Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13368 · issuer key iss:2263 CLASS A ORD SHS | ADD | −$643K | +2,742,310 | $157M | $157M | 6,621,554 | 9,363,864 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11f213750a4e8ad2d7da19ee5dfd8418 · issuer key cusip6:378973 COM NEW | TRIM | +$10.4M | −23,877 | $136M | $146M | 2,224,845 | 2,200,968 |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | TRIM | +$21.7M | −1,080 | $105M | $127M | 235,187 | 234,107 |
position key pos:11081 · issuer key iss:1265 COM | ADD | −$62.4M | +1,361,427 | $187M | $125M | 18,350,987 | 19,712,414 |
position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 COM | ADD | −$37.8M | +256,679 | $160M | $122M | 2,933,926 | 3,190,605 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +178,150 | $98.9M | $105M | 1,079,704 | 1,257,854 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS | TRIM | −$22.6M | −184,669 | $118M | $95.6M | 5,298,649 | 5,113,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc354d0d59f264b5ab4c4deba3326043 · issuer key cusip6:60646V COM | TRIM | +$982K | −3,207,064 | $92.0M | $93.0M | 16,549,713 | 13,342,649 |
position key pos:12706 · issuer key iss:373 COM | ADD | −$26.0M | +76,343 | $114M | $88.0M | 2,792,035 | 2,868,378 |
position key pos:11608 · issuer key iss:889 COM | ADD | −$6.1M | +466,963 | $92.0M | $85.9M | 5,952,001 | 6,418,964 |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +8,924 | $82.1M | $85.1M | 204,124 | 213,048 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$684K | −36,575 | $83.8M | $83.1M | 687,524 | 650,949 |
position key pos:11386 · issuer key iss:1217 COM | ADD | +$933K | +255,220 | $76.4M | $77.4M | 867,227 | 1,122,447 |
position key pos:14294 · issuer key iss:1347 COM | TRIM | +$12.8M | −435,771 | $59.3M | $72.1M | 2,468,260 | 2,032,489 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −31,683 | $76.3M | $71.3M | 149,466 | 117,783 |
position key pos:14609 · issuer key iss:2011 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$39.6M | +831,041 | $108M | $68.5M | 10,632,097 | 11,463,138 |
position key pos:17634 · issuer key iss:1286 COM NEW | ADD | −$34.1M | +456,257 | $102M | $67.5M | 8,643,846 | 9,100,103 |
position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 COM SHS CL A | ADD | −$18.8M | +129,804 | $82.9M | $64.1M | 3,291,951 | 3,421,755 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | NEW | +$55.6M | +1,377,305 | $0 | $55.6M | — | 1,377,305 |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 CL A | ADD | −$13.8M | +112,769 | $66.1M | $52.3M | 1,860,143 | 1,972,912 |
position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168 CL A | TRIM | −$59.6M | −267,940 | $109M | $49.5M | 422,091 | 154,151 |
position key pos:10996 · issuer key iss:2155 SHS | ADD | +$41.4M | +647,954 | $7.4M | $48.8M | 120,341 | 768,295 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +105,639 | $38.4M | $48.4M | 552,830 | 658,469 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS CALL | NEW | +$46.8M | +2,500,000 | $0 | $46.8M | — | 2,500,000 |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM CALL | ADD | −$4.9M | +25,000 | $50.3M | $45.4M | 650,000 | 675,000 |
position key pos:14534 · issuer key iss:180 COM | ADD | −$13.4M | +40,855 | $52.3M | $38.9M | 314,417 | 355,272 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b319770dd455e56eb71c76d1290785b · issuer key cusip6:87043Q COM CL A | ADD | +$2.2M | +1,498,671 | $24.0M | $26.2M | 3,550,564 | 5,049,235 |
position key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:1329 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −29,443 | $26.9M | $23.2M | 226,071 | 196,628 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23177d7471fc81bfde71ebd0e30ca356 · issuer key cusip6:698813 COM | NEW | +$17.7M | +546,016 | $0 | $17.7M | — | 546,016 |
position key pos:11081 · issuer key iss:1265 COM CALL | NEW | +$17.2M | +2,719,300 | $0 | $17.2M | — | 2,719,300 |
position key pos:15429 · issuer key iss:4 COM CALL | ADD | +$2.7M | +750,000 | $11.7M | $14.5M | 1,453,300 | 2,203,300 |
position key pos:17634 · issuer key iss:1286 COM NEW CALL | NEW | +$859K | +115,800 | $0 | $859K | — | 115,800 |
position key pos:13368 · issuer key iss:2263 CLASS A ORD SHS CALL | EXIT‡e | −$17.8M | −750,000 | $17.8M | $0 | 750,000 | — |
| pos:13858 | EXIT‡e | −$41.8M | −2,471,960 | $41.8M | $0 | 2,471,960 | — |
| pos:13973 | EXIT‡e | −$12.3M | −63,894 | $12.3M | $0 | 63,894 | — |
| pos:14408 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$29.7M | −750,000 | $29.7M | $0 | 750,000 | — |
position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$27.3M | −500,000 | $27.3M | $0 | 500,000 | — |
