Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | ADD | +$39.1M | +260,118 | $50.1M | $89.2M | 293,353 | 553,471 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | ADD | +$23.1M | +267,372 | $34.3M | $57.3M | 332,419 | 599,791 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$55.1M | +279,490 | $0 | $55.1M | — | 279,490 |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | ADD | +$26.6M | +443,675 | $28.0M | $54.6M | 537,541 | 981,216 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | ADD | +$34.3M | +371,138 | $19.0M | $53.3M | 201,604 | 572,742 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | ADD | +$26.3M | +247,450 | $26.5M | $52.9M | 267,907 | 515,357 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | ADD | +$24.7M | +306,555 | $26.4M | $51.1M | 386,561 | 693,116 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$28.1M | +116,271 | $21.0M | $49.1M | 77,102 | 193,373 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$29.7M | −32,100 | $76.1M | $46.3M | 157,288 | 125,188 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | ADD | +$18.7M | +185,671 | $27.6M | $46.3M | 304,082 | 489,753 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +90,170 | $40.4M | $42.3M | 322,225 | 412,395 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +50,946 | $32.6M | $39.3M | 174,535 | 225,481 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$9.7M | −10,258 | $47.9M | $38.2M | 136,679 | 126,421 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −20,830 | $41.1M | $36.9M | 310,471 | 289,641 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$22.9M | +284,461 | $8.4M | $31.2M | 113,864 | 398,325 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +56,342 | $23.9M | $30.9M | 341,790 | 398,132 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | ADD | +$18.9M | +122,313 | $11.9M | $30.8M | 67,753 | 190,066 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 SHS | TRIM | −$13.5M | −29,465 | $42.8M | $29.3M | 130,190 | 100,725 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | ADD | +$3.4M | +6,234 | $24.7M | $28.1M | 79,769 | 86,003 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +62,073 | $14.0M | $27.9M | 149,129 | 211,202 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$253K | +8,971 | $27.4M | $27.6M | 85,015 | 93,986 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +19,720 | $23.8M | $27.4M | 301,187 | 320,907 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +14,836 | $21.4M | $25.2M | 202,967 | 217,803 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | ADD | −$6.5M | +15,854 | $31.1M | $24.6M | 127,902 | 143,756 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$18.1M | +89,597 | $6.2M | $24.2M | 26,714 | 116,311 |
position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 CL A SUB VTG | ADD | +$10.3M | +181,881 | $13.7M | $24.1M | 148,332 | 330,213 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +8,402 | $17.8M | $22.3M | 70,967 | 79,369 |
position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +1,048,080 | $15.3M | $21.6M | 2,487,838 | 3,535,918 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa6ab07f17c5c43fd9269dc5f46e29b5 · issuer key cusip6:103310 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +96,191 | $9.0M | $19.5M | 56,718 | 152,909 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.9M | +4,383 | $14.9M | $18.8M | 38,838 | 43,221 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −5,465 | $27.0M | $18.1M | 25,133 | 19,668 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$4.9M | +48,033 | $12.8M | $17.7M | 101,862 | 149,895 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | ADD | +$14.9M | +109,313 | $2.8M | $17.6M | 21,295 | 130,608 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b7987afbdf6570bc53bb49acd909763 · issuer key cusip6:46138E RAFI EMRGNG MRKT | ADD | +$2.0M | +50,291 | $14.7M | $16.7M | 569,521 | 619,812 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$15.8M | +68,641 | $363K | $16.2M | 1,650 | 70,291 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | ADD | −$646K | +5,389 | $14.9M | $14.3M | 410,817 | 416,206 |
position key pos:11070 · issuer key iss:813 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +246,235 | $9.3M | $14.1M | 401,190 | 647,425 |
position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +100,512 | $6.0M | $14.1M | 63,212 | 163,724 |
position key pos:14254 · issuer key iss:484 SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$7.1M | +83,684 | $6.5M | $13.6M | 44,176 | 127,860 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | −$1.0M | −3,355 | $14.6M | $13.6M | 13,632 | 10,277 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +19,474 | $10.5M | $13.4M | 73,051 | 92,525 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$11.4M | +118,376 | $766K | $12.2M | 8,169 | 126,545 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$10.9M | +53,584 | $533K | $11.4M | 2,489 | 56,073 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +2,381 | $9.5M | $11.2M | 249,275 | 251,656 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$1.6M | −250 | $9.6M | $11.2M | 120,431 | 120,181 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | ADD | +$458K | +16,524 | $10.7M | $11.2M | 144,976 | 161,500 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COM | NEW | +$11.1M | +72,300 | $0 | $11.1M | — | 72,300 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$284K | +3,934 | $10.4M | $10.7M | 33,314 | 37,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$3.9M | +6,943 | $6.1M | $10.0M | 9,759 | 16,702 |
position key pos:15407 · issuer key iss:1799 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +58,963 | $6.4M | $9.6M | 48,285 | 107,248 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +7,258 | $5.8M | $9.4M | 48,194 | 55,452 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +131,433 | $349K | $9.2M | 7,855 | 139,288 |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +67,256 | $4.7M | $8.7M | 54,048 | 121,304 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$17.7K | +2,404 | $8.2M | $8.2M | 26,256 | 28,660 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +539 | $9.6M | $8.1M | 21,343 | 21,882 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −3,058 | $5.7M | $8.0M | 167,451 | 164,393 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | NEW | +$8.0M | +40,737 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 40,737 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +4,332 | $4.4M | $6.9M | 28,993 | 33,325 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$932K | −352 | $5.7M | $6.7M | 20,042 | 19,690 |
position key pos:16803 · issuer key iss:1277 SPONSORED ADR NE | ADD | +$817K | +3,561 | $5.5M | $6.3M | 71,157 | 74,718 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$39.0K | −1,859 | $6.1M | $6.2M | 98,204 | 96,345 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$864K | −3,330 | $6.9M | $6.0M | 31,400 | 28,070 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$573K | +1,686 | $5.0M | $5.6M | 10,031 | 11,717 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | TRIM | +$18.4K | −1,115 | $5.5M | $5.5M | 117,039 | 115,924 |
position key pos:11894 · issuer key iss:1744 COM | ADD | +$428K | +1,808 | $4.8M | $5.2M | 46,270 | 48,078 |
