Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −1,264 | $116M | $108M | 427,645 | 426,381 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$4.6M | +1,464 | $74.7M | $70.1M | 400,695 | 402,159 | |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$3.1M | +2,219 | $72.8M | $69.7M | 118,474 | 120,693 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$156K | +4,326 | $57.4M | $57.5M | 84,151 | 88,477 | |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$6.3M | −5,202 | $63.5M | $57.1M | 92,667 | 87,465 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$14.6M | +4,830 | $70.0M | $55.4M | 144,741 | 149,571 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +8,743 | $49.1M | $46.1M | 212,704 | 221,447 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:97e14559f3eb8fd0d067fe13b0f000d7 · issuer key cusip6:90214Q AFFINITY WORLD | ADD | +$2.4M | +18,576 | $37.8M | $40.2M | 1,061,026 | 1,079,602 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$1.0M | +23,433 | $35.2M | $36.3M | 696,333 | 719,766 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | −$493K | +3,549 | $34.2M | $33.7M | 172,371 | 175,920 | |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$766K | +1,264 | $29.4M | $28.6M | 58,494 | 59,758 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$2.7M | −557 | $30.9M | $28.2M | 98,690 | 98,133 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:96fb969c95b0b7c24d57fa9c3289bd41 · issuer key cusip6:00775Y RAYLIANT WILSHIR | ADD | +$596K | +50,435 | $25.2M | $25.7M | 757,637 | 808,072 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd77307d4a652ef6e69a19b6b806f956 · issuer key cusip6:82889N AGGREGATE BOND E | NEW | +$24.4M | +1,198,667 | $0 | $24.4M | — | 1,198,667 | |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$1.1M | +12,076 | $22.9M | $24.0M | 229,717 | 241,793 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$692K | +4,822 | $21.4M | $22.1M | 238,779 | 243,601 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$1.6M | +1,407 | $23.3M | $21.7M | 74,159 | 75,566 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −1,054 | $22.2M | $20.0M | 68,880 | 67,826 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$130K | +4,270 | $19.3M | $19.2M | 29,249 | 33,519 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +777 | $15.6M | $18.8M | 18,095 | 18,872 | |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −6,452 | $13.7M | $18.2M | 113,665 | 107,213 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | ADD | +$938K | +18,395 | $17.2M | $18.2M | 340,348 | 358,743 | |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +1,271 | $15.4M | $17.4M | 138,531 | 139,802 | |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$2.7M | +4,670 | $14.5M | $17.3M | 40,367 | 45,037 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:140896d637f0fde831cb3e877638875e · issuer key cusip6:46138E GLOBAL EX US HGH | ADD | +$31.8K | +23,130 | $17.1M | $17.1M | 860,104 | 883,234 | |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$3.0M | −1,109 | $19.8M | $16.8M | 34,694 | 33,585 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −1,347 | $18.8M | $16.4M | 54,332 | 52,985 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,022 | $14.4M | $16.2M | 23,039 | 27,061 | |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.2M | +24,073 | $14.8M | $16.0M | 184,788 | 208,861 | |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +6,640 | $14.1M | $15.8M | 73,666 | 80,306 | |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −1,670 | $11.6M | $15.4M | 75,967 | 74,297 | |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$2.5M | −1,458 | $17.7M | $15.2M | 36,219 | 34,761 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +24 | $12.4M | $14.7M | 59,996 | 60,020 | |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | −$3.0M | −50,431 | $16.6M | $13.6M | 204,583 | 154,152 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +470 | $15.9M | $13.3M | 35,436 | 35,906 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | TRIM | −$2.1M | −21,319 | $15.4M | $13.3M | 153,734 | 132,415 | |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +161 | $10.7M | $13.3M | 18,619 | 18,780 | |
position key pos:17151 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP QUALITY | ADD | +$579K | +4,507 | $12.2M | $12.8M | 119,044 | 123,551 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.0M | +2,865 | $13.5M | $12.5M | 38,602 | 41,467 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +1,174 | $13.0M | $11.6M | 237,223 | 238,397 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:90b0eafaf103b600f5564754944d7db3 · issuer key cusip6:35473P INCOME FOCUS ETF | TRIM | −$816K | −39,091 | $12.2M | $11.3M | 433,625 | 394,534 | |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$1.7M | +4,186 | $12.9M | $11.2M | 72,497 | 76,683 | |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$1.0M | −568 | $12.1M | $11.1M | 84,150 | 83,582 | |
