Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 Common | ADD | +$290M | +23,940 | $1.3B | $1.6B | 2,606,060 | 2,630,000 |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 Sponsored ADR | TRIM | +$68.1M | −48,611 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 5,111,111 | 5,062,500 |
position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 Common | ADD | −$101M | +10,681 | $1.1B | $952M | 1,807,500 | 1,818,181 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 Sponsored ADR | ADD | −$102M | +10,000 | $833M | $730M | 990,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 Common | ADD | −$34.5M | +74,999 | $705M | $671M | 10,625,000 | 10,699,999 |
position key pos:17964 · issuer key cusip6:152309 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$90.0M | −3,125,100 | $364M | $454M | 14,555,555 | 11,430,455 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 Common | ADD | +$74.9M | +263,889 | $310M | $385M | 3,111,111 | 3,375,000 |
position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 Common | ADD | +$92.9M | +353,333 | $243M | $336M | 5,424,444 | 5,777,777 |
position key pos:17472 · issuer key cusip6:880881 Common | ADD | +$125M | +1,345,000 | $176M | $300M | 4,350,000 | 5,695,000 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 Common | ADD | +$55.2M | +174,444 | $173M | $228M | 2,170,000 | 2,344,444 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 Common | NEW | +$220M | +3,333,333 | $0 | $220M | — | 3,333,333 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26fd673c04b9acd4e799cbdab734d215 · issuer key cusip6:67576A Common | ADD | −$26.5M | +1,537,223 | $131M | $104M | 10,777,777 | 12,315,000 |
position key pos:16214 · issuer key iss:797 Common | NEW | +$98.0M | +3,783,000 | $0 | $98.0M | — | 3,783,000 |
position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299 Common | TRIM | −$49.7M | −190,405 | $147M | $97.4M | 6,150,000 | 5,959,595 |
position key pos:16675 · issuer key iss:563 Common | NEW | +$94.5M | +5,000,000 | $0 | $94.5M | — | 5,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 Common | TRIM | −$57.3M | −600,000 | $134M | $77.0M | 2,900,000 | 2,300,000 |
position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 Common | TRIM | +$3.3M | −200,000 | $39.2M | $42.4M | 1,400,000 | 1,200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37b91915f07af95197894a79df85a91e · issuer key cusip6:05338F Common | NEW | +$21.1M | +1,410,000 | $0 | $21.1M | — | 1,410,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd4b862f6cf27f7bbb6f4d26443faaca · issuer key cusip6:52886X Common | TRIM | −$22.0M | −1,425,000 | $32.8M | $10.8M | 3,300,000 | 1,875,000 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 Common CALL | NEW | +$10.3M | +380,000 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 380,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9318e51aacd9a6ead589f2a198b9f099 · issuer key cusip6:56400P Common | TRIM | −$19.8M | −2,244,444 | $25.2M | $5.4M | 4,444,444 | 2,200,000 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 Common CALL | NEW | +$3.1M | +200,000 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 200,000 |
| pos:10141 | EXIT‡e | −$256M | −2,100,000 | $256M | $0 | 2,100,000 | — |
| pos:13239 | EXIT‡e | −$37.7M | −500,000 | $37.7M | $0 | 500,000 | — |
| pos:13812 | EXIT‡e | −$40.4M | −1,333,340 | $40.4M | $0 | 1,333,340 | — |
| pos:15877 | EXIT‡e | −$13.3M | −135,000 | $13.3M | $0 | 135,000 | — |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 Sponsored ADR CALL | EXIT‡e | −$625K | −50,000 | $625K | $0 | 50,000 | — |
| pos:17611 | EXIT‡e | −$52.0M | −685,000 | $52.0M | $0 | 685,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:3044f98940a2897deb445091c04637d0 | EXIT‡e | −$67.0M | −5,000,000 | $67.0M | $0 | 5,000,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:fc7c842ed91a7e3b374f2a94cbad8d9a | EXIT‡e | −$393M | −5,455,000 | $393M | $0 | 5,455,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 30 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16881 · issuer key iss:1079 Common | NO CHANGE | +$34.0M | 0 | $712M | $746M | 2,888,888 | 2,888,888 |
position key pos:12598 · issuer key iss:1082 Common | NO CHANGE | +$41.0M | 0 | $582M | $623M | 7,474,747 | 7,474,747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U Common | NO CHANGE | +$185M | 0 | $307M | $492M | 12,222,222 | 12,222,222 |
position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$140M | 0 | $456M | $316M | 6,555,555 | 6,555,555 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6f0567aff349dfe2dab4a6ee5ba8988 · issuer key cusip6:92337R Common | NO CHANGE | −$61.3M | 0 | $298M | $237M | 5,888,888 | 5,888,888 |