position key pos:15018 · issuer key iss:871 SPON ADS | ADD | +$1.1M | +109,239 | $3.7M | $4.7M | 364,453 | 473,692 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$622K | +1,980 | $3.8M | $4.5M | 5,805 | 7,785 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +12,252 | $2.8M | $4.0M | 67,973 | 80,225 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$960K | +4,927 | $3.0M | $4.0M | 27,085 | 32,012 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NEW | +$4.0M | +8,091 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 8,091 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$923K | +1,540 | $3.0M | $3.9M | 14,583 | 16,123 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$726K | +2,630 | $3.1M | $3.8M | 84,315 | 86,945 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$77.7K | +9,986 | $3.6M | $3.7M | 65,463 | 75,449 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$418K | +3,565 | $3.0M | $3.5M | 9,192 | 12,757 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$928K | +18,086 | $2.4M | $3.3M | 97,317 | 115,403 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$862K | +5,322 | $2.3M | $3.2M | 29,177 | 34,499 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$15.7M | −7,520 | $18.8M | $3.1M | 9,319 | 1,799 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$81.8K | +4,775 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 33,993 | 38,768 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +6,759 | $2.0M | $3.0M | 14,947 | 21,706 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | ADD | +$136K | +5,467 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 34,098 | 39,565 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$887K | +33,545 | $1.9M | $2.8M | 64,571 | 98,116 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$174K | +2,188 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 22,496 | 24,684 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$522K | +441 | $2.3M | $2.8M | 13,299 | 13,740 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$782K | +489 | $1.9M | $2.7M | 2,197 | 2,686 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$705K | +16,288 | $1.9M | $2.6M | 77,953 | 94,241 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$427K | +2,673 | $2.2M | $2.6M | 46,095 | 48,768 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +1,077 | $1.5M | $2.5M | 8,917 | 9,994 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +1,279 | $1.4M | $2.4M | 8,556 | 9,835 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$568K | +2,592 | $1.8M | $2.4M | 17,060 | 19,652 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$270K | +3,280 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 27,012 | 30,292 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | ADD | −$14.7K | +2,414 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 28,525 | 30,939 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | ADD | +$96.2K | +12,085 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 29,053 | 41,138 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$291K | +1,119 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 5,051 | 6,170 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$160K | +968 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 7,329 | 8,297 |
position key pos:11804 · issuer key cusip6:46138E RAFI DVLPD MRKTS | TRIM | +$17.7K | −1,634 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 30,279 | 28,645 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$519K | +5,551 | $1.5M | $2.0M | 27,146 | 32,697 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$232K | +1,445 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 7,483 | 8,928 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −70,553 | $18.1M | $1.9M | 78,235 | 7,682 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$195K | −493 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 15,122 | 14,629 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | ADD | +$708K | +1,452 | $1.1M | $1.8M | 8,340 | 9,792 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $15.0M | $15.0M | 78,090 | 78,090 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccf3eb42d1d627002804f4dd0c518b0e · issuer key cusip6:85256A COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $10.0M | $12.8M | 2,039,680 | 2,039,680 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $6.9M | $8.1M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$367K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.2M | 10 | 10 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US L | NO CHANGE | +$99.3K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.3M | 155,097 | 155,097 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 5,009 | 5,009 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 36,535 | 36,535 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$68.7K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 4,750 | 4,750 |
position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 TRUST ISHARE 0-1 | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 10,449 | 10,449 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $831K | $826K | 8,318 | 8,318 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$53.3K | 0 | $807K | $754K | 18,500 | 18,500 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $720K | $728K | 7,500 | 7,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $637K | $627K | 6,760 | 6,760 |
position key pos:12630 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US S | NO CHANGE | +$14.8K | 0 | $507K | $522K | 16,091 | 16,091 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $473K | $486K | 2,475 | 2,475 |
position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$97.8K | 0 | $559K | $461K | 25,011 | 25,011 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $454K | $446K | 5,080 | 5,080 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$43.8K | 0 | $479K | $435K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:10830 · issuer key iss:336 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $311K | $312K | 69,000 | 69,000 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$770 | 0 | $271K | $271K | 2,850 | 2,850 |
position key pos:11353 · issuer key iss:1982 INTL QULTY DIV | NO CHANGE | −$9.0K | 0 | $278K | $269K | 6,698 | 6,698 |
position key pos:17065 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1500 | NO CHANGE | −$110 | 0 | $266K | $266K | 5,790 | 5,790 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$17.1K | 0 | $283K | $266K | 460 | 460 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b2e1d16fa32eec3e42d9e34bbf0630d · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE 1 5 YR USD | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $264K | $263K | 5,425 | 5,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | NO CHANGE | +$13.8K | 0 | $227K | $241K | 4,822 | 4,822 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.6K | 0 | $202K | $225K | 1,720 | 1,720 |
