Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | ADD | +$77.6M | +298,895 | $150M | $227M | 616,117 | 915,012 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C | ADD | +$26.1M | +518,300 | $131M | $157M | 1,331,360 | 1,849,660 |
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 COM SHS | ADD | +$21.9M | +90,360 | $133M | $155M | 441,820 | 532,180 |
position key pos:10762 · issuer key iss:1038 COM | ADD | +$59.0M | +2,087,200 | $85.8M | $145M | 2,879,944 | 4,967,144 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$58.7M | +385,568 | $73.0M | $132M | 787,747 | 1,173,315 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −69,600 | $124M | $122M | 411,721 | 342,121 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | ADD | −$8.2M | +640,200 | $130M | $122M | 1,957,780 | 2,597,980 |
position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024 ORD SHS | ADD | +$20.5M | +198,800 | $96.2M | $117M | 604,007 | 802,807 |
position key pos:12118 · issuer key iss:1890 COM | ADD | +$26.4M | +409,565 | $79.6M | $106M | 2,738,245 | 3,147,810 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | ADD | +$34.6M | +1,475,700 | $66.6M | $101M | 2,773,200 | 4,248,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0dadc2440aefac63e807c58f52840520 · issuer key cusip6:047726 COM SER C | TRIM | −$9.4M | −423,729 | $105M | $95.5M | 2,661,429 | 2,237,700 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | TRIM | −$26.6M | −33,920 | $121M | $94.5M | 194,455 | 160,535 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | ADD | +$9.2M | +58,604 | $74.2M | $83.4M | 355,037 | 413,641 |
position key pos:10835 · issuer key cusip6:09239B COM | ADD | −$12.8M | +393,192 | $82.8M | $70.0M | 1,497,631 | 1,890,823 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | TRIM | +$12.6M | −27,604 | $55.3M | $67.9M | 200,904 | 173,300 |
position key pos:12085 · issuer key iss:1284 COM | ADD | +$51.3M | +3,864,010 | $15.8M | $67.1M | 617,800 | 4,481,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04db8e230f7d6fd2ef9baff81e023a68 · issuer key cusip6:98139A COM CL A | NEW | +$65.1M | +1,091,582 | $0 | $65.1M | — | 1,091,582 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | +$532K | −116,300 | $56.1M | $56.6M | 325,700 | 209,400 |
position key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1207 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −366 | $51.1M | $53.7M | 487,242 | 486,876 |
position key pos:14557 · issuer key iss:1734 COM NEW | NEW | +$52.9M | +2,324,700 | $0 | $52.9M | — | 2,324,700 |
position key pos:11770 · issuer key iss:1639 COM | NEW | +$51.1M | +1,564,422 | $0 | $51.1M | — | 1,564,422 |
position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 COM | NEW | +$47.4M | +168,600 | $0 | $47.4M | — | 168,600 |
position key pos:15562 · issuer key iss:1562 COM | ADD | +$24.6M | +1,023,000 | $20.7M | $45.3M | 762,400 | 1,785,400 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | NEW | +$43.1M | +499,980 | $0 | $43.1M | — | 499,980 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | TRIM | +$5.9M | −8,600 | $37.0M | $43.0M | 117,652 | 109,052 |
position key pos:14644 · issuer key iss:976 COM | NEW | +$39.6M | +1,464,781 | $0 | $39.6M | — | 1,464,781 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | NEW | +$38.0M | +396,700 | $0 | $38.0M | — | 396,700 |
position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +18,748 | $24.3M | $36.7M | 111,197 | 129,945 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$10.4M | −41,656 | $45.6M | $35.2M | 247,400 | 205,744 |
position key pos:16020 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S A | ADD | +$7.7M | +141,700 | $26.8M | $34.5M | 299,800 | 441,500 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −23,900 | $24.0M | $27.0M | 209,500 | 185,600 |
position key pos:15337 · issuer key iss:1966 COM | TRIM | −$42.7M | −290,800 | $67.7M | $25.0M | 454,271 | 163,471 |
position key pos:14582 · issuer key iss:1670 COM | TRIM | +$674K | −171,072 | $23.6M | $24.3M | 1,539,650 | 1,368,578 |
position key pos:18003 · issuer key iss:1117 COM CL A | TRIM | +$5.6M | −126,600 | $16.5M | $22.1M | 893,782 | 767,182 |
position key pos:12414 · issuer key iss:29 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −1,543,064 | $33.8M | $19.6M | 2,379,097 | 836,033 |
position key pos:11936 · issuer key iss:1233 COM CL A | ADD | −$920K | +11,100 | $19.7M | $18.7M | 658,009 | 669,109 |
position key pos:11453 · issuer key iss:1069 COM | NEW | +$17.7M | +303,800 | $0 | $17.7M | — | 303,800 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −103,600 | $26.4M | $17.6M | 193,988 | 90,388 |
position key pos:15513 · issuer key iss:492 COM | NEW | +$17.2M | +947,194 | $0 | $17.2M | — | 947,194 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0339a5c20bb7c06dae4230f6939c6864 · issuer key cusip6:G037AX SHS | NEW | +$14.2M | +276,100 | $0 | $14.2M | — | 276,100 |
position key pos:13722 · issuer key iss:158 COM | NEW | +$9.6M | +276,944 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 276,944 |
position key pos:15255 · issuer key iss:1734 NOTE 3.500% 3/0 PRN | NEW | +$8.0M | +10,000,000 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 10,000,000 |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 CL A | NEW | +$6.8M | +257,700 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 257,700 |
position key pos:11473 · issuer key iss:1906 CL A COM STK | NEW | +$6.4M | +447,176 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 447,176 |
