Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$3.6M | −10,791 | $208M | $212M | 1,090,271 | 1,079,480 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$27.0M | −9,151 | $220M | $193M | 450,769 | 441,618 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | −$6.9M | −135 | $136M | $129M | 431,032 | 430,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | ADD | −$113K | +12,857 | $83.1M | $83.0M | 994,129 | 1,006,986 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$2.9M | +2,446 | $85.8M | $82.9M | 255,877 | 258,323 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE PACIFIC ETF | TRIM | +$4.2M | −4,340 | $57.1M | $61.3M | 631,319 | 626,979 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | NEW | +$58.1M | +609,268 | $0 | $58.1M | — | 609,268 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 STRM INFPROIDX | ADD | +$9.3M | +177,108 | $45.7M | $55.0M | 923,594 | 1,100,702 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$20.4M | −8,955 | $72.6M | $52.3M | 150,175 | 141,220 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | +$244K | −1,644 | $43.8M | $44.1M | 169,950 | 168,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$2.1M | −716 | $35.9M | $33.8M | 57,251 | 56,535 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$284K | +2,320 | $33.1M | $33.3M | 373,549 | 375,869 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$451K | −5,499 | $31.2M | $31.6M | 498,902 | 493,403 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$501K | +6,495 | $27.9M | $28.4M | 518,068 | 524,563 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −28,315 | $36.3M | $26.7M | 133,648 | 105,333 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | ADD | −$1.3M | +6,038 | $28.0M | $26.7M | 231,708 | 237,746 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | TRIM | −$3.7M | −16,517 | $29.9M | $26.3M | 917,857 | 901,340 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | TRIM | −$472K | −3,936 | $24.7M | $24.3M | 241,369 | 237,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e74d5a9399c97d25b1a6f503cdec3593 · issuer key cusip6:922040 0-3 MO TREAS BIL | NEW | +$22.9M | +302,794 | $0 | $22.9M | — | 302,794 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −29,872 | $32.1M | $22.8M | 139,181 | 109,309 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$6.5M | −8,531 | $26.2M | $19.7M | 42,662 | 34,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI EURO | TRIM | −$400K | −3,002 | $18.9M | $18.5M | 266,564 | 263,562 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | TRIM | +$158K | −12,422 | $17.9M | $18.0M | 603,074 | 590,652 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | −$283K | −32,239 | $17.4M | $17.2M | 725,541 | 693,302 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$2.0M | −2,122 | $17.0M | $15.0M | 54,313 | 52,191 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$2.5M | −3,544 | $16.9M | $14.5M | 53,944 | 50,400 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$256K | −268 | $12.2M | $12.4M | 57,493 | 57,225 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | TRIM | −$23.6K | −97 | $12.3M | $12.3M | 40,640 | 40,543 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | NEW | +$11.8M | +198,392 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 198,392 |
position key pos:13322 · issuer key iss:2006 CL C CAP STK | TRIM | −$7.6M | −8,043 | $18.4M | $10.8M | 269,867 | 261,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3f95ee96d2dd63077fe83fbe4d1a18e6 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI PAC | TRIM | +$165K | −4,064 | $10.6M | $10.7M | 144,347 | 140,283 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | TRIM | −$194K | −7,597 | $9.3M | $9.1M | 284,077 | 276,480 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG INTL STK ETF | ADD | +$390K | +5,259 | $8.6M | $9.0M | 120,225 | 125,484 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −5,281 | $10.1M | $8.5M | 53,926 | 48,645 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$465K | −155 | $7.9M | $7.4M | 11,528 | 11,373 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$809K | −121 | $7.6M | $6.8M | 16,140 | 16,019 |
position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 CALIF MUN BD ETF | NEW | +$6.7M | +118,101 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 118,101 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$4.6M | −5,559 | $10.9M | $6.3M | 16,488 | 10,929 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −13,327 | $7.6M | $6.2M | 63,474 | 50,147 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$323K | −79 | $6.5M | $6.2M | 17,487 | 17,408 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a6ad5cfa82d1a61ffcb9c40f646e44d · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 VAL IDX FD | TRIM | −$5.5M | −26,700 | $11.2M | $5.7M | 54,713 | 28,013 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | TRIM | −$173K | −10,160 | $5.8M | $5.6M | 203,489 | 193,329 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$831K | +4,751 | $4.8M | $5.6M | 58,935 | 63,686 |
position key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT US REIT | ADD | +$259K | +1,077 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 86,821 | 87,898 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −4,252 | $8.3M | $5.3M | 18,398 | 14,146 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$5.4K | +510 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 10,190 | 10,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$112K | +903 | $4.6M | $4.7M | 48,549 | 49,452 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | ADD | −$343K | +251 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 29,750 | 30,001 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG OPTIMIZED | ADD | +$85.1K | +2,413 | $4.5M | $4.6M | 32,252 | 34,665 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$616K | +62 | $3.6M | $4.2M | 4,139 | 4,201 |
position key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:2006 CL A | TRIM | −$3.3M | −9,860 | $7.4M | $4.1M | 108,067 | 98,207 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9e9dbcc37bb664d243d188570a06320 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATIONAL | ADD | +$270K | +7,266 | $3.7M | $4.0M | 85,988 | 93,254 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$928K | +328 | $2.9M | $3.9M | 5,134 | 5,462 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$442K | −2,768 | $4.0M | $3.6M | 19,918 | 17,150 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$258K | −1,997 | $3.7M | $3.5M | 12,249 | 10,252 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | −$163K | +127 | $3.4M | $3.2M | 4,485 | 4,612 |