position key pos:15429 · issuer key iss:4 COM | EXIT‡e | −$45.9M | −5,687,898 | $45.9M | $0 | 5,687,898 | — |
| pos:17180 | EXIT‡e | −$90.4M | −774,330 | $90.4M | $0 | 774,330 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:11f213750a4e8ad2d7da19ee5dfd8418 · issuer key cusip6:378973 COM NEW PUT | EXIT‡e | −$12.2M | −200,000 | $12.2M | $0 | 200,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:431d99b61e91bc00d72171223c54fba0 | EXIT‡e | −$8.1M | −214,529 | $8.1M | $0 | 214,529 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:e64e0ce091683bc6a156340765b87ab5 | EXIT‡e | −$14.7M | −236,270 | $14.7M | $0 | 236,270 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:e9cde0a7bf8d0beb389851af217bbe86 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$30.2M | −1,000,000 | $30.2M | $0 | 1,000,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:e9cde0a7bf8d0beb389851af217bbe86 | EXIT‡e | −$102M | −3,366,843 | $102M | $0 | 3,366,843 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 44 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:df49571a93b4dd8113db62d7483b1fc6 · issuer key cusip6:18270P COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $18.3M | $14.8M | 5,448,431 | 5,448,431 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPORTRADAR GROUP AG · CLASS A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $157M | 9,363,864 | 7.0% | |
| — | GLOBALSTAR INC · COM NEW CUSIP 378973507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $146M | 2,200,968 | 6.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS | $142M | 7,613,980 | 6.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NCR VOYIX CORPORATION | $142M | 22,431,714 | 6.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 234,107 | 5.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $122M | 3,190,605 | 5.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 1,257,854 | 4.7% | |
| — | MISTER CAR WASH INC · COM CUSIP 60646V105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $93.0M | 13,342,649 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADRE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.0M | 2,868,378 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAYWARD HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.9M | 6,418,964 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALMONT INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.1M | 213,048 | 3.8% | |
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.1M | 650,949 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERIT MED SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.4M | 1,122,447 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCEANEERING INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.1M | 2,032,489 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.3M | 117,783 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.5M | 11,463,138 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEOGENOMICS INC | $68.4M | 9,215,903 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.1M | 3,421,755 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.6M | 1,377,305 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.3M | 1,972,912 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.5M | 154,151 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVANOVA PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.8M | 768,295 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.4M | 658,469 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL PMTS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.4M | 675,000 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTERA LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 355,272 | 1.7% | |
| — | SWEETGREEN INC · COM CL A CUSIP 87043Q108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 5,049,235 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVANTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.2M | 196,628 | 1.0% | |
| — | PAPA JOHNS INTL INC · COM CUSIP 698813102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 546,016 | 0.8% | |
| — | CLARUS CORP NEW · COM CUSIP 18270P109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 5,448,431 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADT INC DEL · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 2,203,300 | 0.6% |
1–20 of 30 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 93.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 403 · QoQ moves: 45
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Greenhouse Funds LLLP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).