Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$14.0M | −3,426 | $300M | $286M | 894,507 | 891,081 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$10.5M | +1,648 | $166M | $155M | 888,342 | 889,990 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$15.5M | −18,979 | $160M | $145M | 589,235 | 570,256 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$12.0M | −10,051 | $127M | $115M | 201,947 | 191,896 |
position key pos:11533 · issuer key iss:1645 CL A | TRIM | −$16.5M | −8,074 | $116M | $99.7M | 7,749,446 | 7,741,372 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −11,368 | $87.5M | $76.5M | 378,917 | 367,549 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$5.6M | +2,767 | $79.1M | $73.5M | 252,828 | 255,595 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$1.9M | +5,564 | $66.9M | $68.8M | 886,642 | 892,206 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$9.4M | −10,144 | $75.8M | $66.3M | 241,411 | 231,267 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$12.0M | −1,494 | $73.6M | $61.6M | 68,502 | 67,008 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −9,338 | $58.0M | $59.1M | 948,544 | 939,206 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | ADD | −$2.2M | +7,626 | $54.6M | $52.5M | 2,083,220 | 2,090,846 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$10.2M | −3,313 | $62.1M | $51.9M | 94,085 | 90,772 |
position key pos:14778 · issuer key iss:1131 COM NEW | TRIM | −$9.9M | −416,686 | $61.5M | $51.6M | 1,783,921 | 1,367,235 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$1.7M | +1,144 | $52.2M | $50.6M | 76,388 | 77,532 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −1,365 | $53.0M | $46.9M | 153,006 | 151,641 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | TRIM | −$3.7M | −4,526 | $48.5M | $44.8M | 125,252 | 120,726 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$3.3M | +33,109 | $37.6M | $40.9M | 511,070 | 544,179 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$16.3M | +40,201 | $23.5M | $39.7M | 77,053 | 117,254 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | TRIM | −$2.2M | −3,739 | $39.9M | $37.7M | 268,207 | 264,468 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$3.9M | +7,323 | $38.4M | $34.5M | 85,422 | 92,745 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$1.1M | +1,127 | $34.7M | $33.6M | 68,967 | 70,094 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$6.1M | +1,346 | $35.6M | $29.5M | 200,232 | 201,578 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −4,349 | $33.5M | $29.3M | 104,005 | 99,656 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$4.8M | −91,544 | $32.7M | $27.9M | 607,805 | 516,261 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | ADD | +$7.7M | +107,648 | $19.0M | $26.7M | 492,236 | 599,884 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −9,904 | $23.3M | $25.9M | 137,358 | 127,454 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +2,330 | $15.8M | $22.7M | 131,181 | 133,511 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$5.5M | −5,648 | $27.7M | $22.1M | 78,884 | 73,236 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −2,246 | $24.7M | $21.9M | 28,123 | 25,877 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +3,409 | $17.8M | $21.8M | 85,958 | 89,367 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.8M | −3,254 | $23.8M | $21.0M | 77,246 | 73,992 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$5.0M | −252 | $15.4M | $20.3M | 23,518 | 23,266 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +25,653 | $14.9M | $19.0M | 540,662 | 566,315 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −71,027 | $24.9M | $18.7M | 265,065 | 194,038 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$11.2M | +30,157 | $7.2M | $18.4M | 22,121 | 52,278 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$9.1M | −11,128 | $26.3M | $17.2M | 97,986 | 86,858 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$213K | +1,358 | $16.9M | $17.1M | 58,150 | 59,508 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | +$5.0K | −2,152 | $16.7M | $16.7M | 186,761 | 184,609 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | ADD | +$1.4M | +3 | $15.1M | $16.5M | 20 | 23 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −192 | $14.0M | $16.0M | 16,212 | 16,020 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +5,299 | $10.8M | $15.7M | 70,700 | 75,999 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +10,091 | $12.4M | $15.5M | 25,465 | 35,556 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A | TRIM | −$7.3M | −7,579 | $22.7M | $15.4M | 279,566 | 271,987 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | TRIM | −$3.2M | −16,665 | $18.5M | $15.3M | 152,565 | 135,900 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −977 | $16.4M | $15.0M | 23,947 | 22,970 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.5M | −9,235 | $16.4M | $14.8M | 140,124 | 130,889 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$4.2M | −3,774 | $18.6M | $14.4M | 32,505 | 28,731 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +4,526 | $10.8M | $14.3M | 37,807 | 42,333 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$493K | +852 | $14.1M | $13.6M | 61,633 | 62,485 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.0M | +1,910 | $10.4M | $13.4M | 60,934 | 62,844 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +364 | $10.6M | $13.4M | 18,589 | 18,953 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$242K | +984 | $13.2M | $13.4M | 29,023 | 30,007 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | TRIM | −$1.2M | −19,777 | $14.5M | $13.3M | 538,955 | 519,178 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$812K | −1,708 | $14.1M | $13.3M | 71,070 | 69,362 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −22,918 | $14.8M | $13.2M | 192,576 | 169,658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9558fb9faa532bf772b9d348ecfac5a2 · issuer key cusip6:83085C COM CL A | TRIM | +$618K | −30,700 | $12.4M | $13.0M | 1,384,106 | 1,353,406 