position key pos:15865 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$43.1K | −1,940 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 122,837 | 120,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | ADD | −$157K | +67 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 22,023 | 22,090 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | TRIM | −$4.7M | −75,953 | $7.8M | $3.1M | 157,146 | 81,193 |
position key pos:12926 · issuer key iss:2029 ORD CL A | ADD | +$1.2M | +117,941 | $1.3M | $2.5M | 116,292 | 234,233 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | NEW | +$1.9M | +19,934 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 19,934 |
position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. REAL ES ETF | ADD | +$164K | +1,617 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 17,186 | 18,803 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$784K | −6,671 | $2.5M | $1.8M | 31,129 | 24,458 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWARE MSCI | ADD | +$62.6K | +535 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 36,017 | 36,552 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | TRIM | −$413K | −874 | $2.1M | $1.7M | 5,502 | 4,628 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$40.6K | +226 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 1,604 | 1,830 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | TRIM | −$1.3M | −2,600 | $3.0M | $1.7M | 6,677 | 4,077 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$87.7K | +413 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 23,269 | 23,682 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$3.4M | −17,161 | $5.0M | $1.6M | 28,256 | 11,095 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$355K | −20 | $1.9M | $1.6M | 5,177 | 5,157 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −2,909 | $2.7M | $1.5M | 7,772 | 4,863 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$443K | −934 | $1.9M | $1.5M | 6,016 | 5,082 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$339K | −1,526 | $1.8M | $1.4M | 12,273 | 10,747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$548K | +5,935 | $855K | $1.4M | 9,559 | 15,494 |
position key pos:13688 · issuer key iss:1019 SHS | TRIM | −$1.4M | −38,543 | $2.7M | $1.3M | 121,264 | 82,721 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | TRIM | −$311K | −74 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 5,612 | 5,538 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −10,871 | $4.7M | $1.3M | 17,691 | 6,820 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eccbebd4ae697b4cc5b742610cdbf1dd · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X COPPER | ADD | +$577K | +6,993 | $681K | $1.3M | 9,489 | 16,482 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | TRIM | −$1.5M | −4,237 | $2.7M | $1.2M | 12,431 | 8,194 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$52.1K | +368 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 15,865 | 16,233 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$22.7K | −560 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 13,014 | 12,454 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$226K | +882 | $912K | $1.1M | 3,707 | 4,589 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$219K | +771 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 6,961 | 7,732 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$388K | −107 | $1.5M | $1.1M | 8,862 | 8,755 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | NEW | +$1.1M | +20,743 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 20,743 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$339K | −1,104 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 6,567 | 5,463 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | TRIM | −$933K | −32,720 | $2.0M | $1.1M | 73,714 | 40,994 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | +$48.2K | −171 | $993K | $1.0M | 11,798 | 11,627 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$151K | +1,451 | $849K | $1.0M | 8,845 | 10,296 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$35.2K | +64 | $909K | $944K | 2,974 | 3,038 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$20.8K | +150 | $923K | $944K | 2,858 | 3,008 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$37.7K | +164 | $899K | $936K | 3,097 | 3,261 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$222K | −316 | $673K | $895K | 5,592 | 5,276 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B FLTG RATE NT ETF | NEW | +$868K | +17,033 | $0 | $868K | — | 17,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3abb43ca394fc293cc8acc40cd7f39d3 · issuer key cusip6:38147U SHS | TRIM | −$111K | −7,871 | $942K | $832K | 101,535 | 93,664 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | TRIM | +$17.2K | −105 | $801K | $819K | 4,423 | 4,318 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | ADD | +$41.3K | +115 | $761K | $803K | 5,305 | 5,420 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | NEW | +$769K | +9,299 | $0 | $769K | — | 9,299 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$56.8K | +13 | $697K | $754K | 2,130 | 2,143 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$77.0K | +17 | $648K | $725K | 5,819 | 5,836 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$287K | 0 | $13.4M | $13.1M | 60,904 | 60,904 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 15,042 | 15,042 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | NO CHANGE | −$195K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 16,176 | 16,176 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 67,043 | 67,043 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86a05bece61da25468cede151e19b06f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EURZONE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$35.0K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 23,972 | 23,972 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$22.5K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 6,771 | 6,771 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | NO CHANGE | −$212K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 42,499 | 42,499 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$49.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 26,598 | 26,598 |
