Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:e8b63f36056dbc36017ed4be9568347c · issuer key cusip6:301505 BLUEMONTE CORE B | ADD | +$17.1M | +775,697 | $400M | $418M | 15,754,964 | 16,530,661 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b6cd767f17ded310d854b440b5f2fbb · issuer key cusip6:301505 BLUEMONTE DYNAMI | ADD | +$8.7M | +596,059 | $407M | $415M | 14,498,838 | 15,094,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2da66f7e2ccd73fbd3c507f5e50b74b4 · issuer key cusip6:301505 BLUEMONTE GLOBAL | ADD | +$8.1M | +218,825 | $276M | $285M | 9,733,326 | 9,952,151 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a5d496c198df0db5617fbb95076b71c · issuer key cusip6:301505 BLUEMONTE LARGE | ADD | −$3.8M | +443,428 | $248M | $245M | 8,668,219 | 9,111,647 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b04ec485ca5f454995c2f8c8062e132b · issuer key cusip6:301505 BLUEMONTE LARGE | ADD | +$8.4M | +275,720 | $204M | $213M | 7,330,175 | 7,605,895 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4de8c1b2cd1ac2da2b99a07491f12ccd · issuer key cusip6:301505 BLUEMONTE LARGE | ADD | −$7.6M | +395,714 | $206M | $199M | 7,045,388 | 7,441,102 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3bbb37af0ef718505d1eaac8280d4237 · issuer key cusip6:301505 BLUEMONTE SHORT | ADD | +$5.5M | +249,373 | $140M | $145M | 5,529,357 | 5,778,730 |
position key sid:sec:prov:495352ab5fa7e8ea56a7ea43ffbcae6f · issuer key cusip6:301505 BLUEMONTE LONG T | ADD | +$5.7M | +269,015 | $136M | $142M | 5,360,451 | 5,629,466 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd88f28e0b5ddbc4d30e27f4688dce10 · issuer key cusip6:301505 BLUEMONTE DIVERS | ADD | +$7.2M | +236,251 | $89.1M | $96.3M | 3,525,796 | 3,762,047 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | TRIM | −$6.8M | −135,998 | $64.5M | $57.7M | 1,399,914 | 1,263,916 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$6.4M | −152,073 | $60.4M | $53.9M | 1,286,330 | 1,134,257 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −86 | $56.1M | $52.3M | 206,228 | 206,142 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$12.1M | −70,041 | $63.5M | $51.5M | 595,542 | 525,501 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA US LG | ADD | +$6.8M | +71,844 | $39.4M | $46.2M | 297,487 | 369,331 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe6d9f1940271fb3fa05886677d204bf · issuer key cusip6:746729 FOCUSED LAR CAP | ADD | +$6.3M | +121,618 | $34.6M | $40.9M | 759,205 | 880,823 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$982K | −10,058 | $41.5M | $40.5M | 560,038 | 549,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$7.8M | +76,712 | $32.5M | $40.3M | 323,997 | 400,709 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −6,664 | $42.4M | $38.5M | 227,482 | 220,818 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.0M | −12,028 | $35.7M | $34.7M | 391,021 | 378,993 |
position key pos:10225 · issuer key iss:1647 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −1,589 | $32.1M | $33.8M | 411,427 | 409,838 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91859939e16a0166c4178147e23615e4 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED INTL | ADD | +$5.5M | +135,141 | $28.1M | $33.6M | 767,597 | 902,738 |
position key sid:sec:prov:db7014fa25a03564d2951cf6ff7f9dd6 · issuer key cusip6:316092 BLUE CHIP GRWTH | ADD | +$4.0M | +129,601 | $29.3M | $33.3M | 534,071 | 663,672 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee6119652adcf9d20a8fd5af5fd983e0 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P INTL MOMNT | ADD | +$284K | +12,606 | $31.0M | $31.3M | 557,819 | 570,425 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.0M | +42,899 | $27.7M | $29.7M | 345,088 | 387,987 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$662K | +16,628 | $29.1M | $28.4M | 60,093 | 76,721 |
position key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:265 COM | NEW | +$27.3M | +2,870,700 | $0 | $27.3M | — | 2,870,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | TRIM | −$3.9M | −150,071 | $31.1M | $27.2M | 950,659 | 800,588 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022ada51040f148d7fdf53684e05f404 · issuer key cusip6:316092 FUNDAMENTAL SMAL | ADD | +$5.3M | +136,812 | $21.7M | $26.9M | 706,371 | 843,183 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$1.1M | +3,784 | $25.6M | $26.6M | 40,792 | 44,576 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | ADD | +$8.3M | +91,462 | $17.8M | $26.1M | 191,508 | 282,970 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | TRIM | −$3.7M | −7,975 | $29.4M | $25.7M | 116,289 | 108,314 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$3.7M | −31,589 | $28.9M | $25.2M | 349,744 | 318,155 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +3,715 | $26.6M | $24.8M | 115,134 | 118,849 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | −$847K | +8,224 | $25.2M | $24.4M | 175,241 | 183,465 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$3.5M | +45,771 | $20.5M | $23.9M | 327,507 | 373,278 |
position key sid:sec:prov:066b50a2ce967984bc5493057640ca72 · issuer key cusip6:25434V GLOBAL CORE PLUS | ADD | +$1.0M | +19,440 | $22.7M | $23.7M | 419,044 | 438,484 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$5.8M | −6,908 | $29.4M | $23.7M | 47,902 | 40,994 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cef7ad290bafc3d63bfadb8102b48e0 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS CO | ADD | +$11.2M | +311,494 | $10.8M | $22.0M | 326,474 | 637,968 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$1.1M | +2,835 | $22.8M | $21.6M | 46,693 | 49,528 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$1.0M | +2,838 | $22.5M | $21.5M | 71,998 | 74,836 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +3,700 | $20.1M | $21.3M | 105,000 | 108,700 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.5M | −33,154 | $22.1M | $20.6M | 381,104 | 347,950 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | ADD | +$7.9M | +104,364 | $12.6M | $20.4M | 167,526 | 271,890 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | TRIM | −$4.5M | −123,495 | $24.8M | $20.3M | 724,152 | 600,657 |
position key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P 500 MOMNTM | ADD | −$36.4K | +9,723 | $18.6M | $18.6M | 156,241 | 165,964 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$1.3M | −651 | $19.6M | $18.3M | 28,612 | 27,961 |