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,766 | $14.1M | $12.9M | 41,005 | 39,239 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −2,190 | $17.1M | $12.6M | 87,616 | 85,426 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | +$15.3K | −619 | $11.5M | $11.6M | 44,718 | 44,099 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$423K | −3,757 | $11.5M | $11.1M | 60,368 | 56,611 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | ADD | −$959K | +89 | $12.0M | $11.0M | 26,989 | 27,078 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −28 | $9.4M | $10.7M | 76,931 | 76,903 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +6,889 | $5.6M | $10.7M | 32,691 | 39,580 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$365K | −3,108 | $10.6M | $10.2M | 73,868 | 70,760 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$903K | +6,884 | $10.9M | $10.0M | 198,212 | 205,096 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$748K | +39 | $10.3M | $9.6M | 58,225 | 58,264 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +6,567 | $8.2M | $9.6M | 50,768 | 57,335 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +4,190 | $8.2M | $9.3M | 81,938 | 86,128 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$959K | −1,731 | $8.2M | $9.2M | 77,418 | 75,687 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.7M | +82 | $7.3M | $9.0M | 5,999 | 6,081 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −6,061 | $7.8M | $8.9M | 314,471 | 308,410 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | ADD | +$38.3K | +1,233 | $8.9M | $8.9M | 23,765 | 24,998 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −78 | $6.7M | $8.9M | 26,045 | 25,967 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | ADD | +$3.8M | +4,340 | $5.0M | $8.9M | 18,248 | 22,588 |
position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 COM SHS CL A | TRIM | −$4.0M | −37,500 | $12.8M | $8.8M | 508,192 | 470,692 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −3,646 | $10.4M | $8.8M | 55,562 | 51,916 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$577K | −25 | $9.1M | $8.5M | 69,611 | 69,586 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +666 | $7.4M | $8.5M | 125,511 | 126,177 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −7,442 | $10.5M | $8.4M | 113,034 | 105,592 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$353K | +420 | $8.8M | $8.4M | 40,875 | 41,295 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$3.9M | +2,766 | $12.3M | $8.3M | 18,203 | 20,969 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +554 | $7.0M | $8.3M | 30,840 | 31,394 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$1.8M | +203 | $6.4M | $8.2M | 5,979 | 6,182 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$514K | +865 | $7.7M | $8.2M | 16,389 | 17,254 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$297K | +16,974 | $7.7M | $8.0M | 94,501 | 111,475 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$273K | +1,230 | $8.0M | $7.8M | 17,004 | 18,234 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$1.8K | +772 | $7.6M | $7.7M | 34,801 | 35,573 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$696K | +1,865 | $6.9M | $7.6M | 22,569 | 24,434 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$171K | −770 | $7.4M | $7.6M | 48,305 | 47,535 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$12.3K | +4,642 | $7.6M | $7.5M | 75,645 | 80,287 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +22,902 | $5.1M | $7.4M | 125,202 | 148,104 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$982K | +3,655 | $6.2M | $7.2M | 30,666 | 34,321 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +41,997 | $4.1M | $7.2M | 76,135 | 118,132 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.5M | +6,050 | $5.6M | $7.1M | 48,108 | 54,158 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | TRIM | −$592K | −10,275 | $7.6M | $7.0M | 87,698 | 77,423 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +49,447 | $5.0M | $7.0M | 201,209 | 250,656 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | TRIM | −$720K | −6,316 | $7.7M | $7.0M | 65,687 | 59,371 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −616 | $12.2M | $7.0M | 2,277 | 1,661 |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 COM SHS | ADD | +$1.1M | +3,113 | $5.6M | $6.7M | 65,706 | 68,819 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:c5bb0e19bd8faff26d7ddc1055b48552 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$229K | 0 | $11.3M | $11.0M | 259,763 | 259,763 |
position key pos:14200 · issuer key iss:1671 COM | NO CHANGE | +$746K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.7M | 124,566 | 124,566 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$48.9K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 3,819 | 3,819 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 21,771 | 21,771 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb5dd3ff697a6c3f6f9e68c2ac05cbb7 · issuer key cusip6:90139K GMO INTL QUALITY | NO CHANGE | −$131K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 80,549 | 80,549 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1063ba207c7ce99a467b0ac98b7d527b · issuer key cusip6:399909 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$296K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 41,025 | 41,025 |
position key pos:15590 · issuer key iss:743 COM | NO CHANGE | +$410K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.8M | 85,000 | 85,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2576efa8f5a1bcfc792e15eece4e9a · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABULDRS JAPAN | NO CHANGE | +$72.2K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 24,066 | 24,066 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ed86b2db3e03b786c79f298d91634c8e · issuer key cusip6:05961W SPON ADR B | NO CHANGE | −$256K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:226a4297642329575a5efb83e59841ae · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDERS CDA | NO CHANGE | +$16.3K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 15,333 | 15,333 |