position key pos:15779 · issuer key iss:835 ACCESS US AGRAT | ADD | +$1.8M | +45,382 | $9.2M | $11.1M | 222,255 | 267,637 | |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$764K | −1,786 | $10.2M | $11.0M | 146,613 | 144,827 | |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$7.4K | +2,657 | $10.3M | $10.3M | 40,795 | 43,452 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQT MKT | ADD | +$299K | +14,561 | $10.0M | $10.3M | 213,065 | 227,626 | |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | TRIM | −$5.1M | −88,398 | $15.2M | $10.1M | 236,354 | 147,956 | |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$4.3M | −6,750 | $14.2M | $9.9M | 30,064 | 23,314 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | TRIM | −$527K | −966 | $10.4M | $9.9M | 140,529 | 139,563 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,651 | $10.8M | $9.7M | 47,464 | 44,813 | |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +3,086 | $7.6M | $9.7M | 104,061 | 107,147 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | TRIM | −$358K | −2,240 | $10.0M | $9.6M | 105,799 | 103,559 | |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$62.7K | −4,249 | $9.5M | $9.6M | 141,918 | 137,669 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd06267fb4d08b1a62f8c5e5e010eb7f · issuer key cusip6:19761L US EQUITY INCOME | ADD | +$639K | +6,836 | $8.7M | $9.3M | 182,747 | 189,583 | |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$610K | +7,057 | $8.6M | $9.2M | 111,921 | 118,978 | |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +850 | $10.8M | $9.1M | 36,587 | 37,437 | |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +2,186 | $7.6M | $9.0M | 72,363 | 74,549 | |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$40.1K | +451 | $8.5M | $8.6M | 29,377 | 29,828 | |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −6,999 | $7.1M | $8.4M | 174,004 | 167,005 | |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$226K | −1,168 | $8.4M | $8.2M | 34,316 | 33,148 | |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −2,880 | $9.9M | $8.2M | 106,115 | 103,235 | |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +37,898 | $6.0M | $8.0M | 72,875 | 110,773 | |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | +$232K | −2,856 | $7.6M | $7.9M | 90,709 | 87,853 | |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | TRIM | −$803K | −1,060 | $8.6M | $7.8M | 17,917 | 16,857 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA US LG | TRIM | −$2.9M | −18,602 | $10.6M | $7.7M | 79,877 | 61,275 | |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | TRIM | −$559K | −5,003 | $8.2M | $7.6M | 82,666 | 77,663 | |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$749K | +3,257 | $6.9M | $7.6M | 20,442 | 23,699 | |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$133K | +2,385 | $7.4M | $7.6M | 100,332 | 102,717 | |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$280K | +508 | $7.2M | $7.5M | 23,688 | 24,196 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2a2421ab4815bf798483cc7493342b0 · issuer key cusip6:316188 LOW DURTIN ETF | ADD | +$4.5M | +90,698 | $2.9M | $7.4M | 57,865 | 148,563 | |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | ADD | +$6.2M | +42,440 | $1.1M | $7.4M | 8,076 | 50,516 | |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$165K | −338 | $7.2M | $7.3M | 44,619 | 44,281 | |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | ADD | +$1.2M | +11,704 | $6.0M | $7.2M | 363,039 | 374,743 | |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | TRIM | −$970K | −10,536 | $8.2M | $7.2M | 97,691 | 87,155 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ff8c44ef651ab87c492c47ff5fe1f0 · issuer key cusip6:092508 COM | ADD | +$106K | +57,759 | $7.1M | $7.2M | 654,542 | 712,301 | |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$338K | −831 | $7.4M | $7.1M | 33,771 | 32,940 | |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$520K | −2,987 | $7.5M | $7.0M | 35,582 | 32,595 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$800K | +383 | $6.0M | $6.8M | 19,686 | 20,069 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:767a2a011b808390e07f1bcd760e9aaa · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULETSHS 2029 | ADD | +$434K | +26,380 | $6.3M | $6.7M | 335,252 | 361,632 | |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | ADD | +$285K | +153 | $6.4M | $6.7M | 56,448 | 56,601 | |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.2M | +9,671 | $5.5M | $6.7M | 30,796 | 40,467 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:72acab7490a2ded7deae19179db769f5 · issuer key cusip6:92189F URANIUM AND NUCL | TRIM | +$152K | −2,381 | $6.5M | $6.6M | 52,174 | 49,793 | |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$285K | −3,739 | $6.8M | $6.5M | 71,050 | 67,311 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$399K | −281 | $6.9M | $6.5M | 20,156 | 19,875 | |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +18,122 | $1.1M | $6.5M | 4,375 | 22,497 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$635K | +5,046 | $5.9M | $6.5M | 62,620 | 67,666 | |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$593K | +703 | $5.9M | $6.5M | 41,144 | 41,847 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:abfcb93108cd94a6e63311efca1b8972 · issuer key cusip6:89834G CONVERGENCE LNG | ADD | +$311K | +4,558 | $6.2M | $6.5M | 226,164 | 230,722 | |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | TRIM | −$215K | −2,063 | $6.7M | $6.5M | 76,793 | 74,730 | |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$705K | −1,946 | $5.8M | $6.5M | 100,005 | 98,059 | |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$352K | +1,152 | $6.1M | $6.4M | 50,652 | 51,804 | |