position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$479K | +22,532 | $17.7M | $18.2M | 669,198 | 691,730 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e3222f3a1ad169fa5b3ec41f1155bc5 · issuer key cusip6:25434V DIMENSIONAL US | ADD | +$2.7M | +47,636 | $15.4M | $18.1M | 256,788 | 304,424 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1492f9661b038177c0b21ff3a981965f · issuer key cusip6:336917 SHS | ADD | +$6.7M | +102,602 | $10.1M | $16.8M | 227,669 | 330,271 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | ADD | +$7.5M | +292,370 | $8.8M | $16.3M | 328,215 | 620,585 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B FLTG RATE NT ETF | ADD | +$877K | +16,690 | $15.3M | $16.2M | 301,123 | 317,813 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b083963910c9fa9a6f80dfeb7abe291f · issuer key cusip6:68236H COM NEW | NEW | +$16.0M | +1,774,849 | $0 | $16.0M | — | 1,774,849 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | ADD | +$11.2M | +164,937 | $4.6M | $15.8M | 66,487 | 231,424 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.2M | +1,823 | $16.8M | $15.6M | 25,458 | 27,281 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | +$429K | +18,616 | $15.1M | $15.5M | 248,511 | 267,127 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$2.9M | −74,537 | $18.3M | $15.4M | 412,116 | 337,579 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$159K | +3,073 | $14.7M | $14.9M | 184,729 | 187,802 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$1.6M | +6,753 | $13.1M | $14.7M | 39,219 | 45,972 |
position key sid:sec:prov:415f09087b59398cc23df4fafb8d4958 · issuer key cusip6:25434V GLOBAL CR ETF | ADD | +$609K | +11,743 | $14.1M | $14.7M | 260,250 | 271,993 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +46,772 | $9.7M | $14.4M | 103,243 | 150,015 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c96e78968733e4090e2e3269c081f6f7 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FRANKLIN DYN MUN | ADD | +$561K | +24,376 | $13.5M | $14.1M | 544,755 | 569,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$111K | +1,756 | $13.6M | $13.7M | 290,233 | 291,989 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$558K | −7,447 | $12.8M | $13.4M | 115,264 | 107,817 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −44 | $14.4M | $13.0M | 30,489 | 30,445 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −6,468 | $14.4M | $12.8M | 122,090 | 115,622 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | ADD | +$1.2M | +13,675 | $11.6M | $12.8M | 351,192 | 364,867 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | +$72.7K | +1,745 | $12.6M | $12.7M | 160,442 | 162,187 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | TRIM | −$6.3M | −136,266 | $18.8M | $12.5M | 430,492 | 294,226 |
position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$205K | −5,018 | $12.6M | $12.4M | 418,306 | 413,288 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b109b7c8cad7049669c3adbdfaee4b50 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$11.8K | −1,034 | $12.3M | $12.3M | 401,607 | 400,573 |
position key pos:10312 · issuer key iss:1017 SHARES REPRESENT | ADD | +$6.7M | +132,047 | $5.7M | $12.3M | 131,470 | 263,517 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | TRIM | −$1.1M | −20,414 | $12.9M | $11.9M | 255,799 | 235,385 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VAL | ADD | +$751K | +7,395 | $11.1M | $11.9M | 324,501 | 331,896 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X SMID RISNG ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +40,647 | $9.9M | $11.8M | 259,646 | 300,293 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +1,060 | $12.8M | $11.8M | 36,969 | 38,029 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$32.7K | +1,061 | $11.6M | $11.6M | 23,072 | 24,133 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −2,361 | $8.5M | $11.6M | 70,520 | 68,159 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | NEW | +$11.3M | +317,527 | $0 | $11.3M | — | 317,527 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$51.1K | +3,153 | $11.1M | $11.1M | 35,473 | 38,626 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | TRIM | −$979K | −10,303 | $12.0M | $11.0M | 148,593 | 138,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9db30d413bbacf0bfa6a72667e8a1121 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQ | ADD | −$12.0K | +5,714 | $10.9M | $10.9M | 319,145 | 324,859 |
position key sid:sec:prov:92fa8da812fbcbc06869123bb25177e4 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQT | ADD | −$12.4K | +8,461 | $10.9M | $10.9M | 313,959 | 322,420 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | TRIM | −$2.4M | −52,708 | $12.8M | $10.5M | 337,701 | 284,993 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$679K | +6,367 | $9.7M | $10.4M | 21,653 | 28,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | ADD | +$2.9M | +61,472 | $7.5M | $10.4M | 155,126 | 216,598 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | −$8.1K | −11,515 | $10.3M | $10.3M | 118,383 | 106,868 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +9,879 | $8.6M | $10.1M | 71,473 | 81,352 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$763K | −881 | $10.7M | $9.9M | 31,098 | 30,217 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$926K | +7 | $10.7M | $9.7M | 33,060 | 33,067 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | ADD | +$2.1M | +34,373 | $7.5M | $9.7M | 176,578 | 210,951 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | TRIM | −$43.1K | −158 | $9.5M | $9.5M | 31,610 | 31,452 |