position key sid:sec:prov:951077f4df257c03e6ff2201b7374556 · issuer key cusip6:92647N VCSHS US EQ INCM | NO CHANGE | +$111K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 20,043 | 20,043 |
position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 CHINA LG-CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$87.6K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 36,647 | 36,647 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e5f0a7c3f19b8100ae2d085541a134c · issuer key cusip6:29258Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 140,000 | 140,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98f690f17ab961b1bcba904ca4db97bc · issuer key cusip6:74933W MOTLEY FOOL GBL | NO CHANGE | −$87.8K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 46,105 | 46,105 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03a8d614b00ecef565651990155645eb · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X URANIUM | NO CHANGE | +$91.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 25,183 | 25,183 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$45.1K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 2,584 | 2,584 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$54.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 8,044 | 8,044 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 157 | 157 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL SMCP VLU | NO CHANGE | +$59.8K | 0 | $954K | $1.0M | 10,153 | 10,153 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0826b706706965ae3bc4b47a648ae1c · issuer key cusip6:46138J BLOOMBERG PRICIN | NO CHANGE | −$43.5K | 0 | $1.0M | $987K | 11,458 | 11,458 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$281K | 0 | $1.2M | $961K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:10954 · issuer key iss:836 COM | NO CHANGE | −$68.7K | 0 | $1.0M | $955K | 75,472 | 75,472 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$36.8K | 0 | $794K | $831K | 2,662 | 2,662 |
position key pos:14167 · issuer key iss:1312 COM | NO CHANGE | +$168K | 0 | $644K | $812K | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:12438 · issuer key iss:1000 SEMICONDUCTORS | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $629K | $753K | 7,975 | 7,975 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03f69c76fc6ed29162a1f20ccf4d9db9 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US REAL ESTATE E | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $641K | $662K | 27,988 | 27,988 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3f95ee96d2dd63077fe83fbe4d1a18e6 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI PAC | NO CHANGE | +$26.2K | 0 | $582K | $608K | 7,944 | 7,944 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$27.5K | 0 | $578K | $606K | 4,741 | 4,741 |
position key sid:sec:prov:94effc62a12da8789aaed208e743907e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDERS EUR | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $612K | $605K | 8,350 | 8,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe7fcd191f1d0d7603f92e45c5a29d82 · issuer key cusip6:316500 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.4K | 0 | $630K | $569K | 32,665 | 32,665 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$30.4K | 0 | $573K | $542K | 8,800 | 8,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:005645061ff5014070f63b2b66b29ee3 · issuer key cusip6:301505 ROBO GLB ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $548K | $541K | 7,908 | 7,908 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89cc3441e94df1e6ade34b90004054c1 · issuer key cusip6:92204A ENERGY ETF | NO CHANGE | +$141K | 0 | $377K | $518K | 2,994 | 2,994 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cef7ad290bafc3d63bfadb8102b48e0 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS CO | NO CHANGE | +$22.0K | 0 | $495K | $517K | 14,957 | 14,957 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72acab7490a2ded7deae19179db769f5 · issuer key cusip6:92189F URANIUM AND NUCL | NO CHANGE | +$34.1K | 0 | $472K | $506K | 3,797 | 3,797 |
position key pos:17285 · issuer key iss:1013 US HLTHCR PR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$69.8K | 0 | $549K | $479K | 11,450 | 11,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1492f9661b038177c0b21ff3a981965f · issuer key cusip6:336917 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$56.8K | 0 | $390K | $447K | 8,800 | 8,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.4K | 0 | $453K | $427K | 3,851 | 3,851 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | NO CHANGE | +$11.6K | 0 | $398K | $410K | 6,550 | 6,550 |
position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 ESG AWR MSCI EM | NO CHANGE | +$11.3K | 0 | $382K | $393K | 8,654 | 8,654 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $394K | $393K | 6,939 | 6,939 |
position key pos:12630 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US S | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $378K | $389K | 12,008 | 12,008 |
position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOB HLTHCRE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $391K | $375K | 4,014 | 4,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e87afee90298bcc5c39881f8e0512f6 · issuer key cusip6:09225M COM UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$44.1K | 0 | $320K | $364K | 24,071 | 24,071 |
position key pos:17246 · issuer key iss:1000 FINL PFD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $369K | $359K | 26,068 | 26,068 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d79745d8be268e9a1745ad96b130905 · issuer key cusip6:49435R UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$65.5K | 0 | $284K | $350K | 24,182 | 24,182 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | NO CHANGE | +$12.7K | 0 | $334K | $347K | 10,206 | 10,206 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1bbe22b229b05e70f9ec5041061de81b · issuer key cusip6:128125 COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$43.5K | 0 | $381K | $338K | 19,739 | 19,739 |
