Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$106M | +723,881 | $305M | $412M | 1,636,287 | 2,360,168 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$32.1M | +195,037 | $262M | $294M | 962,629 | 1,157,666 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$68.8M | +293,576 | $170M | $239M | 351,275 | 644,851 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$146M | +408,536 | $43.1M | $189M | 151,013 | 559,549 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$21.5M | +180,808 | $165M | $187M | 716,510 | 897,318 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$75.5M | +240,854 | $80.9M | $156M | 179,855 | 420,709 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$69.8M | +253,656 | $82.8M | $153M | 239,174 | 492,830 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$23.4M | +114,477 | $118M | $141M | 375,837 | 490,314 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$106M | +939,911 | $9.9M | $116M | 84,965 | 1,024,876 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$18.4M | +243,779 | $97.3M | $116M | 547,523 | 791,302 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$62.6M | +385,300 | $34.3M | $96.9M | 238,861 | 624,161 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$72.9M | +386,139 | $14.0M | $86.9M | 52,287 | 438,426 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$6.3M | +45,211 | $77.7M | $84.0M | 247,753 | 292,964 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | ADD | +$76.9M | +2,410,548 | $2.3M | $79.1M | 61,014 | 2,471,562 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$45.2M | +54,285 | $32.9M | $78.1M | 30,641 | 84,926 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$169K | −53,052 | $70.7M | $70.5M | 341,404 | 288,352 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | ADD | +$68.8M | +330,186 | $852K | $69.6M | 4,680 | 334,866 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | ADD | +$43.2M | +1,416,355 | $25.4M | $68.5M | 648,203 | 2,064,558 |
position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 COM | ADD | −$8.1M | +80,634 | $72.2M | $64.1M | 1,108,946 | 1,189,580 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +2,917 | $52.7M | $64.0M | 292,647 | 295,564 |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM | ADD | +$28.3M | +90,938 | $35.5M | $63.8M | 188,302 | 279,240 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NEW | +$63.2M | +146,201 | $0 | $63.2M | — | 146,201 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | ADD | +$41.5M | +580,945 | $21.8M | $63.2M | 267,494 | 848,439 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$29.3M | +64,043 | $29.3M | $58.6M | 58,276 | 122,319 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | +$42.4M | +254,302 | $16.1M | $58.5M | 66,544 | 320,846 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$38.6M | +324,108 | $19.3M | $57.9M | 147,593 | 471,701 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$11.4M | +52,921 | $45.9M | $57.3M | 149,049 | 201,970 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$50.8M | +220,191 | $6.5M | $57.3M | 33,341 | 253,532 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$24.0M | +46,631 | $31.6M | $55.5M | 109,307 | 155,938 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NEW | +$54.8M | +688,585 | $0 | $54.8M | — | 688,585 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$47.3M | +173,672 | $7.0M | $54.3M | 43,072 | 216,744 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NEW | +$53.1M | +697,883 | $0 | $53.1M | — | 697,883 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | NEW | +$51.9M | +106,989 | $0 | $51.9M | — | 106,989 |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 CL A | ADD | +$15.4M | +909,809 | $34.4M | $49.8M | 969,232 | 1,879,041 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | ADD | +$39.8M | +742,919 | $9.8M | $49.6M | 145,864 | 888,783 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$16.4M | +21,999 | $33.2M | $49.6M | 217,546 | 239,545 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$25.3M | +124,830 | $24.1M | $49.4M | 131,413 | 256,243 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$12.8M | +24,545 | $61.6M | $48.7M | 175,994 | 200,539 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | ADD | +$20.6M | +803,182 | $27.7M | $48.3M | 672,284 | 1,475,466 |
position key pos:16797 · issuer key iss:123 COM | NEW | +$48.0M | +1,066,184 | $0 | $48.0M | — | 1,066,184 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | +$30.8M | +168,047 | $16.1M | $46.9M | 62,658 | 230,705 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NEW | +$45.7M | +938,177 | $0 | $45.7M | — | 938,177 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +80,347 | $36.4M | $44.7M | 167,672 | 248,019 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +54,037 | $34.6M | $44.6M | 225,442 | 279,479 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | NEW | +$44.3M | +252,336 | $0 | $44.3M | — | 252,336 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | ADD | +$42.6M | +532,685 | $1.2M | $43.8M | 14,391 | 547,076 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | ADD | +$28.9M | +908,381 | $14.2M | $43.1M | 503,155 | 1,411,536 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$41.4M | +122,375 | $0 | $41.4M | — | 122,375 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$38.7M | +309,179 | $2.4M | $41.2M | 21,968 | 331,147 |
position key pos:11725 · issuer key iss:591 COM | ADD | +$22.6M | +592,607 | $17.9M | $40.5M | 262,256 | 854,863 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$49.7M | −66,556 | $87.6M | $37.8M | 132,646 | 66,090 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | ADD | +$17.0M | +62,514 | $20.8M | $37.8M | 61,715 | 124,229 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | +$26.5M | +365,608 | $10.8M | $37.3M | 84,627 | 450,235 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM | ADD | +$29.3M | +2,039,964 | $8.0M | $37.2M | 304,754 | 2,344,718 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$26.8M | +333,236 | $9.7M | $36.6M | 219,773 | 553,009 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | ADD | +$26.1M | +785,722 | $10.0M | $36.1M | 197,051 | 982,773 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | ADD | +$29.2M | +527,736 | $6.8M | $36.0M | 131,420 | 659,156 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NEW | +$36.0M | +1,241,952 | $0 | $36.0M | — | 1,241,952 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | ADD | +$19.2M | +92,231 | $16.8M | $35.9M | 91,079 | 183,310 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | ADD | +$13.4M | +323,905 | $22.0M | $35.3M | 344,713 | 668,618 |