position key pos:18069 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P SMLCP MOMENT | ADD | +$2.6M | +29,890 | $6.7M | $9.4M | 93,217 | 123,107 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +10,466 | $6.8M | $9.2M | 31,909 | 42,375 |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$3.5M | −132,557 | $12.4M | $9.0M | 483,255 | 350,698 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$331K | +500 | $9.1M | $8.8M | 39,941 | 40,441 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +24,460 | $7.4M | $8.7M | 136,991 | 161,451 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e5f2d07f62d8c524fccec12efd0e4bc · issuer key cusip6:27828N COM | ADD | −$776K | +12,689 | $9.4M | $8.6M | 613,386 | 626,075 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$612K | −169 | $8.0M | $8.6M | 20,149 | 19,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bedc2b3344fa4eb910b9207c8f5d6c3 · issuer key cusip6:33734H SHS | ADD | +$7.2M | +153,352 | $1.3M | $8.6M | 28,773 | 182,125 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea834a93f14515259cb33c61603dc336 · issuer key cusip6:19249U NATURAL RES ACTI | ADD | +$3.2M | +55,561 | $5.3M | $8.5M | 170,493 | 226,054 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:3374a9c5766490b9f116ea46994dd634 · issuer key cusip6:46138R SWISS FRANC | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $573K | $566K | 5,130 | 5,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8503fcef18c93319c50587064c5b521 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI SWITZERLAND | NO CHANGE | −$9.3K | 0 | $487K | $478K | 8,129 | 8,129 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | NO CHANGE | −$76.1K | 0 | $521K | $445K | 1,021 | 1,021 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | NO CHANGE | +$17.5K | 0 | $417K | $434K | 9,100 | 9,100 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | NO CHANGE | +$158K | 0 | $242K | $400K | 843 | 843 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b97b01350427dbbb3ce148f29b5eaf3a · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 40/60 MODER | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $353K | $350K | 7,391 | 7,391 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7534630b19975297f18d3d86f333dbb2 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $355K | $349K | 9,046 | 9,046 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c992e615bfbfebe611139da3b037169e · issuer key cusip6:37954Y S&P EX US ETF | NO CHANGE | −$419 | 0 | $337K | $337K | 9,134 | 9,134 |
position key pos:12021 · issuer key iss:426 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$131K | 0 | $461K | $330K | 1,899 | 1,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0c79ab3ed78baf0211240d74a0ac1e9 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY BUF DEC | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $326K | $316K | 6,573 | 6,573 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3517d94cade76e926870e6e472dc8754 · issuer key cusip6:26433C COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.1K | 0 | $265K | $302K | 20,888 | 20,888 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46e4b32742bad743ea1889cbd7affe73 · issuer key cusip6:66510M COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $399K | $283K | 202,490 | 202,490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ca7fc672bf0f489eb519beef88cf5fe · issuer key cusip6:82889N VOLATILITY PREM | NO CHANGE | −$40.5K | 0 | $320K | $280K | 18,223 | 18,223 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc84852000731c000a1a5dac6f5802bf · issuer key cusip6:33740F FLEXIBL MUN HIGH | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $268K | $264K | 15,748 | 15,748 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.1K | 0 | $209K | $249K | 1,009 | 1,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff3adb14514513df866ee40ca756e1b2 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST NAS | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $249K | $244K | 7,815 | 7,815 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aea2ef95b779661251947aac8f757eb7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P GBL WATER | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $206K | $209K | 3,263 | 3,263 |
position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$51.6K | 0 | $259K | $207K | 3,586 | 3,586 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9eec473c9053783c683fbc9e0dcb0662 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $203K | $200K | 5,252 | 5,252 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07a95c1c7bb0a64476e2813ba584e45a · issuer key cusip6:09260Q SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$284 | 0 | $187K | $187K | 28,331 | 28,331 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1af177d0715d9d6475975bd73addf6d3 · issuer key cusip6:670657 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $183K | $177K | 15,733 | 15,733 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b53711b95447893115fc75928dfda7cf · issuer key cusip6:95766M COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $176K | $174K | 16,899 | 16,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63dc1934c95a9540fdeba993cea09708 · issuer key cusip6:530158 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $106K | $93.8K | 16,901 | 16,901 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d0b0eafecf175026d132907aed2349 · issuer key cusip6:04683R COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.9K | 0 | $53.1K | $80.0K | 14,875 | 14,875 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | EXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRU9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $2.2B | 80,906,596 | 39.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $204M | 4,984,188 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $181M | 3,362,960 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $123M | 427,325 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR33 positions · 33 reported rows
| $101M | 674,741 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $99.8M | 1,677,631 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $78.5M | 931,361 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $70.9M | 1,782,280 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $69.2M | 1,386,130 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $58.2M | 1,140,980 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $57.7M | 1,263,916 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $56.7M | 1,039,100 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $55.7M | 699,046 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $55.4M | 741,753 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $55.2M | 1,763,864 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $52.3M | 206,142 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · ACTIVEBETA US LG CUSIP 381430503 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $46.2M | 369,331 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI31 positions · 31 reported rows