position key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:1427 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$429K | 0 | $1.4M | $985K | 229,498 | 229,498 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | NO CHANGE | +$179K | 0 | $772K | $951K | 22,406 | 22,406 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$96.6K | 0 | $812K | $908K | 4,678 | 4,678 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$64.2K | 0 | $923K | $859K | 6,804 | 6,804 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$83.5K | 0 | $735K | $652K | 13,366 | 13,366 |
position key pos:17389 · issuer key iss:1013 CRE U S REIT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$21.4K | 0 | $546K | $568K | 9,588 | 9,588 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $649K | $542K | 1,850 | 1,850 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $520K | $536K | 3,241 | 3,241 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$20.1K | 0 | $555K | $535K | 1,154 | 1,154 |
position key pos:12323 · issuer key iss:1544 COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.5K | 0 | $410K | $465K | 29,679 | 29,679 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.9K | 0 | $481K | $463K | 548 | 548 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NO CHANGE | −$90.3K | 0 | $554K | $463K | 2,139 | 2,139 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d6e641966ead8546e2027abeb23716c · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$11.2K | 0 | $419K | $430K | 8,700 | 8,700 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $418K | $412K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.6K | 0 | $397K | $409K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $384K | $376K | 2,717 | 2,717 |
position key pos:14685 · issuer key iss:960 COM | NO CHANGE | −$253K | 0 | $618K | $365K | 3,550 | 3,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b2e1d16fa32eec3e42d9e34bbf0630d · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE 1 5 YR USD | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $351K | $348K | 7,190 | 7,190 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $332K | $346K | 7,245 | 7,245 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$68.8K | 0 | $406K | $337K | 600 | 600 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | NO CHANGE | −$14.8K | 0 | $352K | $337K | 2,365 | 2,365 |
position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $317K | $309K | 4,189 | 4,189 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$76.2K | 0 | $231K | $307K | 898 | 898 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P AKRE FOCUS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$69.3K | 0 | $359K | $289K | 5,476 | 5,476 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$22.3K | 0 | $307K | $285K | 896 | 896 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $284K | $280K | 7,607 | 7,607 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.7K | 0 | $313K | $278K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $284K | $266K | 2,074 | 2,074 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7959f1afa7747f7d10b1458d4b964250 · issuer key cusip6:250639 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.0K | 0 | $287K | $248K | 83,048 | 83,048 |
position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981 US LARGECAP DIVD | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $238K | $241K | 2,700 | 2,700 |
position key pos:11725 · issuer key iss:591 COM | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $331K | $229K | 4,839 | 4,839 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $226K | $228K | 1,719 | 1,719 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $208K | $223K | 3,863 | 3,863 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | NO CHANGE | −$70.0K | 0 | $289K | $219K | 2,732 | 2,732 |
position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P SML 600 GWT | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $208K | $214K | 1,477 | 1,477 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 13 reported rows
| $754M | 2,914,057 | 45.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 8 reported rows
| $174M | 2,176,785 | 10.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR25 positions · 25 reported rows
| $127M | 1,137,377 | 7.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $78.5M | 2,740,797 | 4.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $55.0M | 1,100,702 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $52.3M | 141,220 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $35.7M | 363,230 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $31.6M | 493,403 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $29.5M | 102,591 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $29.3M | 403,845 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.7M | 105,333 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD · 0-3 MO TREAS BIL CUSIP 922040845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 302,794 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $22.8M | 109,309 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $19.7M | 34,131 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZILLOW GROUP INC | $14.9M | 360,031 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $14.4M | 223,867 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $13.7M | 190,005 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 60,904 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.5M | 48,645 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.9M | 71,542 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.4M | 11,373 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.4M | 32,090 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.3M | 10,929 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $5.8M | 10,701 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.8M | 136,117 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.6M | 63,686 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.3M | 14,146 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.2M | 4,201 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.9M | 5,462 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.8M | 7,784 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.6M | 17,150 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.5M | 10,252 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 120,897 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.1M | 81,193 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXCEPTIONALISM ACQU · ORD CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.5M | 234,233 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.1M | 33,972 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.0M | 24,033 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.0M | 44,159 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.9M | 19,934 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.8M | 24,458 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.7M | 16,821 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.7M | 1,830 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.6M | 11,095 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 67,043 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.6M | 5,157 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.5M | 4,863 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI EURZONE ETF CUSIP 464286608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 23,972 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.5M | 5,082 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.4M | 23,252 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.4M | 11,864 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.4M | 42,499 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES ETHEREUM TR · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3M | 82,721 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3M | 5,538 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3M | 6,820 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · GLOBAL X COPPER CUSIP 37954Y830 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 16,482 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.2M | 8,194 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.2M | 12,454 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 7,732 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 8,755 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 5,463 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.0M | 11,627 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $985K | 229,498 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $951K | 22,406 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $944K | 3,038 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $908K | 4,678 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $895K | 5,276 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $859K | 6,804 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS BDC INC · SHS CUSIP 38147U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $832K | 93,664 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $754K | 2,143 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $725K | 5,836 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $681K | 1,583 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $652K | 13,366 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN · SHS CUSIP 315948109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $633K | 10,726 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $632K | 6,823 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $629K | 2,574 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $621K | 2,560 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $601K | 1,687 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $590K | 1,951 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $542K | 1,850 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $536K | 3,241 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $535K | 1,154 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REMITLY GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $465K | 29,679 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $463K | 548 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $463K | 2,139 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $433K | 2,092 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $431K | 1,277 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK MSCI EAFE CUSIP 233051200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $430K | 8,700 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $413K | 1,255 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $409K | 5,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED STS COMMODITY INDEX F · CM REP COPP FD CUSIP 911718104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $392K | 11,382 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · US SML CP VALU CUSIP 025072877 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $375K | 3,391 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPINJ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $365K | 3,550 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $354K | 4,591 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $350K | 2,252 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD AN CUSIP 85208R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $346K | 7,245 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LITMAN GREGORY FDS TR · IMGP DBI MANAGED CUSIP 53700T827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $338K | 11,221 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $337K | 2,482 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $337K | 600 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · US CASH COWS 100 CUSIP 69374H881 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $336K | 5,368 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $333K | 686 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 80.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 497 · QoQ moves: 206
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Garde Capital, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).