position key pos:13284 · issuer key iss:922 COM | ADD | −$254K | +17,836 | $6.7M | $6.4M | 83,708 | 101,544 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | ADD | +$108K | +3,734 | $6.3M | $6.4M | 147,164 | 150,898 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$503K | +526 | $6.8M | $6.3M | 6,370 | 6,896 | |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | −$384K | +877 | $6.7M | $6.3M | 30,878 | 31,755 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | −$102K | +328 | $6.2M | $6.1M | 156,910 | 157,238 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | ADD | −$348K | +2,543 | $6.3M | $6.0M | 51,967 | 54,510 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | TRIM | −$416K | −8,325 | $6.3M | $5.9M | 124,538 | 116,213 | |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$618K | −1,546 | $6.5M | $5.9M | 48,051 | 46,505 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:73eaa8af8f7b5f276761d07419ee955d · issuer key cusip6:53656F ALEXIS PRACTICAL | NO CHANGE | −$49.8K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.9M | 139,300 | 139,300 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | NO CHANGE | −$322K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 1,367 | 1,367 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cfd8e6b12a549d6edf90187f5c06812a · issuer key cusip6:371927 UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | +$204K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 91,626 | 91,626 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdcbf45bdd1c44217310c9fc867d85bc · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$19.3K | 0 | $1.0M | $999K | 7,339 | 7,339 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$43.5K | 0 | $818K | $775K | 12,568 | 12,568 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.0K | 0 | $699K | $756K | 693 | 693 |
position key sid:sec:prov:50e4d6dace1e80eeeb878fbcb7279955 · issuer key cusip6:94987B INC OPPTY FD | NO CHANGE | −$31.1K | 0 | $702K | $671K | 103,500 | 103,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:002e5b43fe985ace9148bfbd962ef2a0 · issuer key cusip6:27828G COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.9K | 0 | $675K | $658K | 26,797 | 26,797 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7c49a31a75fd2201a7a69b902f2a2637 · issuer key cusip6:33718W COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.8K | 0 | $678K | $642K | 36,388 | 36,388 |
position key sid:sec:prov:73b1c2fbf69bc66483537eccc7784510 · issuer key cusip6:532746 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.1K | 0 | $494K | $526K | 39,160 | 39,160 |
position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 7.25%CNV PFD L | NO CHANGE | −$25.4K | 0 | $527K | $502K | 421 | 421 |
position key pos:11670 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $450K | $429K | 3,550 | 3,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1417de8e7cee4d4867e0902dc4db9f96 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q ALERIAN ENERGY | NO CHANGE | +$75.6K | 0 | $352K | $428K | 11,192 | 11,192 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45a8d0ac0ed0ad7b4aebcbc7700446b3 · issuer key cusip6:003263 PHYSCL PRECS MET | NO CHANGE | +$22.8K | 0 | $357K | $380K | 1,738 | 1,738 |
position key sid:sec:prov:878e841eb0f7d364f580fe7402fc16bc · issuer key cusip6:Y10230 COM | NO CHANGE | +$91.4K | 0 | $280K | $372K | 21,400 | 21,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b36f21557fb7527b2a36e186513cb96a · issuer key cusip6:33848E COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.0K | 0 | $369K | $353K | 39,073 | 39,073 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3243547cb4e29a83a8192e1485878bf4 · issuer key cusip6:670735 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $338K | $337K | 18,576 | 18,576 |
position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 PARTNERSHIP UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$54.4K | 0 | $259K | $313K | 9,599 | 9,599 |
position key pos:15476 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 PUR GWT | NO CHANGE | +$430 | 0 | $308K | $309K | 6,605 | 6,605 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $301K | $299K | 2,689 | 2,689 |
position key pos:17585 · issuer key cusip6:09661T US LRG CP CORE | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $296K | $283K | 2,265 | 2,265 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$76.2K | 0 | $335K | $258K | 1,480 | 1,480 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1123b2560394708a29069bcfc0cef38 · issuer key cusip6:95766A COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $268K | $247K | 25,175 | 25,175 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9de77df3d78f34912b3e84de612b8751 · issuer key cusip6:666762 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.1K | 0 | $272K | $234K | 10,224 | 10,224 |
position key pos:17314 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. INSRNCE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $240K | $226K | 1,762 | 1,762 |
