $974K | 3,390 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $959K | 4,459 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $799K | 2,158 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $764K | 15,319 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBERTSONS COS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $719K | 42,219 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $608K | 4,955 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $426K | 427 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $348K | 1,670 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET ENE CUSIP 81369Y506 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $326K | 5,317 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · INTL QULTY DIV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $311K | 7,748 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $309K | 4,823 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUST · ALLIANZIM US EQT CUSIP 00888H406 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $298K | 7,685 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $269K | 819 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $262K | 285 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $257K | 2,774 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $239K | 792 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · DORSEY WRGT BASC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $231K | 1,931 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGREDION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $231K | 2,051 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $230K | 481 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $217K | 503 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $203K | 601 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD · SHORT TRM TAX EX CUSIP 921935870 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $200K | 1,979 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PRECIGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $38.7K | 10,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 49 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 98.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,646 · QoQ moves: 83
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Mason Investment Advisory Services, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).