position key pos:16151 · issuer key iss:904 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $67.1K | $60.2K | 13,049 | 13,049 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $89.2M | 553,471 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $57.3M | 599,791 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $55.1M | 279,490 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $54.6M | 981,216 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $53.3M | 572,742 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $52.9M | 515,357 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $51.1M | 693,116 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $49.1M | 193,373 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $46.3M | 125,188 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $46.3M | 489,753 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $42.3M | 412,395 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $39.3M | 225,481 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $38.2M | 126,421 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $36.9M | 289,641 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $31.2M | 398,325 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $30.9M | 398,132 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $30.8M | 190,066 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $29.3M | 100,725 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $28.1M | 86,003 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $27.9M | 211,202 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $27.6M | 93,986 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $27.4M | 320,907 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $25.2M | 217,803 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $24.6M | 143,756 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $24.2M | 116,311 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CGI INC · CL A SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $24.1M | 330,213 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $22.3M | 79,369 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $21.6M | 3,535,918 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.8M | 199,804 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 152,909 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $18.9M | 65,908 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $18.8M | 43,221 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $18.7M | 648,457 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $18.1M | 19,668 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $17.7M | 149,895 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $17.6M | 130,608 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $16.2M | 70,291 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $14.3M | 416,206 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENTEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $14.1M | 647,425 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $14.1M | 163,724 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $13.6M | 127,860 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.6M | 30,336 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $13.6M | 10,277 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $13.4M | 92,525 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | STAGWELL INC · COM CL A CUSIP 85256A109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 2,039,680 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $12.8M | 11,727 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $12.2M | 126,545 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $11.4M | 56,073 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $11.2M | 251,656 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $11.2M | 120,181 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $11.2M | 161,500 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $11.1M | 72,300 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOMSON REUTERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $9.6M | 107,248 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $9.4M | 55,452 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $9.2M | 139,288 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $8.7M | 121,304 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $8.1M | 21,882 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $8.1M | 75,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $8.0M | 164,393 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $8.0M | 40,737 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $6.9M | 33,325 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $6.7M | 19,690 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.6M | 207,723 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL GRID PLC · SPONSORED ADR NE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $6.3M | 74,718 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 96,345 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.1M | 33,586 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 28,070 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $5.2M | 48,078 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALEON PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.7M | 473,692 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.5M | 7,785 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.0M | 80,225 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.0M | 32,012 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.0M | 8,091 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.9M | 16,123 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.8M | 86,945 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.7M | 75,449 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.5M | 12,757 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.3M | 115,403 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.2M | 34,499 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.1M | 1,799 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.1M | 38,768 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.0M | 21,706 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.8M | 39,565 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.8M | 98,116 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.8M | 24,684 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.8M | 13,740 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.7M | 2,686 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.6M | 94,241 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.6M | 48,768 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.5M | 9,994 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.4M | 9,835 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.4M | 19,652 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.4M | 30,292 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.3M | 30,939 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.3M | 29,815 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC · COM NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.1M | 41,138 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.0M | 6,170 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.0M | 8,297 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.0M | 32,697 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $1.9M | 8,928 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 55.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 163 · QoQ moves: 442
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CIDEL ASSET MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).