position key sid:sec:prov:25af8e15e4e39bb000dc3efca3039cd1 · issuer key cusip6:82835P COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.9K | 0 | $173K | $223K | 20,777 | 20,777 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5bb0e19bd8faff26d7ddc1055b48552 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $227K | $223K | 5,240 | 5,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5a1c9b9380f506310b46c714a0ad839 · issuer key cusip6:66538H INSPIRE 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $213K | $222K | 4,716 | 4,716 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7534630b19975297f18d3d86f333dbb2 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $226K | $222K | 5,754 | 5,754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d4d4a6309ea2d69df7af81759b736378 · issuer key cusip6:921078 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$17.6K | 0 | $204K | $222K | 4,925 | 4,925 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17302f6dd3ed2bd7665ff7e9ef628a4c · issuer key cusip6:09789C USD HIGH YIELD B | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $226K | $221K | 14,894 | 14,894 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1afe3c889e4b4befe3a1c8ce4654966b · issuer key cusip6:46434V TRS FLT RT BD | NO CHANGE | +$730 | 0 | $217K | $218K | 4,296 | 4,296 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b8ce628bd096a35555d63a4281307f09 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y INTL DEV PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | +$922 | 0 | $210K | $211K | 6,075 | 6,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e400bc713e98437af2adbed550a3b68a · issuer key cusip6:09255R COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $197K | $185K | 19,311 | 19,311 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0716a64254f84ba006bb787182b89081 · issuer key cusip6:41013W SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $176K | $171K | 10,900 | 10,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:295b539db81920e6f3459f352eb7b310 · issuer key cusip6:46990A COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $169K | $167K | 26,496 | 26,496 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a4ef4ea1be6890b3be8cd5fba13715c4 · issuer key cusip6:872340 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $164K | $149K | 33,231 | 33,231 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067b3cbcc603b4d77ff1fe46ebf65c51 · issuer key cusip6:46133G COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $152K | $147K | 15,300 | 15,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a884e7eb631d42f553166371ddb02241 · issuer key cusip6:95766R COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $143K | $141K | 16,633 | 16,633 |
position key sid:sec:prov:478923044d30e52650703540aab0c05d · issuer key cusip6:35472T COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $142K | $134K | 23,023 | 23,023 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cf8f8bdf22ce577b14a6fa9213cec04 · issuer key cusip6:46131J COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $135K | $133K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec7538d4b127b8796b4d6ac8d848b701 · issuer key cusip6:72201H COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $140K | $133K | 16,641 | 16,641 |
position key pos:12527 · issuer key iss:818 SPON ADR REP PFD | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $123K | $120K | 33,377 | 33,377 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa0c13a7980dead240e8f11d68dcd585 · issuer key cusip6:682143 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.5K | 0 | $183K | $112K | 10,650 | 10,650 |
position key sid:sec:prov:33b8fe583ee6705a75d92de69084b416 · issuer key cusip6:87261Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.1K | 0 | $74.6K | $56.4K | 12,087 | 12,087 |
position key pos:16473 · issuer key iss:434 NOTE 0.375% 6/1 | NO CHANGE | −$34 | 0 | $19.7K | $19.7K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4330788ba9ef38fd53da2ce83b6b5632 · issuer key cusip6:86633R COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$642 | 0 | $12.4K | $11.7K | 19,000 | 19,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR43 positions · 43 reported rows
| $208M | 1,296,001 | 7.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $108M | 426,381 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $72.4M | 241,094 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $70.1M | 402,159 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $69.7M | 120,693 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $59.6M | 436,158 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $57.5M | 88,477 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $55.4M | 149,571 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $52.8M | 1,177,349 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $49.9M | 173,699 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $46.1M | 221,447 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $42.7M | 855,757 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TWO RDS SHARED TR · AFFINITY WORLD CUSIP 90214Q105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $40.2M | 1,079,602 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $39.1M | 452,791 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR27 positions · 27 reported rows
| $31.7M | 415,720 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $30.4M | 555,954 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $30.1M | 59,760 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $29.2M | 301,043 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD III3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $28.6M | 903,556 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.7M | 1,305,017 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $27.1M | 214,985 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $26.8M | 507,958 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $26.2M | 338,831 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $25.0M | 1,141,757 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $24.3M | 642,472 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $21.5M | 385,611 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $20.7M | 445,621 