position key pos:13168 · issuer key iss:1105 COM | ADD | −$741K | +241,100 | $4.9M | $4.2M | 494,829 | 735,929 |
position key pos:10574 · issuer key iss:698 COM | NEW | +$3.3M | +28,000 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 28,000 |
position key pos:11114 · issuer key iss:1576 COM CL A | NEW | +$2.8M | +122,155 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 122,155 |
| pos:10581 | EXIT‡e | −$1.6M | −19,900 | $1.6M | $0 | 19,900 | — |
| pos:13725 | EXIT‡e | −$91.7M | −1,088,824 | $91.7M | $0 | 1,088,824 | — |
| pos:15652 | EXIT‡e | −$9.3M | −262,300 | $9.3M | $0 | 262,300 | — |
| pos:17760 | EXIT‡e | −$59.3M | −1,700,900 | $59.3M | $0 | 1,700,900 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 51 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:65acf86cb93a8a0536233b3561856d85 · issuer key cusip6:047726 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$202K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 43,331 | 43,331 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $227M | 915,012 | 8.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL | $192M | 2,291,160 | 7.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORPAY INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 532,180 | 5.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPENLANE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $145M | 4,967,144 | 5.3% | |||||||
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $132M | 1,173,315 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $122M | 342,121 | 4.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $122M | 2,597,980 | 4.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGION PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 802,807 | 4.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALVOLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $106M | 3,147,810 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 4,248,900 | 3.7% | |||||||
| — | ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $97.6M | 2,281,031 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.5M | 160,535 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.4M | 413,641 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | BLACKLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $70.0M | 1,890,823 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.9M | 173,300 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NCINO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.1M | 4,481,810 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | WORKIVA INC · COM CL A CUSIP 98139A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $65.1M | 1,091,582 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC | $60.9M | — | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.6M | 209,400 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCGRATH RENTCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.7M | 486,876 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARKS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.1M | 1,564,422 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.4M | 168,600 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBERT HALF INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.3M | 1,785,400 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.1M | 499,980 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.0M | 109,052 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSPERITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.6M | 1,464,781 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.0M | 396,700 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.7M | 129,945 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.2M | 205,744 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 185,600 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.0M | 163,471 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.3M | 1,368,578 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.1M | 767,182 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 836,033 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MILLROSE PPTYS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.7M | 669,109 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK GAS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 303,800 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.6M | 90,388 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTANCE NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 947,194 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | AMBARELLA INC · SHS CUSIP G037AX101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 276,100 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 276,944 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 257,700 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERRA MOBILITY CORP · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 447,176 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGALZOOM COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 735,929 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERUS CONSTR GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 28,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SHARONAI HOLDINGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 122,155 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 45 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 84.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 366 · QoQ moves: 52
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HAWK RIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).