position key pos:15590 · issuer key iss:743 COM | ADD | +$24.7M | +1,011,552 | $10.2M | $34.9M | 611,874 | 1,623,426 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$19.7M | +265,698 | $15.0M | $34.7M | 279,892 | 545,590 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$20.0M | +27,107 | $14.6M | $34.6M | 30,098 | 57,205 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NEW | +$34.4M | +478,879 | $0 | $34.4M | — | 478,879 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | ADD | +$17.4M | +63,331 | $16.7M | $34.2M | 67,995 | 131,326 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$29.9M | +127,381 | $4.1M | $33.9M | 19,815 | 147,196 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +203,401 | $17.0M | $33.6M | 212,099 | 415,500 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | +$23.1M | +63,472 | $10.3M | $33.4M | 22,022 | 85,494 |
position key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:441 CL A | ADD | +$19.5M | +816,237 | $13.8M | $33.3M | 416,689 | 1,232,926 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | NEW | +$33.2M | +221,024 | $0 | $33.2M | — | 221,024 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −57,941 | $28.6M | $33.0M | 1,041,347 | 983,406 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | TRIM | +$15.3M | −22,300 | $17.6M | $32.9M | 74,015 | 51,715 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | +$19.4M | +197,823 | $13.1M | $32.5M | 84,849 | 282,672 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NEW | +$31.8M | +88,721 | $0 | $31.8M | — | 88,721 |
position key pos:12496 · issuer key iss:163 COM | TRIM | +$9.5M | −12,210 | $21.8M | $31.3M | 69,681 | 57,471 |
position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 COM | ADD | +$17.4M | +496,853 | $13.4M | $30.8M | 323,837 | 820,690 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | ADD | −$1.7M | +7,505 | $32.4M | $30.7M | 744,945 | 752,450 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NEW | +$30.6M | +242,576 | $0 | $30.6M | — | 242,576 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$15.0M | +668,317 | $15.3M | $30.3M | 502,277 | 1,170,594 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +156,388 | $13.7M | $30.2M | 154,664 | 311,052 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | NEW | +$29.6M | +92,112 | $0 | $29.6M | — | 92,112 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | NEW | +$29.3M | +317,726 | $0 | $29.3M | — | 317,726 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$15.2M | +38,633 | $14.1M | $29.3M | 24,981 | 63,614 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | ADD | +$14.7M | +29,294 | $14.0M | $28.7M | 71,991 | 101,285 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | +$12.5M | +167,530 | $15.7M | $28.2M | 102,544 | 270,074 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −452 | $30.8M | $28.0M | 95,557 | 95,105 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −28,399 | $36.7M | $27.6M | 108,896 | 80,497 |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 CL A | ADD | +$19.7M | +349,032 | $7.9M | $27.5M | 117,155 | 466,187 |
position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298 SHS | ADD | +$23.5M | +3,503,953 | $3.7M | $27.3M | 342,496 | 3,846,449 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | TRIM | +$5.9M | −258,545 | $21.3M | $27.2M | 910,857 | 652,312 |
position key pos:14287 · issuer key iss:1357 COM | ADD | +$16.7M | +199,965 | $10.4M | $27.1M | 94,793 | 294,758 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | ADD | +$21.3M | +266,222 | $5.6M | $27.0M | 91,149 | 357,371 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A | TRIM | −$14.5M | −35,956 | $41.4M | $26.9M | 511,033 | 475,077 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | +$21.8M | +234,011 | $4.8M | $26.6M | 42,331 | 276,342 |
position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 COM CL A | TRIM | −$10.2M | −58,223 | $36.7M | $26.5M | 337,978 | 279,755 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | ADD | +$10.7M | +96,960 | $15.6M | $26.3M | 97,073 | 194,033 |
position key pos:15416 · issuer key iss:2080 ORDINARY SHARES | NEW | +$26.2M | +279,322 | $0 | $26.2M | — | 279,322 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | ADD | +$12.1M | +69,592 | $13.9M | $26.1M | 60,887 | 130,479 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −55,845 | $37.0M | $26.1M | 229,380 | 173,535 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | −$17.5M | −378,433 | $43.5M | $26.0M | 806,735 | 428,302 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:376 COM STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $2.9M | $4.5M | 64,791 | 64,791 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $417M | 2,392,468 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $299M | 1,176,866 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $244M | 659,051 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $232M | 806,678 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $190M | 563,749 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $190M | 912,318 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $157M | 422,409 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $155M | 500,230 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $117M | 1,027,676 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $116M | 795,002 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.9M | 624,161 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $88.0M | 443,626 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.1M | 2,471,562 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $78.2M | 85,026 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.5M | 288,352 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.6M | 334,866 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.5M | 2,064,558 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $64.2M | 148,401 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.1M | 1,189,580 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.0M | 295,564 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.8M | 279,240 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.2M | 848,439 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $60.0M | 125,119 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $58.8M | 207,070 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.5M | 320,846 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.9M | 471,701 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.3M | 253,532 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP | $56.5M | 158,738 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.8M | 688,585 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.3M | 216,744 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.1M | 697,883 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.9M | 106,989 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $50.8M | 263,543 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.8M | 1,879,041 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $49.8M | 204,739 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.6M | 888,783 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.6M | 239,545 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.3M | 1,475,466 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.0M | 1,066,184 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $47.9M | 235,605 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.7M | 938,177 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.7M | 248,019 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.6M | 279,479 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.3M | 252,336 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.8M | 547,076 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.1M | 1,411,536 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $42.0M | 337,947 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.4M | 122,375 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOCUSIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.5M | 854,863 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $39.8M | 69,490 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.8M | 124,229 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.3M | 450,235 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.2M | 2,344,718 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.6M | 553,009 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.1M | 982,773 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.0M | 659,156 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.0M | 1,241,952 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.9M | 183,310 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $35.5M | 58,705 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.3M | 668,618 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.9M | 1,623,426 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.7M | 545,590 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $34.4M | 88,194 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.4M | 478,879 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.2M | 131,326 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.9M | 147,196 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.6M | 415,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC | $33.6M | 292,172 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEWY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.3M | 1,232,926 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.2M | 221,024 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.0M | 983,406 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.9M | 51,715 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.8M | 88,721 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $31.7M | 251,076 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.3M | 57,471 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.8M | 820,690 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.7M | 752,450 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.3M | 1,170,594 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 311,052 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.6M | 92,112 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC | $29.4M | 318,726 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.3M | 63,614 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $29.2M | 279,474 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7M | 101,285 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $28.2M | 95,905 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.6M | 80,497 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $27.6M | 286,642 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.5M | 466,187 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STELLANTIS N.V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.3M | 3,846,449 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 652,312 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.1M | 294,758 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 357,371 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.9M | 475,077 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROKU INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.5M | 279,755 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 194,033 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.2M | 279,322 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 130,479 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 173,535 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $26.0M | 61,155 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0M | 428,302 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 22.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 39 · QoQ moves: 2,126
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Trexquant Investment LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).