position key pos:18069 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P SMLCP MOMENT | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $288K | $304K | 3,999 | 3,999 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | NO CHANGE | +$11.4K | 0 | $289K | $300K | 8,861 | 8,861 |
position key sid:sec:prov:83d4a5c4538a4854901ac90b510d3096 · issuer key cusip6:19248C COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.0K | 0 | $318K | $300K | 15,025 | 15,025 |
position key pos:15726 · issuer key iss:1640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.2K | 0 | $326K | $293K | 3,892 | 3,892 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c5bd4a5102e82c60131a0970116b61e · issuer key cusip6:886364 ADASINA SOCIAL | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $305K | $293K | 15,010 | 15,010 |
position key sid:sec:prov:81a5c7fcb6ab57491a22b8e06b9a4192 · issuer key cusip6:14064D HULL TACTICAL | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $298K | $286K | 7,500 | 7,500 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $276K | $277K | 2,094 | 2,094 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key cusip6:92204A MATERIALS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$21.2K | 0 | $248K | $269K | 1,193 | 1,193 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWARE MSCI | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $263K | $268K | 5,710 | 5,710 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $228K | $227K | 2,043 | 2,043 |
position key pos:15009 · issuer key iss:1824 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $230K | $224K | 15,200 | 15,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bad7d51f6a3808173a827e9c46c62f29 · issuer key cusip6:83085C *W EXP 01/25/202 | NO CHANGE | +$16.7K | 0 | $201K | $217K | 310,680 | 310,680 |
position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 AEROSPACE DEFN | NO CHANGE | +$11.8K | 0 | $203K | $215K | 1,295 | 1,295 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$438 | 0 | $205K | $205K | 4,380 | 4,380 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f31df07e345986c48938525dc4cc3840 · issuer key cusip6:63909J COM | NO CHANGE | +$85.1K | 0 | $86.0K | $171K | 44,090 | 44,090 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fde55bc753d83cd3bb9b21bd5873c143 · issuer key cusip6:92922P COM | NO CHANGE | +$73.3K | 0 | $67.2K | $140K | 41,202 | 41,202 |
position key pos:17313 · issuer key cusip6:48716P COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $121K | $124K | 16,358 | 16,358 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d15d81dcb5cada6d4f31ed6f7eeb982c · issuer key cusip6:65250K COM SHS CLASS B | NO CHANGE | −$50.9K | 0 | $157K | $106K | 20,291 | 20,291 |
position key pos:13161 · issuer key iss:767 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$87.4K | 0 | $193K | $105K | 11,164 | 11,164 |
position key sid:sec:prov:08302bdaa87f8548cbc22d27c060268d · issuer key cusip6:34630N COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $103K | $100K | 48,386 | 48,386 |
position key pos:17959 · issuer key iss:391 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $90.0K | $94.3K | 13,223 | 13,223 |
position key pos:13519 · issuer key cusip6:09352U CL A | NO CHANGE | −$59.1K | 0 | $134K | $75.0K | 44,096 | 44,096 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a532bcb426468ec47fa308c5150a598 · issuer key cusip6:75989R COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$10.9K | 0 | $53.7K | $64.6K | 63,940 | 63,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ce31c8e51c8abe83c6e9f7c9b27eb96 · issuer key cusip6:83307B COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $58.1K | $46.2K | 35,000 | 35,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:734325c9eec97d21e093fb209effeb4d · issuer key cusip6:45826T COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.3K | 0 | $60.6K | $41.2K | 15,100 | 15,100 |
position key pos:17345 · issuer key iss:1610 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $31.1K | $33.2K | 22,895 | 22,895 |
position key pos:16080 · issuer key iss:1442 COM | NO CHANGE | −$345 | 0 | $32.3K | $32.0K | 11,504 | 11,504 |
position key sid:sec:prov:034804e8eb2407e57eec33a945f9c9ef · issuer key cusip6:88331L COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $41.7K | $26.7K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6f625b0f073b7046d5aef668a0117ad · issuer key cusip6:68375N COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $21.1K | $19.1K | 16,770 | 16,770 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09ff8016d20589307cf35a231870fe34 · issuer key cusip6:74640Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$804 | 0 | $18.9K | $18.1K | 27,420 | 27,420 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $469M | 1,327,719 | 11.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $155M | 889,990 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $145M | 570,256 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $140M | 486,862 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $138M | 706,963 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENTINELONE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $99.7M | 7,741,372 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $76.5M | 367,549 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $76.2M | 1,119,704 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $75.4M | 2,941,402 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $68.8M | 892,206 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $61.6M | 67,008 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $59.1M | 939,206 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $51.9M | 90,772 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIQUIDIA CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $51.6M | 1,367,235 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $50.6M | 