| $45.1M | 1,203,103 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $42.9M | 449,463 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PUTNAM ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $42.2M | 927,926 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $39.1M | 519,180 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $38.5M | 220,818 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICE CORP INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $33.8M | 409,838 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · ENHANCED INTL CUSIP 31609A404 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $33.6M | 902,738 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $32.6M | 113,462 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $32.1M | 691,544 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $30.6M | 1,044,798 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $28.4M | 76,721 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $27.3M | 126,667 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $27.3M | 2,870,700 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $27.2M | 578,115 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $27.1M | 550,033 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $24.8M | 118,849 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 373,278 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $23.7M | 581,658 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $23.7M | 40,994 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $22.8M | 678,457 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $22.3M | 455,043 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $17.6M | 708,770 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 336917109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 330,271 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.2M | 392,382 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ONDAS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 68236H204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 1,774,849 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $15.9M | 321,466 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN LTS FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.6M | 566,506 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $15.6M | 27,281 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.6M | 606,397 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COHEN & STEERS ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.4M | 493,684 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $15.2M | 112,057 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $14.4M | 150,015 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $14.1M | 419,510 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $13.5M | 53,008 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.5M | 187,520 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $13.4M | 107,817 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.2M | 256,329 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $13.1M | 304,261 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $13.0M | 260,644 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.5M | 204,893 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 294,226 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $12.5M | 336,802 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.5M | 228,631 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · SHARES REPRESENT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $12.3M | 263,517 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.2M | 205,997 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSON AAA CL CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 235,385 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 300,293 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.8M | 38,029 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.6M | 24,133 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.6M | 68,159 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.4M | 28,020 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 216,598 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.3M | 106,868 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.9M | 30,217 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.8M | 169,680 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.7M | 33,067 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $9.5M | 368,266 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNIFIED SER TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $9.1M | 283,837 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.0M | 443,098 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.8M | 40,441 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.8M | 169,181 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED DIVE · COM CUSIP 27828N102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 626,075 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.6M | 19,980 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 33734H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 182,125 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.5M | 242,215 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.3M | 9,036 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FD INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.3M | 164,291 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.0M | 118,868 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.8M | 11,952 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 97,542 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.3M | 81,299 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.7M | 9,516 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.7M | 137,093 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.5M | 192,652 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.3M | 31,252 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.0M | 6,055 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.0M | 79,220 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.0M | 47,382 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.7M | 39,736 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.6M | 27,239 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.6M | 23,112 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LISTED FDS TR · ROUNDHILL MAGNIF CUSIP 53656G498 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 95,991 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.4M | 10,859 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 51.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 228 · QoQ moves: 1,133
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open RFG Advisory, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).