position key pos:13793 · issuer key iss:1763 Common | NO CHANGE | −$22.4M | 0 | $119M | $97.0M | 21,700,000 | 21,700,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c07b19289bd1953ef889bf232426771d · issuer key cusip6:81734D Common | NO CHANGE | −$5.1M | 0 | $37.3M | $32.1M | 1,337,500 | 1,337,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b145c10f034612809a5ead021971789 · issuer key cusip6:92790C Common | NO CHANGE | −$17.3M | 0 | $46.7M | $29.3M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:592cbdfa12c811cc697874a89333d4bb · issuer key cusip6:G3855L ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $22.9M | $25.3M | 1,800,000 | 1,800,000 |
position key pos:10682 · issuer key cusip6:00032Q Common | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $6.9M | $9.8M | 2,849,402 | 2,849,402 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.6B | 3,010,000 | 15.4% | ||||||||||
| — | ASCENDIS PHARMA · Sponsored ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2B | 5,062,500 | 11.4% | ||||||||||
| — | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $952M | 1,818,181 | 9.4% | ||||||||||
| — | KRYSTAL BIOTECH INC · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $746M | 2,888,888 | 7.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · Sponsored ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $730M | 1,000,000 | 7.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS INC · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $671M | 10,699,999 | 6.6% | ||||||||||
| — | KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INC · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $623M | 7,474,747 | 6.1% | ||||||||||
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · Common CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $492M | 12,222,222 | 4.8% | ||||||||||
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $454M | 11,430,455 | 4.5% | ||||||||||
| — | CELCUITY INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $388M | 3,575,000 | 3.8% | ||||||||||
| — | XENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $336M | 5,777,777 | 3.3% | ||||||||||
| — | STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $316M | 6,555,555 | 3.1% | ||||||||||
| — | TERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $300M | 5,695,000 | 3.0% | ||||||||||
| — | VERA THERAPEUTICS INC · Common CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $237M | 5,888,888 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| — | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $228M | 2,344,444 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| — | CYTOKINETICS INC · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $220M | 3,333,333 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| — | OCULAR THERAPEUTIX INC · Common CUSIP 67576A100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 12,315,000 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | DAMORA THERAPEUTICS INC · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.0M | 3,783,000 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | UNIQURE NV · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $97.4M | 5,959,595 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | TAYSHA GENE THERAPIES INC · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $97.0M | 21,700,000 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | DEFINIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $94.5M | 5,000,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC · Common CUSIP 834203309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.0M | 2,300,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | ALKERMES PLC · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.4M | 1,200,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | SEPTERNA INC · Common CUSIP 81734D104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.1M | 1,337,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC · Common CUSIP 92790C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.3M | 1,500,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | GH RESEARCH PLC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP G3855L106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.3M | 1,800,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS · Common CUSIP 05338F306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 1,410,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | LEXEO THERAPEUTICS INC · Common CUSIP 52886X107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 1,875,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | WHITEHAWK THERAPEUTICS INC · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 2,849,402 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | MANNKIND CORP · Common CUSIP 56400P706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 2,200,000 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 30 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 99.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 747 · QoQ moves: 40
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Avoro Capital Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).