77,532 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $50.1M | 70,117 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $46.9M | 151,641 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $39.7M | 117,254 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $34.5M | 282,051 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $34.5M | 92,745 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $29.5M | 201,578 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $29.3M | 99,656 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $26.7M | 599,884 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $25.9M | 127,454 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.7M | 133,511 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.1M | 73,236 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.9M | 25,877 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.8M | 89,367 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.0M | 73,992 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.3M | 23,266 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.0M | 566,315 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.7M | 194,038 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.4M | 52,278 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $18.4M | 203,460 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.2M | 86,858 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.1M | 144,425 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.0M | 53,115 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.0M | 16,020 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $15.8M | 405,064 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.7M | 75,999 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.4M | 271,987 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.8M | 130,889 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.4M | 28,731 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.3M | 42,333 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.6M | 62,485 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.4M | 62,844 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.4M | 18,953 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.4M | 30,007 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SKY HARBOUR GROUP CORPORATIO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.3M | 1,664,086 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.2M | 169,658 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.9M | 39,239 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.6M | 85,426 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.6M | 271,713 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.7M | 76,903 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.7M | 39,580 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.2M | 70,760 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.0M | 205,096 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.6M | 58,264 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.6M | 57,335 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.3M | 86,128 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.2M | 75,687 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.0M | 6,081 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.9M | 308,410 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.9M | 25,967 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.9M | 22,588 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.8M | 470,692 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $8.8M | 28,589 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.8M | 51,916 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.5M | 69,586 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.5M | 126,177 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.4M | 64,930 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.4M | 105,592 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.4M | 41,295 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.3M | 20,969 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.3M | 31,394 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.2M | 6,182 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.2M | 17,254 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.0M | 111,475 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 35,573 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 24,434 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 47,535 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $7.6M | 110,699 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.5M | 80,287 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.4M | 148,104 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.2M | 34,321 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.2M | 118,132 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.1M | 54,158 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.0M | 77,423 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.0M | 250,656 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.0M | 67,404 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.0M | 59,371 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.0M | 1,661 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.7M | 68,819 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 7,542 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 90,149 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKLO INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 131,115 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 18,866 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.4M | 35,217 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.4M | 95,671 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.4M | 17,892 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 43.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 129 · QoQ moves: 1,327
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Caprock Group, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).