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $20.2M | 654,933 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $20.0M | 67,826 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $19.5M | 238,210 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $19.2M | 33,519 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $18.8M | 18,872 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $18.5M | 489,259 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $18.2M | 107,213 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $17.4M | 139,802 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $16.8M | 33,585 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $16.4M | 52,985 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $15.4M | 74,297 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $14.7M | 60,020 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.6M | 451,770 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $13.6M | 399,676 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $13.6M | 154,152 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $13.3M | 35,906 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $13.3M | 18,780 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $12.5M | 41,467 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.2M | 88,607 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $12.1M | 238,818 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.2M | 76,683 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.0M | 418,867 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.0M | 144,827 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.7M | 150,967 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.6M | 217,073 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.1M | 147,956 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.7M | 44,813 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.7M | 107,147 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I · US EQUITY INCOME CUSIP 19761L854 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 189,583 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.2M | 118,978 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.1M | 37,437 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.0M | 74,549 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $8.8M | 174,527 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.5M | 251,246 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.5M | 405,343 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.4M | 167,005 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.2M | 103,235 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P | $8.0M | 438,390 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.0M | 110,773 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.9M | 87,853 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.8M | 16,857 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.6M | 77,663 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 102,717 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.5M | 24,196 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.3M | 44,281 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK CR ALLOCATION · COM CUSIP 092508100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 712,301 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 32,940 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.8M | 20,069 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.7M | 40,467 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.5M | 19,875 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.5M | 22,497 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.5M | 67,666 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.5M | 41,847 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRUST FOR PROFESSIONAL MANAG · CONVERGENCE LNG CUSIP 89834G760 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 230,722 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.5M | 98,059 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWARD HUGHES HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.4M | 101,544 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.3M | 6,896 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $6.3M | 114,958 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.3M | 31,755 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $6.1M | 198,356 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.9M | 46,505 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.8M | 39,843 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.6M | 39,088 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.5M | 191,320 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.5M | 194,759 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.4M | 96,748 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.4M | 40,453 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.4M | 6,328 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.3M | 107,230 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.3M | 60,235 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.3M | 15,594 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.2M | 23,313 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.0M | 178,950 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 33.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 74 · QoQ moves: 1,200
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Sowell Financial Services LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).